Now loading...0%

著莪の里 ゆめや Yumeya

Ryokan/Inn
  • Niigata > Tsubame ・ Sanjo ・ Iwamuro ・ Yahiko

Review of Yumeya

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.6/5

5

74%

4

21%

3

-%

2

-%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. N.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

4度リピートさせていただいております。 今回も贅沢でゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 夏バテをしていましたが、夢屋さんのお食事で元気に回復しました。 お風呂もとてもよかったです。 また来たいです。

I will repeat 4 times. I was able to spend a luxurious and relaxing time this time. I was doing summer bathing, but I recovered well with Yumeya's meal. The bath was also very good. I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

全般的にとても良い宿だと思いました。自分達は露天風呂が付いていない部屋だったので大浴場や露天風呂を利用しましたが、空いていてゆっくり入れました。 他のお客様とほとんど会うことも無くとても静かでした。 庭の緑も落ち着けてタヌキの親子が... Read more 全般的にとても良い宿だと思いました。自分達は露天風呂が付いていない部屋だったので大浴場や露天風呂を利用しましたが、空いていてゆっくり入れました。 他のお客様とほとんど会うことも無くとても静かでした。 庭の緑も落ち着けてタヌキの親子がいたりして癒されました。 今回は年寄りがいたのでエレベーターがあったらと思いましたが、二階ですから仕方ないと思いました。 食事は夕食は内容も対応もとても良かったのですが、朝食時は忙しそうで説明も無く人を呼びにくく残念でした。 また中居さんもみんな親切だったので、 逆に印象が残ってしまったのは、帰りのタクシーの予約時間が間違えられていたことと、女将さんがすぐそこにいるのに最後まで出てきてくれなかったことです。 他の方にちょっと言ったら急に出て来てくれましたが。 帰りくらいはご挨拶したいなと思いました。

I thought it was a very good hotel overall. Since we were in a room without an open-air bath, we used a large public bath and an open-air bath. It was very quiet with little meeting with other customers. The greenery in the garden calmed down and the raccoon dogs were there and healed them. I thought that there was an elevator because there was an elderly person this time, but I thought it was inevitable because it was on the second floor. As for the meal, the contents and correspondence of dinner were very good. Nakai-san was also kind, so what left me the impression was that the reservation time for the return taxi was wrong, and the landlady was right there. It was not there. If you tell someone else, they came out suddenly. I wanted to say hello about the way home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

ゆめやさんは3度目の宿泊でした。  今回もごはんがとても美味しくて感動しました。 お風呂もお客さんと時間が被らないときは 貸し切り状態でした。 3人だったので広い部屋にしてもらえたのもうれしかったです。また泊まりに行くのを楽しみにし... Read more ゆめやさんは3度目の宿泊でした。  今回もごはんがとても美味しくて感動しました。 お風呂もお客さんと時間が被らないときは 貸し切り状態でした。 3人だったので広い部屋にしてもらえたのもうれしかったです。また泊まりに行くのを楽しみにしています。

Yumeya was staying for the third time. The rice was very delicious and I was moved this time too. When the bath does not suffer from the time with the customer I was in a state of lending. It was nice to have a large room as there were three people. I am looking forward to staying there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

服務熱誠,餐點雖不豪華但非常美味,房間寬敞ㄧ塵不染,會想在不同的季節再訪。

The service is enthusiasm, although the meal is not luxurious but very delicious, the room is spacious and dust-free, and I would like to visit again in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Floating boat

料理、接客姿勢が素晴らしく、リラックスしたひと時を過ごさせていただきました。 大浴場、露天風呂のお湯が綺麗でなかった点が何より残念です。少し羽虫が多かった点、またご好意でおにぎりをいただきましたが、夕食の際、漬物が駄目とお伝えしながら、ご... Read more 料理、接客姿勢が素晴らしく、リラックスしたひと時を過ごさせていただきました。 大浴場、露天風呂のお湯が綺麗でなかった点が何より残念です。少し羽虫が多かった点、またご好意でおにぎりをいただきましたが、夕食の際、漬物が駄目とお伝えしながら、ご対応いただけておらず残念でした。 部屋風呂、またお庭やお部屋などのしつらえも、とてもよかったです。

The food and service attitude were wonderful, and we had a relaxing time. Above all it is disappointing that the hot water of the public bath and the open-air bath was not clean. We had rice ball with point that there were a lot of feather insects a little and favor again, but, at the time of dinner, it was disappointing that we could not cope while saying that pickles did not do well. The room bath and the arrangement of the garden and rooms were also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Non-smoking room with outdoor bath "Yokobue"

食事も施設もサービスも大満足でした。とても居心地がよく又いきたくなりました。もう少し近くだとありがたいのですが

Meals, facilities and services were very satisfying. I felt very comfortable and wanted to go back. Thank you for being a little closer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Non-smoking special room with outdoor bath "Hayawarabi"

這是我住過最貴的日式旅館(兩晚收了廿三萬多日圓),但很失望,它所提供的完全與價格不相稱。在說明如何不相稱之前,我不得不稱讚它的房間裝修得很美,很寬敞,而且戶外景色一流,尤其在下雪時。私人露天浴缸(沒錯,是浴缸,金屬的,不是一般木質浴池)很好... Read more 這是我住過最貴的日式旅館(兩晚收了廿三萬多日圓),但很失望,它所提供的完全與價格不相稱。在說明如何不相稱之前,我不得不稱讚它的房間裝修得很美,很寬敞,而且戶外景色一流,尤其在下雪時。私人露天浴缸(沒錯,是浴缸,金屬的,不是一般木質浴池)很好,是沒有直角,人敞在那個角度也可以,也夠大,足夠兩人一起浸泡。接下來,我會詳述有關與價格不相稱的部分: 1、兩晩晚餐皆不達標準,份量少,菜式毫無新鮮感(我指設計方面),味道還可以,但很多時同一食材不斷重複使用在其他菜式;一點都不豪華,很普通中價餐廳的出品,第一晚有幾片生魚片,第二晚完全不見(除了河豚兩晚都有),兩人要分享半隻蟹,是否有病?其他食材都是普普通通,絕非貴價材料;份量少,即使我加錢要九道菜(一般是七道)也是剛剛好夠飽(我和太太本身食量已經比夠細)。 2、早餐不要選日式,你會以為是一般商務旅館的早餐。(不過西式也好不了多少) 3、說好的無料迎送服務呢?不知是Relux的資料有誤還是旅館誤導,我在前往旅館前一個星期前左右透過Relux預約接送車(岩室站),在入住當天在火車站看到是一輛計程車,到了旅館下車後,我以為旅館已付費便往旅館走,怎料司機追上來要求付費,場面極其尷尬。之後我在LINE也問Relux客服迎送服務是否要付費,他們再次確認是免費的。無論如何,兩天後我們預約的車也是要自付費用的,我也不想和旅館理論,反正單程也只是一千六百多日圓。只是沒想到,付了二十三萬多日圓會換來這層次的服務。 4、房間內冰箱的飲料也是要付費的,而且價格高昂。我想說,我晚餐也點了幾回日本酒,我是心甘情願的,即使身在其他旅館也是一樣。但是我住過很多高級日式旅館,通常房內的飲品小食是免費的。這不是錢的問題,而是感覺是否良好的問題。 5、大毛巾只得兩條,難道每次浸泡後都要打去前台索取新毛巾? 我的感想:我想不通為何Relux和網友們會給這旅館那麼高的評價,你們會衡量性價比嗎? 我對旅館的建議:你們檢討下是否定位錯了。收費是高級旅館,提供的是什麼?

This is the most expensive Japanese-style hotel I have ever stayed in (more than 30,000 yen in two nights), but I am very disappointed that the price it provides is not commensurate with the price. Before explaining how it didn't match, I had to praise its room for a beautifully decorated, spacious, and superb outdoor setting, especially when it was snowing. Private open-air bathtub (yes, it is a bathtub, metal, not a general wooden bath) is very good, there is no right angle, people can open at that angle can also be large enough for two people to soak together. Next, I will detail the parts that are not commensurate with the price: 1. The two dinners are not up to standard, the amount is small, the dishes are not fresh (I mean design), the taste is OK, but many times the same ingredients It is constantly used in other dishes; it is not luxurious at all, it is produced in a normal medium-priced restaurant. There are a few sashimi on the first night, and the second night is completely gone (except for the pufferfish for two nights). The two share half. Only crab, is it sick? Other ingredients are ordinary, not expensive materials; the amount is small, even if I add money to nine dishes (usually seven) is just enough (the wife and I have enough food). 2, do not choose Japanese style breakfast, you will think it is a breakfast in a general business hotel. (However, the Western style is not much better.) 3. Say good and welcome the service? I don't know if Relux's information is wrong or the hotel is misleading. I booked a shuttle bus (Rock Station) through Relux about a week before I went to the hotel. I saw a taxi at the train station on the day of check-in. After I got off at the hotel, I thought The hotel has paid for the hotel and it is very embarrassing for the driver to catch up and ask for payment. After that, I also asked Relux customer service to pay for the service at LINE. They confirmed that it was free. In any case, the car we booked in two days is also self-paying, and I don't want to be in hotel theory. Anyway, the one-way trip is just over 1,600 yen. I just didn't expect that more than 230,000 yen would be paid for this level of service. 4, the refrigerator in the room also has to pay for drinks, and the price is high. I want to say that I have ordered a few Japanese sake for dinner. I am willing, even in other hotels. But I have lived in many high-end ryokans, and the drinks in the room are usually free. This is not a question of money, but a question of whether it feels good. 5, the big towel only has two, do you have to go to the front desk to get a new towel after each soak? My thoughts: I can't figure out why Relux and netizens will give such a high rating to the hotel. Will you measure the price/performance ratio? My advice to the hotel: Do you have a wrong positioning under review? The charge is a high-class hotel. What is it offered?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

結婚記念を兼ねて利用させていただきました。妻と二人で思い出に残る記念旅行が出来ました事にスタッフの皆様に感謝します。食事については、旬の野菜を地元の調理法で提供されていて美味しくいただきました。朝食の後には観光のお供にと「ご縁ムスビ(おむす... Read more 結婚記念を兼ねて利用させていただきました。妻と二人で思い出に残る記念旅行が出来ました事にスタッフの皆様に感謝します。食事については、旬の野菜を地元の調理法で提供されていて美味しくいただきました。朝食の後には観光のお供にと「ご縁ムスビ(おむすび)」を頂きました。色々な施設に宿泊しましたが初めてで良い工夫アイデアと思いました。 一つ、夜の食事担当者の方は、おもてなしの姿勢の中で素直な笑顔・会話ができホッとしながら食事ができました。(おひつ御飯ありがとうございました。)ただ、沢山食べる人だな!の情報を朝食担当に伝えて頂きたかったと思いました。朝食の項目について調理内容等は全く問題ありませんが、新潟の御飯を朝も満足するまで食べてかったです。部屋に案内があった弁当を注文しました。これは絶対食べる価値ありです。 おもてなしありがとうございました。

I used it as a wedding anniversary. I thank the staff for having a memorable memorable trip with my wife and two people. Regarding meals, we received seasonal vegetables in local recipes and got delicious. After breakfast we got "Musubi (musubi) (musubi)" for sightseeing. Although I stayed in various facilities, I thought that it was a good ingenuity idea for the first time. One, evening meal representative was able to eat while having a relaxed smile and conversation in hospitable attitude. (Thank you for picking rice with pork ribs.) But I'm a lot of people to eat! I thought that I wanted to inform the breakfast manager about the information. About breakfast items cooking contents are not problem at all, but I had eaten Niigata's rice until satisfied in the morning. I ordered a box lunch where there was a guide in the room. This is absolutely worth the value. Thank you for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Non-smoking room with outdoor bath "Yokobue"

大変お世話になりました。食事を部屋で取ることにしてなかったので、食事室に行くことが足の悪い母には負担だったようです。ですが、階段を使わず利用できる部屋にしていただき、サービスは行き届いていて、母はとても喜んでおりました。夕飯の時用意していた... Read more 大変お世話になりました。食事を部屋で取ることにしてなかったので、食事室に行くことが足の悪い母には負担だったようです。ですが、階段を使わず利用できる部屋にしていただき、サービスは行き届いていて、母はとても喜んでおりました。夕飯の時用意していただいたケーキがおいしくて、あとあと話のタネになりました。また、おみやげのお結びはその日の昼食になりました。姉と二人お風呂も十分楽しみました。月がきれいな夜で、母が心配になるほど長湯をしていました、気持ちよかったのだと思います。旅先のマッサージは期待外れが多いのですが、ここでは上手な方に丁寧にしていただいて、寝つきの浅い母が朝までぐっすり眠れたと翌朝すっきりした顔で起きてまいりました。新潟は遠いところですが、良い思い出となり感謝しています。 K.O

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Because I had not decided to take a meal in the room, it seems that my poor mother was burdened to go to the meal room. However, it was a room that I could use without using the stairs, the service was perfect, my mother was very pleased. The cake prepared at dinner was delicious, it became a story of talk later. Also, the souvenir's tie was lunch for that day. My sister and I enjoyed the bath well enough. With a beautiful moon, I thought that my mother was wearing long water to worry, I felt comfortable. There are many disappointments in traveling massage, but here we got polite to the skilled one, and a shallow mother sleeping until the morning slept well until the morning and got up on the next morning with a clean face. Niigata is far away but I am grateful that it is a good memory. KO

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

母のお祝いで食前酒やケーキのサプライズをいただき、親子共々思い出深い時間を過ごすことができ感謝しておりますす。 なによりもお食事が素晴らしくて、手をかけた品で、心が温かくなるようなお料理をいただきました。 また是非再訪したいと思います。

Thank you for having a surprise of aperitif or cake at my mother's celebration and having a memorable time together with parents and children. The meal was wonderful than anything, I got a dish that made my heart warm with the hands on. I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Floating boat

苦手な食材に事細かに答えて頂きありがとうございます。館内非常に静かで落ち着いた立派な作り、皆さん親切で心穏やかにくつろぐことが出来ました。ありがとうございます。設備は、冷房の温度設定が出来ると良いです。

Thank you for finely answering the bad foods. Making a very quiet, relaxing and good work inside the hall, we were able to relax and be relaxed calmly. Thank you very much. The equipment should be able to set the cooling temperature.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-11

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

静かな場所にあるホテルで、とてものんびり過ごせました。 部屋もお風呂も食事も満足しました。 仲居さんもいいキャラクターで、楽しかったです。 また行かせていただきます。

The hotel is in a quiet location, very relaxing. Both the room, the bath and the meal were satisfied. Nakai also was a nice character, it was fun. I will also go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-07

Non-smoking room with outdoor bath "Yokobue"

私たちの旅はいつも観光詰め込みなのですが、今回は結婚記念日ということでたまにはお宿でゆっくり過ごしたいと、一生懸命良い温泉旅館を探しました。想像以上に本当にゆっくり寛ぐことが出来て、細やかに心を配ってくださったスタッフの皆さまに大感謝です。... Read more 私たちの旅はいつも観光詰め込みなのですが、今回は結婚記念日ということでたまにはお宿でゆっくり過ごしたいと、一生懸命良い温泉旅館を探しました。想像以上に本当にゆっくり寛ぐことが出来て、細やかに心を配ってくださったスタッフの皆さまに大感謝です。サプライズなどの演出も苦手な私たちですが、お宿からの素敵なサービスにとてもほっこりさせていただきました。 お風呂もお部屋も隅々まで清潔で、裸足で歩いていても全然気になりませんでした。お庭もキレイに整えられていて、どこからでも美しい景観が楽しめました。主人はお湯の温度がちょうど良いことに、私はお料理の美味しさと、多すぎず少なすぎずのピッタリな分量にかなり感動してしまいました。 帰る前に洗車してくださったことも本当にありがたかったです。是非またゆっくり過ごしに訪ねたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Our trip is always a sightseeing campaign, but this time I wanted to spend a relaxing time at the inn so that it was a wedding anniversary, I searched for a hot spring inn. I am thankful to all the staff who were able to relax more slowly than I had imagined and gave my heart to every detail. Although we are not good at directing surprises and others, we have been very pleased with the nice service from the hotel. Both the bath and the room were clean up every corner and I was not bothered by barefoot walking at all. The garden was also beautifully arranged and I enjoyed the beautiful scenery from anywhere. My husband was quite impressed by the deliciousness of the cuisine and the perfect amount not too little, as the temperature of the hot water was just right. It was truly appreciated that I wash the car before returning. I definitely would like to visit you to relax. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-17

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

staffの方々は若い方が多いのに配慮があり大変感動しました。また部屋着も休息をとるとシワになるため、もう一組糊が利いたものを用意頂き助かりました。 また今回は紅葉の時期でしたので次回は新緑の頃に利用したいと思います。

People with staff were very moved because of their consideration because there are many young people. In addition, because I get wrinkled when I take a rest, I got something a little more than I got ready for one set of glue. Also this time it was time for autumn leaves so I would like to use it next time in fresh green.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-01

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

初めて利用させて頂きました。急なお部屋変更にも対応して頂きありがとうございました。お掃除も行き届いていて、どこもピカピカに磨かれ、スタッフのみなさんもとてもホスピタリティに溢れ、とても快適に過ごす事が出来ました。お食事もどれも美味しく、お腹... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。急なお部屋変更にも対応して頂きありがとうございました。お掃除も行き届いていて、どこもピカピカに磨かれ、スタッフのみなさんもとてもホスピタリティに溢れ、とても快適に過ごす事が出来ました。お食事もどれも美味しく、お腹はいっぱいなのに最後のデザートまで完食できる程。蛍祭りがある事を教えて頂き、思いがけず幻想的な蛍を見る事も出来て、本当に素敵な旅行になりました。最後におむすびのお土産まで頂き、嬉しかったです。また行きますね!ありがとうございました!

I used it for the first time. Thank you for responding to a sudden room change. Everything was cleaned and polished everywhere, everyone of the staff was so full of hospitality that I could spend very comfortably. Every meal is delicious and enough to complete the dessert until the last even though the stomach is full. Tell me that there is a fireflies festival, I was able to see fantastic fireflies unexpectedly, it was a really nice trip. Finally I got a souvenir of a rice ball and I was happy. I will go again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-13

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

素晴らしいお宿、久しぶりに楽しかったです。

A wonderful inn, it was fun for the first time in a long while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-01

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

決して新しいピカピカの施設ではなかったですが、御食事が一皿一皿おいしかったのと、ちょっとしたお宿の気遣い(湯上り部屋や縁結びや従業員の皆さんの徹底した対応)が本当に最上のおもてなしでした。 また、富士屋ホテルのスパを受けることにより、富士... Read more 決して新しいピカピカの施設ではなかったですが、御食事が一皿一皿おいしかったのと、ちょっとしたお宿の気遣い(湯上り部屋や縁結びや従業員の皆さんの徹底した対応)が本当に最上のおもてなしでした。 また、富士屋ホテルのスパを受けることにより、富士屋ホテルの温泉に入れたのも良かったです。

Although it was never a new shiny facility, it was really a best hospitality that the food of one dish was delicious and the care of a little hotel (thoroughgoing room and marriage and everyone's employees' thorough countermeasures) was the best hospitality . In addition, it was good that I entered the hot spring of Fujiya Hotel by taking a spa at Fujiya Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-11

Floating boat

料理が相変わらず美味しかったです。 妻のアレルギーにも対応して頂きありがとうございます。 最後のおにぎりのサービスも憂いかったです。

The food was delicious as ever. Thank you for responding to my allergy. The last onigiri service was not sad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-11

Non-smoking 2F 10-tatami Japanese room with a garden view

旬の材料で、手間を惜しまず、見た目良し、味良しで、主人も私も大満足の食事でした。また、お土産のお結びも帰宅後美味しく頂きました。今回は、仕事の関係で、スーツケースを持ち込んだのですが、嫌な顔をせず運んで下さったり、帰る時には笑顔で写真ま... Read more 旬の材料で、手間を惜しまず、見た目良し、味良しで、主人も私も大満足の食事でした。また、お土産のお結びも帰宅後美味しく頂きました。今回は、仕事の関係で、スーツケースを持ち込んだのですが、嫌な顔をせず運んで下さったり、帰る時には笑顔で写真まで撮っていただき、至れり尽くセリでスタッフの皆様に感謝しています。そうだ、バナナ酢を初めて知り、大好きな牛乳と相性がバッチリでレシピも頂いてきました。是非、作って健康維持を図りたいと思います。僅か1日の滞在でしたが、美味しい物を口にし、心地良い環境で、まったりとした温泉に6回も入り、とても幸せなひと時でした。また、是非利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

With seasonal ingredients, I spared my effort, looked good, good taste, my husband and I were a very satisfying meal. Also, we got the souvenirs tasty deliciously after returning home. This time, I brought a suitcase in relation to my work, but when carrying a suitcase without giving a bad face, when taking a picture I took a picture with a smile, thanked the staff for everything at the end of the line I will. That's right, I got to know banana vinegar for the first time, I got a recipe with compatibility with my favorite milk. I definitely want to make it and keep health. Although it was a stay for only 1 day, it was a very happy moment, with a delicious thing in his mouth, in a pleasant environment, six times into a relaxing hot spring. Moreover, I would like to use it by all means. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux