Now loading...0%

里創人 熊野倶楽部 Resort Kumano Club

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Resort Kumano Club

Overall Rating(155 reviews)

4.4/5

5

54%

4

35%

3

6%

2

4%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Suite with Open Air Bath

Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We&... Read more Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We've enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Excellent stay, very nice hotel room fully furnish and nice interior. great dinner good quality food and service. We've enjoy our stay very much! Thank you

Mr./Ms. A.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

おもてなしありがとうございました。本当にゆっくりさせていただきました。お料理、飲み物も美味しくお腹がもうひとつほしいくらいでした。 大浴場が使えなかったのは、残念でしたが次回に行くときの楽しみとします❗ 牛乳札もお風呂再開時に、お願... Read more おもてなしありがとうございました。本当にゆっくりさせていただきました。お料理、飲み物も美味しくお腹がもうひとつほしいくらいでした。 大浴場が使えなかったのは、残念でしたが次回に行くときの楽しみとします❗ 牛乳札もお風呂再開時に、お願いします。

Thank you for your hospitality. I was really slow. The food and drink were delicious and I wanted another stomach. It was a pity that I couldn't use the large communal bath, but I'm looking forward to the next time. ❗ Please give me the milk tag when I restart the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-17

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

レビュー評価がとても高かったので期待して伺いましたが、いろいろ残念でした。 まずコロナで1組ずつのチェックインは納得出来るとして、一緒の部屋に宿泊する同行者が同席できないのも不思議なら楽しみにしてたウェルカムドリンクのオレンジジュースも無... Read more レビュー評価がとても高かったので期待して伺いましたが、いろいろ残念でした。 まずコロナで1組ずつのチェックインは納得出来るとして、一緒の部屋に宿泊する同行者が同席できないのも不思議なら楽しみにしてたウェルカムドリンクのオレンジジュースも無し。 大浴場も使えなかったので、これまた楽しみにしてた大内山牛乳も無し。 部屋のお風呂用のバスタオルは2枚しか用意されてないし、身体を洗うボディタオルも無いし女性用のコスメも一切無し。 アメニティが充実してるようなアピールの仕方はいかがなものかと。 朝食のビュッフェがないのも今は仕方ないとして、量も少ないし窓際の席でスタッフから遠いのでお茶を頼んでもちっとも来ない。 そして一段上の席の方から見下ろす形で丸見えでとても気になった。 コロナのせいとはいえ、減らしたサービスがあるなら別で補って貰わないと損をした気分。 価格的にも手頃でオールインクルーシブならリピートしたい勢いで訪問したものの次回はないですね。

The review evaluation was very high, so I expected it and asked, but it was disappointing. First of all, I was convinced that I could check-in one group at a time at Corona, but it was strange that I couldn't accompany a companion who stayed in the same room. I couldn't even use the public bath, so I didn't have the Ouchiyama milk I was looking forward to again. There are only 2 bath towels for the bath in the room, no body towel to wash the body, and no cosmetics for women. How about an appealing way that amenities are enriched? It is unavoidable that there is no breakfast buffet now, but the quantity is small and it is far from the staff at the window seat, so even if you ask for tea, it does not come at all. And I was very interested in the fact that I could look down from the seat one step up and had a full view. Even if it's due to Corona, I feel like I've lost unless I have another service if there is a reduced service. It was reasonably priced and I visited with the urge to repeat if it was all-inclusive, but it will not be next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Suite with Open Air Bath

スタッフの対応、食事、部屋は満足です。 部屋は広く清掃も行き届き、朝も晩もおいしい食事でした。 唯一残念なのが大浴場が使えなかったことです。

The staff's response, food and room are satisfactory. The room was spacious and well cleaned and the food was good both morning and evening. The only disappointment is that I couldn't use the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

