Now loading...0%

鬼怒川温泉 あさや Kinugawa Onsen Asaya

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kinugawa Onsen Asaya

Overall Rating(127 reviews)

4.5/5

5

59%

4

35%

3

4%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. F.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Hachibankan guest room with open-air bath

Both my husband and myself got stomach ache immediately after dinner, food in Buffet is not clean. Other than that, st... Read more Both my husband and myself got stomach ache immediately after dinner, food in Buffet is not clean. Other than that, staff is nice and polite.

Both my husband and myself got stomach ache immediately after dinner, food in Buffet is not clean. Other than that, staff is nice and polite.

Mr./Ms. Y.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Shuhokan■Observational Bath■Japanese-Western room

お世話になりました。とても素敵なお宿でした。エントランスの雰囲気、お部屋、お部屋のアメニティ、お食事等とても満足度の高い内容でした。1つ残念なのは、大浴場がホテルの収容人数に対して小さいという事です。ロッカーも少なめで脱衣所か狭く、かなり密... Read more お世話になりました。とても素敵なお宿でした。エントランスの雰囲気、お部屋、お部屋のアメニティ、お食事等とても満足度の高い内容でした。1つ残念なのは、大浴場がホテルの収容人数に対して小さいという事です。ロッカーも少なめで脱衣所か狭く、かなり密で使い勝手があまり良いとは言えなかったです。その点だけが残点でした。

thank you for helping me. It was a very nice inn. The atmosphere of the entrance, the room, the amenities in the room, the meal, etc. were very satisfying. One unfortunate thing is that the public bath is small compared to the capacity of the hotel. The lockers were few and the dressing room was small, so it was quite dense and not very easy to use. That was the only remaining point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

Hachibankan Japanese-style Room with bed

毎年たいへん満足しています。 今回はコロナの影響で接客が寂しかったですが、また期待しています。

I am very satisfied every year. This time I was lonely to serve customers due to the influence of Corona, but I am looking forward to it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Shuhokan Japanese style room valley side or street side

お世話になりました。 部屋、風呂、食事など全体的に満足でし。また、イベントなどもありとても楽しかったです。 夕食バイキングで機能していない若い女性スタッフがいましたが新人さんでしょうか。 ベテランの方が常に動いていたのできにはなりませ... Read more お世話になりました。 部屋、風呂、食事など全体的に満足でし。また、イベントなどもありとても楽しかったです。 夕食バイキングで機能していない若い女性スタッフがいましたが新人さんでしょうか。 ベテランの方が常に動いていたのできにはなりませんでしたが。 また宜しくお願い致します。

thank you for helping me. I was totally satisfied with the room, bath and food. There were also events and it was a lot of fun. There was a young female staff member who wasn't working at the dinner buffet, but is it a newcomer? It wasn't possible because the veterans were always on the move. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-29

Semi Superior Room(Western Style)

夕食中、部屋に布団を敷いてくれた方が、机に置いていたミニーのぬいぐるみ をお布団で寝かせてくれてました。 部屋に戻ってふかふかのお布団で寝ているミニーちゃんを見た時はみんなで大笑いしましたしトキメキましたし、なによりとっても癒されました!... Read more 夕食中、部屋に布団を敷いてくれた方が、机に置いていたミニーのぬいぐるみ をお布団で寝かせてくれてました。 部屋に戻ってふかふかのお布団で寝ているミニーちゃんを見た時はみんなで大笑いしましたしトキメキましたし、なによりとっても癒されました! サービスも施設もいつも最高で大好きなあさやさんですが、見えない裏方のスタッフさんも素敵な遊び心をもって従事をされてるというのはあさやさんの職場環境の良さを物語ってるのかなと思います。今回の宿泊でもっとあさやホテルが好きになりました。また必ず行きますよろしくお願いします。

During dinner, the person who laid out the futon in the room laid down the Minnie stuffed animal that was on the desk with the futon. When I returned to my room and saw Minnie sleeping on a fluffy futon, everyone laughed a lot and was thrilled, and above all, healed very much! Asaya-san always loves the services and facilities, but I think that the fact that the invisible staff behind the scenes are engaged with a wonderful playfulness is a testament to Asaya-san's good working environment. This stay made me like Asaya Hotel more. Please be sure to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

