Now loading...0%

強羅花扇 円かの杜 Gora Hanaougi Madoka no Mori

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Gora Hanaougi Madoka no Mori

Overall Rating(249 reviews)

4.7/5

5

81%

4

14%

3

3%

2

2%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

The high standard of service totally undermined by leaving me in a remote bus station to wait for a bus for 30 mins with... Read more The high standard of service totally undermined by leaving me in a remote bus station to wait for a bus for 30 mins without any warning. It should have given advice as to how to reach our preferred JR station or just dropped us off at Gora station. Guys you could have told me that a bus station was available within 2 kms of Gora station and told me to walk there from Gora myself.

The high standard of service totally undermined by leaving me in a remote bus station to wait for a bus for 30 mins without any warning. It should have given advice as to how to reach our preferred JR station or just dropped us off at Gora station. Guys you could have told me that a bus station was available within 2 kms of Gora station and told me to walk there from Gora myself.

Mr./Ms. B.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-28

206 Hanachoji - Meals in Dining room

We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Service is superb.

We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. Service is superb.

Mr./Ms. H.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

Thank you for making our stay such a relaxing and enjoyable one. We never had to ask for anything because all our needs ... Read more Thank you for making our stay such a relaxing and enjoyable one. We never had to ask for anything because all our needs were anticipated and met. We will definitely recommend Goura Hanaougi Madoka no Mori to friends!

Thank you for making our stay such a relaxing and enjoyable one. We never had to ask for anything because all our needs were anticipated and met. We will definitely recommend Goura Hanaougi Madoka no Mori to friends!

Mr./Ms. K.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

Good service and comfortable environment with unforgettable dinner.

Good service and comfortable environment with unforgettable dinner.

Mr./Ms. H.CY(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-03

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

Nearly perfect. Enjoyed the pure Jspanese hospitality. The room is perfect with beautiful view and private onsen. But st... Read more Nearly perfect. Enjoyed the pure Jspanese hospitality. The room is perfect with beautiful view and private onsen. But still you won't wanna miss the public bath as it is one of the best I've ever experienced in Japan. Only the dinner doesn't really meet my expectation but still above average. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Nearly perfect. Enjoyed the pure Jspanese hospitality. The room is perfect with beautiful view and private onsen. But still you won't wanna miss the public bath as it is one of the best I've ever experienced in Japan. Only the dinner doesn't really meet my expectation but still above average. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-26

301 Noshungiku - Meals served in room

We had a fantastic experience with them. The facility is 4 year old but is built traditional Japanese style. The overall... Read more We had a fantastic experience with them. The facility is 4 year old but is built traditional Japanese style. The overall service was excellent and the meals were delicious. There are total of 20 rooms and although they are all booked, we barely saw anyone in the public bath. It was so relaxing and we definitely go back again. There is nothing but complement this facility and I highly recommend it!

We had a fantastic experience with them. The facility is 4 year old but is built traditional Japanese style. The overall service was excellent and the meals were delicious. There are total of 20 rooms and although they are all booked, we barely saw anyone in the public bath. It was so relaxing and we definitely go back again. There is nothing but complement this facility and I highly recommend it!

Mr./Ms. N.Y(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-01

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

I really enjoy my stay at Gora-Hanaogi Madokano-Mori. The staff are nice and friendly, especially Hiromi. She make us fe... Read more I really enjoy my stay at Gora-Hanaogi Madokano-Mori. The staff are nice and friendly, especially Hiromi. She make us feels like at home. And she is very helpful on everything. The environment is cozy and natural. We feel more relax after the hot spring in this atmosphere. We enjoyed our meal, it's tasty and delicate. So delicious! Thank you for those team who make us feels like at home.

I really enjoy my stay at Gora-Hanaogi Madokano-Mori. The staff are nice and friendly, especially Hiromi. She make us feels like at home. And she is very helpful on everything. The environment is cozy and natural. We feel more relax after the hot spring in this atmosphere. We enjoyed our meal, it's tasty and delicate. So delicious! Thank you for those team who make us feels like at home.

