Now loading...0%

鬼怒川温泉 あさや Kinugawa Onsen Asaya

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kinugawa Onsen Asaya

Overall Rating(117 reviews)

4.5/5

5

58%

4

36%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. F.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Hachibankan guest room with open-air bath

Both my husband and myself got stomach ache immediately after dinner, food in Buffet is not clean. Other than that, st... Read more Both my husband and myself got stomach ache immediately after dinner, food in Buffet is not clean. Other than that, staff is nice and polite.

Both my husband and myself got stomach ache immediately after dinner, food in Buffet is not clean. Other than that, staff is nice and polite.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

Japanese Style Room in Main Building

子どもにも優しいお宿で大満足です。 家族風呂も綺麗で家族でゆっくり楽しむ事ができました。 また利用したいと感じました。

I am very satisfied with a hotel that is kind to children. The family bath was beautiful and I could enjoy it slowly with my family. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Hachibankan guest room with open-air bath

部屋もお風呂も清潔でとてもきれいでした。また行きたいです。

The room and bath were clean and very clean. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Hachibankan Japanese-style Room with bed

八番館のお風呂は良かったのですが、本館?の下にあるお風呂の温度がぬるく感じてしまいお風呂上がりに温まったっていう感じがあまりなく少し残念でした。 施設も温泉も料理もとても良くまた来たいなぁーと思いました。が、部屋に着いて外を見たときに... Read more 八番館のお風呂は良かったのですが、本館?の下にあるお風呂の温度がぬるく感じてしまいお風呂上がりに温まったっていう感じがあまりなく少し残念でした。 施設も温泉も料理もとても良くまた来たいなぁーと思いました。が、部屋に着いて外を見たときに対岸にある廃墟のホテル?がやっぱり気になりました。 ニュース等で見たことありますが実際にみると景観を壊すような存在だなと思いました。 あれはなんとかならないものなのでしょうか? あさやさんに言うのも変ですが…

The bath at Hachibankan was good, but is it the main building? The temperature of the bath underneath felt warm and I was a little disappointed that there was not much feeling that it warmed up after the bath. The facilities, the hot springs and the dishes were very good and I wanted to come again. But when you arrive in the room and look outside, a ruined hotel on the opposite shore? But I was worried. I've seen it in the news etc., but when I actually saw it, I thought it was something that would break the landscape. Is that something that can't be done? It's weird to tell Asaya ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Deluxe Twin Room in Main Building

温泉はよかったです。満員でしたがサービスはまずまずです。

The hot spring was good. It was full, but the service is reasonable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Hachibankan Japanese-style Room with bed

今回、初めて宿泊させて頂きましたがスタッフの教育がきっちり成されており食事も十分満足の出来る物でした。 また利用させて頂きます。

This time I stayed for the first time, but the staff was well educated and the food was satisfactory. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Shuhokan■Observational Bath■Japanese-Western room

総合的にとても満足し、また宿泊したいと思いました。 部屋も食事も温泉もサービスも、全てレベルが高かったです。 唯一難を挙げれば、エアコンの温度調整が今ひとつで部屋が暑くなり過ぎたり寒かったりしたことです。

Overall very satisfied and wanted to stay again. The room, meals, hot springs and services were all high. The only difficulty is that the temperature of the air conditioner is the only one and the room has become too hot or cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Shuhokan■Observational Bath■Japanese-Western room

令人驚豔的飯店大廳及具有美麗風景的頂樓露天公共浴池! 晚餐自助餐很豐盛, 只是用餐時間限制1.5小時, 有些匆促無法悠閒

Amazing hotel lobby and open-air public bath on the top floor with beautiful scenery! The dinner buffet is very rich, but the dining time is limited to 1.5 hours, some are rushed and cannot be laid back

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Shuhokan Japanese style room valley side or street side

