Now loading...0%

千歳楼 Senzairou

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gifu > Ogaki・Yoro・Ibi

Review of Senzairou

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. A.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Japanese Style Room "Take-no-ma", "Sakura-no-ma", "Matsu-no-ma"

創業300年程の老舗旅館、大正時代の建築をそのままに残してあり、現代旅館では味わえない風情がありました。何より宿の方々が本当に親切で、急なお願いにもすぐに対処してくださり、ずっと気分良く過ごせました。 創業何百年と謳う旅館でもそのほとんど... Read more 創業300年程の老舗旅館、大正時代の建築をそのままに残してあり、現代旅館では味わえない風情がありました。何より宿の方々が本当に親切で、急なお願いにもすぐに対処してくださり、ずっと気分良く過ごせました。 創業何百年と謳う旅館でもそのほとんどが現代客のニーズに合わせてリニューアルしてしまう中、この千歳楼は古い建物なりの不便さはあるものの、スタッフの皆さんが大事に修繕し続けてきた愛を感じる空間でした。ありがとうございました。

創業300年程の老舗旅館、大正時代の建築をそのままに残してあり、現代旅館では味わえない風情がありました。何より宿の方々が本当に親切で、急なお願いにもすぐに対処してくださり、ずっと気分良く過ごせました。 創業何百年と謳う旅館でもそのほとんどが現代客のニーズに合わせてリニューアルしてしまう中、この千歳楼は古い建物なりの不便さはあるものの、スタッフの皆さんが大事に修繕し続けてきた愛を感じる空間でした。ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. Y.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Showa Retro "Kaede-no-ma"

千歳楼の皆様ありがとうございました。 宿に着いた時、お出迎え頂いた瞬間、すごく安心し、ここに来たことが楽しくなりました。少々トラブルもありましたが仲居さん達の優しい笑顔と温かい接客が一番の満足でした。年季のある宿が良さなので寒さや使い勝手... Read more 千歳楼の皆様ありがとうございました。 宿に着いた時、お出迎え頂いた瞬間、すごく安心し、ここに来たことが楽しくなりました。少々トラブルもありましたが仲居さん達の優しい笑顔と温かい接客が一番の満足でした。年季のある宿が良さなので寒さや使い勝手は仕方ないのは承知ですが、何せ、可愛い仲居さん達のお気遣いと接客が僕達の最高のお宿にしてくれました。 お食事は大変美味しかったです。お正月バージョンでムードも良かったです。 いいお正月と旅行になりました。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you to Chitose Tower. When I arrived at the hotel, the moment I was greeted, I was very relieved and it was fun to come here. There was some trouble, but Nakai's gentle smile and warm service were the most satisfying. I know that it's cold and easy to use because the inns with the seasons are good, but anyway, the care and service of the cute Nakai made us the best hotel. The food was very delicious. The mood was good with the New Year version. It was a good New Year and a trip. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Japanese Style Room "Take-no-ma", "Sakura-no-ma", "Matsu-no-ma"

この度は、大変お世話になりました。 チェックイン時刻よりも随分早く着いてしまったのに、快く手続きをしてくださり、申し訳ないと思いつつも、ありがたかったです。 お部屋も希望していた桜の間のお部屋を用意してくださって、ありがとうございました... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。 チェックイン時刻よりも随分早く着いてしまったのに、快く手続きをしてくださり、申し訳ないと思いつつも、ありがたかったです。 お部屋も希望していた桜の間のお部屋を用意してくださって、ありがとうございました。でも、松の間のお部屋の方が紅葉が綺麗と言うことで、そちらも見せてくださり、好きな方を選ばせていただけて、嬉しかったです。 お勧めしてくださった通り、松の間からの眺めはとても素敵でした。今年は紅葉するのが遅いようで、青葉も多くありましたが、最盛期には、もっと素晴らしい眺めになるんだろうなと思いました。 お食事は竹の間でさせてくださり、今回の宿泊で誂えの違う3つのお部屋を見せていただけて、感激でした。建築のことはよくわかりませんが、どのお部屋もすごく素敵で、居心地のいいお部屋でした。 お食事は、朝夕ともにどれも美味しくて、個室ということもあり、ゆっくりと味わわせていただきました。 女将さんをはじめお宿の方々の温かい対応が、 この度の宿泊をより心地よいものにしてくださったと思います。 落ち着いたゆったりとした時を過ごさせていただけて、本当に感謝しています。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. Even though I arrived much earlier than the check-in time, I was very grateful though I was sorry for the procedure. Thank you for preparing the room between the cherry blossoms that you also wanted. However, the room between the pine said that the autumn leaves were beautiful, so they were able to show them and let me choose the one I liked. As you recommended, the view from the pine was very nice. This year, it seems that the autumn leaves are late and there are many green leaves, but I thought that it would be a more wonderful view at the peak. The meal was made between bamboo and it was a great experience to show three different rooms in this stay. I don't really understand the architecture, but all the rooms were very nice and cozy. The meal was delicious both morning and evening, and it was a private room, so I enjoyed it slowly. The warm response of the inn and other inns is I think that this stay was made more comfortable. I am really grateful for having a relaxing and relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Japanese Style Room "Take-no-ma", "Sakura-no-ma", "Matsu-no-ma"

歴史ある建物の、とても広いお部屋で大変満足いたしました。お料理もとても美味しく、よく言う「映える」盛り付けでした。また、色々細かい配慮頂いてありがとうございました。また是非訪れたいと思います。

Very satisfied with the very large rooms of the historic building. The food was very delicious, and it was a "bright" dish that I often say. Thank you for your detailed consideration. I would like to visit there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Japanese Style Room "Take-no-ma", "Sakura-no-ma", "Matsu-no-ma"

初めて歴史がある、文化財産登録した建物で泊まりました。周りの景色はすごく綺麗です。女将さんとスタッフたちは優しくて丁寧にやってくれました。朝食と夕食も美味しくて素敵でした。最後女将さんからお土産も頂いたありがとうございます 。

I stayed for the first time in a building with a historical property registration. The scenery around is very beautiful. The lady general and the staff were kind and polite. Breakfast and dinner were also delicious and lovely. Thank you also for the souvenir from the last female general.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Showa Retro "Kaede-no-ma"

あいにく、体調が良くない状態での宿泊となりましたが、色々お心遣いを賜わりました。本当にありがとうございました。本当に静かな自然の中でゆっくり休む事が出来ました。また伺いたく思います。その時は宜しくお願い致します。

Unfortunately, although I was staying in a state where I was not feeling well, I gave you a lot of worries. I'm really thankful to you. I was able to take a good rest in a truly quiet nature. I would like to ask again. At that time I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Japanese Style Room "Take-no-ma", "Sakura-no-ma", "Matsu-no-ma"

歴史のあるお宿でとてもゆっくり出来ました。 トイレと洗面台が無かったのが、残念でした。 夕食も丁度良い量で、飛騨牛のしゃぶしゃぶはとても美味しかったです。

I was able to do very very very much at a historic inn. It was disappointing that there was not a toilet and washbasin. Evening meal was exactly the right amount, Hida beef's shabu-shabu was very tasty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-24

Japanese Style Room "Take-no-ma", "Sakura-no-ma", "Matsu-no-ma"

 広間、ロビーを含め部屋の造りには驚かされました。天井、柱、建具、窓、鏡台等殆どが当時の素晴らしい技術と、今では揃えられないかもしれない材料で建築されていますね。建築時の施主の方のこだわりの強さが良くわかりました。久しぶりに目の保養になりま... Read more  広間、ロビーを含め部屋の造りには驚かされました。天井、柱、建具、窓、鏡台等殆どが当時の素晴らしい技術と、今では揃えられないかもしれない材料で建築されていますね。建築時の施主の方のこだわりの強さが良くわかりました。久しぶりに目の保養になりました。食事も料理、器とも楽しめました。宿の方の対応もとても丁寧でよかったです。又、季節のいい時に行かせていただけたらと思っています。

I was surprised at building the room including the hall and the lobby. Most of the ceilings, pillars, fittings, windows, mirror stands etc. are built with great technology at the time and materials that may not be aligned right now. I understood the strength of the owner's attention at the time of construction well. It became eye candy for the first time in a long time. We enjoyed both meals and dishes. The correspondence of the inn was also very polite and good. Also, I hope you will let me go when the season is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-26

Japanese Style Room "Take-no-ma", "Sakura-no-ma", "Matsu-no-ma"

雰囲気のある素敵な宿で、落ち着いて過ごすことができました。 建物も趣がありますし、お料理もとても美味しくて、こちらの宿にしてよかったなと思いました。 お手洗いでは和式が多かったり、建物内が寒かったりと少々不便に感じた部分もありますが... Read more 雰囲気のある素敵な宿で、落ち着いて過ごすことができました。 建物も趣がありますし、お料理もとても美味しくて、こちらの宿にしてよかったなと思いました。 お手洗いでは和式が多かったり、建物内が寒かったりと少々不便に感じた部分もありますが、歴史ある建物なのでやむを得ない部分ですね。 新しくスタイリッシュな宿が増える中で、こうした古くから大切にされている宿は貴重かと思いますので、これからもその雰囲気を大切にしていってほしいです。

I was able to spend calmly in a nice inn with an atmosphere. The building was also tasteful and the food was very delicious and I thought that it was nice to have this inn. There are parts that I felt a bit inconvenient as it is cold in the building, etc., but there are unavoidable parts as it is a historical building in the bathroom. As new and stylish accommodations increase, I think that the accommodation that is cherished from such ancient times is valuable, so I want you to cherish that atmosphere from now on.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Senzairou

Address

1079 Yoroukouen, Yorou-cho, Yoro-gun, Gifu

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

Credit card payments are not accepted on-site at the accommodation

Number of guest rooms

5 room(s)

Welcome to Relux