Hachibankan Japanese-style Room with bed

まず驚いたのががっつりと刺青のある人が宿泊出来る事です。普通に温泉に入っていたので、ここはそういった方でも来れる宿なのだな、と。バイキングはマスク・手袋必須でした。料理を取りに行く度にマスクと手袋をつけるのは、仕方ない事だとしても暑くて苦痛... Read more まず驚いたのががっつりと刺青のある人が宿泊出来る事です。普通に温泉に入っていたので、ここはそういった方でも来れる宿なのだな、と。バイキングはマスク・手袋必須でした。料理を取りに行く度にマスクと手袋をつけるのは、仕方ない事だとしても暑くて苦痛でした。もしかしてこれからずっとそうなんですかね…。部屋に案内したスタッフも疲れた顔でした。コロナの自粛疲れを解消しにと思って行きましたが、逆に疲れる旅行になりました。

The first thing that surprised me was that people with tattoos could stay overnight. I used to take a hot spring normally, so I think this is a place where even those people can come. Viking required masks and gloves. It was hot and painful to wear a mask and gloves every time I went to get food, even if it was unavoidable. Perhaps it will always be so... The staff who guided me to the room also looked tired. I thought that I could get rid of Corona's self-restraint, but on the contrary, it became a tired trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Japanese Style Room in Main Building

予約する際、部屋を渓谷側にして欲しいことと彼女へのサプライズをメッセージにてお願いしたんですが、どちらの要望にも応えていただき、とても感動しました。 食事は朝夕どちらもバイキングでしたが、品揃えがとても多くどれも高クオリティですべて美味し... Read more 予約する際、部屋を渓谷側にして欲しいことと彼女へのサプライズをメッセージにてお願いしたんですが、どちらの要望にも応えていただき、とても感動しました。 食事は朝夕どちらもバイキングでしたが、品揃えがとても多くどれも高クオリティですべて美味しく、お腹が苦しくなるまで食べてしまいました。(笑) 夕飯時のカニには食べやすいように切り目があり、とても美味しくいただくことができました。(彼女は1番カニが気に入ってました。) 最上階のお風呂は、シャンプーがないため下のお風呂に別で入ることになりましたが、そのおかげでどのお風呂も混んでおらず、ストレスなく温泉や景色を味わうことが出来ました。 部屋は夕方、朝は渓谷の景色の良さに圧倒されました。 (夜は前にある廃墟が不気味だったので味わえませんでしたが。。) ホテルの方はどなたも丁寧な対応で、またこのホテルに泊まりに来たいと思いました。 初めての鬼怒川温泉だったのですが最高の思い出を作ることが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

When making a reservation, I asked for a message that I wanted the room to be on the valley side and a surprise to her, but I was very moved by both requests. Both the morning and evening meals were buffets, but there was a large selection of items, all of which were of high quality and delicious, and I ate them until I was hungry. (Laughs) The crab at dinner had cuts to make it easier to eat, and it was delicious. (She liked the first crab.) The bath on the top floor had to enter the bath below because there was no shampoo, but thanks to that, no bath was crowded. , I was able to enjoy the hot springs and scenery without stress. The room was overwhelmed by the view of the valley in the evening and morning. (I couldn't taste it at night because the ruins in front of it were creepy.) Everyone at the hotel was polite and I wanted to come to stay at this hotel again. It was my first time at Kinugawa Onsen, but I was able to make the best memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Shuhokan Western

宿を出た後、忘れ物に気づき連絡しました。移動手段は交通機関しかなく、次のダイアルバスは1時間以上ありどうしようかと思っていたらスタッフが駅まで届けてくださいました。丁寧で親切な対応でとても嬉しかったです。 宿もお風呂もとてもきれいで、ごは... Read more 宿を出た後、忘れ物に気づき連絡しました。移動手段は交通機関しかなく、次のダイアルバスは1時間以上ありどうしようかと思っていたらスタッフが駅まで届けてくださいました。丁寧で親切な対応でとても嬉しかったです。 宿もお風呂もとてもきれいで、ごはんもとても美味しかったです!また利用したいと思います。

After leaving the inn, I noticed something I had left behind and contacted me. The only means of transportation was transportation, and the next dial bus had more than one hour, and when I was wondering what to do, the staff sent me to the station. I was very happy with the polite and kind response. The inn and bath were very clean and the rice was very delicious! I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Shuhokan Japanese style room valley side or street side

感染予防対策を行いながらも、いつもと変わらぬ素晴らしい対応に最高のひと時を過ごす事が出来ました。

While taking infection prevention measures, I was able to spend the best time in the same wonderful response as usual.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Deluxe Twin Room in Main Building

7/4、5に、自分たち夫婦と両親と4人で宿泊させて頂いた者です。 食事、設備サービスともに大変素晴らしく、コロナへの対応も十分になされており、安心して旅ができました。 従業員の方のサービスも、常にお客を気遣っておられることが、見受けられ... Read more 7/4、5に、自分たち夫婦と両親と4人で宿泊させて頂いた者です。 食事、設備サービスともに大変素晴らしく、コロナへの対応も十分になされており、安心して旅ができました。 従業員の方のサービスも、常にお客を気遣っておられることが、見受けられました。 鬼怒川を訪問する際は、またお世話になりたいと思いました。 また、当日母が旅先(チェックインの前に)で腕を痛め、チェックイン早々の相談にも関わらず、救急病院への連絡を迅速に行って頂き、大変助かりました。あのまま放っておいたら大変なことになっていたかもしれませんし、きっと思い出としても不完全燃焼だったと思います。感謝しております。

On July 4th and 5th, we have stayed with our husband and wife and parents together. The food and facility services were excellent, and the corona was fully supported, so I was able to travel with peace of mind. It was also found that the service of employees always cares about customers. When I visited Kinugawa, I wanted to thank you again. Also, on the day my mother hurt my arm while traveling (before check-in), and despite the consultation early in check-in, I was able to contact the emergency hospital promptly, which was very helpful. If it were left as it was, it would have been difficult, and I think that it was an incomplete combustion as a memory. I thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Shuhokan Western

鬼怒川に伺う際は、いつもあさやホテルを利用させていただいております。 男性用の大浴場がメンテナンス中だった点は残念でしたが、豪華なバイキングに良質な温泉と至れり尽せりで今回も堪能しました。 また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございま... Read more 鬼怒川に伺う際は、いつもあさやホテルを利用させていただいております。 男性用の大浴場がメンテナンス中だった点は残念でしたが、豪華なバイキングに良質な温泉と至れり尽せりで今回も堪能しました。 また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

Whenever I visit Kinugawa, I always use the Asaya Hotel. It was regrettable that the men's public bath was under maintenance, but I enjoyed this time again with a luxurious buffet and good quality hot springs. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

Japanese Style Room in Main Building

子どもにも優しいお宿で大満足です。 家族風呂も綺麗で家族でゆっくり楽しむ事ができました。 また利用したいと感じました。

I am very satisfied with a hotel that is kind to children. The family bath was beautiful and I could enjoy it slowly with my family. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Hachibankan guest room with open-air bath

部屋もお風呂も清潔でとてもきれいでした。また行きたいです。

The room and bath were clean and very clean. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Hachibankan Japanese-style Room with bed

八番館のお風呂は良かったのですが、本館?の下にあるお風呂の温度がぬるく感じてしまいお風呂上がりに温まったっていう感じがあまりなく少し残念でした。 施設も温泉も料理もとても良くまた来たいなぁーと思いました。が、部屋に着いて外を見たときに... Read more 八番館のお風呂は良かったのですが、本館?の下にあるお風呂の温度がぬるく感じてしまいお風呂上がりに温まったっていう感じがあまりなく少し残念でした。 施設も温泉も料理もとても良くまた来たいなぁーと思いました。が、部屋に着いて外を見たときに対岸にある廃墟のホテル?がやっぱり気になりました。 ニュース等で見たことありますが実際にみると景観を壊すような存在だなと思いました。 あれはなんとかならないものなのでしょうか? あさやさんに言うのも変ですが…

The bath at Hachibankan was good, but is it the main building? The temperature of the bath underneath felt warm and I was a little disappointed that there was not much feeling that it warmed up after the bath. The facilities, the hot springs and the dishes were very good and I wanted to come again. But when you arrive in the room and look outside, a ruined hotel on the opposite shore? But I was worried. I've seen it in the news etc., but when I actually saw it, I thought it was something that would break the landscape. Is that something that can't be done? It's weird to tell Asaya ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Deluxe Twin Room in Main Building

温泉はよかったです。満員でしたがサービスはまずまずです。

The hot spring was good. It was full, but the service is reasonable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Hachibankan Japanese-style Room with bed

今回、初めて宿泊させて頂きましたがスタッフの教育がきっちり成されており食事も十分満足の出来る物でした。 また利用させて頂きます。

This time I stayed for the first time, but the staff was well educated and the food was satisfactory. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Shuhokan■Observational Bath■Japanese-Western room

総合的にとても満足し、また宿泊したいと思いました。 部屋も食事も温泉もサービスも、全てレベルが高かったです。 唯一難を挙げれば、エアコンの温度調整が今ひとつで部屋が暑くなり過ぎたり寒かったりしたことです。

Overall very satisfied and wanted to stay again. The room, meals, hot springs and services were all high. The only difficulty is that the temperature of the air conditioner is the only one and the room has become too hot or cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Shuhokan■Observational Bath■Japanese-Western room

令人驚豔的飯店大廳及具有美麗風景的頂樓露天公共浴池! 晚餐自助餐很豐盛, 只是用餐時間限制1.5小時, 有些匆促無法悠閒

Amazing hotel lobby and open-air public bath on the top floor with beautiful scenery! The dinner buffet is very rich, but the dining time is limited to 1.5 hours, some are rushed and cannot be laid back

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Shuhokan Japanese style room valley side or street side

初めての日光への旅で、お世話になりました。 とても大きなホテルで、滞在時間を存分に楽しめる施設がたくさんありました。 残念ながらエステはいっぱいでしたが、童心に帰ってゲームコーナーではしゃいだり、鬼怒川の父と呼ばれる方に占いをして頂き、... Read more 初めての日光への旅で、お世話になりました。 とても大きなホテルで、滞在時間を存分に楽しめる施設がたくさんありました。 残念ながらエステはいっぱいでしたが、童心に帰ってゲームコーナーではしゃいだり、鬼怒川の父と呼ばれる方に占いをして頂き、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 夕食バイキングは豪華で、中でもステーキやローストビーフはとても美味しかったです。 バイキングであるにもかかわらず、料理長がテーブルごとにご挨拶されていて驚きました。 スタッフの方々もみなさん親切で、初めてなのになんだか懐かしいような、素敵なホテルでした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your first trip to Nikko. It was a very big hotel and there were many facilities where you could enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, the beauty salon was full, but I went back to my childhood, chatted in the game corner, and fortune-telling by a person called Kinugawa's father, I had a great time. The dinner buffet was gorgeous, especially the steak and roast beef. Despite being a buffet, the chef was greeted by greetings at each table. All the staff were friendly and it was a nice hotel that I felt nostalgic for the first time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Western Style Small Hollywood Twin

こちらへは3度目の利用をさせていただきました。 お料理がどれも美味しく種類も豊富で、つい友人にもおすすめしてしまいます。一つ合わないと思ったのは枕でした。自分には高すぎたようです。

This was the third time I used it. All the dishes are delicious and abundant in variety and are recommended for friends. It was a pillow that I thought would not fit. It seems too expensive for me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Western Style Small Hollywood Twin

ホテルの雰囲気がとてもよく、お風呂、食事とも大満足です 部屋の鍵の一つが曲がっていて開閉がしづらかった

The atmosphere of the hotel is very good and the bath and meals are very satisfying One of the keys in the room was bent and it was hard to open and close

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Hachibankan Japanese-style Room with bed

最上階露天風呂のお湯の温度がもう少し高い方がいいと感じました。 部屋、食事に関しては評判通りとても満足でした。

I felt that the temperature of hot water in the open-air bath on the top floor should be a little higher. As for the room and meal, I was very satisfied with the reputation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Shuhokan Japanese style room valley side or street side

Too less shopping point, but the staff was nice and considerate

Too less shopping point, but the staff was nice and considerate

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-28

この度は、お世話になりました。初めての鬼怒川温泉で母娘の素敵な思い出ができました。 気づいた点を記入させて頂きます。チェックイン後、部屋へ入りまもなく前のかたの忘れ物か? 黒いヘアゴムが床に落ちていました。その後 洗面所に髪の毛があり... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。初めての鬼怒川温泉で母娘の素敵な思い出ができました。 気づいた点を記入させて頂きます。チェックイン後、部屋へ入りまもなく前のかたの忘れ物か? 黒いヘアゴムが床に落ちていました。その後 洗面所に髪の毛がありました。掃除が終わった後 再チェック、再々チェックと2度ほどチェック専門の方がそれぞれいらっしゃると良いかと思います。もう1点、大浴場の柱は、角が尖っていて危険な感じがしました。スタッフの方々は、とても気持ち良い接客をしてくださる方ばかりで感謝感激ばかりでした。また機会があれば利用させて頂きます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I had a wonderful memory of my mother and daughter at Kinugawa Onsen for the first time. I will fill in the points I noticed. Is it a forgotten person who entered the room soon after check-in? Black hair rubber was falling on the floor. afterwards There was hair in the bathroom. After cleaning I think it would be nice to have a re-check, a re-check, and a check specialist twice. Another point, the pillars of the public bath, had a sharp corner and felt dangerous. All the staff members were very appreciative because they were very pleasant customers. If there is an opportunity, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.J(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Japanese Style Room in Main Building

八番館の風呂は良かった。他方大風呂は広すぎて、子供には良いかもしれないが年配者には落ち着かなかった。 宿の問題ではないが、窓からの景色が、廃墟と化した旅館・ホテルが不気味であった。早く対策が取れることを期待する。

The bath in Hachibankan was good. On the other hand, the large bath was too wide and it might be good for children, but it didn't settle for the elderly. It wasn't a problem with the hotel, but the ryokan / hotel where the scenery from the window turned into ruins was creepy. We expect that measures can be taken quickly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Hachibankan VIP room

出迎えの対応最悪。急かされるように荷物を取られ、こちらの話など聞かずに駐車場に停めてフロントに来てください、と言われ先が思いやられた。 ご飯は美味しい。 貸し切り風呂はぬるめ。 金曜日の忙しいのは分かるが おもてなしの対... Read more 出迎えの対応最悪。急かされるように荷物を取られ、こちらの話など聞かずに駐車場に停めてフロントに来てください、と言われ先が思いやられた。 ご飯は美味しい。 貸し切り風呂はぬるめ。 金曜日の忙しいのは分かるが おもてなしの対応ではなく 次回はもう行くことはない。

The worst way to meet you. I was picked up as if I was in a hurry, and I was told that I should stop at the parking lot and come to the front without listening to this story. The rice is delicious. The reserved bath is slimy. I know I'm busy on Friday Not a response to hospitality I wo n’t go next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-11

先日は台風の前日でしたが、前々からの予定でしたのでキャンセルせずに訪れて楽しかったです。 スタッフの皆さんの笑顔が印象に残っています。 食事も美味しく、お風呂でもゆったりとできました。お世話になりました。

The other day was the day before the typhoon, but it was a long time ago, so it was fun to visit without canceling. The smiles of the staff are impressive. The food was delicious and it was relaxing in the bath. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Japanese Style Room in Main Building

両親を連れて色々なところに行っていますが、素敵な所もあれば、ハズレることもあります。 でも今回は本当に全部よかったと両親も言っていて、部屋が写真よりもずっとキレイで驚きました。写真の方がキレイはどこもそうですが、写真よりずっとキレイで広い... Read more 両親を連れて色々なところに行っていますが、素敵な所もあれば、ハズレることもあります。 でも今回は本当に全部よかったと両親も言っていて、部屋が写真よりもずっとキレイで驚きました。写真の方がキレイはどこもそうですが、写真よりずっとキレイで広いお部屋でした。楽しかったです。ありがとうございました

I take my parents to various places, but there are some nice places, and sometimes I lose. But this time my parents said that everything was really good, and I was surprised that the room was much cleaner than the picture. The photos are more beautiful everywhere, but they were much cleaner and larger than the photos. it was fun. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Deluxe Twin Room in Main Building

受付の方の丁寧な対応とアドバイスは、聞いていて気分の良い対応でした。お部屋係の方は、フロアの歩き方で数回利用しているのがわかったみたいで、素晴らしい対応をされたのでありがたかったです。

The polite response and advice of the receptionist was a pleasant response when listening. The person in charge of the room seemed to have used it several times in the way of walking on the floor, so I was grateful for the wonderful response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Non-smoking Hachibankan Japanese-Western Room equipped with a bath with a view

お風呂も食事も部屋も 充分満足の行く内容でした。 また、機会があれば 宿泊したい旅館の一つです。

The bath, meals, and room were satisfactory. Also, if you have the opportunity, it is one of the inns you want to stay.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kinugawa Onsen Asaya

Address

813, Kinugawa Onsen Taki, Nikko-Shi, Tochigi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ

Number of guest rooms

192 room(s)

Welcome to Relux