Now loading...0%

裏磐梯レイクリゾート 迎賓館 猫魔離宮(旧裏磐梯猫魔ホテル) Urabandai Lake Resort

Resort

Review of Urabandai Lake Resort

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

4.5/5

5

54%

4

41%

3

2%

2

-%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Superior Twin Room in New Building

湖がすぐ側で環境の良い場所でしたがあいにく天気が悪く残念でした。今度は湖側の部屋に泊まり湖の周りを散歩してみたいと思いました。 食事はおいしく頂きましたが私達には量が多かったので少なめコースがあると良いなあと思いました。時間のある時にゆっ... Read more 湖がすぐ側で環境の良い場所でしたがあいにく天気が悪く残念でした。今度は湖側の部屋に泊まり湖の周りを散歩してみたいと思いました。 食事はおいしく頂きましたが私達には量が多かったので少なめコースがあると良いなあと思いました。時間のある時にゆっくり宿泊したいです。

The lake was very close to the environment, but unfortunately the weather was bad. This time I wanted to stay in a room on the lake side and take a walk around the lake. The food was delicious, but we thought it would be nice to have a few courses because of the large amount. I want to stay slowly when I have time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Twin Room in New Building

スタッフの皆様、 いつもの様に和やかに出迎えて頂きました。 夕食は初めての和懐石でしたが大変美味しく、普段はお酒は口にしない妻ですが今回は少しですが付き合ってくれました。 また伺う機会があると思います。

The staff welcomed us as always. Dinner was the first Japanese kaiseki, but it was very tasty and usually a wife who doesn't drink liquor, but this time it was a little with me. I think there is a chance to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Twin Room in New Building

大変寛ぐことができました。到着の時・食事の時等の対応がとても気持ちよく全く嫌な思いをする事はありませんでした。 温泉に関しては 薬品臭がきつかったのが残念でした。また、朝食時間ですが15分でも開始時間を融通していただけたら 大変助かりま... Read more 大変寛ぐことができました。到着の時・食事の時等の対応がとても気持ちよく全く嫌な思いをする事はありませんでした。 温泉に関しては 薬品臭がきつかったのが残念でした。また、朝食時間ですが15分でも開始時間を融通していただけたら 大変助かりましたが、それは無理だったようで 慌てて食事を済ませることになりました。

I was able to relax very much. The response at the time of arrival, meals, etc. was very pleasant and I did not feel disgusted at all. It was a pity that the chemical odor was hard on the hot springs. Also, it is breakfast time, but if you can accommodate the start time even 15 minutes It was very helpful, but it seemed impossible, and I was in a hurry to finish the meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Superior Twin Room in New Building

主人と二人でお世話になりました。ホテル全体の雰囲気も良く、従業員の方々の対応、食事共に満足いたしました。

I was taken care of by my husband and two people. The atmosphere of the whole hotel was good, and we were satisfied with the staff's response and meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Suite with Lake View in New Building

女友達5人グループで宿泊させて頂きました。 スイートとトリプルの二部屋で、 寝るまではスイートで5人で過ごしました。 レイクビュースイートは広々としていて、開放的。 窓から湖が見え、ロケーションもgood! お風呂は少々距離があり... Read more 女友達5人グループで宿泊させて頂きました。 スイートとトリプルの二部屋で、 寝るまではスイートで5人で過ごしました。 レイクビュースイートは広々としていて、開放的。 窓から湖が見え、ロケーションもgood! お風呂は少々距離がありますが、 離宮専用のお風呂は混み合ってなく、 ゆっくり入れました。 本館へも行ってみたのですが、 あまりのスリッパの多さに中の激混みが想像され、遠慮しました。 翌朝早朝の5時に再挑戦し、露天に入り満足。 料理も美味しく頂き、大満足でした。 猫魔離宮はおすすめです。ありがとうございました。

I stayed in a group of 5 female friends. Two rooms, one suite and one triple I spent 5 people in my suite until I went to bed. The Lake View Suite is spacious and open. The lake is visible from the window and the location is good! The bath is a little bit away, The bath for exclusive use of the residence is not crowded. I put it in slowly. I went to the main building, I was reluctant to imagine the heavy crowd inside with so much slippers. The next morning, I tried again at 5am early in the morning, and I was satisfied after entering the street. The food was delicious and I was very satisfied. Nekoma Rikyu is recommended. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Twin Room in New Building

裏磐梯レイクリゾートの 離宮として、本館とは違い、落ち着いて過ごせ大変良かったです。猫魔離宮用の露天風呂があり、こちらも静かに入浴出来て、とても良かった。夕食に和食懐石を選択しましたが美味して量も満足。妻の誕生月との連絡していたところ、食事... Read more 裏磐梯レイクリゾートの 離宮として、本館とは違い、落ち着いて過ごせ大変良かったです。猫魔離宮用の露天風呂があり、こちらも静かに入浴出来て、とても良かった。夕食に和食懐石を選択しましたが美味して量も満足。妻の誕生月との連絡していたところ、食事の最後に誕生日プレートをプレゼントいただき感激いたしました。今回は9月中旬の利用でしたが、やはり裏磐梯をおとずれるなら秋だと思います。是非、紅葉の時期に、また利用したいと思います。余談ですが、朝食、夕食共に、男性スタッフがイケメン揃いで、妻か驚いてました。

Unlike the main building, the Urabandai Lake Resort was a great place to stay calm. There was an open-air bath for the Nekama Rikyu, and it was very nice to have a quiet bath. I chose Japanese kaiseki for dinner, but it was delicious and satisfying the amount. I was in touch with my wife's birth month, and was impressed with a birthday plate at the end of the meal. This time it was used in mid-September, but I think it's autumn if you can go behind the back bandai. I would like to use it again at the time of autumn leaves. As an aside, for both breakfast and dinner, the male staff were handsome and I was surprised by my wife.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Superior Twin Room in New Building

お世話になりました。山道の中、突然現れた立派な景観、レイクリゾートだと思いながら通り過ぎてしまいました。看板が手前にあればと思いました。到着するやいなやスタッフの方が出てきてくださり、エンタランスにて丁重なチェックインをさせていただきました... Read more お世話になりました。山道の中、突然現れた立派な景観、レイクリゾートだと思いながら通り過ぎてしまいました。看板が手前にあればと思いました。到着するやいなやスタッフの方が出てきてくださり、エンタランスにて丁重なチェックインをさせていただきました。その際、こちら都合による夕食時間変更も快く対応いただき有難うございました。温泉は肌がツルツルになるようで満足いたしました。東北巡りの起点としてまた宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. Along the mountain road, I passed by thinking that it was a magnificent landscape, a lake resort that suddenly appeared. I thought there was a sign in front. As soon as we arrived, the staff came out and we checked in at the entertainment. In that case, thank you very much for your support for the dinner time change. The hot spring was satisfying as the skin was smooth. I would like to stay again as the starting point for the Tohoku tour.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Superior Twin Room in New Building

自然も温泉も料理も人もよかったです。ありがとうございました

Nature, hot springs, food and people were good. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Superior Twin Room in New Building

従業員の方々の接客がとても良かった。

The service of the employees was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Superior Twin Room in New Building

本館にしかお土産コーナーが無かったのが 少し不便でした その点以外は、とても快適に過ごさせて頂きました お部屋も、お食事も、スタッフの方も とても良かったです

There was only a souvenir section in the main building It was a little inconvenient Other than that point, I was able to spend very comfortably Room, food, staff It was very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Superior Twin Room in New Building

とても、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました 今回は両親と一緒の旅行でした 両親もとても満足して喜んでいました お土産屋さんが本館にしかなく 買いに行くのに長い廊下を通らないと 行けないため、ちょっと面倒でしたが お土産も充実し... Read more とても、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました 今回は両親と一緒の旅行でした 両親もとても満足して喜んでいました お土産屋さんが本館にしかなく 買いに行くのに長い廊下を通らないと 行けないため、ちょっと面倒でしたが お土産も充実していて楽しかったです 機会があったら また泊まりたいと思いました

I was able to spend it very comfortably It was a trip with my parents this time My parents were very happy and happy Souvenir shop is only in the main building I have to go through a long corridor to go to buy Because it can not go, it was a little troublesome Souvenirs were fulfilling and it was fun If there was an opportunity I wanted to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Twin Room in New Building

1泊2日でお世話になりました。 とても、ゴージャスな建物で素敵なお部屋に泊めていただきありがとうございます。 夫は、初めての福島ですっかりハマってしまいました。お食事も優しいお味で、福島の魅力は尽きません。 また、是非お邪... Read more 1泊2日でお世話になりました。 とても、ゴージャスな建物で素敵なお部屋に泊めていただきありがとうございます。 夫は、初めての福島ですっかりハマってしまいました。お食事も優しいお味で、福島の魅力は尽きません。 また、是非お邪魔したいと思います。 強いてお願いするなら、お部屋のシャワーブースのシャワー設置箇所をもう少し低い場所にもう一箇所作ってくださったら、と思います。 でも、ホントに全て素敵なホテルでした。

I am indebted for two days a night. Thank you for staying in a nice room in a very gorgeous building. My husband was completely angry at the first time in Fukushima. The food is also delicious and the charm of Fukushima is exhausted. Also, I would like to disturb you. If you ask me to force it, I think I would like to make another shower installation location in your room a little lower. But it was all really nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Superior Twin Room in New Building

妻と宿泊させてもらいましたが、フロントの対応がよく、館内も静かで快適にすごせました。 近くの五色沼を探索するには絶好の立地でまた違う季節に再訪したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed with my wife, but the front desk was well-equipped, and the hotel was quiet and comfortable. I would like to revisit again in different seasons with a great location to explore the nearby Goshikinuma. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Standard Room in Main Building

朝食のフルーツにメロンがありましたが、この時期なら旬のイチゴが良かったです。メロンはあまり甘みが無く残念でした。お風呂は大変良く、また入りたいです。

There was melon in breakfast fruit, but in this season strawberries at season were good. Melon was sorry that there was not much sweetness. The bath is very good and I want to enter again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Suite with Lake View in New Building

猫魔離宮さんのレイクビュースイートの部屋をかなり安く泊まることが出来ました。普段は、こんな素敵な部屋はとても泊まれませんので本当に有りがたかったです。とっても広くて、落ち着いた雰囲気の部屋で凄く癒されました。アメニティも十分で、持ち帰りも出... Read more 猫魔離宮さんのレイクビュースイートの部屋をかなり安く泊まることが出来ました。普段は、こんな素敵な部屋はとても泊まれませんので本当に有りがたかったです。とっても広くて、落ち着いた雰囲気の部屋で凄く癒されました。アメニティも十分で、持ち帰りも出来て良かったです。温泉は、ここ専用の「虹の森温泉」が好みです。そこにたどり着くまでの通路も良かったです。お部屋から温泉が遠いのがちょっと残念でした。近くだったら何度でも入りたいお風呂です。 お料理は、夕食のフレンチが絶品でした。朝食は和食にしましたが、和食もとっても美味しく、量も多くて満足しました。また機会がありましたら、泊まりにきたい宿です。お世話になりました。コメント遅くなりすみませんでした。

I was able to stay quite cheaply in the room of Lake View Suite of Mr. Komonomiya. Usually I can not stay such a nice room so it was really hard to find. Very spacious, it was healed very much in the room of calm atmosphere. Amenity was enough, and it was nice to be able to take home. Hot springs like "Rainbow Mori Onsen" exclusively for this place. The way to get there was also good. It was a bit disappointing that the hot springs are far from the room. It is a bath you want to enter as many times as it is nearby. Dinner at French cuisine was excellent. We ate Japanese breakfast for breakfast, but Japanese food was very delicious, too and we were satisfied with the amount. Also, if you have a chance, it is an inn that you want to stay. thank you for helping me. Sorry for my comment being late.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Suite with Lake View in New Building

豪華な構えとうらはらに、とてもフレンドリーな対応で、心がなごみました。 リピーターが多いのも分かる気がしました。 ありがとうございました。

With a gorgeous stance, it was a very friendly response, and my heart felt wonderful. I felt I understood many repeaters. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

Twin Room in New Building

結婚記念日と主人の還暦祝いを伝えての宿泊で、メッセージつきのデザートプレート、お土産のワインまでいただきありがとうございました。 温泉もゆっくり入れ、日頃のあわただしい生活から解放されました。

Thank you for staying at our wedding anniversary and our husband's 60th birthday celebration, thank you for the wine of souvenir with dessert plate with a message. I put the hot springs slowly, and it was released from my daily hilarious life.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Deluxe Twin Penthouse in New Building

夕食時のサービスはとても良かったです。ゆっくり食事できました。 部屋はダブルベッドが2つあり、ゆっくり睡眠できました。 温泉は良かったです。特に露天風呂は最高でした。

The service at dinner was very good. I was able to eat slowly. There were two double beds in the room, and I could sleep slowly. The hot spring was nice. Especially the outdoor bath was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Twin Room in New Building

10月6日に宿泊しました。台風の影響を心配しましたが、35℃と初秋とは思えない中での旅行となりました。3時ちょうどのチェックインでした、スケールの大きなロビーと場違いな銅車馬二号?に圧倒されました。いただいたバームクーヘンとほうじ茶は、途中... Read more 10月6日に宿泊しました。台風の影響を心配しましたが、35℃と初秋とは思えない中での旅行となりました。3時ちょうどのチェックインでした、スケールの大きなロビーと場違いな銅車馬二号?に圧倒されました。いただいたバームクーヘンとほうじ茶は、途中甘い物を食べていなかったので、とても美味しかったです。部屋も掃除が行き届いていて清潔さを感じました。温泉も扉を開けて渡り廊下に瞬間に雰囲気が、ガラッと変わりとても良い空間でした。更衣室も風呂場も余裕がありリラックスできました。一点洗い場に鏡が無かったの残念です。食事も移動距離がありましたが、ギャラリー、売店が有り気になりませんでした。接客の態度もよく食事も美味しく楽しい時間を過ごせました。今回片道6時間の旅行でしたが、かかった時間以上の満足感を感じた良い旅でした。ありがとうございました。

We stayed on October 6. I was worried about the influence of the typhoon, but it was a trip while I could not think 35 ℃ and early fall. It was check-in just at 3 o'clock, I was overwhelmed by the large lobby of the scale and the mismatched copper car horse No. 2 ?. The Baumkuchen and Hojicha that I had received did not eat sweets on the way, so it was very tasty. Cleanliness of room was perfect and I felt cleanliness. The hot spring opened the door and the atmosphere in the moment in the hallway was changed, it was a very good space. We were able to relax with changing room and bathroom. It is regrettable that there was no mirror in one washroom. The meal also had a distance to move, but I did not mind having galleries and shops. The attitude of customer service and meal were delicious and I had a good time. It was a 6 - hour trip this time, but it was a good trip that felt satisfaction beyond the time spent. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-03

Twin Room in New Building

猫魔離宮のお部屋、お風呂、エントランス、あまり他のお客さんとすれ違う事もなく、プライベート感がありゆっくり出来ました。食事は今回、バイキングでしたが、次回はコース料理を楽しみたいと思います。リピします。

There was no room for the room, bath, entrance, and other guests of the catmarukyu, so we had a sense of privacy and made it slow. The meal was a buffet this time, but I would like to enjoy the course meal next time. I will rip it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

Twin Room in New Building

施設はとても静かで、従業員のかたの対応もとても親切で、ゆっくり過ごす事ができました。加湿器や氷をお願いすると、すぐに持ってきて頂き、とても助かりました。 食事はバイキングにしたのですが、夜はアスパラやステーキ、喜多方ラーメンなど、とても美... Read more 施設はとても静かで、従業員のかたの対応もとても親切で、ゆっくり過ごす事ができました。加湿器や氷をお願いすると、すぐに持ってきて頂き、とても助かりました。 食事はバイキングにしたのですが、夜はアスパラやステーキ、喜多方ラーメンなど、とても美味しかったです。朝は普通のビジネスホテル並みの食事でした。 お風呂までの距離がかなり遠く、大変でしたが、ちょうど貸し切り状態で入れて、とても気持ち良かったです。 今度また、紅葉の綺麗な時期や、春の新緑の時期にまた泊まりたいです。

The facility was very quiet and the correspondence of employees was also very kind and I was able to spend it slowly. I asked for a humidifier and ice, and immediately brought it, it was very helpful. We had a buffet of meal, but asparagus, steak, and Kitakata ramen were very delicious at night. In the morning, it was meal as average business hotel. The distance to the bath was quite far, it was serious, but putting it in the state of rental just being very comfortable. Next time, I also want to stay again at the beautiful autumn leaves time and the spring fresh green season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Twin Room in New Building

二度目の利用になりますが、相変わらずお料理がすばらしかったです。食材も吟味されており宿泊込みであると考えるとリーズナブルと感じています。 接客に関しても、到着から出発まで、適度な距離感で心地よいです。 今後も時々利用しようと思います。

It will be the second use, but as usual the dishes were wonderful. I think that it is reasonable if I think that ingredients are also being examined and included in accommodation. Regarding customer service, from arrival to departure, it is comfortable with an appropriate sense of distance. I will occasionally use it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Twin Room in New Building

初めて、宿泊させていただきました。想像以上に、お部屋も綺麗で清潔感があり、心地よく過ごさせて頂きました。 五色沼の紅葉の時期に、いつかまた伺いたいと思います。

This review was written in Japanese. Beyond imagination, the room was clean, there was a sense of cleanliness, I let you feel comfortable. I would like to visit again someday at the time of autumn leaves of Goshikinuma.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Suite with Lake View in New Building

今回初めて泊まりましたが、部屋も料理もとても素敵で大満足でした。 また、チェックイン時のフロントの男性や、レストランで美味しい料理を運んでくれた男性、更にはチェックアウトの時の女性、皆さんの対応がとても好印象でした。 ぜひ、夫婦の記念日... Read more 今回初めて泊まりましたが、部屋も料理もとても素敵で大満足でした。 また、チェックイン時のフロントの男性や、レストランで美味しい料理を運んでくれた男性、更にはチェックアウトの時の女性、皆さんの対応がとても好印象でした。 ぜひ、夫婦の記念日にまた伺いたいと思います。

Although we stayed for the first time this time, the room and the food were very nice and very satisfied. Also, the correspondence between the man at the front desk at check-in, the man who carried delicious dishes at the restaurant, the woman at the checkout time, everyone's correspondence was very good impression. By all means, I would like to ask again on couple's anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Twin Room in New Building

何度も利用させていただいておりますが、今回はガッカリすることが多かったです。まず予約時に夕食時間を希望したのに1時間遅かった。1階のカフェでランチをしたのですが、忙しかったのか私がお店に入っても見ないフリされた。なので席に着くまで待たされた... Read more 何度も利用させていただいておりますが、今回はガッカリすることが多かったです。まず予約時に夕食時間を希望したのに1時間遅かった。1階のカフェでランチをしたのですが、忙しかったのか私がお店に入っても見ないフリされた。なので席に着くまで待たされた。今回ひとり旅で夕食は初めて和食を選択。席は入り口からすぐ近く仕切りもなところに通され食事をしていたら、食べ終えた女性がボソッと「ひとりで来てる」と言いながら通り過ぎていった。配慮して欲しかった。寝る前に大浴場に行ったら、温泉がとても臭くて、ベットに入っても体に臭いが染み付いて、なかなか寝れなかった。

I have been using it many times, but this time I was disappointed. First I wished for dinner time at the time of booking but it was one hour later. I had lunch at the cafe on the first floor, but I was busy or I was pretending not to see it even if I entered the store. So I was kept waiting until I got a seat. For dinner this time I chose Japanese food for the first time. The seats were passed by the entrance just close to the partition and were eating, and the woman who finished eating went by while saying "I'm coming alone." I wanted for consideration. When I went to the public bath before going to bed, the hot spring was so smelly that even though I entered the bed, the body stained with a smell and I could not sleep well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Superior Twin Room in New Building

快適に過ごさせていただき感謝しています。

Thank you for letting us comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

Twin Room in New Building

本館との差別化が少し心地良かったです。夕食、朝食ともに量、質を考えて欲しいです。お庭や駐車場の手入れ、例えば雑草を取ったり、花壇のお粗末な花が可哀想です。

Differentiation from the main building was a little comfortable. I would like you to consider quantity and quality both for dinner and breakfast. Caring for the garden and the parking lot, for example taking weeds and poor flowers at the flower beds are poor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-09

Suite with Lake View in New Building

お得な値段で、広いスイートに泊まれ、内装、調度品、部屋風呂も清潔で素敵でした。雰囲気の違う2か所の大浴場と露天風呂も楽しめて、ゆったり過ごせました。食事もとても美味しかったです。 桧原湖と五色沼の入口が目の前という恵まれた立地なので、近く... Read more お得な値段で、広いスイートに泊まれ、内装、調度品、部屋風呂も清潔で素敵でした。雰囲気の違う2か所の大浴場と露天風呂も楽しめて、ゆったり過ごせました。食事もとても美味しかったです。 桧原湖と五色沼の入口が目の前という恵まれた立地なので、近くを散策するだけでもリフレッシュできます。 スタッフの方々が気が効いていて親切でした。ありがとうございました。

At a great price, stayed in a large suite, interior, furnishings, room baths were also clean and nice. We enjoyed two large public baths and open-air baths with different atmosphere, so we could spend relaxingly. The meal was also very delicious. Since the entrance of Hibarahara and Gokumonuma is a privileged location in front of our eyes, we can refresh just by walking around. The staff members were friendly and helpful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

Twin Room in New Building

内装や家具、アートなど、魅力がたくさんあるホテルで、大変満足です。気軽に利用できるカフェやバーもあり楽しめました。大浴場も2ヶ所、それぞれ異なる雰囲気で満喫できました。素晴らしいホテルで友人に自慢したくなりました(笑) できれば、風呂... Read more 内装や家具、アートなど、魅力がたくさんあるホテルで、大変満足です。気軽に利用できるカフェやバーもあり楽しめました。大浴場も2ヶ所、それぞれ異なる雰囲気で満喫できました。素晴らしいホテルで友人に自慢したくなりました(笑) できれば、風呂場へ続く渡り廊下や、五色の森前のバス停にある石のテーブルと椅子の蜘蛛の巣がきれいに掃除されていると、さらに気持ちよく利用できると思います。

The hotel has many charm, such as interior decor, furniture, art, I am very satisfied. We enjoyed having cafe and bar which we could use easily. Two large bathrooms were able to fully enjoy with different atmosphere. I wanted to brag about to a friend at a wonderful hotel (laugh) If it were possible, if the stone table and the spider's nest in the bus stop leading to the bathroom and the bus stop in front of the Five Colors were cleanly cleaned, it would be more pleasant I think that it can be used.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Suite with Lake View in New Building

広い室内で快適に過ごせました。 夕食はレストランの窓際の席を確保していただき、素敵な夕焼けを見ることができ、記念撮影までしていただきました。1泊でしたが、もう少し滞在したいと思う施設でした。 周辺には、5色沼のハイキングの他、たくさんの... Read more 広い室内で快適に過ごせました。 夕食はレストランの窓際の席を確保していただき、素敵な夕焼けを見ることができ、記念撮影までしていただきました。1泊でしたが、もう少し滞在したいと思う施設でした。 周辺には、5色沼のハイキングの他、たくさんのアウトドアメニューも用意されていたので、今度体験したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend comfortably in wide room. Dinner was able to secure the seat at the window side of the restaurant, I could see a nice sunset glow, and took a memorial photo. It was a night stay but it was a facility I want to stay a little more. In the vicinity, besides 5 hiking in Karinuma, as well as many outdoor menus were prepared, I would like to experience this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Urabandai Lake Resort

Address

Fukushima Prefecture, Yama District, Kitashiobara, Hibara, Yudairayama 1171-1

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

83 room(s)

Welcome to Relux