Now loading...0%

仙郷 Senkyo

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Tamahara ・ Numata ・ Oikami

Review of Senkyo

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.1/5

5

36%

4

54%

3

4%

2

4%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.C(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-01

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

Everything is perfect

Everything is perfect

Mr./Ms. T.C(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-01

Japanese Style Twin Room Shared BathRoom

Perfect hot spring hotel! We stay for 2 nights Very good experience

Perfect hot spring hotel! We stay for 2 nights Very good experience

Mr./Ms. R.T(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-05

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

老神温泉街の一番奥まった立地で、静かな佇まいは嬉しかったです。緑と清流に囲まれ、穏やかな休暇を過ごせました。 1Fの立派なお部屋をご用意くださいましたが、これは部屋付きの露天風呂の為なのでしょうか? どちらかというと露天風呂よりお部屋から... Read more 老神温泉街の一番奥まった立地で、静かな佇まいは嬉しかったです。緑と清流に囲まれ、穏やかな休暇を過ごせました。 1Fの立派なお部屋をご用意くださいましたが、これは部屋付きの露天風呂の為なのでしょうか? どちらかというと露天風呂よりお部屋からの眺望がよい上階のほうが良いように思いました。 また、1Fの為と思いますが、なにやらカビ臭く、各部屋に置かれた除湿器の騒音がやや気になりました。 お食事は田舎にありがちな大盛りではなく、適量です。どれも美味しかったです。 ひたすらゆっくり休みたくて訪れた宿としてとても良かったです。 お盆前のためかもしれませんが、静かでした。 一つ残念だったのは、お布団がぺっちゃんこで腰が痛くなったことです。しっかりしたマットレスを敷いて欲しかったです。

I was delighted to have a quiet atmosphere in the deepest location of Ojin Onsen. Surrounded by greenery and clear stream, we had a peaceful vacation. I prepared a nice room on the 1st floor. Is this for an outdoor bath with a room? If anything, I thought that the upper floor with a good view from the room was better than the open-air bath. In addition, I think that it is for the 1st floor, but it was somewhat moldy and the noise of the dehumidifier placed in each room was a little annoying. The meal is not the large size that is often found in the countryside, but the right amount. They are all delicious. It was very good as an inn that I wanted to take a rest slowly. It may be for Obonmae, but it was quiet. One regrettable thing was that my futon was soggy and my back hurt. I wanted you to lay a solid mattress.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-27

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

(良い点) 温泉旅館でサウナと水風呂があったのが最高でした。料理の量が丁度良い量で、味も大変美味しく頂けました。大浴場の湯上がり所に麦茶とマッサージ機があったのも良かったです。 (改善点) 夕食後に大浴場が変わった後にサウナと水風呂が... Read more (良い点) 温泉旅館でサウナと水風呂があったのが最高でした。料理の量が丁度良い量で、味も大変美味しく頂けました。大浴場の湯上がり所に麦茶とマッサージ機があったのも良かったです。 (改善点) 夕食後に大浴場が変わった後にサウナと水風呂がなかったことです。ミストサウナも稼働していなかったのが残念でした。 総じて、落ち着いた環境でゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございます。

(Good point) It was the best that there was a sauna and a water bath at the hot spring inn. The amount of food was just good and the taste was very delicious. It was good that there was barley tea and a massage machine at the bathhouse of the public bath. (Improvement) It is that there was no sauna and water bath after the large public bath changed after dinner. It was disappointing that the mist sauna was not in operation. In general, I was able to spend slowly in a calm environment. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

末摘花というお部屋に1泊しました。お部屋の露天風呂が快適で、大浴場は利用しませんでしたが、お部屋も広くてとても良かったです。 また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for one night in a room named Suehana. Room was comfortable open-air bath and did not use large public bath, but room was large and was very good. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-05

'Fujimatsuba' 17 square meters of Japanese room, spacious veranda and private outdoor spa

お部屋、その他設備の所々に古さは感じましたが、掃除が行き届いていましたし、気持ち良く過ごせました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりましたが、お風呂からの景色の素晴らしかったこと!感動しました。 そして、何よりもお湯がいいですね。 食事は... Read more お部屋、その他設備の所々に古さは感じましたが、掃除が行き届いていましたし、気持ち良く過ごせました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりましたが、お風呂からの景色の素晴らしかったこと!感動しました。 そして、何よりもお湯がいいですね。 食事は、全体的に濃い目の味でしたが、美味しかったです。(特に、牛肉と締めの舞茸ご飯が印象に残っています) お部屋に夜食のおにぎりが用意されていたのにも気持ちがほっこりしました。 ただ、朝食のお味噌汁は辛過ぎたような気がします。 お世話になりました。またきっと再訪したいと思います。

Although I felt oldness in the rooms and other equipment places, cleaning was perfect and I was able to spend pleasantly. I stayed in a room with open-air bath, but the scenery from the bath was wonderful! I was impressed. And, more than anything, hot water is nice. The meal was the taste of the dark eyes on the whole but it was delicious. (Especially, beef and tumbling dancer rice are left in the impression.) Even though rice balls for late night meal were prepared in the room, the feeling warmed up. However, it seems that breakfast miso soup was too hot. thank you for helping me. I'd definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-04

【Top Floor Room】Non-smoking

弟が母を温泉に連れていきたいと姉の私も招かれ二泊三日で仙郷さんへ。華やかではなくもおもてなしの気遣いにあふれ50代の子が温泉好きの母を誘うには良い宿でした。露天風呂も食事も満足。夕食後にも小腹が空いた時のためにおむすびが用意されていたのには... Read more 弟が母を温泉に連れていきたいと姉の私も招かれ二泊三日で仙郷さんへ。華やかではなくもおもてなしの気遣いにあふれ50代の子が温泉好きの母を誘うには良い宿でした。露天風呂も食事も満足。夕食後にも小腹が空いた時のためにおむすびが用意されていたのには心がほっこりしました。滞在中に日光東照宮へ行ったり、東京への帰路に富岡製糸場に立ち寄るなど思いがけず世界遺産をはしごし、老神温泉の仙境さんに決めた幸運に感謝。

My brother invited me to take my mother to a hot spring and I was also invited to Mr. Sengoku for two nights and three days. It was a nice accommodation to invite her mother of hot springs to overflowing with spirit of hospitality, though not gorgeous. I am satisfied both outdoor bath and meal. Even after dinner my heart was smiling even though rice balls were prepared for when hungry was empty. During my stay, I went to Nikko Toshogu Shrine and drove by Tomioka Silk Gallery on my way back to Tokyo and unexpectedly spent the World Heritage site and thanked me for the luck that I decided to Mr. Senshin in Ogres hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-24

Standard Japanese Style Room with Mountain View

美好精緻的溫泉旅館。

Combining traditional and modern architecture, friendly and attentive service, mouth-watering delicious meals, and the best of Tanikawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-22

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

スリッパに部屋番号をマーキングした紙を中敷きにするのは改善した方が良いと思います。履きにくいし何枚かエレベーターや廊下に紙が落ちていたのを見たので他のお客様も同じ事を感じていたかと思います。 夜食のおにぎりに女将さん直筆のメッセージが... Read more スリッパに部屋番号をマーキングした紙を中敷きにするのは改善した方が良いと思います。履きにくいし何枚かエレベーターや廊下に紙が落ちていたのを見たので他のお客様も同じ事を感じていたかと思います。 夜食のおにぎりに女将さん直筆のメッセージが添えてあったのはとても良かったです。

I think that it would be better to improve the use of the insole padded with slippers with the room number. I found it was hard to wear and I saw some of the paper was falling in the elevator and the corridor so I think that the other customers were feeling the same thing. It was very nice to have a messenger written by a lady general in the rice ball of the midnight snack.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-10

Standard Japanese Style Room with Mountain View

今回で2回目の宿泊でした。1回目の時は、部屋露天の部屋でした。今回は401号室でした。 部屋は、1部屋でしたが、夕食のグレードをアップすれば良かったかな? と感じました。夕食に少し物足りなさを感じたので。 ロビーでウェルカムドリンクを戴... Read more 今回で2回目の宿泊でした。1回目の時は、部屋露天の部屋でした。今回は401号室でした。 部屋は、1部屋でしたが、夕食のグレードをアップすれば良かったかな? と感じました。夕食に少し物足りなさを感じたので。 ロビーでウェルカムドリンクを戴き、部屋に案内されてもお茶を入れて戴けたのは良かったと感じました。 大浴場を出た後の梅酒のサービスは、美味しく戴きました。 宿の前に遊歩道があり、サンダルが用意してあるのは良いのですが、サンダルが小さすぎて足が痛くなってしまったので、大きいサイズも用意して欲しいと感じました。 宿を出て、吹き割の滝を見に行きましたら、紅葉がきれいに感じられて良かったと感じました。

It was the 2 nd stay this time. At the first time, it was a room with a room outdoors. This time was room 401. The room was one room, but I wish I could upgrade the grade for dinner? I felt that. Because I felt a little unsatisfactory for dinner. I got a welcome drink in the lobby and I felt it was good to have tea put in even if it was guided to the room. The service of plum wine after having left the big public bath was delicious. There is a boardwalk in front of the inn, it is good to have a sandal prepared, but my sandals are too small, my legs hurt so I felt that I also wanted to prepare a larger size. When I left the inn and went to see Tsuburikubetsu waterfall, I felt that autumn leaves were nice and clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-06

Japanese Style Twin Room Shared BathRoom

とてもいい宿になります、サービスもいいと思います、またいきます。

I think that the service is also good, I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-22

Standard Japanese Style Room with Mountain View

・朝食は和食洋食選択出来たが和洋どちらのメニューも素っ気ない 夕食は良かったのに朝食メニューの落差が大きかった もう少しやりようがあるのでは? 夕食は量、味共に満足です。 ・夕食、朝食時同じ大部屋での食事であったが、静かすぎて会... Read more ・朝食は和食洋食選択出来たが和洋どちらのメニューも素っ気ない 夕食は良かったのに朝食メニューの落差が大きかった もう少しやりようがあるのでは? 夕食は量、味共に満足です。 ・夕食、朝食時同じ大部屋での食事であったが、静かすぎて会話が憚れるような雰囲気だったのが残念 グループで訪問したため食事中は不自然な会話になってしまった ・部屋に呼び鈴が欲しかった ・車2台での移動で先に到着したため別家族をロビーで待ち合わせしようとしたが、 部屋への案内を急かされているような気がした 立派なロビーがあったのでゆっくりしようとしたが残念だった

- Japanese breakfast could be selected Japanese food, but Japanese and Western cuisine both dish outstanding dinner was good but the breakdown of the breakfast menu was big But is there a little more to doing? Dinner is satisfied with both amount and taste. · Dinner and breakfast at the same large room, but because it was quiet and the atmosphere was quiet and talking was a disappointing group I visited in a disappointing group and it became an unnatural conversation during the meal · In the room I wanted a doorbell · Because I arrived earlier due to traveling by two cars, I tried to meet another family in the lobby, but there was a fine lobby where I felt that the guidance to the room was urgently needed, so I slowly I tried but I was sorry

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-04

Standard Japanese Style Room with Mountain View

料理の素材自体には豪華さは無かったものの、朝夕共に料理の一品一品の味付けにこだわっているのがよく分かる大変美味しい料理でした。掛け流し温泉は、湯冷めも湯当たりもしない大変よい湯加減でした。

Although it was not luxurious in the material itself of the dish, it was a very delicious dish that you can see well that you are particular about the taste of dishes of each dish in the morning and the evening. Hanging sink hot springs were very good hot water that does not melt with cold or hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-02

【Top Floor Room】Non-smoking

館内はもちろん、庭園、お風呂など全て手入れが行き届き、お食事の量もちょうど良く大変美味しかったです。この金額なら大満足です。今回、relax初回登録1万円も引いていただき、ありがとうございます。 両親もとても気に入って、また伺いたいと言っ... Read more 館内はもちろん、庭園、お風呂など全て手入れが行き届き、お食事の量もちょうど良く大変美味しかったです。この金額なら大満足です。今回、relax初回登録1万円も引いていただき、ありがとうございます。 両親もとても気に入って、また伺いたいと言っておりました。

The inside of the hall as well as the garden and the bath were all in good condition, the amount of meal was just very good and it was very delicious. I am satisfied if this amount of money is satisfied. This time, thank you for pulling down relax initial registration 10,000 yen. My parents liked it very much and I said I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-20

'Fujimatsuba' 17 square meters of Japanese room, spacious veranda and private outdoor spa

金額の割には良い宿だと感じました。自宅から2時間掛からないで行けるのでまた泊りに行ってもいいと思いました。 近くに「吹割の滝」・「花咲の湯」などがあり良いと感じました。

I felt it was a nice accommodation for the price. Because I can go without taking 2 hours from my home, I thought that I could go overnight again. In the vicinity, I felt that there are "Fubuwa no Taki" and "Hanasakana no Yu" etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-10-17

Standard Japanese Style Room with Mountain View

もう少しバスタオルが柔らかく仕上がっているといいと思いました。滝への親切な送迎や温かいおもてなしには感動しました。おいしい料理と穏やかな空間をありがとうございました。

I thought that it would be nice if the bath towel was soft and finished. I was deeply impressed by the kind transportation to the waterfall and warm hospitality. Thank you for delicious food and a calm space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-09-02

Standard Japanese Style Room with Mountain View

夕食後部屋に戻ると夜食の用意があったり 朝食は和食洋食を選べたり 浴衣の柄を選べたり 頑張っている様子は見られたが 残念ながら大きく期待ハズレでした 会議室のような宴会場で4人で食事をするのはひどく寂しかった 酌をしたくても遠くて... Read more 夕食後部屋に戻ると夜食の用意があったり 朝食は和食洋食を選べたり 浴衣の柄を選べたり 頑張っている様子は見られたが 残念ながら大きく期待ハズレでした 会議室のような宴会場で4人で食事をするのはひどく寂しかった 酌をしたくても遠くてできない スリッパにルームナンバーを書いて履き間違いを防止するアイデアは初めてだが 風呂場で履き間違われて フロントに報告する手間が発生し興ざめ 食事は味が濃くてまずい 献立の説明が雑で 給仕の男性に食材を訪ねても即答できない 遊歩道は途中オシッコの匂いがしたした 風呂場のタオルが硬い シャンプーやコンディショナーなどのアメニティはボトルと中身が違うのではと思うほど粗悪 布団は薄くて シーツは所々小さな穴があいている

After dinner back to the room there was prepared for late night meal, breakfast was able to choose Japanese Western food and choosing a pattern of yukata, but I was disappointed but it was a big hopelessly expected At a banquet hall like meeting room 4 It was awfully missing to eat with people It is my first time to write my room number in slippers that I can not do far away to avoid making a mistake but I got the wrong idea to prevent mistakes, but I got misunderstood in the bathroom and reported to the front desk Kokame meal has a strong taste and explanation of a bad menu is incomprehensible and it is impossible to respond quickly even when visiting ingredients to a serving men. On the promenade there was a smell of pussy on the way. Towels in a bathroom are hard. Amenities such as shampoo and conditioner are bottles and contents There are small holes in the places where the coarse futon is thin so that I think that it is different, and the sheets are thin

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(71)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-06-11

Japanese Style Twin Room Shared BathRoom

きれいに掃除も行き届いていて居心地がとても良かったです。 食事の量も我々世代には丁度良いボリュウームで余すことなく 頂けました。チェックアウトの際に周辺の見どころを伺ったところ 川場道の駅と吉祥寺のチケットを頂きました。どちらもとても... Read more きれいに掃除も行き届いていて居心地がとても良かったです。 食事の量も我々世代には丁度良いボリュウームで余すことなく 頂けました。チェックアウトの際に周辺の見どころを伺ったところ 川場道の駅と吉祥寺のチケットを頂きました。どちらもとても よく、特に吉祥寺はとても良いお寺でしたのでもう少しお客様に アピールをしたほうが良いのではないでしょうか。

Cleanliness was perfect and comfort was very good. The amount of meal was also excellent for us generations with just a good volume woo without leaving. When I checked out, I got a ticket from Kawaramichi station and Kichijoji. Both were very good, especially Kichijoji was a very good temple so it would be better to appeal to customers a bit more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-27

Standard Japanese Style Room with Mountain View

母の古希祝いで利用しました。記念品も頂き、とても喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。 部屋や廊下等に生花も飾っておりとても良い雰囲気だったと思います。 敷地内には紅葉が多く植樹されているようで、今度は紅葉の時期に訪れることが出来... Read more 母の古希祝いで利用しました。記念品も頂き、とても喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。 部屋や廊下等に生花も飾っておりとても良い雰囲気だったと思います。 敷地内には紅葉が多く植樹されているようで、今度は紅葉の時期に訪れることが出来たらと 考えています。

I used it for my mother's old festival celebration. We also received souvenirs and was very pleased. Thank you very much. I think flowers are decorated in rooms, corridors, etc. I think that it was a very good atmosphere. It seems that there are a lot of autumn leaves planted in the premises, and I hope to be able to visit during autumn leaves this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-27

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

泊まったお部屋がとても広く、また隣の部屋の音や、通路で人が通る音など まったく感じず、とても静かでゆったり過ごすことができました。 食事もとても美味しくて、特に煮物が薄味でとても気に入りました。 また泊まりに来たいと思います。... Read more 泊まったお部屋がとても広く、また隣の部屋の音や、通路で人が通る音など まったく感じず、とても静かでゆったり過ごすことができました。 食事もとても美味しくて、特に煮物が薄味でとても気に入りました。 また泊まりに来たいと思います。 お世話になりました。

The room we stayed was very spacious, I did not feel the sound of the next room, the sound of people passing by the aisle at all, I was able to spend relaxed quietly. The meal was also very delicious, especially the simmered dish was very light and I liked it very much. I would like to come back to stay again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-17

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

とても快適に過ごせました。 部屋も広く、娘も沢山歩き回ってました。 夕食の牛肉とトウモロコシご飯が絶品でした。 個室の露天風呂もとても趣があってよかったです。 個人的に気になったのは 洗面所とお風呂の間の扉は横開きの方が足拭きマッ... Read more とても快適に過ごせました。 部屋も広く、娘も沢山歩き回ってました。 夕食の牛肉とトウモロコシご飯が絶品でした。 個室の露天風呂もとても趣があってよかったです。 個人的に気になったのは 洗面所とお風呂の間の扉は横開きの方が足拭きマットを置きやすい 浴槽あるお風呂は鏡あった方が良い、出来ればもう少し広いと身体が洗いやすい 露天風呂の足場はご老人にも利用しやすくした方がよい 窓や露天風呂からの眺めとしては、もう少し下の川が見えると最高です

It was very comfortable to spend. The room was large, and my daughter was also walking around a lot. Dinner beef and corn rice were excellent items. It was nice that the outdoor bath in the private room was also very tasteful. Personally I was concerned that the door between the washroom and the bath is better for the lateral opening than for a bathtub where it is easier to put on a foot wiping mat and the bath has a mirror, better if it is a little wider and the body is easy to wash It is better to make the scaffolding of open-air bath easier to use for the elderly As a view from the open-air bath and the good windows, it is best to see the river a little below

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-07-17

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

絶品の夕食と、広い露天風呂。ありがとうございました。

Exquisite dinner and wide open-air bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-06-12

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

大変お世話になりました。部屋のお風呂の泉質が良く感じ良かったです。 ただ、ワガママ申しますともう少し綺麗だと5点です。 夕飯は、生姜ご飯に感動!完食したかったのですが。。果物も良く選ばれてらしてお食事全般とても満足致しました。 群馬の... Read more 大変お世話になりました。部屋のお風呂の泉質が良く感じ良かったです。 ただ、ワガママ申しますともう少し綺麗だと5点です。 夕飯は、生姜ご飯に感動!完食したかったのですが。。果物も良く選ばれてらしてお食事全般とても満足致しました。 群馬の温泉は、直直行きます。老神温泉は、2度目。また、機会があればお邪魔させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The quality of the bath spring of the room was good feeling well. However, it is five points if it is a little more beautiful if you say selfishness. Dinner is impressed with ginger rice! I wanted to finish it. . Fruits were also well chosen and overall meal was very satisfying. The hot spring in Gunma goes straight ahead. Legend hot spring is the second time. Also, I will bother you if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-03-20

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

チェックアウト前に、大浴場前で掃除機をかけていらしたので、少し残念でした。 マッサージをお願いしましたが、女性の方をご指名しましたが、男性のみ、との事でこちらも少し残念でした。 山間の落ち着く温泉で日頃の疲れを取ることができました。... Read more チェックアウト前に、大浴場前で掃除機をかけていらしたので、少し残念でした。 マッサージをお願いしましたが、女性の方をご指名しましたが、男性のみ、との事でこちらも少し残念でした。 山間の落ち着く温泉で日頃の疲れを取ることができました。 有難うございました。

It was a little disappointing because I was wearing a vacuum cleaner in front of the public bath before checking out. I asked for a massage, but I nominated a woman, but it was a bit disappointing for men as well. I was able to take a daily fatigue in a calmly hot spring in the mountains. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2014-08-16

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

夏の楽しい時間をありがとうございました。よい思い出ができました。 今回は1泊でしたが、騒がしくない大人な空間で少し考え事をしたり読書をしたりするにはもってこいの場所で次回は2泊か3泊して日常の慌ただしい時間から離れたいときに利用したいと思... Read more 夏の楽しい時間をありがとうございました。よい思い出ができました。 今回は1泊でしたが、騒がしくない大人な空間で少し考え事をしたり読書をしたりするにはもってこいの場所で次回は2泊か3泊して日常の慌ただしい時間から離れたいときに利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for the fun time of summer. Good memories were made. This time it was 1 night, but I would like to use it for a moment to think a little in an adult space where it is not noisy and to read books in a nice place and next night to stay 2 nights or 3 nights and want to leave the daily hurried time I think. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-10

'Fujimatsuba' 17 square meters of Japanese room, spacious veranda and private outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-27

'Fujimatsuba' 17 square meters of Japanese room, spacious veranda and private outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-04

Japanese Style Suite with Mountain View in Annex Building

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux