Now loading...0%

BREATH HOTEL(ブレスホテル) BREATH HOTEL

casual Resort
  • Kanagawa > Fujisawa ・ Chigasaki

Review of BREATH HOTEL

Overall Rating(114 reviews)

4.8/5

5

84%

4

15%

3

1%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

アロマの香りと過剰過ぎないおもてなしが印象に残りました。また宿泊を希望します。

アロマの香りと過剰過ぎないおもてなしが印象に残りました。また宿泊を希望します。

Mr./Ms. W.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Double Bed Room with Sea View

Superb hotel. I have been to many five star hotels, but Breath Hotel is probably the best hotel I have ever been to. Fri... Read more Superb hotel. I have been to many five star hotels, but Breath Hotel is probably the best hotel I have ever been to. Friendly and helpful stuff, nice and modern equipped room with a view of Fuji mountain (I was shocked when I saw Mount Fuji my last day of stay), great breakfast (recommend the Japanese breakfast) and of course all the free little gift offer by the hotel makes it feels like home. The shuttle bus service makes it really easy to travel around the surrounding area. I’m sure I will come back again in the future, recommend to everybody!

Superb hotel. I have been to many five star hotels, but Breath Hotel is probably the best hotel I have ever been to. Friendly and helpful stuff, nice and modern equipped room with a view of Fuji mountain (I was shocked when I saw Mount Fuji my last day of stay), great breakfast (recommend the Japanese breakfast) and of course all the free little gift offer by the hotel makes it feels like home. The shuttle bus service makes it really easy to travel around the surrounding area. I’m sure I will come back again in the future, recommend to everybody!

Mr./Ms. Z.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-08

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 3F Enoshima-side♪

先日はお世話になりました。 久しぶりの外泊でしたが、コロナ対策もしっかり取られており、安心してゆっくり滞在する事ができました。主人は特にお風呂が気に入って、夜も朝も入っていました。 最寄り駅から少し距離ありましたが、送迎していただけたの... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 久しぶりの外泊でしたが、コロナ対策もしっかり取られており、安心してゆっくり滞在する事ができました。主人は特にお風呂が気に入って、夜も朝も入っていました。 最寄り駅から少し距離ありましたが、送迎していただけたので、問題なかったです。 鎌倉や江の島観光の際は、また利用させて頂きたいです。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. It's been a long time since I stayed out, but the corona measures were taken well, so I was able to stay with peace of mind. My husband especially liked the bath and was in it both at night and in the morning. It was a little far from the nearest station, but there was no problem because we were able to pick you up. I would like to use it again when sightseeing in Kamakura and Enoshima. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-06

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 3F Enoshima-side♪

先日はお世話になりました。 コーヒーマシンやアメニティグッズ、ウェルカムドリンク等至れり尽くせりで快適に過ごせました。 リーズナブルなプランのせいか、食事の満足度はいまひとつでしたが、お部屋もキレイでタオルもふかふかで満足致しました。あ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 コーヒーマシンやアメニティグッズ、ウェルカムドリンク等至れり尽くせりで快適に過ごせました。 リーズナブルなプランのせいか、食事の満足度はいまひとつでしたが、お部屋もキレイでタオルもふかふかで満足致しました。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I was able to spend a comfortable time with a coffee machine, amenity goods, welcome drinks, etc. I wasn't satisfied with the food, probably because of the reasonable plan, but I was satisfied with the clean rooms and the fluffy towels. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

部屋と接客が特に素晴らしかったです。 食事は普通でした。

The room and customer service were especially nice. The meal was normal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-01

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 4F Enoshima-side♪

お世話になりました。お部屋からの眺めもよく、気持ちのいい時間を過ごさせていただきました。ホテルにありがちな狭いバスルームではなく、様々な設備も整っていてリフレッシュできました。アロマやドリンク類、アメニティーも申し訳ないくらいたくさんいただ... Read more お世話になりました。お部屋からの眺めもよく、気持ちのいい時間を過ごさせていただきました。ホテルにありがちな狭いバスルームではなく、様々な設備も整っていてリフレッシュできました。アロマやドリンク類、アメニティーも申し訳ないくらいたくさんいただき、大満足でした。 チェックインの際、スタッフがお一人しかおらず、かなりの時間待たされたことが少し気になりました。15時過ぎは集中する時間帯なので、そこだけでも複数で対応していただければと思います。 また、泊まりたくなるような快適なホテルでした。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The view from the room was good, and I had a pleasant time. It was refreshing with various facilities, not the small bathroom that is typical of hotels. I was very satisfied with the aroma, drinks, and amenities. At check-in, I was a little worried that there was only one staff member and I had to wait for a long time. It's a time of concentration after 15:00, so I'd like to see more than one person working there. Also, it was a comfortable hotel that made me want to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