初めての日光への旅で、お世話になりました。 とても大きなホテルで、滞在時間を存分に楽しめる施設がたくさんありました。 残念ながらエステはいっぱいでしたが、童心に帰ってゲームコーナーではしゃいだり、鬼怒川の父と呼ばれる方に占いをして頂き、... Read more 初めての日光への旅で、お世話になりました。 とても大きなホテルで、滞在時間を存分に楽しめる施設がたくさんありました。 残念ながらエステはいっぱいでしたが、童心に帰ってゲームコーナーではしゃいだり、鬼怒川の父と呼ばれる方に占いをして頂き、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 夕食バイキングは豪華で、中でもステーキやローストビーフはとても美味しかったです。 バイキングであるにもかかわらず、料理長がテーブルごとにご挨拶されていて驚きました。 スタッフの方々もみなさん親切で、初めてなのになんだか懐かしいような、素敵なホテルでした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your first trip to Nikko. It was a very big hotel and there were many facilities where you could enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, the beauty salon was full, but I went back to my childhood, chatted in the game corner, and fortune-telling by a person called Kinugawa's father, I had a great time. The dinner buffet was gorgeous, especially the steak and roast beef. Despite being a buffet, the chef was greeted by greetings at each table. All the staff were friendly and it was a nice hotel that I felt nostalgic for the first time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Western Style Small Hollywood Twin

こちらへは3度目の利用をさせていただきました。 お料理がどれも美味しく種類も豊富で、つい友人にもおすすめしてしまいます。一つ合わないと思ったのは枕でした。自分には高すぎたようです。

This was the third time I used it. All the dishes are delicious and abundant in variety and are recommended for friends. It was a pillow that I thought would not fit. It seems too expensive for me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Western Style Small Hollywood Twin

ホテルの雰囲気がとてもよく、お風呂、食事とも大満足です 部屋の鍵の一つが曲がっていて開閉がしづらかった

The atmosphere of the hotel is very good and the bath and meals are very satisfying One of the keys in the room was bent and it was hard to open and close

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Hachibankan Japanese-style Room with bed

最上階露天風呂のお湯の温度がもう少し高い方がいいと感じました。 部屋、食事に関しては評判通りとても満足でした。

I felt that the temperature of hot water in the open-air bath on the top floor should be a little higher. As for the room and meal, I was very satisfied with the reputation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Shuhokan Japanese style room valley side or street side

Too less shopping point, but the staff was nice and considerate

Too less shopping point, but the staff was nice and considerate

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-28

この度は、お世話になりました。初めての鬼怒川温泉で母娘の素敵な思い出ができました。 気づいた点を記入させて頂きます。チェックイン後、部屋へ入りまもなく前のかたの忘れ物か? 黒いヘアゴムが床に落ちていました。その後 洗面所に髪の毛があり... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。初めての鬼怒川温泉で母娘の素敵な思い出ができました。 気づいた点を記入させて頂きます。チェックイン後、部屋へ入りまもなく前のかたの忘れ物か? 黒いヘアゴムが床に落ちていました。その後 洗面所に髪の毛がありました。掃除が終わった後 再チェック、再々チェックと2度ほどチェック専門の方がそれぞれいらっしゃると良いかと思います。もう1点、大浴場の柱は、角が尖っていて危険な感じがしました。スタッフの方々は、とても気持ち良い接客をしてくださる方ばかりで感謝感激ばかりでした。また機会があれば利用させて頂きます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I had a wonderful memory of my mother and daughter at Kinugawa Onsen for the first time. I will fill in the points I noticed. Is it a forgotten person who entered the room soon after check-in? Black hair rubber was falling on the floor. afterwards There was hair in the bathroom. After cleaning I think it would be nice to have a re-check, a re-check, and a check specialist twice. Another point, the pillars of the public bath, had a sharp corner and felt dangerous. All the staff members were very appreciative because they were very pleasant customers. If there is an opportunity, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.J(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Japanese Style Room in Main Building

八番館の風呂は良かった。他方大風呂は広すぎて、子供には良いかもしれないが年配者には落ち着かなかった。 宿の問題ではないが、窓からの景色が、廃墟と化した旅館・ホテルが不気味であった。早く対策が取れることを期待する。

The bath in Hachibankan was good. On the other hand, the large bath was too wide and it might be good for children, but it didn't settle for the elderly. It wasn't a problem with the hotel, but the ryokan / hotel where the scenery from the window turned into ruins was creepy. We expect that measures can be taken quickly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Hachibankan VIP room

出迎えの対応最悪。急かされるように荷物を取られ、こちらの話など聞かずに駐車場に停めてフロントに来てください、と言われ先が思いやられた。 ご飯は美味しい。 貸し切り風呂はぬるめ。 金曜日の忙しいのは分かるが おもてなしの対... Read more 出迎えの対応最悪。急かされるように荷物を取られ、こちらの話など聞かずに駐車場に停めてフロントに来てください、と言われ先が思いやられた。 ご飯は美味しい。 貸し切り風呂はぬるめ。 金曜日の忙しいのは分かるが おもてなしの対応ではなく 次回はもう行くことはない。

The worst way to meet you. I was picked up as if I was in a hurry, and I was told that I should stop at the parking lot and come to the front without listening to this story. The rice is delicious. The reserved bath is slimy. I know I'm busy on Friday Not a response to hospitality I wo n’t go next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-10-11

先日は台風の前日でしたが、前々からの予定でしたのでキャンセルせずに訪れて楽しかったです。 スタッフの皆さんの笑顔が印象に残っています。 食事も美味しく、お風呂でもゆったりとできました。お世話になりました。

The other day was the day before the typhoon, but it was a long time ago, so it was fun to visit without canceling. The smiles of the staff are impressive. The food was delicious and it was relaxing in the bath. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Japanese Style Room in Main Building

両親を連れて色々なところに行っていますが、素敵な所もあれば、ハズレることもあります。 でも今回は本当に全部よかったと両親も言っていて、部屋が写真よりもずっとキレイで驚きました。写真の方がキレイはどこもそうですが、写真よりずっとキレイで広い... Read more 両親を連れて色々なところに行っていますが、素敵な所もあれば、ハズレることもあります。 でも今回は本当に全部よかったと両親も言っていて、部屋が写真よりもずっとキレイで驚きました。写真の方がキレイはどこもそうですが、写真よりずっとキレイで広いお部屋でした。楽しかったです。ありがとうございました

I take my parents to various places, but there are some nice places, and sometimes I lose. But this time my parents said that everything was really good, and I was surprised that the room was much cleaner than the picture. The photos are more beautiful everywhere, but they were much cleaner and larger than the photos. it was fun. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Deluxe Twin Room in Main Building

受付の方の丁寧な対応とアドバイスは、聞いていて気分の良い対応でした。お部屋係の方は、フロアの歩き方で数回利用しているのがわかったみたいで、素晴らしい対応をされたのでありがたかったです。

The polite response and advice of the receptionist was a pleasant response when listening. The person in charge of the room seemed to have used it several times in the way of walking on the floor, so I was grateful for the wonderful response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Non-smoking Hachibankan Japanese-Western Room equipped with a bath with a view

お風呂も食事も部屋も 充分満足の行く内容でした。 また、機会があれば 宿泊したい旅館の一つです。

The bath, meals, and room were satisfactory. Also, if you have the opportunity, it is one of the inns you want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Deluxe Twin Room in Main Building

接客も感じよく、部屋も清潔でアメニティも充実してます。 お風呂は期待していた通り素晴らしく、特に早朝の屋上露天風呂は最高でした。 食事のビュッフェでしたが、品数も味も大満足で、つい食べ過ぎてしまったほどです。 しかし、ちょっと賑やか過... Read more 接客も感じよく、部屋も清潔でアメニティも充実してます。 お風呂は期待していた通り素晴らしく、特に早朝の屋上露天風呂は最高でした。 食事のビュッフェでしたが、品数も味も大満足で、つい食べ過ぎてしまったほどです。 しかし、ちょっと賑やか過ぎて、落ち着いて食べれなかったのと、部屋からの景色が残念だったので○4つにさせて頂きました。

The customer service is also pleasant, the rooms are clean and the amenities are substantial. The bath was great as expected, especially the early morning rooftop open-air bath. It was a buffet for meals, but the number of items and taste were very satisfying, so I ate too much. However, because it was a bit too busy, I couldn't eat calmly, and the scenery from the room was disappointing, so I decided to make four.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Hachibankan Japanese-style Room with bed

とても満足できる旅となりました! 夕飯もおいしく、量がたくさんあって、目移りしてしまいました⭐ プレミアムルームで出してくれたお抹茶とお茶菓子も美味しかったです。 両親が気に入っていたので、またつれていきたいです。

It was a very satisfying trip! The dinner was delicious, and the amount was so large that I had moved. The matcha and tea confections served in the Premium Room were also delicious. I loved my parents so I want to follow them again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Shuhokan Japanese style room valley side or street side

親子3代での宿泊でした。 赤ちゃん連れにとっては今まで泊まった宿の中で一番良かったです。 食事時のエプロンはもちろんの事、部屋と大浴場にもオムツ捨てバケツ?が用意されており、助かりました。子ども用の歯ブラシなど入った可愛いビニールリュ... Read more 親子3代での宿泊でした。 赤ちゃん連れにとっては今まで泊まった宿の中で一番良かったです。 食事時のエプロンはもちろんの事、部屋と大浴場にもオムツ捨てバケツ?が用意されており、助かりました。子ども用の歯ブラシなど入った可愛いビニールリュックもあり、子連れにとってはほとんど用意しなくとも安心して泊まれる宿です。ビュッフェま美味しくまた行きたいと思います。

It was staying in parent and child 3 generations. It was the best inn where I stayed so far. Aside from the apron at the meal, a diaper throwing bucket in the room and the public bath? Was prepared and was saved. There is also a cute vinyl rucksack that includes a toothbrush for children. I would like to go to the buffet again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Japanese Western Style Room with River View

施設は大変良かった。 ただ、チェックイン終わり、荷物を持って貰い部屋案内してる時の態度が、事務的。 その後、従業員に直接サービスを受けた覚えも無いので、サービス面は最悪の思いしかありません。

The facility was very good. However, at the end of check-in, the attitude at the time of guiding the room with luggage is clerical. Since then, I don't remember getting the service directly from the employees, so the service side is the worst.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Japanese Style Room in Main Building

夕食のバイキングは、たくさんの料理があって満足でした。

The dinner buffet was satisfying with many dishes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Deluxe Twin Room in Main Building

1233の部屋に2泊しましたが、24時間使用できる温泉、とても快適でした。 トイレ、浴衣のサイズ、暗証番号使用の金庫、アメニティー心地よかった。 部屋入り口の鍵はカードにするなど、食事や館内施設利用時に2本もの鍵を持ち歩かなくてもよい。... Read more 1233の部屋に2泊しましたが、24時間使用できる温泉、とても快適でした。 トイレ、浴衣のサイズ、暗証番号使用の金庫、アメニティー心地よかった。 部屋入り口の鍵はカードにするなど、食事や館内施設利用時に2本もの鍵を持ち歩かなくてもよい。 夏場の利用の割には冷蔵庫が冷えていなかった。 部屋、温泉、施設等は満足でした。食事はバリエーションの多いバイキングが売りの宿ですが、少しせわしなかった。 朝食は良いとしても、ゆったりと夕食を摂りたい者にとっては残念であった。

We stayed in 1233 rooms for 2 nights, but it was a very comfortable hot spring for 24 hours. The toilet, the size of the yukata, the safe using the PIN number, and the amenities were comfortable. There is no need to carry as many as two keys at the time of meals and use of facilities in the building, such as using a card at the entrance of the room. The refrigerator was not cold for summer use. Room, hot spring, facilities were satisfactory. The buffet is a place where a lot of buffets are for sale, but it wasn't a little busy. Even though breakfast was good, it was disappointing for those who wanted a relaxed dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-23

お世話になりました。 かなり満足しております。 ただ、一点だけ挙げるとすると、夕食の時、 せっかくの『美味しいスイーツ』が、 冷えてなかったことです。 もっと氷を駆使されては、いかがでしょうか。 ありがとうございました!

thank you for helping me. I am quite satisfied. However, if only one point is given, The special "delicious sweets" It was not cold. How about using ice more? Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Shuhokan Japanese style room valley side or street side

ネットでの評価が良く利用を決めました。 評価通りとても良かったです。 1歳、7歳の子供と夫婦4人で宿泊。 まずお部屋は広く、部屋風呂も広めで綺麗でした。オムツ入れも用意されており、とても有り難かったです。 食事はとにかく種類が豊富で... Read more ネットでの評価が良く利用を決めました。 評価通りとても良かったです。 1歳、7歳の子供と夫婦4人で宿泊。 まずお部屋は広く、部屋風呂も広めで綺麗でした。オムツ入れも用意されており、とても有り難かったです。 食事はとにかく種類が豊富で味も最高でした!まだ食べていたかったのですが時間が足りませんでした。それくらい美味しかったです。 大浴場も広く、シャンプーもホテルのだけでなく市販の物があり種類も豊富。子供用の椅子等もありました。脱衣所も広かったです。 接客もとても丁寧で気持ちよく過ごせました。 鬼怒川はほとんどのホテルが閉館してしまっていますが、あさやホテルが今も健在なのは宿泊すればわかります。 評価にうるさい主人も、連泊したいと言っていました。 とてもオススメのホテルです。

The evaluation on the net decided the use well. It was very good as evaluated. Overnight stays with 1 and 7 year old children and 4 couples. First of all, the room was large and the room bath was wide and beautiful. A diaper case was also prepared, which was very appreciated. Anyway, the food was abundant and the taste was great! I still wanted to eat, but there wasn't enough time. It was so delicious. There is a large public bath, and there are plenty of shampoos available not only at hotels but also on the market. There were also chairs for children. The dressing room was also wide. The customer service was also very polite and comfortable. Most hotels in Kinugawa have closed, but you can tell if the hotel is still alive if you stay. The owner who was noisy for evaluation said he wanted to stay overnight. This is a highly recommended hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Shuhokan Japanese style room valley side or street side

二泊させていただいたのですが、夕食のバイキングも、朝食も少しずつ変わっていて、楽しめました。お風呂にもシャンプーバイキングと 変わった催しがあり、楽しかったです。パイプオルガンの演奏曲がわかると良かったなぁと。お世話になりました。

We stayed for two nights, and the buffet for dinner and breakfast changed little by little. There was a special event in the bath like shampoo buffet, which was fun. I wish I could understand the performance of the pipe organ. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Hachibankan Japanese-style Room with bed

娘との二人旅とても満足できる旅になりました。 はじめての八番館宿泊も大満足でした。 ただ、ラウンジはもう少し品があればいいなと思いました。 朝は特に… でもまたぜひいきたいと思っております。 その際はよろしくお願いします。

It was a very satisfying trip with my daughter. The first stay at Hachibankan was also very satisfying. However, I thought that the lounge should have a little more goods. Especially in the morning ... But I really want to go again. In that case, thank you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kinugawa Onsen Asaya

Address

813, Kinugawa Onsen Taki, Nikko-Shi, Tochigi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ

Number of guest rooms

192 room(s)

Welcome to Relux