3度目の利用になりますが、接客、食事、対応で満足しています。 0歳児を連れての宿泊は初めてで不安な部分もありましたが、食事処では子供用に寝る場所(布団をひいて)を作っていただけていたので、夫婦揃ってのんびりと安心して食事を楽しむ事が出... Read more 3度目の利用になりますが、接客、食事、対応で満足しています。 0歳児を連れての宿泊は初めてで不安な部分もありましたが、食事処では子供用に寝る場所(布団をひいて)を作っていただけていたので、夫婦揃ってのんびりと安心して食事を楽しむ事が出来ました。 スタッフに外国の方もおられましたが、日本語も上手く対応も良くしていただけて、本当にくつろぐ事が出来て、またお世話になりたいと思っています。 接客、サービスを評価4にした理由として。 ①昨年11月で馳走庵が閉店されているのに、HP上で閉店した事が明記されていなかった事。 ビュッフェを楽しみにしていたが、ビュッフェでは無くなっていた事。(ビュッフェでは無かったけど、朝食メニューは大満足しています。) ②チェックイン後に、バスの運転手さんが部屋まで送り届けてくれるという事で、バスに乗り込んだ際に、フロントの係の方(男性)がバスの運転手さんに、『労働条件が変更になったから見といてくれ』と、用紙を渡していたのですが、客が居てる前で渡す(話す)事か?(事情があるのかもしれませんがね。) と、渡した方の神経を疑う出来事があった為に、評価を下げさせていただきます。 残念な点もありましたが、その他では食事時間を急遽変更して欲しい等のワガママにも快く対応してくれたり、総合的に大満足しています。

It will be the third use, but I am satisfied with customer service, meals, and correspondence. Although it was my first time to stay with a 0-year-old child, there were some uncertainties, but at the restaurant, I could have a place to sleep (draw a futon) for children, so the couple can relax and enjoy meals with peace of mind. I was able to do something. There were foreigners on staff, but I'm really happy with my Japanese and I'm really happy to be able to relax and take care of me again. As the reason why the customer service and service were rated 4. (1) The fact that the restaurant was closed in November last year was not clearly stated on the website. I was looking forward to the buffet, but it was gone. (It was not a buffet, but the breakfast menu is very satisfying.) ② After checking in, the bus driver will deliver it to the room, so when I got on the bus, the front desk clerk (male) told the bus driver, "The working conditions have changed. I was handing you the paper. "Is it something you should give (speak) in front of the customer? (There may be circumstances.) And, because there was an event that doubted the nerve of the person who passed it, we will lower the evaluation. There were some regrets, but in other cases, I was very satisfied with the fact that I was willing to respond to selfish people who wanted me to change their meal times suddenly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

朝夕の食事時のスタッフの方の対応が非常に良く、リゾート気分を味わう事ができました。ありがとうございました。

Correspondence of the staff at the time of meal in the morning and evening was very good and was able to taste resort feeling. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

 オールインクルーシブというところに惹かれ申し込みしました。良かったところは、夕食が孤立して2人横並びに座ることができ、照明も控えめにしてあるので女性はノーメイクでも安心して寛げます。 また料理も大量に出るのではなく美味しいものを少しずつい... Read more  オールインクルーシブというところに惹かれ申し込みしました。良かったところは、夕食が孤立して2人横並びに座ることができ、照明も控えめにしてあるので女性はノーメイクでも安心して寛げます。 また料理も大量に出るのではなく美味しいものを少しずついただけてとても良かったです。スパーリングワイン、日本酒ともにおいしかったです。  その後またお酒を頂こうと場所を移動しました。 そこが思いのほか混み合っていたことが残念でした。おつまみなどをいただこうにも、終了ですと言われ、これから楽しもうと思ってもかなわず、他のホテルのラウンジでのフリードリンクなどを経験しているであろう熟年層には物足りないと思います。  お風呂は足元が滑らないよう工夫されており、洗い場も清潔に保たれていて気持ちよく入浴できました。  部屋は、二部屋で一棟の作りでとても広々としていますが、室内の音や隣の部屋の戸の開閉音が響くのが気になります。また、ミネラルウォーターが1本ずつ冷蔵庫にありますが、それ以外は買いに歩いて、もしくはホテル内のバスを利用して行かなくてはならず不便を感じました。  熊野は自然に恵まれた良い所と思います。このホテルを拠点としてたくさん楽しめる場所があります。世界遺産のある地にふさわしいリゾートホテルになっていってほしいです。