Mr./Ms. L.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-12

212 Waremoko - Meals served in room

Thanks for the great service from all professional and friendly staffs, especially Mrs. Ozawa, you had made our stay bec... Read more Thanks for the great service from all professional and friendly staffs, especially Mrs. Ozawa, you had made our stay become a remarkable experience!

Thanks for the great service from all professional and friendly staffs, especially Mrs. Ozawa, you had made our stay become a remarkable experience!

Mr./Ms. M.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

おもてなしが素晴らしく、スタッフの方の接客が今まで泊まった旅館の中で1番と感じました。 大浴場もほぼ毎回貸切状態でとても良かったです。 大浴場の鍵の管理をされていた警備の方?もとても丁寧な応対だったこと、素晴らしと思います。 また次お... Read more おもてなしが素晴らしく、スタッフの方の接客が今まで泊まった旅館の中で1番と感じました。 大浴場もほぼ毎回貸切状態でとても良かったです。 大浴場の鍵の管理をされていた警備の方?もとても丁寧な応対だったこと、素晴らしと思います。 また次お伺いできれば、両親と一緒に行きたいです! ありがとうございました!

The hospitality was excellent, and I felt that the customer service of the staff was the best inn I have stayed at. It was very good that the large communal bath was reserved almost every time. The guard who managed the key to the public bath? I think it's wonderful that he was very polite. If you can visit me again, I would like to go with my parents! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

211 Azumaichige - Meals in Dining room

付かず離れずの接客で滞在中はリラックスすることが出来ました。言葉遣い、身のこなしが超一流、品性ある仲井さんをつけていただき有り難うございました。お若い方々もしっかりと教育がなされていて久々に再訪したいと思う宿に出逢えました。お料理も我が家好... Read more 付かず離れずの接客で滞在中はリラックスすることが出来ました。言葉遣い、身のこなしが超一流、品性ある仲井さんをつけていただき有り難うございました。お若い方々もしっかりと教育がなされていて久々に再訪したいと思う宿に出逢えました。お料理も我が家好みで野菜がふんだんに提供され素材の旨みがよく引き出されていました。 器も料理の素材も質の良いものばかりで目でも楽しませていただきました。 ◎リネンのシーツを使用している宿は初めてでしたのでお客に対する丁寧なもてなしを感じました。 ◎バスタオル等はふかふかで高級な物を何枚も用意されていて本当に有り難かったです。 残念なことが幾つか… ◎露天が付いている為、日中でも部屋が薄暗い。 ◎部屋露天風呂の前の通りに搬入車が停車し、納品で男性が行き来する、板さんが時たま倉庫?を行き来している、坂道を往来する男性がいるなどで女性の入浴は無理かと思います。故に私は夜中に1回だけ照明を全部消して入ってみましたが、シャワーも丸見えになるので使わずでした。外から見えてしまうのは露天風呂部屋付きに意味が無いような気がします。 上の塀はスライドで閉まりますが、その下の部分は閉まらないので立てば下半身が丸見えな位置ですね。 上よりむしろ下の位置にスライドをつけた方がよかったのではないでしょうか。 せっかく風呂付きを楽しみにしていたのに残念でした。 大浴場が素敵だったのでそれだけが救いでした。 見えてしまうのなら、その旨をうたえば最初から選ばないのでクレームにならないと思います。 気にしない方が宿泊してくれるはずです。 もしくは植栽されては? ◎部屋と大浴場のアメニティ、もう少し自然派志向のもので高級ラインを使い宿泊料金を上げてもよいかも知れません。 以上、不満点は部屋風呂とアメニティの2点のみで他は最高だと思います。 仲井さんから社長さんのサクセスストーリーを軽くうかがいましたが、こんなにお客の立場に立ってもてなしてくれる宿は初めてで会って話をお聞きしたいくらいです。 かなりコストがかかるかと思いますが質を下げずに値段を上げてでも経営を続けてください。 こういうよい宿は日本の誇りです。 また11月に宿泊させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax during my stay with the customer service that I couldn't leave. Thank you for attaching Mr. Nakai, who has superb language and dexterity, and is unique. The young people were well educated and I came across an inn that I would like to visit again after a long time. As for the dishes, vegetables were provided abundantly according to my taste, and the taste of the ingredients was well brought out. The dishes and ingredients of the dishes were all of good quality, and I enjoyed them with my eyes. ◎ It was my first time to use linen sheets, so I felt the polite hospitality to the customers. ◎ I was really grateful that many bath towels and other items were fluffy and high-class. Some unfortunate things ... ◎ The room is dim even during the day because it has an open air. ◎ The carry-in car stops on the street in front of the open-air bath in the room, and men come and go for delivery. I think it is impossible for women to take a bath because there are men who come and go on the slopes. Therefore, I turned off all the lights only once in the middle of the night, but I didn't use it because the shower was completely exposed. I feel that it is meaningless to see it from the outside with an open-air bath room. The upper wall closes with a slide, but the lower part does not close, so if you stand up, you can see the lower half of your body. I think it would have been better to attach the slide to the lower position rather than the upper position. It was a pity that I was looking forward to having a bath. The public bath was lovely, so that was the only salvation. If you can see it, I don't think it will be a complaint because you won't choose it from the beginning if you say so. Those who don't mind should stay overnight. Or is it planted? ◎ Amenity of room and large communal bath, which is a little more natural-oriented, may be used to raise the room rate by using a high-class line. As mentioned above, I think that the only dissatisfaction points are the room bath and the amenities, and the others are the best. Mr. Nakai briefly asked the president's success story, but I would like to meet and hear from him for the first time at an inn that treats me from the customer's point of view. I think it will cost a lot, but please continue to operate even if you raise the price without lowering the quality. Such a good inn is the pride of Japan. I will stay again in November. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

208 Syaga - Meals in Dining room

こんなにスタッフ全員の感じが良い旅館は久しぶりでした。皆さまの笑顔に朝も夜も癒されました。 お部屋も綺麗に清掃してあり不快に思う場面はありませんでした。ご飯も美味しかったですし、また行きたいと思える旅館です。ご迷惑おかけすることもありまし... Read more こんなにスタッフ全員の感じが良い旅館は久しぶりでした。皆さまの笑顔に朝も夜も癒されました。 お部屋も綺麗に清掃してあり不快に思う場面はありませんでした。ご飯も美味しかったですし、また行きたいと思える旅館です。ご迷惑おかけすることもありましたが、誰一人嫌な顔をせず対応してくださり最後まで気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 またいつか行きたいと思います!良い意味で変わらないでいてほしいです。 この度は素敵な2日間をありがとうございました。

It's been a while since I've had a ryokan with such a nice feeling for all the staff. Everyone's smiles healed me both morning and night. The room was clean and there was no unpleasant scene. The rice was delicious and I would like to go there again. We apologize for the inconvenience, but no one responded without making an unpleasant face, and I was able to spend a pleasant time until the end. I want to go again someday! I want you to stay the same in a good way. Thank you for this wonderful two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

208 Syaga - Meals in Dining room

接客サービス、食事は大いに満足しました。 冬にまた泊まりに行きたいと思います。

The customer service and food were very satisfying. I would like to go to stay again in winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

311 Ebine - Meals in Dining room

コロナ禍の中、半年ぶりの旅行でした。 スタッフの皆様、お心遣いは大変素晴らしいものだと感じました。 大浴場はコロナ対策の為、人数制限もされておりましたが、客室露天風呂で充分に楽しめ、癒されました。 お食事も完全個室の為、安... Read more コロナ禍の中、半年ぶりの旅行でした。 スタッフの皆様、お心遣いは大変素晴らしいものだと感じました。 大浴場はコロナ対策の為、人数制限もされておりましたが、客室露天風呂で充分に楽しめ、癒されました。 お食事も完全個室の為、安心していただけた事、そして、夕食、朝食共に美味でございました。 予約が前日でしたので、お部屋でのお食事が可能なお部屋には空きがございませんでしたが、再訪の際はお部屋食も可能な予約をしたいと思います。 到着から出発まで、大満足、 本当に癒されました。 ありがとうございました。感謝申し上げます。