この度は、リラックスを求めて、go to利用で普段よりもランク上のホテルを宿泊させていただきました。 通常のホテルより設備やドリンクが部屋で飲めるという部屋から出ずに過ごせる環境でした。 室内設備も多種揃えて頂いていましたが、全... Read more この度は、リラックスを求めて、go to利用で普段よりもランク上のホテルを宿泊させていただきました。 通常のホテルより設備やドリンクが部屋で飲めるという部屋から出ずに過ごせる環境でした。 室内設備も多種揃えて頂いていましたが、全て使いこなしました。 残念な設備2点ありました。 1、天空の映像と音楽が流れる映像セットが通電が弱いようで取り換えて貰いましたが、替えて頂いたものも接続不良で断念。 2、音楽の設備⁉️も巧く利用できず、これは連絡しませんでした。 それ以外は、早朝チャックアウトに合わせてモーニングをご用意頂いたり、対応に感謝いたします。 チェックアウトが早かった為、ベルを鳴らし電話もしましたが、待ちきれず無人チェックアウトになってしまいましたが、お世話になりました。

This time, in search of relaxation, I stayed at a hotel that was ranked higher than usual by using go to. It was an environment where you can spend time without leaving the room where you can drink facilities and drinks in the room than in a normal hotel. We had a wide variety of indoor equipment, but we used all of them. There were two unfortunate facilities. 1. The video set with the video of the sky and the music playing seems to be weakly energized, so I had it replaced, but I gave up the replaced one due to poor connection. 2. I didn't contact you because I couldn't use the music equipment ⁉️ well. Other than that, we would like to thank you for preparing the morning for the early morning chuck-out and for your support. I rang the bell and called because the check-out was early, but I couldn't wait and the check-out was unattended, but I was taken care of.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-16

Double Bed Room with Sea View

グランドオーシャンダブルルームに宿泊しました。 一番お安いお部屋とは6,000円くらい差があったので勇気を出して奮発しましたが、とても開放感のあるお部屋で選んで良かったです! <良かった点> ・アメニティーがとても豊富で驚きました... Read more グランドオーシャンダブルルームに宿泊しました。 一番お安いお部屋とは6,000円くらい差があったので勇気を出して奮発しましたが、とても開放感のあるお部屋で選んで良かったです! <良かった点> ・アメニティーがとても豊富で驚きました。特にストレートアイロンが助かりました。 ・お部屋が明るくて心地よかったです。一面ガラス張りになっていて解放感がありました。 ・お風呂にはミストサウナやジェットバス機能がついていて良かったです。

We stayed in the Grand Ocean Double Room. There was a difference of about 6,000 yen from the cheapest room, so I took the courage to inspire, but it was good to choose a room with a very open feeling! <Good points> ・ I was surprised that the amenities were very abundant. The straight iron was especially helpful. ・ The room was bright and comfortable. There was a feeling of liberation because it was covered with glass all over. ・ It was good that the bath had a mist sauna and jet bath function.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-12

Ocean Double Room 4F

ネット予約後の確認の電話からサプライズケーキの予約まで親切に対応していただき、さらに着いて早々のお部屋のグレードアップにも丁寧に対応していただきました。 お誕生日のサプライズケーキも凄く素敵で美味しかったです。 スタッフの方々は皆さんと... Read more ネット予約後の確認の電話からサプライズケーキの予約まで親切に対応していただき、さらに着いて早々のお部屋のグレードアップにも丁寧に対応していただきました。 お誕生日のサプライズケーキも凄く素敵で美味しかったです。 スタッフの方々は皆さんとても親切で笑顔が素敵で、丁寧な対応をして下さり感動しました!! チェックイン前にも車を置かせていただき、電車で出かける際は最寄り駅まで送迎していただきました。 お食事も夜は軽くルームサービスを利用して、朝はお部屋のテラスでの朝食を利用しましたが、とても美味しく、テラスでの朝食も凄く良かったです! グレードアップしたお部屋はとても素敵でお部屋から出たくなくなるような空間でした! 強いて言えば、お風呂スペースのブラインドが一箇所下がらなくなっていたのと、トルネードが反応が悪かったように思います。 けれど、総合的には大満足でほんとに素敵な旅行になりました。最高のお誕生日が出来ました。 ありがとうございました