I was attracted to all-inclusive and applied. The best part is that the dinner is isolated, the two can sit side by side, and the lighting is modest, so women can relax with no makeup. In addition, it was very good that we could not eat a large amount of food, but rather delicious things little by little. Sparling wine and sake were both delicious. After that I moved to another place to get some alcohol. I was sorry that it was crowded unexpectedly. It is said that it is finished even if you have snacks, so it is not enough for mature people who will be enjoying free drinks at other hotel lounges even if you think that you will enjoy it in the future. The bath was devised so that my feet did not slip, and the washing area was kept clean so I could bathe comfortably. The room is very spacious with two rooms in one building, but I am worried about the sound of the room and the sound of the door opening and closing in the next room. In addition, there was one bottle of mineral water in the refrigerator, but other than that I had to walk to buy or use the bus in the hotel and felt inconvenience. I think Kumano is a good place blessed with nature. There are many places to enjoy this hotel. I want it to be a resort hotel suitable for a World Heritage site.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-30

Superior Suite

3度めの訪問です。 以前は、施設内の循環バスの時間が決まっていて、とても不便にかんじていましたが、フロントに電話をすればすぐに迎えに来ていただけるように改善されていて、不自由無く過ごすことができました。 朝食の内容も、前回までは本当に残... Read more 3度めの訪問です。 以前は、施設内の循環バスの時間が決まっていて、とても不便にかんじていましたが、フロントに電話をすればすぐに迎えに来ていただけるように改善されていて、不自由無く過ごすことができました。 朝食の内容も、前回までは本当に残念な料理内容でしたが、バリエーションが豊かになり、こだわった食材を使ったり、その場で焼きたてを提供していただける出汁巻きたまごなど、満足できる内容になっていて、朝から楽しく食事ができました。 ひとつ残念なのは、夕食の料理提供のタイミングです。食べ終えてないのに次の皿が出てくるので、温かい料理も冷めてしまうし、料理に合わせたお酒を楽しみたいのに、次の料理のタイミングが早すぎてその余裕もありません。 せっかくの美味しい料理なのに、ゆっくり味わって楽しみたいですね。 次回の訪問時には、改善されていることを期待しています。

This is the third visit. In the past, the time of the circulation bus in the facility was fixed and it was very inconvenient, but it has been improved so that if you call the front desk you can come to pick up immediately, I'm done. Until the last time, the content of the breakfast was a really disappointing dish, but the variety has become richer, and the contents are satisfying, such as using selected ingredients and offering freshly baked egg on the spot I had a good meal from morning. One disappointment is the timing of serving dinner dishes. The next dish comes out even though I haven't finished eating, so the hot dishes will also cool down, and I want to enjoy the sake that matches the dishes, but the timing of the next dish is too early and I can't afford it. Even though it is a delicious dish, I want to enjoy it slowly. Hopefully the next visit will improve.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

全体的には 満足しましたが 夕食時は 少しがっかりしました 食事の 出されるタイミングが、合わず、イライラしました。食事内容を せっかく 2ランクも アップしたのに とても 残念です。 又、 里山バーも 子供だらけ 大人雰囲気なし 一度 席... Read more 全体的には 満足しましたが 夕食時は 少しがっかりしました 食事の 出されるタイミングが、合わず、イライラしました。食事内容を せっかく 2ランクも アップしたのに とても 残念です。 又、 里山バーも 子供だらけ 大人雰囲気なし 一度 席を 取れば 変わることもなく 一家で 携帯電話で、ゲイムばかり 少しは ゆっくりと お酒が 飲めるかと 期待してましたが、期待外れ とても 残念でした。

Overall I was satisfied, but I was a little disappointed at dinner. The timing of the meal was not correct and I was frustrated. It's a shame that we improved our meal by two ranks. Also, Satoyama bar is full of children. There is no adult atmosphere. Once I take a seat, I stayed at home and on my mobile phone, I just expected that I could drink a little slowly, but I was disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