It was my first trip in half a year in the Coronal War. To all the staff, I felt that my consideration was very wonderful. The number of people in the large public bath was limited due to measures against corona, but we were able to fully enjoy and heal in the open-air bath in the guest room. The food was completely private, so I was relieved and both dinner and breakfast were delicious. Since the reservation was made the day before, there was no room available for dining in the room, but I would like to make a reservation that I can eat in the room when I revisit. From arrival to departure, I am very satisfied, I was really healed. Thank you very much. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

302 Hanaikada - Meals in Dining room

旅館に到着してからずっとご丁寧に対応していただきありがとうございました!!お客様をとても大切にされているんだな、と感じました!お食事は個室でとても広々してましたしお腹いっぱになりました!盛り付けがとても素敵!お皿も一つ一つおしゃれ。記念日と... Read more 旅館に到着してからずっとご丁寧に対応していただきありがとうございました!!お客様をとても大切にされているんだな、と感じました!お食事は個室でとても広々してましたしお腹いっぱになりました!盛り付けがとても素敵!お皿も一つ一つおしゃれ。記念日と伝えていたらお写真をプレゼントしていただいて嬉しかったです!お部屋のお風呂もゆっくりくつろげました!帰り際のプレゼント…今の時期にはとても嬉しかったです!また箱根旅行はこちらにお世話になりたいと思います!感染症対策もきっちりされてたので安心しましたし、思い出に残る結婚記念日になりました!ありがとうございました!!

Thank you for your kind attention to us since we arrived at the inn! !! I felt that our customers are very important to us! The meal was very spacious in a private room and I was hungry! The arrangement is very nice! Each plate is fashionable. I was glad that you gave me a photo if I told you it was an anniversary! I was able to relax in my room bath! A gift on the way home...I was very happy at this time! Also, I would like to take care of Hakone trip here! I was relieved that the measures against infectious diseases were taken care of, and it was a memorable wedding anniversary! Thank you very much! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

311 Ebine - Meals in Dining room

とても気持ちよく過ごせました。お風呂が素晴らしいです。大浴場も部屋の露天風呂も。感染対策もきちんとしていて安心できました。美味しい和食もいただいて、満足です。

I had a very good time. The bath is wonderful. A large public bath and an outdoor bath in the room. I was relieved that the infection countermeasures were proper. I am satisfied with the delicious Japanese food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

305 Kusabotan - Meals served in room

雨が降りしきる中、お出迎えとお見送りをしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。お部屋は木と畳の作りで、とても落ち着き、また広々としていてゆっくりくつろげました。露天と部屋風呂の温泉が違うのもいいですね。また、お食事の時も含めてスタッフの... Read more 雨が降りしきる中、お出迎えとお見送りをしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。お部屋は木と畳の作りで、とても落ち着き、また広々としていてゆっくりくつろげました。露天と部屋風呂の温泉が違うのもいいですね。また、お食事の時も含めてスタッフの方のお気遣いも大変ありがたく、コロナの対策もしっかりされていて安心でした。お食事は盛り付けもお味も十分に楽しませていただきました。量が少なめのコースもあるとさらに嬉しいと思います。箱根に行く時はまたお世話になりたいと思っております。

Thank you very much for welcoming you and seeing you off as it rained. The room was made of wood and tatami, so it was very calm and spacious, and I was able to relax. It is also nice that the open-air bath and the hot spring in the room bath are different. In addition, the staff was very grateful, including when they were having a meal, and I was relieved that the measures against corona were taken firmly. We enjoyed the meal and the taste. I would be more happy if there were some courses with a small amount. I would like to take care of you again when I go to Hakone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

206 Hanachoji - Meals in Dining room

お世話になりました。またうかがいますので、ぜひよろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

今までにない非常に良い旅館でした。 スタッフさんの対応、お食事、送迎、客室の綺麗さ なにをとってもダメなところが1つもなかったです お値段以上の価値が間違いなくありました 2人とも少食なのでご飯の量が多すぎて残してしまうことがありま... Read more 今までにない非常に良い旅館でした。 スタッフさんの対応、お食事、送迎、客室の綺麗さ なにをとってもダメなところが1つもなかったです お値段以上の価値が間違いなくありました 2人とも少食なのでご飯の量が多すぎて残してしまうことがありましたがとても美味しかったです ぜひ一度足を運んでみて欲しい旅館です この感動、味わった方がいいですよ

It was a very good ryokan like never before. Staff response, meals, pick-up, and room cleanliness There was no useless place Definitely worth more than the price Since both of them are eating short, there was too much rice left over, but it was very delicious This is an inn you want to visit once You should taste this impression

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

大変お世話になりました。 1歳半の子どもと、身重の妻、そして私の両親で伺いました。 子どもが騒いでもいいように、食事どころの部屋を奥の個室かつ他の方々に気兼ねなくできるところにしていただいたり、気遣いをいただき大変うれしかったです。 ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 1歳半の子どもと、身重の妻、そして私の両親で伺いました。 子どもが騒いでもいいように、食事どころの部屋を奥の個室かつ他の方々に気兼ねなくできるところにしていただいたり、気遣いをいただき大変うれしかったです。 部屋も冷蔵庫のドリンクが無料であったり(種類、量も満足!)、きんつばと煎茶の用意があったり、さりげないおもてなしに家族一同喜んでいました。 大変満足なのですが、露天風呂での外気浴が楽しめる構造なので、個人的にはサウナ+水風呂の完備があれば更に良かったです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. One and a half years old child, heavy wife and my parents asked. I was very happy to have the room for meals in a private room at the back and a place where other people can do it without hesitation, so that children could be noisy. In the room, the drinks in the refrigerator were free (the types and amount were also satisfactory!), The kintsuba and sencha were prepared, and the whole family was delighted with casual hospitality. It is very satisfying, but it is a structure that you can enjoy the open air bath in the open-air bath, so it would have been even better if you had a complete sauna + water bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

311 Ebine - Meals in Dining room

どこも清潔で掃除が行き届いて、気持ち良く滞在しました。大浴場・大浴場の露天風呂・お部屋の露天風呂、最高です。食事もたべやすいけれど、手の込んだお料理でした。従業員の方もあたたい接客でした。また必ず再訪したいと思っています。

Everywhere was clean and well-cleaned and stayed comfortably. It is the best of a large public bath, a large public bath, and a room outdoor bath. The food was easy to eat, but the food was elaborate. Employees were also warm customers. I also want to return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

202 Noazami - Meals in Dining room

館内が全て畳みで足馴染みがよく過ごしやすかったです。全部屋にお部屋に露店付きですが、温度調整も問題なくできるし、季節柄なのか虫もいなくて快適でした。 自身が妊婦ということもあり、朝夕の食事に色々とご配慮いただきました。 ゆったりとした時... Read more 館内が全て畳みで足馴染みがよく過ごしやすかったです。全部屋にお部屋に露店付きですが、温度調整も問題なくできるし、季節柄なのか虫もいなくて快適でした。 自身が妊婦ということもあり、朝夕の食事に色々とご配慮いただきました。 ゆったりとした時間と贅沢な非日常を味わえました。

The inside of the building was all folded and the feet were familiar and easy to spend. All rooms had a stall in the room, but the temperature could be adjusted without any problems, and there was no insects in the seasonal pattern, so it was comfortable. Because she was a pregnant woman, she had various considerations for breakfast and evening meals. You can enjoy a relaxing time and a luxurious extraordinary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

