Now loading...0%

高志の宿 高島屋 Koshi-no-yado Takashimaya

Ryokan/Inn
  • Niigata > Tsubame ・ Sanjo ・ Iwamuro ・ Yahiko

Review of Koshi-no-yado Takashimaya

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.6/5

5

55%

4

45%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.A(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Kaiko-no-ma (Japanese room)

とてもいい時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 料理は朝も夕もとてもおいしく、大満足でした。 お風呂は歴史ある宿なので古さはありましたが趣がありました。 チェックアウト後に気が付きましたが、体を洗うタオル... Read more とてもいい時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 料理は朝も夕もとてもおいしく、大満足でした。 お風呂は歴史ある宿なので古さはありましたが趣がありました。 チェックアウト後に気が付きましたが、体を洗うタオルを部屋に忘れてしまいました。 まだ保管されているなら送って欲しいです。

I had a very good time. Thank you very much. The food was very delicious both morning and evening and was very satisfying. Since the bath is a historical inn, it was old but there was a taste. I noticed after checking out, I forgot the towel to wash my body. I want you to send it if it is still stored.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Four seasons Garden Room

昨年に引き続き二度目の宿泊でした。 宿選びは料理第一!のどぐろ塩釜焼は見た目も豪華、のどぐろうに巻きも絶品でした。泊まれる料亭の謳い文句通り美味しい料理をいただきました。ありがとうございました。

It was the second stay after last year. Choosing an inn is the first dish! The Nodoguro Shiogama Yaki was gorgeous in appearance, and the Nodoguro roll was exquisite. We had delicious food according to the ugly words of the restaurant where you can stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Hotel's Choice!

女将さんや他の従業員さんがいつも笑顔で接してくれるのでとても居心地の良い時間を過ごせました。息子の誕生日だったのでわがままを聞いていただきました。素敵なサプライズ本当にありがとうございました。お部屋は綺麗ですし、お部屋からの眺めがとても素敵... Read more 女将さんや他の従業員さんがいつも笑顔で接してくれるのでとても居心地の良い時間を過ごせました。息子の誕生日だったのでわがままを聞いていただきました。素敵なサプライズ本当にありがとうございました。お部屋は綺麗ですし、お部屋からの眺めがとても素敵です。高島屋さんに泊まって良かったと思います。また機会があれば利用させていただきたいです。

As a woman general and other employees always interact with a smile, I had a very comfortable time. I heard that I was selfish because it was my son's birthday. Thank you very much for the wonderful surprise. The rooms are beautiful and the views from the rooms are very nice. I think it was good staying at Takashimaya. Also I would like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Hotel's Choice!

結婚記念日に妻と二人で利用させていただきました。 事前にお伝えしたとおり妻の料理を配慮していただき、また記念の夫婦箸までいただき、妻ともども大変感動いたしました。 お部屋も中庭に面したきれいな景観を楽しめ、また不思議と涼しく快適でした。... Read more 結婚記念日に妻と二人で利用させていただきました。 事前にお伝えしたとおり妻の料理を配慮していただき、また記念の夫婦箸までいただき、妻ともども大変感動いたしました。 お部屋も中庭に面したきれいな景観を楽しめ、また不思議と涼しく快適でした。 お風呂の泉質も大変気に入りましたが、願わくば浴室の天井や壁、床の清掃をもう少し念入りにされているとより快適に過ごせたかと存じます。 また利用させて頂きます。 よろしくお願い致します。

I used it with my wife on the wedding anniversary. As I told you in advance, I had consideration for my wife's food, and also for having a memorial marital meeting, I was very moved with my wife. The room enjoys a beautiful view facing the courtyard, and it was also strangely cool and comfortable. I really liked the quality of the water in the bath, but I hope it would have been more comfortable to clean the ceilings, walls and floors of the bathroom a little more carefully. I will use it again. Thank you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Annes with hot spring indoor spa

先日はお世話になりました。 まず部屋の広さにびっくりしました。 スタッフの皆さんにもとても親切に対応していただきありがとうございました。 食事もとても美味しく、お土産でも購入でき、自宅でも宿の味を楽しむことができました。 のんびり過... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 まず部屋の広さにびっくりしました。 スタッフの皆さんにもとても親切に対応していただきありがとうございました。 食事もとても美味しく、お土産でも購入でき、自宅でも宿の味を楽しむことができました。 のんびり過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. First of all, I was surprised at the size of the room. Thank you very much for your kind response to the staff members. The food was very delicious, so I could buy souvenirs, and I could enjoy the taste of the hotel at home. I was able to spend leisurely. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Four seasons Garden Room

この度はお世話になりました 入った直ぐに期待が膨らむ宿だと感じました お食事、サービス(ビールとコーヒー) 無理にお願いしたおにぎりの気遣い等 本当に満足しました 二ヶ所のお風呂もそれぞれ感じが違い楽しかったです また、... Read more この度はお世話になりました 入った直ぐに期待が膨らむ宿だと感じました お食事、サービス(ビールとコーヒー) 無理にお願いしたおにぎりの気遣い等 本当に満足しました 二ヶ所のお風呂もそれぞれ感じが違い楽しかったです また、近くに行くならお世話になりたいと思います ありがとうございました ただ母は膝が悪いので部屋食はダメかなって思いました 階段も沢山あり残念ですがまた夫婦2人で、と思ってます

I appreciate your kindness at this time I felt that it was a hotel that the expectation swelled immediately after entering Meals and services (beer and coffee) Caring for rice ball that I asked for force I was really satisfied Feeling was different in two places of baths, too and was fun Also, I would like to be indebted if I go nearby Thank you very much Just because my mother had bad knees, I thought it would be no good room meals There are a lot of stairs and it is disappointing, but thinks with two couples again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Hotel's Choice!

部屋の電気の、暗さを、調節出来たら良かったです。仕方がないことかもしれないのですが、空調の音がうるさかったです。 他は言う事なかったです。2人の母と子供達と私たち夫妻でお世話になりました。楽しい時間を過ごせました。感謝致します。また、皆ん... Read more 部屋の電気の、暗さを、調節出来たら良かったです。仕方がないことかもしれないのですが、空調の音がうるさかったです。 他は言う事なかったです。2人の母と子供達と私たち夫妻でお世話になりました。楽しい時間を過ごせました。感謝致します。また、皆んなで伺いたいと思います。

I wish I could adjust the darkness of the room's electricity. The sound of the air conditioning was loud, though it could not be helped. There was nothing else to say. I am indebted with two mothers and children and our husband and wife. I had a good time. Thank you very much. Also, I would like to see you all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Kaiko-no-ma (Japanese room)

お風呂が壊れていたのが残念でした。壊れていない方の露天風呂も入れませんでした。 かわりのサービスをしていただいたのでよかったですが…。 ご飯がとてもとても美味しかったです!

It was a pity that the bath was broken. I did not enter the open-air bath of the person who is not broken. I'm glad I did the alternative service .... The rice was very delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Kaiko-no-ma (Japanese room)

何と言っても夜の懐石料理が最高でした。 板前さんのプロとしての腕の冴えを見せていただきました。先付、お刺身、お椀、ノドグロの焼き物、海老真丈の天ぷら、御飯すべてにわたって繊細で行き届いた素材の組み合わせが光っていました。新潟の新鮮な海の幸... Read more 何と言っても夜の懐石料理が最高でした。 板前さんのプロとしての腕の冴えを見せていただきました。先付、お刺身、お椀、ノドグロの焼き物、海老真丈の天ぷら、御飯すべてにわたって繊細で行き届いた素材の組み合わせが光っていました。新潟の新鮮な海の幸、山の幸がふんだんに取り入りられ絶妙の調和の中に分量も適切でとても満足しました。 歴史と伝統を誇る高志の宿高島屋さんの灯を消さないよう女将さん、お嬢さんをはじめスタッフの皆さんがよいおもてなしをしてくださいました。 ボイラーが故障の影響で大浴場が交代制になりましたが、全然問題ではありませんでした。 欲を言えば部屋のお湯の出が悪かった(これもボイラーのせいでしょう)ことと加湿器を常備されたら良いのではないかと思いました。 会員になって料理の会に参加したいと思っています。 何度でも行きたい宿です。

Kaiseki food of the night was the best after all. I was able to show you how Ikegami's professional armed. The combination of delicate and attentive materials was shining all over the pre-painted, sashimi, chopsticks, grilled Nodogro, tempura of the prawn, and all the rice. Fresh seafood and mountain seafood from Niigata were abundantly introduced, and the amount was also very well satisfied with the exquisite harmony. The lady general, the grandmother, and all the staff gave good hospitality so as not to turn off the lights of Takashishiya Takashishiya proud of history and tradition. The public baths were replaced due to the failure of the boiler, but this was not a problem at all. In terms of greed I thought that it would be good if the hot water in the room went out badly (this would also be due to the boiler) and the humidifier would be always on hand. I would like to become a member and join the cooking party. I would like to go again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Hotel's Choice!

