Now loading...0%

Tateshina Hot Spring Shinyu Hotel & Resort Tateshina Shinyu Onsen

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tateshina Shinyu Onsen

Overall Rating(93 reviews)

4.3/5

5

52%

4

38%

3

6%

2

2%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Japanese Room

テレビ撮影が入っており、何事かと思いましたがきちんと説明してくださって安心しました。 温泉、お食事、サービスどれをとっても今まで宿泊した宿の中で一番素敵でした。 このご時世に個室で食事を取れるのはこちらも社員の方も安心かと思います。... Read more テレビ撮影が入っており、何事かと思いましたがきちんと説明してくださって安心しました。 温泉、お食事、サービスどれをとっても今まで宿泊した宿の中で一番素敵でした。 このご時世に個室で食事を取れるのはこちらも社員の方も安心かと思います。 蔵書の数も素晴らしく、小鳥のさえずりと川の音を聴きながらゆっくり本を読んで過ごせました。

テレビ撮影が入っており、何事かと思いましたがきちんと説明してくださって安心しました。 温泉、お食事、サービスどれをとっても今まで宿泊した宿の中で一番素敵でした。 このご時世に個室で食事を取れるのはこちらも社員の方も安心かと思います。 蔵書の数も素晴らしく、小鳥のさえずりと川の音を聴きながらゆっくり本を読んで過ごせました。

Mr./Ms. Y.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Tateshina Club Universal Design Type

家族旅行で利用しました。 出迎えから見送りまで、細やかな心遣いは嬉しかったです。 到着、配膳担当が外国の方の様でしたが、日本語、敬語が堪能でおられ、とても好感が持てました。 部屋は広く豪華で、細部まで至れり尽くせり。アメニティやお... Read more 家族旅行で利用しました。 出迎えから見送りまで、細やかな心遣いは嬉しかったです。 到着、配膳担当が外国の方の様でしたが、日本語、敬語が堪能でおられ、とても好感が持てました。 部屋は広く豪華で、細部まで至れり尽くせり。アメニティやお茶セットも充実しており、下着と着替えだけ持ってくれば、他は何も要らなかったです。 食事は、量、内容共に、何も言う事ないです。 地元の食材を堪能させて頂きました。強いて言うなら夕食はやや量が多いかも。 朝ごはんは、今まで行った旅館ホテルの中で一番良かったと思います。湯豆腐も焼き魚も美味しく、寝覚めに嬉しいメニューてした。 少し見直して頂けると更に良いなあ、と思うところがあります。 部屋が別棟で仕方ないとは言え、風呂、食事会場まで、移動が少し面倒だった。女性用露天風呂の案内が分かりにくく、入って良いのか迷いました。 それと別棟への廊下が薄暗く、目が悪いので、もう少し明るいと助かります。 滞在時間が限られている中、ゆっくり蔵書を読むことが出来なかったのが心残り。 コロナ対応が大変な中、スタッフの皆様の暖かい心遣いが嬉しかった。 良い旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

I used it on a family trip. From welcoming to seeing off, I was happy with the delicate consideration. The person in charge of arrival and serving was like a foreigner, but he was fluent in Japanese and honorifics, and I liked it very much. The rooms are large and luxurious, with all the details. Amenity and tea set are also substantial, so if you bring only underwear and change of clothes, you don't need anything else. There is nothing to say about the meal, both in quantity and content. I enjoyed the local ingredients. If you force me, dinner may be a little large. I think the breakfast was the best I've ever been to. The yudofu and grilled fish were delicious, and it was a nice menu to wake up. I think it would be even better if you could review it a little. Although the room was a separate building, it was a little troublesome to move to the bath and dining venue. The information on the women's open-air bath was difficult to understand, and I was wondering if I could enter. Also, the corridor to the annex is dim and the eyes are bad, so it would be helpful if it was a little brighter. I regret that I couldn't read the collection slowly while my staying time was limited. While it was difficult to deal with corona, I was pleased with the warm consideration of the staff. It was a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Fukayatei Standard

この度はお世話になりました。 入った途端に圧倒されたフロントで書棚は圧巻です。 ワクワクしながらお部屋に入りました。 広いお部屋でインテリアも素敵✨ ベッドは快適で夜はグッスリと眠れました。 夕食は楽しく御料理も美味しかった。 ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 入った途端に圧倒されたフロントで書棚は圧巻です。 ワクワクしながらお部屋に入りました。 広いお部屋でインテリアも素敵✨ ベッドは快適で夜はグッスリと眠れました。 夕食は楽しく御料理も美味しかった。 スープカレーが出るなんて想像外でしたし葡萄ジュースも最高です。 朝食の量は食べきれ無い程出される宿もありますが丁度良く、欲を言えばご飯が光っていて欲しかったのでポイントマイナスとしました。 スタッフの方は皆さん笑顔で対応して下さり良く研修されているのかなって思いました。 本当に感じ良かったです。 また伺いたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The bookshelf is a masterpiece at the front desk that was overwhelmed as soon as I entered. I entered the room with excitement. Large room with nice interior ✨ The bed was comfortable and I slept well at night. The dinner was fun and the food was delicious. I never imagined that soup curry would come out, and the grape juice is also the best. There are some inns where the amount of breakfast is too much to eat, but it was just right, and I wanted the rice to be shining, so I gave it a point minus. I wondered if all the staff members responded with a smile and were well trained. It was really nice. I would like to visit you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Yamatsukitei Bed Type

夕食のメインである肉料理が、スジだらけでほとんど食べることができなかった。それを伝えても、「そうですか、すみません」のみでお皿を片付けられた。 フロントの対応もかなり事務的に感じた。この値段でウェルカムドリンクとかないんですね。 ... Read more 夕食のメインである肉料理が、スジだらけでほとんど食べることができなかった。それを伝えても、「そうですか、すみません」のみでお皿を片付けられた。 フロントの対応もかなり事務的に感じた。この値段でウェルカムドリンクとかないんですね。 風呂だけは良かったです。

The main meat dish for dinner was full of streaks and I could hardly eat it. Even if I told him that, I was able to put away the dishes just by saying "Yes, I'm sorry." I felt that the front desk was quite clerical. There is no welcome drink at this price. Only the bath was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Fukayatei Standard

大浴場に、貸し切り風呂、露天風呂などたくさん種類があってよかったです。夏でしたが涼しい気候なので気持ちよく入れました。

I am glad that there are many types of private baths and open-air baths in the large public bath. It was summer, but the weather was cool, so I entered it comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Seiryutei Japanese Room

妻の還暦のお祝いに宿泊ができ、とても嬉しく思います。 スタッフの皆様のお心遣いが、夫婦の旅に花を添えてくれました。 また是非宿泊させていただきます。 その時は、皆様とマスクのない素顔でお会いしたいですね。 コロナウイルスの影響は大き... Read more 妻の還暦のお祝いに宿泊ができ、とても嬉しく思います。 スタッフの皆様のお心遣いが、夫婦の旅に花を添えてくれました。 また是非宿泊させていただきます。 その時は、皆様とマスクのない素顔でお会いしたいですね。 コロナウイルスの影響は大きいと思いますが、頑張ってください。

I am very happy to have stayed at my wife's 60th birthday celebration. The kindness of all the staff added flowers to the couple's trip. I will stay again. At that time, I would like to meet everyone with a maskless face. I think that the effect of coronavirus is great, but please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Tateshina Club Standard type

本好きには、たまらない。しかし掃除が行き届いてない。スタッフの動きはいいですが、ロビー以外は清潔感に欠ける。宿の雰囲気はとてもいいのに、惜しい。

For book lovers, this is irresistible. However, the cleaning is not perfect. Staff is good, but lacking in cleanliness except in the lobby. The atmosphere of the inn is very good, but it is regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Seiryutei Japanese Room

宿泊料金を考えたら妥当な線だと思います。

I think it's a reasonable line considering the room rate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Yamatsukitei Bed Type

今回初めて利用させていただきました。新型コロナの影響で宿泊予定が延期となっていました。 チェックインの際、検温や手指消毒、従業員の方々がマスクや手袋をするなど、感染対策をしっかりなさっていたと思います。また、宿泊者も館内移動はマスクをしす... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。新型コロナの影響で宿泊予定が延期となっていました。 チェックインの際、検温や手指消毒、従業員の方々がマスクや手袋をするなど、感染対策をしっかりなさっていたと思います。また、宿泊者も館内移動はマスクをしする旨のメッセージがありました。 驚いたのは、従業員全員が同じような心配りができていることです。加えて、お食事も温かいものは温かく提供され、本当にゆっくり過ごす事ができました。大浴場にも感染対策がなされ、安心して過ごす事ができました。またお祝いの目的で訪れたため、デザートに素敵な計らいをしていただきました。 本当にありがとうございました。 また、伺える日を楽しみにしたいと思います。

This is the first time I have used it. Due to the influence of the new Corona, the accommodation plan was postponed. At the time of check-in, I think that we had taken proper measures against infection, such as temperature measurement, hand sanitization, and employees wearing masks and gloves. Also, there was a message that guests stayed inside the building wearing a mask. To my surprise, all employees have the same concerns. In addition, the food was warm and warm so I was able to spend time really slowly. I was able to spend peace of mind as infection countermeasures were taken at the large public baths. Since I visited again for the purpose of celebration, I had a nice plan for the dessert. I'm really thankful to you. Also, I would like to look forward to the day when I can visit you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Japanese Room

宿泊日、それはひどい大雨で大浴場の露天風呂に入れなかったので、離れの女性専用露天風呂に行きました。屋根はありましたが、雨樋に落ち葉がたまり、雨水が流れおちていて、山側の壁に滝ができてました。川も迫力があり、お湯はぬるかったけど楽しめました。... Read more 宿泊日、それはひどい大雨で大浴場の露天風呂に入れなかったので、離れの女性専用露天風呂に行きました。屋根はありましたが、雨樋に落ち葉がたまり、雨水が流れおちていて、山側の壁に滝ができてました。川も迫力があり、お湯はぬるかったけど楽しめました。食事は多すぎ、美味しかったです。館内は、沢山の本や掛け軸が飾られ、素敵でした。お部屋も大変良かったです。ただ、ベットの素敵なランプの消しかたがわからなかった。また泊まりたいです。

On the day of my stay, I couldn't get into the open-air bath at the large communal bath due to heavy rain, so I went to a remote female-only open-air bath. Although there was a roof, fallen leaves had accumulated in the rain gutter, rainwater was flowing down, and a waterfall was formed on the mountain side wall. The river was also powerful and the water was warm but enjoyable. The food was too much and it was delicious. Many books and hanging scrolls were displayed in the hall, which was wonderful. The room was also very good. But I didn't know how to turn off the nice lamp on Bet. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Japanese Room

創業はかなり古い旅館との事ですが、そこに新しい洗練された雰囲気とサービスを組み合わせ、独特の雰囲気が生み出されていました。 車で到着したら、車は従業員の方が駐車して下さいます。そして、ウェルカムドリンクを頂きながらのチェックイン。その後は... Read more 創業はかなり古い旅館との事ですが、そこに新しい洗練された雰囲気とサービスを組み合わせ、独特の雰囲気が生み出されていました。 車で到着したら、車は従業員の方が駐車して下さいます。そして、ウェルカムドリンクを頂きながらのチェックイン。その後は部屋に案内され、丁寧な館内説明を受けて、滞在が始まりました。 サービスは、(旅館+高級ホテル)÷2といった感じ。部屋は、空きがあるとの事でアップグレードして下さったのですが、和室に重厚なベッドが2つ置かれており、これまた雰囲気が素晴らしかったです。 温泉は、通常(内湯+露天)に加え、女性は専用の広い露天もあったそう。でも、男性用の通常でも十分素晴らしく、蓼科の渓流の音を聞きながら浸かる露天が特にお気に入りでした。 料理は最もコスパを感じるところで、料理だけでも宿泊費に相当する質とボリュームがありました。メニューに特別料理としてオマール海老があったのですが、特別なプラン用なのかして、それが出てこなかった事だけが、期待した胃袋へのマイナスポイントでした(それでも十分ボリューミーです)。 朝食も夕食同様、レストランの個室でいだきました。地産地消の食材を上手く使い、ボリュームは少ないものの、美味しかったです。4点としているのは、他の項目が他のどのホテル・旅館を寄せ付けない圧倒的レベルだったのに対し、朝食はそこそこのレベルのホテル・旅館で見受けられるものだったので、相対的に4点にさせて頂きました。 …とまぁ、平日の料金からすると、考えられないくらいの満足感が得られました。コロナが完全に落ち着いた時、また利用させて頂きたいと思います。蓼科近辺のホテルはたくさん利用しましたが、間違いなくトップレベルと言えると思います。

The establishment was a fairly old inn, but there was a unique atmosphere created by combining it with a new sophisticated atmosphere and service. If you arrive by car, the car will be parked by the employee. And check-in with a welcome drink. After that, I was guided to the room, and after receiving a careful explanation of the inside of the room, the stay began. The service is like (inn + luxury hotel)/2. The room was upgraded because it was vacant, but the Japanese-style room had two heavy beds, and the atmosphere was also wonderful. In addition to the usual hot springs (indoor bath + open-air bath), women also had a large open-air bath for women. However, it's great enough for men, and I especially liked the open-air bath where I could soak in the sound of the Tateshina mountain stream. The food was the place where I felt the most costly, and the food was of the quality and volume equivalent to the cost of accommodation. There was lobster as a special dish on the menu, but because it was for a special plan, the fact that it did not come out was the minus point to the stomach I expected (still enough volume). As with dinner, breakfast was served in a private room at the restaurant. I used the ingredients from local production for local consumption well, and although the volume was small, it was delicious. The score of 4 is relatively 4 because the other items were overwhelming levels that kept other hotels and ryokan away, while breakfast was found at moderate level hotels and ryokan. I made it to the point. … Well, from the weekday rate, I got an unimaginable degree of satisfaction. I would like to use it again when the corona is completely calmed down. I have used a lot of hotels near Tateshina, but I think it is definitely the top level.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-08

Seiryutei Japanese Room

聞き取れない時の男性スタッフの聞き返しがきつい。 ※特定の一人だけです 夕飯のご飯の出すタイミングが機械的。ゆっくり食べられる雰囲気ではない。 これは仕方がないのですが、レストランのスタッフのゴム手袋は、ちょっと見たくない。

It is hard for the male staff to reflect when they can't hear. *Only one specific person The timing for serving dinner is mechanical. It's not a place where you can eat slowly. This is unavoidable, but I don't want to see the rubber gloves of the restaurant staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Japanese Room

とてもいいお宿で全てにおいて大満足でした! 旦那がお誕生日でしたので、夕食の際お誕生日プレートをお願いしたところ快く用意して頂き旦那もとても喜んでいました。可愛い素敵なプレートをありがとうございました。とてもいいお宿でしたので今度は違うお... Read more とてもいいお宿で全てにおいて大満足でした! 旦那がお誕生日でしたので、夕食の際お誕生日プレートをお願いしたところ快く用意して頂き旦那もとても喜んでいました。可愛い素敵なプレートをありがとうございました。とてもいいお宿でしたので今度は違うお部屋、両親も誘ったりして今度はもっとゆっくりと2泊で泊まらせて頂きたいと思います。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I was very satisfied with everything at a very good hotel! My husband was my birthday, so when I asked for a birthday plate at dinner, he prepared it and he was very happy. Thank you for the lovely and lovely plate. It was a very good inn so I would like to invite my parents to a different room and my parents this time, so I would like to stay more slowly for 2 nights. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Japanese Room

楽しいひとときをありがとうございます!

Thank you for a fun time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Fukayatei Standard

部屋がとても綺麗で、ゆっくり休む事ができました。また、お風呂もゆったりしていて露天風呂もとても良かったです。一点、エレベーターの臭いが少し気になります。 食事は良かったですが、周りの声が壁つたいに聞こえすぎで、かなり煩く感じました。それか... Read more 部屋がとても綺麗で、ゆっくり休む事ができました。また、お風呂もゆったりしていて露天風呂もとても良かったです。一点、エレベーターの臭いが少し気になります。 食事は良かったですが、周りの声が壁つたいに聞こえすぎで、かなり煩く感じました。それから、朝食の際にコーヒーのサービスがあると良いと思います。 全体のサービスを感がえると、とても安い宿泊費だと思います。満足しました。

The room was very clean and I was able to take a rest. Also, the bath was spacious and the open-air bath was very good. One point, I am worried about the smell of the elevator. The food was good, but the voices around me were too loud and I felt quite annoying. And I think it would be nice to have a coffee service at breakfast. If you feel the whole service, I think it is very cheap accommodation. I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Japanese Room

宿泊2日前に決めて初めての宿泊でした。今回は友人の誕生日祝いでお邪魔し、食事も温泉もとても素敵なお宿でした。行ってからのお楽しみにして欲しいので詳細は控えますが、本好きにはたまらない場所でした。 周辺環境がよい、スタッフのおもてなしがよい... Read more 宿泊2日前に決めて初めての宿泊でした。今回は友人の誕生日祝いでお邪魔し、食事も温泉もとても素敵なお宿でした。行ってからのお楽しみにして欲しいので詳細は控えますが、本好きにはたまらない場所でした。 周辺環境がよい、スタッフのおもてなしがよい、食事が美味しい、歴史ある建物でしたが、清掃が行き届いていて最高でした。大浴場が清潔なお宿は本当に嬉しかったです。過ごし方は自由、東京から車で行けるお気に入りの場所を見つけた気分です。夏にも訪れたいと思います。お世話になりました。

It was my first stay two days before my stay. This time, I was bothered by my friend's birthday celebration, and the food and hot springs were very nice. I would like to have fun after going there, so I will refrain from the details, but it was an irresistible place for book lovers. The surroundings were good, the hospitality of the staff was good, the food was delicious, it was a historic building, but the cleaning was perfect and the best. I was really happy with a hotel with a clean public bath. You have the freedom to spend your time and feel like you've found your favorite place to drive from Tokyo. I want to visit also in summer. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.R(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Seiryutei Japanese Room

お世話になりました。 雰囲気といい、お食事、温泉どれをとってもとてもよかったです。 特に主人は次回は早くチェックインしてゆっくりロビーで本が読みたい!と言っておりました。 次回は暖かい季節に星が見れるといいな ありがとうございま... Read more お世話になりました。 雰囲気といい、お食事、温泉どれをとってもとてもよかったです。 特に主人は次回は早くチェックインしてゆっくりロビーで本が読みたい!と言っておりました。 次回は暖かい季節に星が見れるといいな ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The atmosphere was good, the food and the hot spring were very good. Especially the master wants to check in early next time and read the book slowly in the lobby! I was saying. Thank you for seeing stars in the warm season next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Tateshina Club Standard type

部屋の暖炉もよく、食事も個室で朝夕ともに美味しくとても素晴らしかったです。 お風呂の畳も初めてで良かったです! 唯一残念だったのは露天の向かい見える所に建物、道路があった所… チェックアウト時ロビーでコーヒーが有料だった事です。 ... Read more 部屋の暖炉もよく、食事も個室で朝夕ともに美味しくとても素晴らしかったです。 お風呂の畳も初めてで良かったです! 唯一残念だったのは露天の向かい見える所に建物、道路があった所… チェックアウト時ロビーでコーヒーが有料だった事です。 それ以外はとても良かったです。

The fireplace in the room was good, and the meals were private and delicious in the morning and evening. The bath tatami was the first time! The only disappointment was the building and road where you could see the open-air ... It was that coffee was charged in the lobby at check-out. Everything else was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Tateshina Club Universal Design Type

館内や部屋の雰囲気や家具のバランスなど、とても考えられており素敵でした。連泊したいお宿だと思いました。 また、事前に新婚旅行、妊婦であることを伝えたところ、食事内容に配慮いただけ、最後のデザートにはお祝いの言葉が添えられていました。チェッ... Read more 館内や部屋の雰囲気や家具のバランスなど、とても考えられており素敵でした。連泊したいお宿だと思いました。 また、事前に新婚旅行、妊婦であることを伝えたところ、食事内容に配慮いただけ、最後のデザートにはお祝いの言葉が添えられていました。チェックアウトの際には記念にワインも頂くことができました。予約時のメッセージをきちんと確認していただけていてとても嬉しく思いました。 またぜひ利用させていただきたいお宿になりました。ありがとうございました。

The atmosphere of the hall and the room and the balance of the furniture were very thoughtful and wonderful. I thought it was an inn that I wanted to stay overnight. Also, when I told her that she was a honeymoon and a pregnant woman in advance, her meals were carefully considered and the final dessert was accompanied by congratulatory words. At the time of check-out, we were able to receive wine in commemoration. I was very glad that I could confirm the message at the time of booking. It has become an inn you want to use again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Japanese Room

また使わせていただきます。四季折々のサプライズがありそうです。食事も施設も満足です。標高1350m、かなり冷え込みました。車は一面、霜だらけ、でもフロントガラスは全くなし。思いやり、心配りを形にするのは難しいこと。様々なおもてなしに感謝しま... Read more また使わせていただきます。四季折々のサプライズがありそうです。食事も施設も満足です。標高1350m、かなり冷え込みました。車は一面、霜だらけ、でもフロントガラスは全くなし。思いやり、心配りを形にするのは難しいこと。様々なおもてなしに感謝します。

I will use it again. It seems that there are seasonal surprises. Both food and facilities are satisfactory. At an altitude of 1350m, it was quite cold. The whole car was full of frost, but there was no windshield at all. It's hard to be caring and worrying. Thanks for the various hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-30

Fukayatei Standard

この格式ある伝統の宿に、こんなに割安な代金で、泊まれて驚いています。部屋も構内もとても品が良く素敵なところでした。従業員の方もみんな親切で気が利き、宿全体の接客方針がしっかり統一されている感じでした。だだ、この料金でサービスしていただいて無... Read more この格式ある伝統の宿に、こんなに割安な代金で、泊まれて驚いています。部屋も構内もとても品が良く素敵なところでした。従業員の方もみんな親切で気が利き、宿全体の接客方針がしっかり統一されている感じでした。だだ、この料金でサービスしていただいて無理を承知で言わせていただけば、夕食はとても豪華で綺麗な盛り付けで良かったのですが、あまり食べ慣れない料理なので、連泊したらどうなるの?と考えてしまいました。和食が選択できればありがたかたったですね。朝食は和食で内容も量ももちろん味も、大満足でした。ほかにはなんの不満もありません。また、利用させていただきます、ありがとうございました

I am surprised to be able to stay at this prestigious traditional inn for such a low price. Both the room and the premises were very good and nice. The employees were all kind and attentive, and the customer service policy of the entire inn was solid. However, if you let me know at this rate that you could not do it, dinner was very luxurious and beautifully arranged, but it is a dish that I am not used to eating so much, so what happens if I stay overnight? I thought. I was grateful if I could choose Japanese food. The breakfast was Japanese and the content, quantity and taste were very satisfying. No other complaints. Also, thank you for using

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Sangetsutei Japanese Room + Living + Terrace

一泊二日でおじゃまさせていただきました。 スタッフの方もとても丁寧でリラックスして過ごすことができました。コスパも良くいいお宿を見つけた!と嬉しく思いました。 3万冊の本もとても興味深く感動いたしました。 次はエステもしたいし連泊した... Read more 一泊二日でおじゃまさせていただきました。 スタッフの方もとても丁寧でリラックスして過ごすことができました。コスパも良くいいお宿を見つけた!と嬉しく思いました。 3万冊の本もとても興味深く感動いたしました。 次はエステもしたいし連泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

I was disturbed in two days and one night. The staff was also very polite and relaxed. Cospa also found a good hotel! I was happy. The 30,000 books were also very interesting and moved. Next I would like to do esthetics and stay overnight. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Tateshina Club Standard type

館内及びお部屋素敵でした。畳のお風呂が珍しく、楽しめました。 電車が遅れましたが送迎バスの発車を待って頂き大変助かりました。ありがとうございます。 予約時(Relux)の特典の利き酒三種セットを林檎ジュース三種セットに変更していただけた... Read more 館内及びお部屋素敵でした。畳のお風呂が珍しく、楽しめました。 電車が遅れましたが送迎バスの発車を待って頂き大変助かりました。ありがとうございます。 予約時(Relux)の特典の利き酒三種セットを林檎ジュース三種セットに変更していただけたので、有難かったです。同じく特典のアロマテラピー割引は予約が一杯で利用できず残念でしたが、別途貸切露天風呂のサービスがあり良かったです。 夕食と朝食は個室で落ち着いていただくことができました。食事付きのプランだったのでちょっと量が多いかなと思いました。好みのものが注文できると嬉しいのですが。

The hall and rooms were lovely. Tatami bath was unusual and I enjoyed it. The train was late, but we were very helpful to wait for the shuttle bus. Thank you very much. Thank you for changing the set of three kinds of sake tasting of the privilege at the time of reservation (Relux) to the set of three kinds of apple juice. I was sorry that the aromatherapy discount of the privilege was too full for the reservation and I was sorry, but there was a separate private open-air bath service and it was good. Dinner and breakfast were calm in a private room. Because it was a plan with meals, I thought whether it was a little large. I'm glad I can order what I like.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Tateshina Club Standard type

いつもお世話になっております。 今回も良い滞在をさせて頂きました。 皆様、適度な距離感で接して頂き感謝です。 のんびりしに行くのに、最適な宿だと思います。 本当の良さは連泊なんだと思うのですが、連泊はなかなか… またお世話になる機... Read more いつもお世話になっております。 今回も良い滞在をさせて頂きました。 皆様、適度な距離感で接して頂き感謝です。 のんびりしに行くのに、最適な宿だと思います。 本当の良さは連泊なんだと思うのですが、連泊はなかなか… またお世話になる機会を楽しみにしております。 有難うございました。

Always I am indebted. I had a good stay this time. I would like to thank everyone for contacting us with a reasonable distance. I think it's the best place to go leisurely. I think that the real goodness is consecutive nights, but it is quite easy to stay overnight ... We look forward to the opportunity to take care of you again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-05

Tateshina Club Standard type

お風呂の蛇口が少ないようでした。 家内からです。

There seemed to be few bath faucets. From home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Fukayatei Standard

部屋の調度品はお気に入りのモノばかりでした。トイレが窮屈で狭かった。斜めに設置したらいいのにと感じた。ロシア人の接客係はよかった、新鮮で❣️

The room furnishings were all my favorite items. The toilet was cramped and narrow. I felt I should have installed it diagonally. The Russian customer service was good, fresh and ❣️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Tateshina Club Universal Design Type

お風呂も御飯もよかったのですが、枕元の照明に触れると舞うほどの埃が溜まっていたのが残念でした。それさえなければ満点でした。

Both the bath and the rice were good, but it was a pity that enough dust was collected to touch the lighting at the bedside. Without that, it was a perfect score.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Fukayatei Standard

若いスタッフさんが多いようですが、皆さんにこやかで感じが良かったです。お部屋も素敵でした。ただいくつか気になる事が…。案内にあったウェルカムドリンクが無かった。カウンターには誰もいない。部屋のテーブルが汚れていた。飲み物を零した跡があり、拭... Read more 若いスタッフさんが多いようですが、皆さんにこやかで感じが良かったです。お部屋も素敵でした。ただいくつか気になる事が…。案内にあったウェルカムドリンクが無かった。カウンターには誰もいない。部屋のテーブルが汚れていた。飲み物を零した跡があり、拭いたら簡単に綺麗になるのに。残念。テラスの床が痛んでいてガタガタしていた。早急に修繕を!ルームサービスがあると書いてあるのに、案内が置いてない…何故? 宿の雰囲気は最高で、外の景色も内装も素敵でした。個室の食事もとても良かったです。 色々書きましたが、また行きたい宿でした。 改善して頂けたら嬉しいです。

There seemed to be many young staff members, but it was nice to everyone. The room was also nice. Just a few things to worry about ... There was no welcome drink in the guide. There is no one at the counter. The room table was dirty. There are traces of drinks that can be cleaned easily. Sorry. The floor on the terrace was hurting and rattling. Repair as soon as possible! It says that there is room service, but there is no guidance ... Why? The atmosphere of the inn was great, the outside scenery and the interior were nice. The food in the private room was also very good. I wrote a lot, but I wanted to go again. I hope you can improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Tateshina Club Standard type

全般的に良かったですが、以下2点が今後の希望事項です。 ⑴書籍を読む机があるといいです。ノートPCやタブレットも使えるようにコンセントがあると嬉しいです。翌日の観光情報も入手しやすくなりますし。。 ⑵ワインは地元産にこだわらなくとも良い... Read more 全般的に良かったですが、以下2点が今後の希望事項です。 ⑴書籍を読む机があるといいです。ノートPCやタブレットも使えるようにコンセントがあると嬉しいです。翌日の観光情報も入手しやすくなりますし。。 ⑵ワインは地元産にこだわらなくとも良いと思いました。

Although it was generally good, the following two points are my future hopes.が あ る There should be a desk to read books. I would be happy to have an outlet so that I can use my laptop and tablet. It will be easier to get the next day's sightseeing information. . I thought that it was not necessary to focus on local wine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Fukayatei Standard

先ずは本の数に圧倒されました。本好きにとってはたまらないホテルです。食事、お風呂、接客含めて数日間滞在したいほど居心地の良いホテルでした。またお世話になりたいです。欲を言えば食事時にコーヒーが飲めれば良かった。

First of all, I was overwhelmed by the number of books. It is an irresistible hotel for book lovers. It was a cozy hotel that I wanted to stay for several days including meals, baths, and customer service. I would like to take care of you again. I wish I could have coffee at meal time.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tateshina Shinyu Onsen

Address

4035 Kitayama, Chino-shi, Nagano, 391-0301 Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

52 room(s)

Welcome to Relux