Now loading...0%

タカミヤ湯の浜テラス 西洋茶寮 Takamiya Yunohama Terrace Seiyo Saryo

casual Resort
  • Yamagata > Tsuruoka ・ Yunohama ・ Atsumi

Review of Takamiya Yunohama Terrace Seiyo Saryo

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.3/5

5

44%

4

44%

3

6%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Ocean View White Room + balcony and open-air bath

記念日旅行で宿泊させていただいた者です。 おかげさまで今回もとても満足できる旅行になりました。 予約の時に思っていたより何倍もいいところで、お部屋もスタッフさんも料理もすべて大満足でした。記念日とお伝えしていたので、皆様からいただいたお... Read more 記念日旅行で宿泊させていただいた者です。 おかげさまで今回もとても満足できる旅行になりました。 予約の時に思っていたより何倍もいいところで、お部屋もスタッフさんも料理もすべて大満足でした。記念日とお伝えしていたので、皆様からいただいたおめでとうございますの一声も、用意いただいた記念日の対応も大変嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 一点だけ妻の方からあったのですが、姿見の鏡が欲しいと言っておりました。唯一の要望でございますが、よろしくお願い致します。 以上になります。また利用させていただければと声を揃えておりますので、その時はどうぞよろしくお願い致します。本当にありがとうございました。

This is the person who stayed on the anniversary trip. Thanks to you, it was a very satisfying trip this time as well. The room, staff and food were all very satisfying, many times better than I had expected at the time of booking. I told you that it was an anniversary, so I was very happy to hear the congratulations from everyone and the response to the anniversary. Thank you very much. There was only one point from my wife, but she said she wanted a full-length mirror. This is the only request, but thank you. That's it. We are also asking you to use it again, so please do not hesitate to contact us at that time. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

宿泊した部屋は洗面所が狭く使いづらかったです。

In the room where we stayed, washroom was small and was hard to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Ocean View White Room + balcony and open-air bath

お世話になりました。 とにかくお料理がとても美味しく幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。誕生日デザートプレートもお心遣い頂いて嬉しかったです。また、シェフのお料理を食べに伺いたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. Anyway, the food was very delicious and I was able to spend a happy time. I was glad to receive the birthday dessert plate. Also, I would like to ask the chef for food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Ocean View White Room + balcony and open-air bath

妻と利用させてもらいました。夕食・朝食ともに美味しく、夕食時には好きなドリンクが自由に飲めるのも嬉しかったです。館内も静かでゆっくり過ごせました。

I used it with my wife. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious, and I was glad that I could freely drink my favorite drink at dinner. The hall was quiet and I could spend slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

(Relux) Ocean View Designers double/Queen size bed

彼女の誕生日にご利用させて頂きました。 チェックイン時にキャラメルフラペチーノを頂き、その後館内施設の案内をして頂きました。 とても丁寧かつ親身に教えて頂き良かったです。 夕食までの間にプレゼント等の用意も手伝ってもらい、美味しい夕食... Read more 彼女の誕生日にご利用させて頂きました。 チェックイン時にキャラメルフラペチーノを頂き、その後館内施設の案内をして頂きました。 とても丁寧かつ親身に教えて頂き良かったです。 夕食までの間にプレゼント等の用意も手伝ってもらい、美味しい夕食の後、最高のシチュエーションでプレゼントを渡すことができました。 夕食は、季節の食材を使用したメニューで、山形の美味しい料理のフルコースという感じでした。 また、部屋に戻るとスパークリングワインのサービスとケーキ&プレートのご用意もしてもらい、とても喜んでいました。 温泉・岩盤浴共に貸切だった為、とても満足して利用することが出来ました。 喫煙所も喫煙所とは思えないくらい綺麗で、感動しました。 朝食は、山形の野菜を使用したポトフを中心とした洋食メニューでした。とても美味しく朝から気分が上がる料理でした。 今まで泊まったホテルの中で一番満足しております。 山形に来た時には、必ずと言っていい程、泊まる価値のあるホテルです。 私もまた利用したいと思います。 総合評価として星5つをさせて頂きましたが、正直星5つでは足りない程、全てに関して最高でした。 この度は有難う御座いました。

I used it for her birthday. We had caramel frappuccino at the time of check-in, and then we were guided by the facilities in the hotel. It was nice to teach me very politely and kindly. We had you prepare for presents before dinner, and after a delicious dinner, we were able to give presents in the best situation. Dinner was a menu using seasonal ingredients, and it was like a full course of delicious Yamagata cuisine. Also, when I returned to the room, I was very pleased to have sparkling wine service and cake & plate prepared. Both hot springs and bedrock baths were reserved, so I was able to use them very satisfied. The smoking area was so beautiful that I couldn't think of it as a smoking area. Breakfast was a Western food menu centered on Potov using vegetables in Yamagata. It was a very delicious dish that made me feel better from morning. We are the most satisfied hotel we have ever stayed at. When you come to Yamagata, it is a worthwhile hotel to stay at. I also want to use it. We gave 5 stars as a comprehensive evaluation, but 5 honest stars were not enough for all, the best. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

口コミには賛否両論ありますが、マイナス面を改善していこうという姿勢が見受けられました。若いスタッフの方の夕食時のサービスの仕方はとても気持ちよく素晴らしいと思いました。夕食はお酒を愉しむ為に味付けを調整されてらして美味しく頂きました。また、... Read more 口コミには賛否両論ありますが、マイナス面を改善していこうという姿勢が見受けられました。若いスタッフの方の夕食時のサービスの仕方はとても気持ちよく素晴らしいと思いました。夕食はお酒を愉しむ為に味付けを調整されてらして美味しく頂きました。また、館内の至る所に冷たいミネラルウォーターやお茶などの用意があり、お風呂上がりなどに大変良かったです。 お酒を愉しまれる方にオールインクルーシブタイプのこちらのお宿は特にお勧めだと思います。私も是非また伺いたいと思いました。 以下、こうなったら益々良くなるのではないかしら…という改善点を書いていきます。私見ですのでご了承下さいませ。 クローゼットの中に臭いが残っており、消臭スプレーをしましたが臭いは取れませんでした。何か対策をお願い致します。 館内着があるのは大変有難いのですが、ズボンのウエスト部分にゆとりを持たせる為ゴムだけではなく紐も併用タイプが良いと思いました。上着のボタンが女性の場合は胸が見えそうになる為位置をずらすなどされたら有難いです。 朝食は温かなポトフが美味しかったのですが、卵料理を一品増やして頂けたら満足感も上がると思いました。

There are pros and cons to the word of mouth, but there was a tendency to improve the negative side. I thought the service of the young staff at dinner was very pleasant and wonderful. The dinner was tasty with the seasoning adjusted to enjoy liquor. In addition, cold mineral water and tea were prepared everywhere in the building, which was very good for getting out of the bath. This inn is especially recommended for those who enjoy liquor. I also wanted to visit again. In the following, I will write an improvement point that it might be better if this happens. Please understand that it is IMHO. There was a smell in the closet, and I did a deodorant spray, but I couldn't remove the smell. Please take some measures. It is very thankful that there is a garment in the hall, but I thought that it would be good to use not only rubber but also a string to make room for the waist of the pants. If the button on the jacket is female, it would be appreciated if the position was shifted because the breast would be visible. The hot potov was delicious for breakfast, but I thought that satisfaction would increase if I could add one egg dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

お食事はとても綺麗でお味も美味しかったです。サービスの方も素晴らしく、とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お部屋の中は素足でとの事でしたが畳があまり綺麗でなくそのままベッドに入るのは気持ち悪い気がしました。お部屋の中にもスリッパがあると良い... Read more お食事はとても綺麗でお味も美味しかったです。サービスの方も素晴らしく、とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 お部屋の中は素足でとの事でしたが畳があまり綺麗でなくそのままベッドに入るのは気持ち悪い気がしました。お部屋の中にもスリッパがあると良いのではないでしょうか? お風呂は湯船の底にげじげじ見たいな虫が入っており、周りの所には黒い虫がいました。次の日の朝お風呂に入ったら虫がそのままでした。夜中にお風呂場のお掃除はしないのでしょうか? 岩盤浴はとても気持ちが良かったです。 帰る時お見送りして下さって有りがとうございました。又行って見たいです。

The meal was very beautiful and the taste was delicious. The service was great and we had a great time. The room was bare feet, but the tatami mats were not so clean and I felt uncomfortable to get into the bed. Shouldn't there be slippers in the room? The bath was filled with insects I wanted to see at the bottom of the bathtub, and there were black insects around it. When I took a bath the next morning, the insects were intact. Do you not clean the bathroom in the middle of the night? The bedrock bath was very pleasant. Thank you for seeing me off when you return. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

(Relux) Ocean View Designers double/Queen size bed

ひとり旅でも周りに気を遣わず過ごせるお席でゆっくり夕日を見ながらお食事できました。 お料理は手が込んでいてとても美味しく、ワインなどお酒がフリードリンクなのは飲兵衛には嬉しいサービスでした。 ちょうど日の入りのタイミングにデザートだった... Read more ひとり旅でも周りに気を遣わず過ごせるお席でゆっくり夕日を見ながらお食事できました。 お料理は手が込んでいてとても美味しく、ワインなどお酒がフリードリンクなのは飲兵衛には嬉しいサービスでした。 ちょうど日の入りのタイミングにデザートだったのですが、部屋への持ち込みをOKいただきコーヒーも届けていただいたおかげで、綺麗な夕焼けを眺めながらのんびり過ごせたのはとてもよかったです。またお伺いしたいです。 ひとりだったせいか貸切風呂の予約をチェックイン時に聞いていただけなかったのは少し残念でしたが、温泉ではないもののお風呂はキレイに手入れされていて良かったです。

We were able to dine while watching the sunset slowly in a seat where you can spend time alone without worrying about the surroundings. The food was elaborate and very delicious, and it was a nice service for Jinbei that wine and other drinks were free drinks. It was a dessert just in time for the sunset, but thanks to the fact that I was able to bring it into the room and deliver the coffee, it was very nice to spend a relaxing time watching the beautiful sunset. I would like to ask you again. It was a bit disappointing that I couldn't ask for reservations for private baths at the time of check-in because I was alone, but it was nice that baths that were not hot springs were cleanly maintained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

誕生日祝いで宿泊しました。 近すぎず遠すぎず、適度な距離感での接客と、 どこも清潔に整えられてる部屋やお風呂で、 とてもゆっくり快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 夕食時お祝いメッセージも嬉しかったです。 どうもありがとうございました。

We stayed for birthday celebration. It was not too close or far too far, and I was able to spend the room very slowly and comfortably in the room and the bath where everything is clean and well prepared. I was also happy to have a congratulatory message at dinner. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

たくさんのお気遣いをいただきありがとうございました。お出迎えからお見送りまで、ご丁寧な対応をいただきました。

Thank you very much for your concern. Thank you for your polite response from the meeting to the meeting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Ocean View White Room + balcony and open-air bath

結婚入籍、翌日にお邪魔しました。 妻の料理の好み等で事前に電話で相談させてもらったんですが、こちらの要望を親身に聞いて下さりました。 さらに、サプライズなども一緒に考えて頂き、ありがとうございました。 チェックインの時も、施設の説明、... Read more 結婚入籍、翌日にお邪魔しました。 妻の料理の好み等で事前に電話で相談させてもらったんですが、こちらの要望を親身に聞いて下さりました。 さらに、サプライズなども一緒に考えて頂き、ありがとうございました。 チェックインの時も、施設の説明、料理の説明、貸し切り風呂の手配等、とても親切な対応でした。 それから料理も最高で、ソムリエの方のワインのチョイスと合わせて感激です‼️ 妻もとても喜んでくれて、一生の想い出になりました。 雪が舞う中、スタッフの方総出のお見送り、感謝です。 また二人で寄らせて頂きますね✨ 本当にありがとうございました。

I entered the marriage entrance, the next day. I was consulted by phone in advance with my wife 's cooking preference etc, but I listened to this request kindly. In addition, Thank you for thinking with surprise etc together. Also at the time of check-in, it was a very kind response such as explanation of the facility, explanation of the dish, arrangement of a private bath. Then, the dish is also the best, and I am deeply moved with the choice of wine from the sommelier! My wife was very pleased, it became my life memories. I am thankful to see the staff's summation in the snow dancing. I will also stop by two people ✨ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

9/2~1泊で201号室でお世話になりました。2回目の宿泊で前回と同じお部屋でしたがお天気にも恵まれ、窓からとてもきれいな夕日を眺めることができました。 夕食は庄内の食材を堪能でき、味付け、調理法もできるかぎり自宅で再現したいと思うものば... Read more 9/2~1泊で201号室でお世話になりました。2回目の宿泊で前回と同じお部屋でしたがお天気にも恵まれ、窓からとてもきれいな夕日を眺めることができました。 夕食は庄内の食材を堪能でき、味付け、調理法もできるかぎり自宅で再現したいと思うものばかりでした。 朝食につきましてはフレンチト―ストと「つや姫」などのリゾットを選択できるのも楽しくていいのでは、と思いました。また次回お伺いすることを楽しみにしております。

I was indebted to the room 201 from 9/2 to 1 night. It was the same room as the last time in the second stay but it was blessed with the weather and I could see the very beautiful sunset from the window. For dinner you can enjoy the ingredients in Shonai, it was just what I wanted to reproduce at home as much as possible, as well as seasoning and cooking methods. Regarding breakfast, I thought that it would be fun to be able to choose French taste and risotto such as "lazy princess". I am looking forward to seeing you next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

サイトで見るほどに綺麗なホテルではなく、部屋も狭くて冷蔵庫やドアの位置、部屋自体の設計が使いづらい。お風呂は温泉ではないのと露天がないのが残念だが、岩盤浴がありこれはとても良かった。食事は申し分なくとても美味しかった。接客でもう少し食材のこ... Read more サイトで見るほどに綺麗なホテルではなく、部屋も狭くて冷蔵庫やドアの位置、部屋自体の設計が使いづらい。お風呂は温泉ではないのと露天がないのが残念だが、岩盤浴がありこれはとても良かった。食事は申し分なくとても美味しかった。接客でもう少し食材のことや周辺の状況など話してくれると印象が良くなると思う。料理、隠れ家的に利用できる点などを考えると、かなりお安いと思う。

It is not a beautiful hotel as seen on the site, the room is narrow, the position of the refrigerator and the door, the design of the room itself is difficult to use. It is a pity that the bath is not a hot spring and there is no open air, but there is a rock bath and this was very good. The meal was satisfactory and it was very tasty. I think that the impression will improve if you talk a little more about the ingredients and circumstances etc. by customer service. I think that it is quite cheap considering cuisine, points that can be used as a hideout.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

(Relux) Ocean View Designers double/Queen size bed

小さいホテルなので致し方ないところもありますが、ロビー、ラウンジ等も狭く、寛げるところではなく、お風呂もテラスに後付けで作ったような感じで、洗い場も三つしかなく、ゆっくりはできなかった。部屋の浴室も狭く、ビジネスホテルより狭いかも、洗面台も... Read more 小さいホテルなので致し方ないところもありますが、ロビー、ラウンジ等も狭く、寛げるところではなく、お風呂もテラスに後付けで作ったような感じで、洗い場も三つしかなく、ゆっくりはできなかった。部屋の浴室も狭く、ビジネスホテルより狭いかも、洗面台も小さく、家内は化粧がしづらいと言っていました。。壁も薄いのか隣の部屋の声が聞こえるのも困りました。部屋の冷蔵庫もサービスのお茶以外は空で、外に買いに行かないと何も無い状態で、ルームサービスで対応していただけるのですが、それも煩わしく、会計時の手間を省くために空にするのなら、館内に水とビールくらいの自販機を設置すればと思いました食事は地元食材にこだわろうといった所は見受けられ、頑張っているかなと思いました。従業員の方の対応はきちんとしていました、送迎の際のあいさつなどは外まで出てきちんとされていました。ハード面の改善がないと再訪は難しいかなと思います。

There are unavoidable places because it is small hotel, but lobby, lounge and so on are narrow and not relaxing place, but bath feeling like made after retrofitting on terrace, there were only three wash places, and we could not do it slowly. The bathroom in the room was also narrow, it might be narrower than the business hotel, the wash basin was small, and it was said that the inside of my house was hard to make up. . I could not hear the voice of the next room even though the wall was thin. The refrigerator in the room is empty except for the tea for the service, and we can accommodate by room service in the absence of nothing to go out to buy, but it is also annoying and it is empty to save time and effort in accounting If you do, you thought that if you wanted to set up vending machines like water and beer in the hall, I thought that meal was about trying to stick to the local ingredients and I thought I was trying hard. The correspondence of the employees was proper, the greetings at the time of pick-up etc. went out and it was properly done. I think that revisiting is difficult if there is no improvement on the hardware aspect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,S(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Ocean View White Room + balcony and open-air bath

お世話になりました 厳寒の時期に伺い 大変だったことでしょう 私達の結婚記念日も 祝っていただき 細やかな 配慮に 感謝しております こんどは 海水浴シーズンに また 伺いたいと 思ってます

thank you for helping me It would have been hard to ask during the coldest season We would like to celebrate our wedding anniversary and thank you for your attentive attention I would like to visit again in the sea bathing season next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-24

(Relux) Ocean View Designers double/Queen size bed

こちらの仕事の都合で、当日キャンセル扱いになるような時間帯にチェックインとなってしまいましたが、電話での対応や案内、食事の提供など最後まできちんと対応して頂き、本当に感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。宿泊、旅行での口コミや感想などは書かないタイプ... Read more こちらの仕事の都合で、当日キャンセル扱いになるような時間帯にチェックインとなってしまいましたが、電話での対応や案内、食事の提供など最後まできちんと対応して頂き、本当に感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。宿泊、旅行での口コミや感想などは書かないタイプですが、久々にプロのお仕事振りを拝見したような気になり思わず書いてしまいました。本当に本当にありがとうございました。

Because of the work of this work, I was checked in at a time when it would be treated as cancellation on the same day, but thankfully corresponded to the last such as correspondence and guidance on the phone, provision of meals etc, I really appreciate it It is full. Although it is a type that does not write reviews and impressions on lodging, traveling, I thought like I saw a professional work preference for a while and it wrote in spite of myself. I really appreciate it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-29

(Relux) Ocean View Designers double/Queen size bed

とても静かで、久し振りにゆっくり過ごすことができました。お料理も味付け、量が調度良く美味しくいただきました。 夕日も雨が上がって見ることができ良かったです。ありがとうございました。

It was very quiet and I could spend a long time in a while. We cooked dishes, the amount was delicious well prepared. It was good that the rain went up and could see it on the setting sun. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

(Relux) Ocean view Designers Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Takamiya Yunohama Terrace Seiyo Saryo

Address

1-chome, 25-1 Yunohama, Tsuruoka, Yamagata Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX

Number of guest rooms

9 room(s)

Welcome to Relux