210 Mastukazesou - Meals in Dining room

仕事の転機で滞在させていただきました。 水車と鯉が印象的な玄関と、木をふんだんに使った建築やお部屋は写真でイメージしていた以上に優雅で、日常を忘れさせて別世界に誘ってくれました。 畳の感触とほのかな木材の香りはとても心を安らげてくれて、... Read more 仕事の転機で滞在させていただきました。 水車と鯉が印象的な玄関と、木をふんだんに使った建築やお部屋は写真でイメージしていた以上に優雅で、日常を忘れさせて別世界に誘ってくれました。 畳の感触とほのかな木材の香りはとても心を安らげてくれて、掃除も行き届いており、清潔感に溢れる気持ちの良いお宿でした。 お風呂は大浴場・部屋付きの露天風呂共に大満足で、異なる二本の源泉からの違いを楽しめました。 早い時間のチェックイン&平日の滞在という事もあったのか大浴場はほぼ貸切で、箱根の山々と青空を見渡せる開放感は格別でした。 お料理も野菜・海鮮・お肉とすべてが絶品で、工夫が凝らされた見た目から堪能させて頂きました。 味付けも薄味が好みな自分たち夫婦にはとても満足度が高く、量も充分すぎる程のものでした。メインの飛騨牛の陶板焼きもですが、海老のお刺身が特に印象に残りました。 接客もとても丁寧で気持ち良く、女性の担当者をはじめとするスタッフ皆様の配慮や心温まるおもてなしには感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。 予約確認の電話から話し方やトーンが気持ち良く、電話口の向こうから笑顔が見える対応は感銘を受けました。 何から何まで満足で、悪いところを探しても見当たりません。 大変お世話になりました。またいつか滞在させて頂ければと思います。

I stayed at a turning point of my work. The entrance with impressive waterwheels and carps, the architecture and rooms with plenty of wood were more elegant than I had imagined in the photos, and they let me forget my everyday life and invited me to another world. The feel of the tatami mats and the faint fragrance of the wood made me feel very at ease, and they were well-cleaned and comfortable. The bath was very satisfying for both a large bath and an open-air bath with a room, so I could enjoy the difference from two different sources. The large communal bath was almost reserved for early check-in and weekday stays, and the openness overlooking the mountains and the blue sky in Hakone was exceptional. The dishes were all excellent, including vegetables, seafood, and meat, and I enjoyed it from a well-developed appearance. They were very satisfied with their couples who liked the seasoning and the taste was light, and the amount was too much. The main dish is Hida beef pottery, but shrimp sashimi left a special impression. The service is very polite and pleasant, and I am grateful for the warmth and hospitality of the staff, including the female staff. I was impressed with how the phone and the tone from the reservation confirmation phone were pleasant and the smile was visible from the other side of the phone. I'm satisfied with everything, and I can't find any bad places. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I hope you can stay again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

305 Kusabotan - Meals served in room

病院生活のガンで余命2ヵ月の母の為の最後になる思い出作りの旅行。この旅館に泊まって良かったです。[おもてなし]の心がこもり、だからと言って表だしをせず、影ながら補助をし、お声掛けを何度もして頂きとても助かりました。車椅子を伝えてあった為か、... Read more 病院生活のガンで余命2ヵ月の母の為の最後になる思い出作りの旅行。この旅館に泊まって良かったです。[おもてなし]の心がこもり、だからと言って表だしをせず、影ながら補助をし、お声掛けを何度もして頂きとても助かりました。車椅子を伝えてあった為か、車が到着後すぐ旅館の室外用車椅子を持って来て、歩け無い母を男性のスタッフさんが手伝い母を中に連れて行き、玄関で部屋用車椅子に乗せて頂きました。ロビーでの待ち時間もスタッフさんの心のこもったおもてなしを受けました。部屋も木の温もりがあり、家族三人ゆったりとした時間を過ごし、又食事も美味しく頂きました。京懐石は目にも良く母に食欲を与え、栄養が付いたせいか時間の経過とともに元気になり、声も出る様になりました。母の笑みを久々に見る事が出来ました。円かの杜に来た事により、母は最後になる楽しい思い出作りができました。良かったです。一重にありがとうございましたの一言に尽きます。

A trip to make memories that will be the last for my mother who has two months of life with cancer in a hospital. It was good to stay at this ryokan. [Hospitality] was loving, so I didn't show up, but helped me in the shadows. As soon as the car arrived, bring the inn's outdoor wheelchair, and the male staff who took the mother who could not walk helped the mother inside, and put it in the room wheelchair at the entrance Thank you. Waiting time in the lobby also received the heartfelt hospitality of the staff. The room was warm with wood, the family had a relaxing time, and the food was delicious. Kyo Kaiseki gave her mother a good appetite, and she became better and vocalized over time because of her nutrition. I was able to see my mother's smile after a long time. By coming to Enka no Mori, my mother was able to make the last fun memories. It was good. It's just a word of thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

207 Yugagiku - Meals in Dining room

お部屋、温泉、接客ともに大満足でした。 お部屋のお風呂も素晴らしいですが、大浴場も気軽に行ける場所にあり、ほとんど貸切状態でゆっくり堪能することができました。 掃除も行き届いており、清潔感のある気持ちの良い宿でした。 ゆっくり休み... Read more お部屋、温泉、接客ともに大満足でした。 お部屋のお風呂も素晴らしいですが、大浴場も気軽に行ける場所にあり、ほとんど貸切状態でゆっくり堪能することができました。 掃除も行き届いており、清潔感のある気持ちの良い宿でした。 ゆっくり休み、日頃の疲れを癒すことができました。また伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The room, hot spring, and customer service were both very satisfying. The bath in the room is wonderful, but there is also a large communal bath where you can easily go, and I was able to enjoy it slowly in a private state. Cleaning was perfect, and it was a clean and comfortable hotel. I was able to take a rest slowly and heal my daily fatigue. I want to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

303 Ai - Meals in Dining room

確かに良いけど、特に際だった良さが無い。食事も 高級だが、普通。高級ホテルが旅館になった様なイメージでした。うん!これだねという独自の付加価値や感動が欲しい宿と感じた次第です。

It's certainly good, but it doesn't have any particular advantages. Meals Upscale but normal. It was like a luxury hotel turned into an inn. Yup! I felt it was a hotel where I wanted the unique added value and excitement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.G(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

206 Hanachoji - Meals in Dining room

此行中最好的酒店,服务贴心

The best hotel in this trip, with good service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

211 Azumaichige - Meals in Dining room

とても清潔感があり、のんびりすることができました。 大浴場のロッカーの上が埃が多かったのは気になりました。 また来年に足を運ばせて頂ければと思います。 ちなみにアイマスクを忘れてしまったのですが、郵送って可能でしょうか?

It was very clean and I was able to relax. I was worried that there was a lot of dust on the lockers of the public bath. I hope to see you next year. By the way, I forgot my eye mask, is it possible to mail it?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

202 Noazami - Meals in Dining room

結婚20周年の記念に伺いました。 館内が畳張りで、履物なしで歩けるのがすごく気持ち良かったです。 お部屋も広く綺麗で、久々に入ったコタツが心地よく、客室内の露天風呂も最高でした‼︎ お料理も夕食朝食共に満足で、大浴場の方も良かったです... Read more 結婚20周年の記念に伺いました。 館内が畳張りで、履物なしで歩けるのがすごく気持ち良かったです。 お部屋も広く綺麗で、久々に入ったコタツが心地よく、客室内の露天風呂も最高でした‼︎ お料理も夕食朝食共に満足で、大浴場の方も良かったですし、何かひとつくらい不満な点はないか? と思ったのですが、なかったです(笑) ひとつ言うこととしたら、身体を洗うようのスポンジかタオルがあればありがたいかな…くらいでした。 ぜひ、また機会があればお邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I asked to commemorate the 20th anniversary of marriage. The inside of the hall was tatami, and it was very comfortable to walk without footwear. The rooms were spacious and beautiful, the kotatsu after a long time was comfortable, and the open-air bath in the rooms was the best.料理 Both food and dinner and breakfast were satisfactory, the public bath was better, and was there any dissatisfaction? I thought it wasn't (laughs) The only thing I had to say was thankful if I had a sponge or towel to wash my body. I would like to bother you if you have the chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-17