良かったです。広めます。

It was good. Spread it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-01

Kirishima (Japanese room with outdoor bath)

良いお宿で楽しく過ごさせていただきました。  特に料理はおいしくいただきました。北陸特有の塩味のきつい料理ではなく関西人にはおいしくいただきました。鮟鱇と丘ヒジキの和え物、とのどぐろの刺身と焼き物(香ばしい香りのGOOD)でした。 ... Read more 良いお宿で楽しく過ごさせていただきました。  特に料理はおいしくいただきました。北陸特有の塩味のきつい料理ではなく関西人にはおいしくいただきました。鮟鱇と丘ヒジキの和え物、とのどぐろの刺身と焼き物(香ばしい香りのGOOD)でした。  帰るときに料理のお礼を言い忘れたのでメッセージさせていただきました。  少し改善せれたらと思う点は、 「枕」 と 「庭の手入れ」 です。庭は、良い庭なので、客が回遊できるようにされればと思います。

We had a nice stay and enjoyed our stay. Especially cooking was delicious. It was not a tasty dish of Hokuriku's salty taste, but it was delicious to Kansai people. Kimono and the hill, the sashimi and the potatoes (GOOD of fragrant scent) of the hijiki. I forgot to say thank you for cooking when I got home so I got a message. What I think is a little improvement is "pillow" and "garden care". Since the garden is a nice garden, I think that guests should be able to go around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Z(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-16

Kirishima (Japanese room with outdoor bath)

非常漂亮的庭院,特别周到的服务,感谢!

非常漂亮的庭院,特别周到的服务,感谢!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Four seasons Garden Room

趣きのある建物でとても良かったです。ウェルカムドリンクの地ビールも大変美味しかったです。もう少し量が多いと嬉しいです。

It was a nice building and it was very good. The beer of the welcome drink was also very delicious. I'm happy if there are more amounts.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-16

Special room with outdoor spa「Jyoban」

この度は、素敵な時間を過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。ウェルカムドリンクの、ご当地ビール、とても美味しかったです。きめ細やかなサービスや、室内露天風呂もこまめに温度をみていただき、嬉しかったです。また、楽しみにしていた、のどくろ... Read more この度は、素敵な時間を過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。ウェルカムドリンクの、ご当地ビール、とても美味しかったです。きめ細やかなサービスや、室内露天風呂もこまめに温度をみていただき、嬉しかったです。また、楽しみにしていた、のどくろの塩竈は、想像以上に美味しかったです。両親もとても喜んでました。また、再訪させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for spending a wonderful time this time. Welcome drink, local beer, It was very tasty. It was delightful for me to check the temperature frequently as well as detailed service and indoor outdoor bath. Also, the salt umbrella of the skull which I was looking forward to was more delicious than I imagined. My parents were also very happy. Moreover, I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-09

Kaiko-no-ma (Japanese room)

あたたかくもてなしてくださって、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your warm welcome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-18

Kaiko-no-ma (Japanese room)

先日は、大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 評判どおりのお部屋、お食事で大変ゆっくりできました。 ただ、一点お願いできるならば、部屋の湯沸かしポットについてです。 朝食から戻って後、入っていたままのお湯で緑茶をいただいたところ(... Read more 先日は、大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 評判どおりのお部屋、お食事で大変ゆっくりできました。 ただ、一点お願いできるならば、部屋の湯沸かしポットについてです。 朝食から戻って後、入っていたままのお湯で緑茶をいただいたところ(自分でお水を入れ替えればよかったのかもしれません)、さきほど朝食でいただいた緑茶とは明らかにお水がちがっていて、がっかりしました。 主人はお茶が大変好きですし、わたしにもその違いは明らかでした。是非、ご一考くださいますよう、お願いいたします。