今回、満月庵で2泊させて頂きました。 リゾート地ということもあり、お部屋や敷地内でゆっくりしたいと思っていたので、広くて伸び伸びと過ごせる空間がとても居心地が良かったです。 スタッフさんに干渉されすぎることもなく、自由な旅が好きな方にと... Read more 今回、満月庵で2泊させて頂きました。 リゾート地ということもあり、お部屋や敷地内でゆっくりしたいと思っていたので、広くて伸び伸びと過ごせる空間がとても居心地が良かったです。 スタッフさんに干渉されすぎることもなく、自由な旅が好きな方にとてもオススメの宿です。

This time, I stayed at Mangetsu-an for 2 nights. Because it was a resort area, I wanted to relax in the rooms and on the premises, so the space that I could spend as well as the room was very comfortable. It is a very recommended hotel for those who like free travel without being overly interfered by the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Superior Suite

夕食時の蒸し物の伊勢海老、小さ過ぎです。 楽しみにしていたので、ガッカリです。 料金も高い方なのに… 一緒に行って貰った方にも、これはないでしょうって言われました… お部屋や雰囲気は良かったのに、残念でした…

Ise shrimp steamed at dinner is too small. I was disappointed because I was looking forward to it. Even though the price is high ... Even those who went with me told me that this would not be ... The rooms and atmosphere were good, but disappointing ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

お風呂からフラフラ歩いてお部屋まで帰ろうとしたら、巡回のバスの方が乗りませんか?とバス停でないところで声をかけてくれました。 歩きたいからお断りしましたけど、お心遣いにあたたかくなりました。 ありがとうございました。

If you want to return to your room after walking from the bath, why not take a patrol bus? He said at a place other than the bus stop. I refused it because I wanted to walk, but it was warm to my care. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Superior Suite

息子夫婦と孫の5人で利用させていただきました。スタッフのみなさんは、誰彼構わず手を振りまくる孫に笑顔で応えてくださいました。食事もとても美味しかったです。夜、お星さまがとってもきれいで感動しました。違う季節に行きたいと思います。お世話になり... Read more 息子夫婦と孫の5人で利用させていただきました。スタッフのみなさんは、誰彼構わず手を振りまくる孫に笑顔で応えてくださいました。食事もとても美味しかったです。夜、お星さまがとってもきれいで感動しました。違う季節に行きたいと思います。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I used it with my son, couple, and grandchild. The staff responded with a smile to their grandchildren waving their hands, no matter who he was. The food was also very delicious. At night, the stars were very beautiful and impressed. I want to go to a different season. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-27

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

子供たちもみな成人し、25年以上ぶりの夫婦旅行でお世話になりました。 しかし、どちらの行いが悪かったのか、ひどい天候で…笑 お天気が良ければ、もっと快適に過ごせたのでしょうね。しかし、離れのお部屋は、木の香りがし、広くて快適でした。地物... Read more 子供たちもみな成人し、25年以上ぶりの夫婦旅行でお世話になりました。 しかし、どちらの行いが悪かったのか、ひどい天候で…笑 お天気が良ければ、もっと快適に過ごせたのでしょうね。しかし、離れのお部屋は、木の香りがし、広くて快適でした。地物の食材を使った食事も美味しくいただきましたし、フリードリンクも満足しました。食事の後には里山バーでまた、お酒や名物のめはり寿司いただいちゃいました。 接客も感じのいいものでした。 ただ、やはり雨の日は移動が大変でした 笑 フロントへ連絡すれば、お部屋のすぐそばまで、巡回バスが迎えにきてくれ、ありがたかったですが、小さなお子さんを連れた方は、大変そうでした… が、夫婦でゆっくりリフレッシュさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

All the children were adults and were taken care of in a married couple for the first time in over 25 years. However, which one was worse, in bad weather ... lol If the weather was good, it would have been more comfortable. However, the rooms apart were smelled of wood and were spacious and comfortable. The food using the ingredients of the territory was delicious, and the free drink was also satisfactory. After the meal, we also had sake and specialty sushi at Satoyama bar. The customer service was also nice. However, it was very difficult to move on a rainy day. Yeah, but we refreshed slowly with the couple. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Superior Suite

フリードリンク、特にスパークリングワインとプレミアムモルツビールが選べて良かったです。 また、日本酒もバーコーナーで美味しくいただきました。 食事処の雰囲気も良く、スタッフの皆様の心遣いも最高でした。またよろしくお願いします。

Free drinks, especially sparkling wine and premium malt beer, were good. Sake was also delicious at the bar corner. The atmosphere of the restaurant was good, and the staff members were also great. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Suite with Open Air Bath

接客も良くて部屋も綺麗でゆうことなしでした!ビンゴ大会も楽しかったです!ありがとうございました。

The service was good and the room was beautiful and without any problems! The bingo tournament was also fun! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

2回目の利用ですが、 スタッフさんの対応もお部屋も 料理もサービスも何もかも満足で、 今回サプライズでKさんに 協力頂いてとっても喜んで貰えました! また是非伺いたいです(^^)

It is the second use, the staff's response, room, food and service were all satisfactory, and I was very pleased to have Mr. K cooperate with surprise this time! I want to come back again (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Superior Suite

お世話になりました。 家内の食べられない食材を考慮していただきありがとうございました。 夕食時のフリードリンク、その後の夜食時のフリードリンクもとても楽しめました。調子に乗ってアルコールを飲み過ぎましたが・・。 到着時の生オレンジを二... Read more お世話になりました。 家内の食べられない食材を考慮していただきありがとうございました。 夕食時のフリードリンク、その後の夜食時のフリードリンクもとても楽しめました。調子に乗ってアルコールを飲み過ぎましたが・・。 到着時の生オレンジを二個絞っての生ジュースは美味しくて感動しました。 部屋もとても快適に過ごせました。加湿器が少しうるさいのが唯一の欠点でした。 2日目の世界遺産速玉神社への送迎ツアーもとてもよかったです。 是非また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for considering the inedible ingredients in your house. I enjoyed the free drink for dinner and the free drink for dinner afterwards. I drunk too much alcohol on my condition. The fresh juice of squeezing two fresh oranges upon arrival was delicious and impressive. The room was very comfortable. The only drawback was that the humidifier was a little noisy. The pick-up tour to the world heritage Hayama Shrine on the second day was also very good. I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Superior Suite

一泊の滞在だったので、チェックイン後の夕食からの夜のイベントは少し慌ただしく感じました。 お風呂の時間(朝夜共に)をもう少し長く取っていただけたらよかったかなと思います。 お部屋の加湿器が壊れていました。 (スイッチを入れても... Read more 一泊の滞在だったので、チェックイン後の夕食からの夜のイベントは少し慌ただしく感じました。 お風呂の時間(朝夜共に)をもう少し長く取っていただけたらよかったかなと思います。 お部屋の加湿器が壊れていました。 (スイッチを入れても作動したりしなかったり) マッサージをうけたかったのですが、無かったのが残念です。 畳のシミや敷布団のシミが気になりました。 もう少しランクの上のお部屋を取りたかったです。 食事はとても美味しくいただきました。 お造りは、もう少し薄めに切っていただいた方が食べやすいと思いました。でもとても新鮮で美味しかったです。 朝食もとても美味しくいただきましたが、娘が寝坊し時間に間に合わず、食べれなかったのが残念でした。 お天気も良く、花火も見れて、良い年越しが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

Because it was a one-night stay, the evening events from dinner after check-in felt a little rushed. I hope we could have a longer bath time (both morning and night). The humidifier in the room was broken. (I did not work even if I turned on the switch) I wanted to receive a massage, but I am sorry that I did not have it. I was worried about tatami stains and mattress stains. I wanted to take a little higher rank. The food was very delicious. I thought it was easier to eat sashimi if you cut it a little thinner. But it was very fresh and delicious. The breakfast was very delicious, but I was sorry that my daughter overslept and couldn't eat it in time. The weather was good, fireworks could be seen, and we had a good year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Superior Suite

ゆっくりと過ごせました。スタッフの方もとても丁寧で親切でした。料理も美味しいいただきました。

I was able to spend slowly. The staff was also very polite and helpful. The food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

部屋がとても広く綺麗で、ゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。食事も美味しく、量も丁度良くとても満足でした。何より食事やバーでの飲み物が飲み放題にはとても驚き、すごくいいサービスだなと感じました。 敷地が広く、移動には多少不便かなと思いまし... Read more 部屋がとても広く綺麗で、ゆっくりとくつろぐことができました。食事も美味しく、量も丁度良くとても満足でした。何より食事やバーでの飲み物が飲み放題にはとても驚き、すごくいいサービスだなと感じました。 敷地が広く、移動には多少不便かなと思いましたが、チェックアウトで忘れ物をした際、わざわざバスで部屋の前まで送っていって頂き、本当にありがとうございました。 また、是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

The room was very large and beautiful and I could relax slowly. The food was delicious and the amount was just good and very satisfied. Above all, all-you-can-drink for food and drinks at the bar was very surprising, and I felt it was a very good service. The site was large and I thought it would be a little inconvenient to move, but when I left something at checkout, I really thank you for sending me to the front of the room by bus. I would also like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

離れに泊まりました。フロントやお風呂から距離はありますが、万歩計のサービスなど工夫されていて楽しみが増えました。お部屋も広く、木のぬくもりが感じられる素敵な空間で、食事も美味しく、搾りたてジュースも他にはないサービスでとても良かったです。

I stayed away. Although there is a distance from the front and bath, the pedometer service has been devised and fun has increased. The room was large and it was a nice space where you could feel the warmth of wood, the food was delicious, and the freshly squeezed juice was a great service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

施設全体の雰囲気も景色も良く、食事も美味しかったです。 また、利用したいと思ってます。

The atmosphere and scenery of the whole facility was good and the food was delicious. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Superior Suite

宿泊日は、天気がよく快適でした。雨の日の移動を考えると少し不安がありましたが、夕食、朝食とも大変満足できる内容でした。鄙には稀な内容でした。また、酒好きな私たちには大変ありがたいシステムでした。機会があれば、お酒好きの友を誘って再訪したいと... Read more 宿泊日は、天気がよく快適でした。雨の日の移動を考えると少し不安がありましたが、夕食、朝食とも大変満足できる内容でした。鄙には稀な内容でした。また、酒好きな私たちには大変ありがたいシステムでした。機会があれば、お酒好きの友を誘って再訪したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The staying day was nice and comfortable. Although I was a little worried about moving on a rainy day, the dinner and breakfast were very satisfying. It was a rare content. It was also a very appreciated system for those who like sake. If there is an opportunity, I would like to invite a liquor lover to return. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-27

先日、女性5人で利用させて頂きました。 お世話になりました。 非日常を楽しもうと思い随分前から楽しみにしていた旅でした。 夕食時に皆で着物を着て素晴らしいお料理を堪能致しました。料理、一つ一つに地元愛を感じました。 少し量が多かった... Read more 先日、女性5人で利用させて頂きました。 お世話になりました。 非日常を楽しもうと思い随分前から楽しみにしていた旅でした。 夕食時に皆で着物を着て素晴らしいお料理を堪能致しました。料理、一つ一つに地元愛を感じました。 少し量が多かったかも。 飲み過ぎと着慣れない着物で貧血を起こしてしまいデザート食べられなくて残念でしたが。また違う季節に寄せてもらいますね。ありがとうございました。 適度な距離感がとても嬉しかったです。 次回はもっとゆっくり、倶楽部内を探索する時間を作りたいと思います。

The other day, I used it with 5 women. thank you for helping me. It was a trip I had always been looking forward to enjoying extraordinary activities. Everyone enjoyed a wonderful meal wearing a kimono at dinner. I felt local love for each dish. Maybe a little more. It was a shame that I couldn't eat dessert because it caused anemia with over-drinking and unfamiliar kimono. I'll ask you again in a different season. Thank you very much. I was very happy with the moderate distance. Next time I would like to make time to explore the club more slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

藤に泊まらせてもらいましたが、折角の朝陽が木が邪魔して見えないので、切った方が良いと思います。 それから、熊野古道のツアーに行かせてもらいましたが、10時に出発して1時に帰って来れると、お風呂もそのまま入れるし、入った後にお土産屋さんが、... Read more 藤に泊まらせてもらいましたが、折角の朝陽が木が邪魔して見えないので、切った方が良いと思います。 それから、熊野古道のツアーに行かせてもらいましたが、10時に出発して1時に帰って来れると、お風呂もそのまま入れるし、入った後にお土産屋さんが、14時からなら丁度、お土産も買って帰れるんじゃないかなぁと思います。