212 Waremoko - Meals served in room

家族3人で利用させて頂きました。 何から何まで行き届いていて、悪い所がありません。 是非ともまた宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

I used it with 3 family members. From what to what, there is no bad place. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

307 Obana - Meals in room

1泊10万円ほどお支払いしてこのレベルでは二度と行きたくないというのが正直なところです。 今までいろんなところに伺いましたが最低ランクです。 まずお部屋から見える景色がマンションで露天風呂も楽しめません。 こういうお部屋は価格帯を下げ... Read more 1泊10万円ほどお支払いしてこのレベルでは二度と行きたくないというのが正直なところです。 今までいろんなところに伺いましたが最低ランクです。 まずお部屋から見える景色がマンションで露天風呂も楽しめません。 こういうお部屋は価格帯を下げたらいかがですか? それからそういう景色で他と異なることをしっかり表記するべきです。 マンションしか見えず、むしろ向こうからも見えてしまう為すりガラスと格子で囲われほとんど外を見ることが出来ないと最初からわかっていれば他の部屋にしました。 完全に囲われていたので露天風呂ではなく正直ただの内風呂です。 お料理は夜も朝も量、味、見た目共に全く印象に残らない平凡なものでした。 一番良くなかったのは大浴場。 その日も中国や海外のお客様が多かったようですが、とにかく汚い。 大浴場にも露天風呂にもパウダールームの席にも夜も朝も使用済みのバスタオルが放置されていました。 一つは露天風呂のへりに捨てられていたので私がどかす始末。 夜は23時、朝は7時に利用しましたが、海外の方が宿泊される場合は特に頻繁に清掃に入るべきです。 まるで大衆浴場。 高級旅館の大浴場では決してありません。 そして携帯利用しながら入浴している中国の女性、身体を洗うことなくすぐ入浴してしまう中国の女性とマナーがなってない方がいました。 説明すべきです。 言われないと海外の方はわかりません。 パウダールームは謎にゴミ箱の外に大量に捨てられたティッシュのある席、使用済みのバスタオルが放置されている席、何か乳液のようなものが鏡に撒き散らされた席などまともな席がありません。 他の方で寝室のWi-Fiが非常に弱いとあり、そういうことも実感しましたがそれ以前の問題です。 非常に残念なお宿でした。 知り合いには絶対に勧めません。

The truth is that you pay about 100,000 yen a night and don't want to go again at this level. I have visited various places so far, but it is the lowest rank. First of all, you can not enjoy the outdoor bath in the apartment. How about reducing the price range for these rooms? Then, you should clearly indicate what is different from the others in such scenery. If you knew from the beginning that you could see only the apartment, rather than being surrounded by frosted glass and a grid, you could see it from the other side. Since it was completely enclosed, it was not an open-air bath, it was just an indoor bath. The food was mediocre, both in quantity and taste and in appearance at night and in the morning. The worst thing was the public bath. There seemed to be many customers in China and overseas that day, but it was dirty anyway. Used bath towels were left in the public baths, open-air baths, powder room seats, nights and mornings. One was abandoned at the edge of the open-air bath, so I got rid of it. We used it at 23:00 in the evening and 7:00 in the morning, but especially if you are staying abroad, you should start cleaning frequently. It's like a public bath. It is never a luxury bath in a luxury ryokan. And there was a Chinese woman who was taking a bath while using a cell phone, and a Chinese woman who was taking a bath without washing her body. Should be explained. If you are not told, you will not understand overseas. The powder room is a decent seat such as a seat with a lot of tissue discarded outside the trash can, a seat where used bath towels are left, a seat where something like latex is scattered in the mirror there is not. Others said that the Wi-Fi in the bedroom was very weak, and I realized that was a problem before that. It was a very disappointing hotel. I never recommend it to acquaintances.

Read in English