Thank you very much for your kind assistance the other day. I could relax very much with the room as I expected, and meals. However, if you can ask for one point, it is about the kettle boiling pot. After returning from breakfast, when I got green tea with as hot water as it was (I should have changed the water by myself), clearly the water is different from the green tea we ate for breakfast ,I was disappointed. My husband likes tea very much, and the difference was obvious to me too. Come and look forward to it, please.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-11

Japanese room with outdoor bath

部屋も非常に使い勝ってが良く、夕食・朝食とも大変美味しかったです。

The room was also very good to prevail, and both dinner and breakfast were very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-30

Kirishima (Japanese room with outdoor bath)

1.施設について。庭園の緑美しい静かなお宿で、ゆったりと休日を過ごすことができました。くつろぎ処(ビールサーバ・ピアノ付近)の机と椅子の数は、もう少し減らす方が開放感があると感じました。明治天皇駐蹕の間を、有効利用されても良いのではないかと... Read more 1.施設について。庭園の緑美しい静かなお宿で、ゆったりと休日を過ごすことができました。くつろぎ処(ビールサーバ・ピアノ付近)の机と椅子の数は、もう少し減らす方が開放感があると感じました。明治天皇駐蹕の間を、有効利用されても良いのではないかと存じます。(勝手なことを申し上げて恐縮です)2.お食事について。のどぐろの塩釜焼きをはじめ、汁物、煮物の出汁が優しい味わいで、とても美味しかったです。お米にこだわる主人も、ふっくらと炊けたご飯に大絶賛でした。(ご飯のおとも(しそみそ等)、美味しかったです)  お酒の種類が豊富なことも嬉しかったです。3.温泉について。泉質がよく、お肌もしっとりしました。(大浴場にタオルが常備されていて使いやすかったです)竹生の湯は、排水溝まわりの臭気が少し気になりました。4.その他。送迎に至るまで心くばりを感じました。(名所である弥彦神社送っていただけることも良かったです)

1. About facilities. Green in the garden A beautiful quiet inn, I was able to relax and have a holiday. I felt that there was a feeling of openness to reduce the number of desks and chairs of relaxation (near the beer server / piano) a little more. I think that it may be effective to use between Meiji and the Emperor's Temple. (I am sorry to say that you are selfish) 2. About meal. Starting with a grilled seafood potato, juice, soup stock of simmered dish was gentle taste, it was very tasty. My husband who sticks to rice was praised extensively for rice which I could cook plumply. (It was rice cooked (Shiseomi etc.), It was delicious) It was also a pleasure to have abundant kinds of sake. 3. About hot springs. Fountain quality is good and your skin moist. (It was easy to use the towel in the public bath and it was easy to use.) The bamboo hot water was a little concerned about the odor around the drainage groove. 4. Other. I felt my spirit until I got to pick up. (It was also good to send Yahiko shrine as a sight)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-05

Japanese room with outdoor bath

歴史を感じる風格あるたたずまいながら、古さやボロさ、汚さは一切感じない行き届いた清掃と、スタッフの親切な対応にリラックスして過ごすことができました。部屋のお風呂も開放感があり快適で、昔の祖父の家を思い出すような落ち着く空間でした。料理も「泊... Read more 歴史を感じる風格あるたたずまいながら、古さやボロさ、汚さは一切感じない行き届いた清掃と、スタッフの親切な対応にリラックスして過ごすことができました。部屋のお風呂も開放感があり快適で、昔の祖父の家を思い出すような落ち着く空間でした。料理も「泊まれる料亭」の看板に偽りなしのクオリティ。量も適量で、大満足です。お酒が少々高い値付けかなと感じたのと、部屋食だから仕方ありませんが配膳のペースが速いこと、朝食の量は打って変わってかなり多いということは改善の余地があるかもしれないと感じました。

While standing idyllically feeling the history, I was relaxed and able to spend relaxing on clean cleaning and staff 's friendly response that I do not feel old, boring and dirty at all. The bath in the room was also a feeling of openness and comfortable, it was a calm space that reminded me of my grandfather 's house. The dish is a quality without lies in the signboard of the "restaurant where guests can stay". The amount is also suitable amount, it is satisfactory. It is unavoidable because alcoholic drinks are a little expensive and room meal, but the pace of serving is fast, the amount of breakfast has changed considerably and it feels that there may be room for improvement It was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Special room with outdoor spa「Jyoban」

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux