Now loading...0%

奈良偲の里 玉翠 Gyokusui

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Gyokusui

Overall Rating(92 reviews)

4.7/5

5

79%

4

16%

3

2%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

2F C type + Semi Open-air Onsen+Terrace

距離感、応対、車の運転まで丁寧で感動しました。

I was impressed with the sense of distance, the reception, and the driving of the car.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

2F C type + Semi Open-air Onsen+Terrace

おかげさまで、とても良い結婚記念日旅行になりました!ありがとうございました。

Thanks, it's a very good wedding anniversary trip! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

[Annex View of Japanese Garden and Bamboo forest] Room with cypress open-air bath and rock spa

お部屋、お風呂、お食事、接客の距離感などどれをとってもとても良い宿でした。アクシデントにも臨機応変に対応していただき、ありがとうございました。 日常忘れさせてくれ、心から寛いで最高の時間を過ごすことができました。また必ず行きたい旅館です。

It was a very good inn, including room, bath, meal, and a sense of distance to customers. Thank you for responding to the accident on a case-by-case basis. It made me forget every day, and I was able to spend my best time relaxing and relaxing. It is a ryokan that I want to visit again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

1F Standard Room with footbath+ indoor bath+Terrace

前回利用した時と同じお部屋でした。 お風呂もお食事をする処へ行くにも近くて大変満足でした。お部屋係の人もそれ以外のスタッフもかんじの良い方達でした。次は、蛍の時期にまた利用したいです。

The room was the same as when I used it last time. I was very satisfied that the bath was close to the place to eat. Both the person in charge of the room and the other staff were good people. Next, I want to use it again during the fireflies.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

2F Japanese Room + Semi Open-air Onsen +Garden

朝食が和食になっていたこと 部屋食だったこと について不愉快な態度をとってしまい申し訳ありませんでした これらは説明書をよく読んでいないためでした 朝食の洋食は好評でした 大浴場の寝湯、更衣室のマッサージ機は気持ちよくて、... Read more 朝食が和食になっていたこと 部屋食だったこと について不愉快な態度をとってしまい申し訳ありませんでした これらは説明書をよく読んでいないためでした 朝食の洋食は好評でした 大浴場の寝湯、更衣室のマッサージ機は気持ちよくて、思わず寝てしまいそうでした 貸切風呂も大きくて良かったです 雨の中到着しましたが 係の人は自分だけ傘をさして 「こちらです」と案内していましたが お客は傘もなく、自分で荷物を持って坂道を上がり、最悪でした 最初が最悪でしたが 滞在してみると だんだん良さが分かりました ありがとうございました

The breakfast was Japanese It was a room meal Sorry for taking an unpleasant attitude about These were because I didn't read the instructions carefully Western food for breakfast was popular The bathhouse in the public bath and the massage machine in the changing room were comfortable and seemed to sleep unintentionally The private bath was great and it was good I arrived in the rain The person in charge puts an umbrella alone I told you "This is here" The customer had no umbrella and went up the hill with his own luggage and was the worst The first was the worst When I stayed I gradually understood the good Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

2F Japanese Room + Semi Open-air Onsen +Garden

小学生の子供含めて家族3人でお世話になりました。敷地に入った瞬間から帰るまでおもてなしの心にあふれたお宿でした。 こちらが恐縮してしまうくらい丁寧に対応して頂きました。お部屋もとても広くて清潔、部屋付のお風呂も源泉かけ流しで時間も気にせず... Read more 小学生の子供含めて家族3人でお世話になりました。敷地に入った瞬間から帰るまでおもてなしの心にあふれたお宿でした。 こちらが恐縮してしまうくらい丁寧に対応して頂きました。お部屋もとても広くて清潔、部屋付のお風呂も源泉かけ流しで時間も気にせず堪能させて頂きました。お食事もとても美味しかったです。踊り焼きの鮑は今まで食べたなかで一番と言えるくらい大きくてやわらかくて美味しかったです。子供のお料理も工夫して頂いて娘は大人顔負けにパクパク食べていました。最高にゆったりした休日を過ごさせて頂きました。ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of by three families, including elementary school children. It was an inn full of hospitality from the moment it entered the site until it came home. Thank you very much for your support. The room was very large and clean, and the bath with room was washed away from the source. The food was very good. The dance grilled rice cake was so big and soft that it was the best I have ever eaten. The daughter was also devising children's dishes, and the daughter was eating like an adult. I had the most relaxing holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

[Annex View of Japanese Garden and Bamboo forest] Room with cypress open-air bath and rock spa

離れの露店風呂付の部屋に宿泊しましたが、全体的にとても満足できました。 接客は外国人の女性が担当でしたが、日本語が若干聞き取れないところもあったものの、一生懸命おもてなししようとする姿勢がとても好感が持てました。 敢えていくつか改善して... Read more 離れの露店風呂付の部屋に宿泊しましたが、全体的にとても満足できました。 接客は外国人の女性が担当でしたが、日本語が若干聞き取れないところもあったものの、一生懸命おもてなししようとする姿勢がとても好感が持てました。 敢えていくつか改善して欲しい点を挙げると、次の点が気になりました。 部屋について、リビングが全面ガラス戸になっていて、庭園と竹林が楽しめますが、暖房をつけてもかなり寒いです。 雨戸があれば良いのにと思いました。 また、露天風呂が桶風呂と石風呂の2つありましたが、葦簀の屋根が桶風呂までしかありませんでした。 当日はあいにくの雨で、足が伸ばせる石風呂に入れなかったのが残念です。 食事は夕食の品数が多いのは良いのですが、小食の私たちには量が多すぎました。 品数を減らすか、量を少なくしたプランがあればありがたい。 それと、連泊したい宿ですが、夕食のメニューがほぼ同じようなので、2種類のコースから選べるようにできると良いと思います。 13部屋しかない隠れ家的な宿なので、コスト面から難しいのかもわかりませんが。 色々書きましたが、コスパはとても良い宿だと思います。 妻と娘は早速花見の時期に伊豆高原の玉翠に行きたいと言って、Reluxで調べていました。 奈良偲の里にも必ず再訪したいと思います。

We stayed in a room with a separate street stall bath, but overall we were very satisfied. A foreign woman was in charge of customer service, but although I couldn't understand Japanese a little, I was very impressed with the attitude of working hard. The following points were worrisome when I wanted to make some improvements. As for the room, the living room is entirely glass doors and you can enjoy the garden and bamboo forest, but it is quite cold even if you turn on the heating. I thought it would be nice if there was a shutter. In addition, there were two outdoor baths, an acupuncture bath and a stone bath, but the roof of the acupuncture was limited to the acupuncture bath. Unfortunately, it was unfortunately raining that day, so I couldn't enter a stone bath where I could stretch my legs. It is good to have a large number of dinner items, but there were too many meals for us. I would be grateful if there were plans to reduce the number of items or reduce the amount. Also, it is an inn where you want to stay overnight, but the dinner menu is almost the same, so it would be nice to be able to choose from two different courses. I do not know whether it is difficult from the cost side because it is a hideaway inn with only 13 rooms. I wrote various things, but I think that COSPA is a very good inn. My wife and daughter wanted to go to the onions of Izu Kogen at the time of cherry blossom viewing, and I was studying at Relux. I definitely want to revisit the village of Nara.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

2F Japanese Room + Semi Open-air Onsen +Garden

今回で2回目の宿泊、お料理と接客、サービスなどの良さに母と妹と利用しました。毎回、大満足です。今度は、新しく出来た伊豆高原の方へ足を運んでみたいです。

This time I used it with my mother and sister for the second stay, food and customer service, and good service. I am very happy every time. Next time I would like to visit the newly made Izu Plateau.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

2F B type + semi open-air onsen

とても楽しい宿泊となりました。

It was a very enjoyable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

[Annex]Room with cypress open-air bath and rock spa

妻の誕生日でお世話になりました。 到着時から翌日の出発までの心のこもった対応はありがたくとても気持ち良く過ごせました。 部屋のエアコンの効きが悪いのか、湿度が高いのか、夜中に寝苦しく起きてしまった事と、大浴場の脱衣場のカビの臭いが気にな... Read more 妻の誕生日でお世話になりました。 到着時から翌日の出発までの心のこもった対応はありがたくとても気持ち良く過ごせました。 部屋のエアコンの効きが悪いのか、湿度が高いのか、夜中に寝苦しく起きてしまった事と、大浴場の脱衣場のカビの臭いが気になったのが残念でした。 食事は担当の係の方がサーブしてくれるのですが、品数が多く他の席と掛け持ちなので、少しガシャガシャした感じが否めなく、特に朝食は予めセットしてくれておいた方が良かったかも知れません。 客室と食事も同じ担当で係の方がとても感じの良い方でしたので気持ち良く過ごせました。 お世話になりました。

Thank you for your wife's birthday. Thank you for the sincere response from the arrival to the next sunrise. It was a pity that I was worried about the bad smell of mold in the dressing room in the large bathhouse and whether the air conditioning in the room was bad, the humidity was high, I woke up hard at night. The person in charge of the meal serves the meal, but since there are many items and hanging with other seats, I can not deny the feeling that it is a bit rash, especially the breakfast should have been set in advance I don't know. We were able to spend comfortably as person in charge was the same person in charge in guest room and meal very much. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

[Annex]Room with cypress open-air bath and rock spa

今回も大変お世話になりました。親父が夜中に急に吐いてしまいまして、フロントの方にお薬と同時に吐き気に効くアロマオイルを下さり、おかげさまで朝には収まりました。また、配膳係の方やラウンジの方など宿の皆様から温かい気遣いをいただき、ありがとうご... Read more 今回も大変お世話になりました。親父が夜中に急に吐いてしまいまして、フロントの方にお薬と同時に吐き気に効くアロマオイルを下さり、おかげさまで朝には収まりました。また、配膳係の方やラウンジの方など宿の皆様から温かい気遣いをいただき、ありがとうございました。またお世話になるときは、よろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much for this time. My father suddenly vomits in the middle of the night and gave the aroma oil to the front as well as medicine to help nausea. Also, thank you for the warm attention from the inns such as the staff and the lounge. Also, thank you for your support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

2F B type + semi open-air onsen

彼の誕生日祝いで利用しました。 お出迎えからお見送りまで丁寧に対応して下さって、謙虚になりながらもとても嬉しかったです。風邪でかなり咳き込んでたのですが、凄く気にかけてくださり、お水やお薬を用意して頂いたのがとても助かりました。 料理も... Read more 彼の誕生日祝いで利用しました。 お出迎えからお見送りまで丁寧に対応して下さって、謙虚になりながらもとても嬉しかったです。風邪でかなり咳き込んでたのですが、凄く気にかけてくださり、お水やお薬を用意して頂いたのがとても助かりました。 料理もかなり美味しくて、お肉もお魚もお野菜も堪能出来たのですが、量が私たちには多すぎて、食べきれなかったのが少し残念です。 プランでホールケーキとフラワーアレンジメントを頼んだのですが、どのように演出するか提案して下さって、彼にも喜んでくれました。 ただ、フラワーアレンジメントに外注したまま飾ったのか、付箋がついたままで少し見た目が悪くなってしまったのが残念です。 貸し切り風呂も大浴場も部屋のお風呂も全部気持ちよかったです。ですが、どうしても大浴場の水垢がかなりついてて気になりました。せっかくいい温泉なのに勿体ないです。せめて鏡は見れるくらいは…。 旅館全体で彼の誕生日をお祝いしてもらって、とても満足です。今度は万全な体調で宿泊しに行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it for his birthday celebration. I was very happy to be humble but able to respond politely from the meeting to the meeting. I was quite coughing with a cold, but I was extremely relieved and it was very helpful to have your water and medicine ready. The food was quite delicious, and I was able to enjoy meat, fish and vegetables, but it was a bit disappointing that the amount was too large for us and I could not eat. I asked for a whole cake and a flower arrangement in the plan, but he suggested that he would like to produce it and he was delighted. However, it is a shame that the decoration has been outsourced to the flower arrangement, and the appearance has become slightly worse with the sticky note attached. All the baths for renting, the public baths, and the baths in the room were pleasant. However, I was worried that the water bath on the large public bath was quite attached. Although it is a very good hot spring, it is impossible. I can see the mirror at least .... I am very happy to have his birthday celebrated throughout the inn. This time I want to go to stay in perfect condition. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

2F Japanese Room + Semi Open-air Onsen +Garden

先日はお世話になりました。夕食・朝食とも美味しく頂きました。接客も感じ良くまた来たいと思ってます。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. I want to come back again and feel good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

2F Japanese Room + Semi Open-air Onsen +Garden

お風呂のお湯がしっとりまとわりつくようで、好きな感じのお湯でした。 食事はどれも美味しくて、器や盛り付けも素敵♡ 特に夕食のお刺身とハマグリのお吸い物が素晴らしく、感動する美味しさでした。 唯一、朝食に出たタジン鍋は、あとひと工夫欲し... Read more お風呂のお湯がしっとりまとわりつくようで、好きな感じのお湯でした。 食事はどれも美味しくて、器や盛り付けも素敵♡ 特に夕食のお刺身とハマグリのお吸い物が素晴らしく、感動する美味しさでした。 唯一、朝食に出たタジン鍋は、あとひと工夫欲しい味

The hot water in the bath seemed to stick around and it was a favorite hot water. Every meal is delicious, and the dishes and dishes are also delicious. Especially the dinner sashimi and the clam soup were wonderful and it was delicious to impress. The only thing that Tagin nabe served for breakfast is the taste you want

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

[Annex View of Japanese Garden and Bamboo forest] Room with cypress open-air bath and rock spa

今回初めて行きましたが、非常に良い宿でした。特急電車が二時間も遅れるトラブルでも嫌な顔をせずに迎えて下さったスタッフの方々、ありがとうございました。部屋も良く部屋付きの露天風呂もちょうどいい塩梅でした。どなたがしたのでしょうか、露天風呂の ... Read more 今回初めて行きましたが、非常に良い宿でした。特急電車が二時間も遅れるトラブルでも嫌な顔をせずに迎えて下さったスタッフの方々、ありがとうございました。部屋も良く部屋付きの露天風呂もちょうどいい塩梅でした。どなたがしたのでしょうか、露天風呂の 脇に梅の実がなっていました。料理でも梅のゼリーや梅ジュースが出たので面白かったです。夕食、朝食共にとても美味しかったです。ちなみに朝食のご飯のお櫃が大きくてご飯を残してしまいました。申し訳ございません。一つお願いがあるとしたら、虫除けの器具があると良いと思います。またお世話になりたいと思う宿です。

We went for the first time this time, but it was a very good hotel. Thank you very much for the staff members who met us without a disgusting face even if the special express train is in trouble for two hours. The room was also nice and the open-air bath with the room was just good salted plum. The plum blossoms were on the side of the open-air bath. Even in the cooking, it was interesting because plum jelly and plum juice came out. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. By the way, the rice bowl for breakfast was big and left the rice. I'm sorry. If there is one request, I think that there should be an insect repellent. I would like to be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

2F C type + Semi Open-air Onsen+Terrace

とても楽しい家族旅行でした。父にも喜んでもらえました。出産前に素敵な思い出が出来ました。 急に女性用品が必要になり夜に近くのコンビニまで車で案内してくださり、とても助かりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a very enjoyable family trip. I was pleased with my father. I had wonderful memories before giving birth. I suddenly needed women's supplies and guided me to a nearby convenience store at night, which was very helpful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

[Annex View of Japanese Garden and Bamboo forest] Room with cypress open-air bath and rock spa

食事は、夕食朝食とも美味しかった。評価の厳しい妻には一つ不満が。美味しいは美味しいがすべての味が濃いと。濃いめの料理と薄めの料理のバランスがよいのが妻の好み。私は感じなかったが。

Meal was delicious with dinner breakfast. There is one complaint to a wife with severe evaluation. Delicious and delicious, but all tastes are dark. My wife prefers a good balance of dark and light dishes. I did not feel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

2F A type Corner Room + semi open-air onsen

誕生日のお祝いにつれていってもらいました。着いてから帰るまでとても快適に過ごすことができました。貸しきりの温泉の照明が明るくてあまり星が見えなかったのだけが残念です。食事も美味しくお腹一杯になりました。ありがとうございました。今度は離れに行... Read more 誕生日のお祝いにつれていってもらいました。着いてから帰るまでとても快適に過ごすことができました。貸しきりの温泉の照明が明るくてあまり星が見えなかったのだけが残念です。食事も美味しくお腹一杯になりました。ありがとうございました。今度は離れに行きたいと思います

I went to a birthday celebration. I was able to spend it very comfortably until I got home. It is disappointing that the lighting of the only hot spring was so bright that I could not see many stars. My meal was delicious and my stomach was full. Thank you very much. I want to go away this time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

1F Standard Room with footbath+ indoor bath+Terrace

この度は大変お世話になりました。久しぶりの大人旅となり、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。駅から送迎を利用しましたが、少し運転が荒く、道がくねくねしていたせいもあり、取っ手等に捕まっていないといけない状況でした。運転している方は気付き難いの... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。久しぶりの大人旅となり、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。駅から送迎を利用しましたが、少し運転が荒く、道がくねくねしていたせいもあり、取っ手等に捕まっていないといけない状況でした。運転している方は気付き難いのかと思いますが、もう少しスピードを抑えて人を乗せていることを意識してもらえたら良かったです。到着時の三つ指ついての出迎えには少々びっくりしてしまい、気恥ずかしさから足が止まってしまいました。(そのような出迎えに慣れていなかったので…) スタッフの皆さんは大変親しみやすかったです。お料理も大変美味しく、ついつい食べ過ぎてしまいました。お風呂は露天風呂が特に気持ちが良かったです。ハーブティーが大浴場の近くにセットされており嬉しかったです。欲を言えば、お風呂の脱衣場にもあると良かったです。シャーベットやコーヒーのサービスも嬉しかったのですが、売店にはドリンクやアイスクリームなどは無く、自販機も無かったのが少し残念でした。帰りはイチゴ狩りに寄り、歩いて駅まで向かっていたら、途中送迎の方が気付いて下さり、駅まで送りましょうかと声をかけて下さいました。運動がてら歩いていたので、お気持ちだけいただいてお断りしましたが、その気遣いに気持ちが温かくなりました。ありがとうございました。また機会があれば、利用させていただきます。

Thank you very much for this time. It was an adult trip after a long time, and I was able to spend leisurely. I used a pick-up from the station, but the driving was a bit rough and the roads were winding, so I had to get caught in a handle. I think it's hard to notice if you are driving, but it would be nice if you could be aware that you were carrying people a little slower. I was a little surprised at the three-fingered pick-up on arrival, and my legs stopped with embarrassment. (Because I was not used to such a meeting ...) The staff members were very friendly. The food is also very delicious and I just ate too much. The bath was particularly pleasant in the open-air bath. I was glad that herbal tea was set near the public bath. Speaking of greed, it was good to have a dressing room in the bath. I was also pleased with the sorbet and coffee services, but it was a bit disappointing that there were no drinks or ice cream at the store and there were no vending machines. On the way back, I stopped by picking strawberries and walked to the station, and I noticed that the transfer was on the way, and asked if I would like to send it to the station. Because I was walking in the exercise, I received only my feelings and refused them, but I felt warm with that concern. Thank you very much. In addition, I will use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

2F A type Corner Room + semi open-air onsen

とても親切丁寧な対応でおもてなしで、最高な一時を過ごさしていただきました。皆さんの心遣い、言葉に感激でした。ダイビング後の重たい荷物を持っていただき大変申し訳なく思っています。料理は食べきれないくらいの美味しい料理…完食しちゃいましたが…ぜ... Read more とても親切丁寧な対応でおもてなしで、最高な一時を過ごさしていただきました。皆さんの心遣い、言葉に感激でした。ダイビング後の重たい荷物を持っていただき大変申し訳なく思っています。料理は食べきれないくらいの美味しい料理…完食しちゃいましたが…ぜひ、また利用したいです。

It was a very kind and polite response and welcomed me to have a great time. I was impressed by your attention and words. I am very sorry to have heavy luggage after diving. The food is so delicious that I can not eat it ... I finished it ... but I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

2F A type Corner Room + semi open-air onsen

施設は綺麗でお部屋も広く、ゆったり寛ぐことができました。 シャーベットやコーヒーのサービスもありがたいです。 お食事はどれも美味しく、私達の年齢にはちょうど良い量で満足でした。 スタッフの対応も暖かく、心地よかったです。

The facility was clean and the room was large, so I was relaxed comfortably. Sorbet and coffee service is also appreciated. Every meal was delicious and I was satisfied with just a good amount for our age. The correspondence of the staff was warm and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

1F Standard Room with footbath+ indoor bath+Terrace

お世話になりました。 お夕食の時間に頭痛がしてお薬を頼んだところすぐに持ってきてくれました。その後おかげさまですぐに良くなりました。 朝も私の顔色を見られだいぶ良くなりましたね、とのお声がけには有難く、 接客、おもてなしのプロ意識を肌... Read more お世話になりました。 お夕食の時間に頭痛がしてお薬を頼んだところすぐに持ってきてくれました。その後おかげさまですぐに良くなりました。 朝も私の顔色を見られだいぶ良くなりましたね、とのお声がけには有難く、 接客、おもてなしのプロ意識を肌で感じました。 帰ってから明細を見させていただいたところ手違いがありましたがそれすらも気にならないほどでした。 また7月頃伺う予定でおります。 この度は素敵な休日をありがとうございます。 あいこさん! またお会い出来る日を楽しみにしております。

thank you for helping me. I had a headache at dinner time and asked for medicine and brought me immediately. Afterwards I got better soon thank you. I am thankful for your voice that I can see my complexion in the morning so much better, I felt professionalism of hospitality and hospitality on my skin. I got a mistake when I let you see the details after returning, but even so it did not matter too much. I'm planning to visit around July again. Thank you for this nice holiday this time. Aiko-san! I am looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

2F Japanese Room + Semi Open-air Onsen +Garden

お世話になりました!夫婦共々素晴らしいおもてなしで感動しました。フレンドリーながら付かず離れずの接客で安心感もありました。館内もとても清潔でしたし、お料理も美しく美味しくて、いつも少食な私達もつい完食してしまいました。お庭の桜を眺めながらロ... Read more お世話になりました!夫婦共々素晴らしいおもてなしで感動しました。フレンドリーながら付かず離れずの接客で安心感もありました。館内もとても清潔でしたし、お料理も美しく美味しくて、いつも少食な私達もつい完食してしまいました。お庭の桜を眺めながらロビーでいただくコーヒーも格別でした。お風呂も6回も入ってしまいました!夫は今まで利用したどの旅館よりも気に入ったらしく、また是非利用したいと絶賛しておりました。また是非よろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me! The couple and their husband were moved by their wonderful hospitality. Although it was friendly, there was also a sense of security with attendance without being attached. The inside of the hall was also very clean, the food was beautiful and tasty, we always finished eating a small meal. The coffee you would get in the lobby while looking at the cherry blossoms in the garden was also exceptional. I took a bath six times as well! My husband liked it more than any of the inns used so far, and he was praised as wanting to use it by all means. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

1F Standard Room with footbath+ indoor bath+Terrace

全てにおいて大変満足致しました。 とても静かでゆったりと過ごすことができました。

I was very happy with everything. It was very quiet and I was able to spend relaxedly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

1F Standard Room with footbath+ indoor bath+Terrace

友人との温泉旅行でしたが、素敵なお宿でとっても満足です。ありがとうございました。スタッフの皆さまはとても親切で、おもてなしが行き届いていました。朝食も夕食も美味しいのはもちろん、見た目も楽しめる美しいものでした。 強いてお願いしたいことを... Read more 友人との温泉旅行でしたが、素敵なお宿でとっても満足です。ありがとうございました。スタッフの皆さまはとても親切で、おもてなしが行き届いていました。朝食も夕食も美味しいのはもちろん、見た目も楽しめる美しいものでした。 強いてお願いしたいことを言うなら、大浴場の脱衣場の床がとても冷たかったので、それを改善してもらえたら嬉しいです。それ以外は本当に満足です。

It was a hot spring trip with my friend, but I am very satisfied with a nice inn. Thank you very much. The staff were very helpful and hospitable. Both breakfast and dinner are delicious, as well as beautiful that you can enjoy it. If you would like to strongly ask what you would like to do, the floor of the dressing room in the large public bathroom was very cold so I would be happy if you could improve it. Other than that it is really satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

2F C type + Semi Open-air Onsen+Terrace

素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。誕生日のお祝いに写真を撮って頂き帰りに写真立てに入れてプレゼントして下さり嬉しかったです。お部屋も過ごしやすく快適でした。貸切露天風呂が無料で入れるサービスもとてもよかったです。

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. I was pleased that you took pictures for my birthday celebration and gave me a present in the photo frame on the way back. Rooms were comfortable and easy to spend. The service to let the charter outdoor bath free of charge was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

2F B type + semi open-air onsen

部屋に置時計みたいな時計があるといいです。お世話になりました。お気遣いいただきありがとうございまいた。

I hope there is a clock like a clock in the room. thank you for helping me. Thank you for your concern.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

2F Japanese Room + Semi Open-air Onsen +Garden

最初の出迎えから、出発まで心遣いの行き届いた旅館でした。 金目鯛の煮つけがあまり得意ではないので、しゃぶしゃぶにしましたが大変おいしかったです。 部屋数もあまり多くないため、ゆっくりとお風呂にもは入れて疲れを癒せました。 仲居さん... Read more 最初の出迎えから、出発まで心遣いの行き届いた旅館でした。 金目鯛の煮つけがあまり得意ではないので、しゃぶしゃぶにしましたが大変おいしかったです。 部屋数もあまり多くないため、ゆっくりとお風呂にもは入れて疲れを癒せました。 仲居さんから帰り際にいただいた温泉卵美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。 今度は、両親とともに行きたいと考えています。 一点だけ改善点ですがお水が入っていたポットの注ぎ口にカルキかと思いますが、かなりこびり付いておりましたので洗浄をこまめにやっていただければと思います。

From the first pick-up, it was a wonderful inn for my departure. Because the boiling of the gold eye bream is not very good, I went to Shabu Shabu but it was very tasty. Because the number of rooms was not so much, I could relax tiredness by putting it in the bath slowly. It was delicious spa eggs on the way back from Nakai. Thank you very much. Next time, I would like to go with my parents. I think that it is fake to the pouring spout of the pot that contained water although it is only one point of improvement, but I think that you can do washing frequently as it was pretty much sticky.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

1F Standard Room with footbath+ indoor bath+Terrace

今回彼の誕生日として、利用させていただき、素敵な誕生日旅行となりました。宿泊前より玉翠さんのInstagramにて、ケーキや送迎のやり取りをしていただき、スムーズに且つ丁寧に対応して下さり、嬉しかったです。また紅葉の時期に、訪れたいと思いま... Read more 今回彼の誕生日として、利用させていただき、素敵な誕生日旅行となりました。宿泊前より玉翠さんのInstagramにて、ケーキや送迎のやり取りをしていただき、スムーズに且つ丁寧に対応して下さり、嬉しかったです。また紅葉の時期に、訪れたいと思います。この度はありがとうございました。

I used it as his birthday this time and it was a wonderful birthday trip. We had a cake and pick up and drop off exchange at Yuzui's Instagram before staying and were pleased that we corresponded smoothly and carefully. I would like to visit again during autumn leaves. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-28

2F C type + Semi Open-air Onsen+Terrace

結婚記念日で利用させていただきました。予想以上に職員の皆様のお陰で、良い記念日となりました。また利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I used it on my wedding anniversary. It was a good anniversary thanks to all the staff members than I expected. I would like to also use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Gyokusui

Address

39-1 Naramoto Higashiizu-chō, Kamo-gun, Shizuoka-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:30 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/SAISON/DC

Number of guest rooms

13 room(s)

Welcome to Relux