I stayed in the wisteria, but I think that it is better to cut it because the morning sun is not visible because the trees are in the way. Then, I went to Kumano Kodo tour, but when I left at 10:00 and came back at 1 o'clock, I put the bath as it is, and after entering, the souvenir shop is just from 14:00, I think I can buy souvenirs and go home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Villa Royal Suite with open-air spa 80㎡with veranda Capacity of 5

はんこ作り体験が出来てよかったです。 敷地が広すぎて少し移動が大変でした。 とても静かで落ち着いて過ごせました。 貸出された万歩計が壊れていました。

I'm glad I was able to make a hanko experience. The site was too wide and a little difficult to move. It was very quiet and calm. The pedometer that was rented was broken.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-24

Superior Suite

2年前に訪れた際、また伺いたいと思もわせてくれたお宿。 今回、熊野古道を歩くなら宿泊は熊野倶楽部と予約。大人がゆっくりと寛げる空間であってほしい。 満足できた部分もありましが、期待を裏切られた感が大きいです。 チェックイン、座ってお願い... Read more 2年前に訪れた際、また伺いたいと思もわせてくれたお宿。 今回、熊野古道を歩くなら宿泊は熊野倶楽部と予約。大人がゆっくりと寛げる空間であってほしい。 満足できた部分もありましが、期待を裏切られた感が大きいです。 チェックイン、座ってお願いしたい。 お部屋まで荷物を持って案内して。 食事の際の飲み放題、一部有料は残念。 里山バー、セルフ飲み放題も雰囲気がよろしく無い。 部屋ごとに利用できる時間帯を設けて、皆さんが気持ち良く利用できる様にしてほしい。 朝食のバイキングは嫌です。食事処で和定食か選べるようお願いしたい。 記念日のサプライズを台無しにするような事はしないで。 素敵やお宿で記念日を過ごす方も多いはず、もう少し、お客さんの気持ちを考えて下さい。 2年前の熊野倶楽部は知人や友人に紹介できましたが、今のままだと自信を持ってお勧め出来ません。 今後に期待します。

An inn that made me want to visit again when I visited two years ago. This time, if you want to walk along Kumano Kodo, accommodation is reserved with Kumano Club. I want it to be a space where adults can relax slowly. Although there were parts that I was satisfied with, I felt a great deal of disappointment. I want to check in and sit down. Guide your luggage to the room. All-you-can-drink for meals and some charges are unfortunate. Satoyama bar, self-free all-you-can-drink atmosphere. We would like you to have a time zone available for each room so that everyone can use it comfortably. I don't like breakfast buffet. I would like to ask you to choose a Japanese set meal at the restaurant. Don't ruin the anniversary surprise. There should be many people who have an anniversary at a nice inn, so think about your feelings a little more. Kumano Club two years ago was able to introduce to acquaintances and friends, but I can't recommend it with confidence. I expect it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Superior Suite

食事が夕食と朝食が地元の素材を使用したもので満足度が高かったです。 ちょっとしたオレンジ生ジュースなどサービスが多く楽しめました。 ただ大浴場へ行く道が暗く灯りがないと 足下が不安なので照明の照度をもっと上げた方が いいと思います。

The meal was dinner and the breakfast was made with local ingredients and was very satisfying. We enjoyed many services such as a little orange juice. If the road to the public bath is dark and there is no light The person who is worried about his feet should raise the illumination intensity more I think it's good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Shin Getsu An - Suite + Open-Air Bath

彼女の誕生日記念で行きましたが本当に楽しんで満足してくれたのでありがとうございました! 帰るのが本当に名残惜しかったです!

I went to commemorate her birthday and thank you so much for being so happy and happy! It was really a regret to go home!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Resort Kumano Club

Address

1430 Kushiyachō, Kumano-shi, Mie-ken 519-4326

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/JCB/DC

Number of guest rooms

40 room(s)

Welcome to Relux