They kindly responded from the confirmation phone call after making an online reservation to the reservation of a surprise cake, and also politely responded to the upgrade of the room as soon as they arrived. The birthday surprise cake was also very nice and delicious. All the staff were very kind and smiled nicely, and I was impressed by the polite response! !! We left the car before check-in, and when we went out by train, we picked it up at the nearest station. I used room service lightly at night and had breakfast on the terrace of my room in the morning, but it was very delicious and the breakfast on the terrace was also very good! The upgraded room was so nice that you wouldn't want to leave the room! To put it bluntly, I think the tornado was unresponsive, as the blinds in the bath space couldn't be lowered in one place. However, overall, I was very satisfied and it was a really wonderful trip. I had a great birthday. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 3F Enoshima-side♪

全てにおいて素晴らしかったです。 コロナということもありいろいろと心配でしたが 対策もされていたので安心でした。 また、サービスが本当に素晴らしく感動しました。 送迎をお願いしていなかったにも関わらず 予約のレストランまで送って下... Read more 全てにおいて素晴らしかったです。 コロナということもありいろいろと心配でしたが 対策もされていたので安心でした。 また、サービスが本当に素晴らしく感動しました。 送迎をお願いしていなかったにも関わらず 予約のレストランまで送って下さり 雨が降るかもしれないのでと傘も貸してくださいました。 チェックアウト後にも 歩いて駅まで向かうと伝えたら お水を1本もたせてくださり 姿が見えなくなるまでお見送りしてくださいました。 部屋も本当に快適でした。 部屋での朝食もとても美味しくいただきました。 また必ず泊まらせていただきます!!

Everything was great. I was worried about it because it was a corona. I was relieved because the measures were taken. Also, the service was really nice and impressed. Even though I didn't ask for a pick-up Please send it to the reserved restaurant He also lent me an umbrella because it might rain. Even after check-out If you tell me to walk to the station Please give me a bottle of water Please see me off until I disappear. The room was also really comfortable. The breakfast in the room was also very delicious. I will definitely stay again! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Double Bed Room with Sea View

とても清潔で居心地の良いお部屋でした☆*° お風呂もトイレもとても綺麗で、お部屋のフレグランスも良い香りでした♪ お部屋にBOSEのCDプレーヤーがあるので、お気に入りのCDを持っていくことをおすすめします! ウェルカムドリンクなど、... Read more とても清潔で居心地の良いお部屋でした☆*° お風呂もトイレもとても綺麗で、お部屋のフレグランスも良い香りでした♪ お部屋にBOSEのCDプレーヤーがあるので、お気に入りのCDを持っていくことをおすすめします! ウェルカムドリンクなど、嬉しいプレゼントもあり、スタッフさんもとても丁寧な対応をしてくださる、素晴らしいホテルでした。 とても良い滞在ができました。ありがとうございます。

It was a very clean and cozy room ☆ * ° The bath and toilet were very clean, and the fragrance of the room was also nice ♪ There is a BOSE CD player in the room, so it is recommended to bring your favorite CD To do! It was a wonderful hotel with nice gifts such as welcome drinks and the staff were very polite. I had a very good stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Double Bed Room with Sea View

誕生日の飾り付けありがとうございました☺️

Thank you for your birthday decoration ☺️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Double Bed Room with Sea View

接客が素晴らしいです

The customer service is wonderful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-08

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

夕食も朝食もお風呂も、全部お部屋で完結できるので、とても安心して泊まることができました。 豊富なアメニティ、選ぶのが難しかったです(苦笑) お湯は温泉ではないけれど、広いバスタブにバスソルトをたっぷり入れて、ゆったりのんびり。 ミスト... Read more 夕食も朝食もお風呂も、全部お部屋で完結できるので、とても安心して泊まることができました。 豊富なアメニティ、選ぶのが難しかったです(苦笑) お湯は温泉ではないけれど、広いバスタブにバスソルトをたっぷり入れて、ゆったりのんびり。 ミストサウナやマイクロバブルがあったのにも驚きました。 お料理はどれも、とても美味しかったです。デザートがチョイスできるのも嬉しい♪ 支配人様含め、スタッフの皆様には滞在中多分なお気遣いをいただき、恐縮です。 誕生日の一人旅、とても良い記念になりました。 次は息子がぜひ一緒にと申しております。 温泉施設とのパックプランなども良いかなと思っております。

Dinner, breakfast, and bath can all be completed in the room, so I was able to stay with peace of mind. Abundant amenities, it was difficult to choose (bitter smile) Although hot water is not a hot spring, we put plenty of bath salt in a large bathtub and relaxedly. I was surprised that there was a mist sauna and micro bubbles. All the dishes were delicious. I am happy that I can choose dessert ♪ I am sorry that all the staff, including the manager, kindly care for me during my stay. It was a very good memory for my birthday trip alone. Next time, my son would like to join us. I think that a pack plan with hot spring facilities is also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Double Bed Room with Sea View

とても居心地が良かったです。 決して派手ではなく、ホンワカとお洒落。 あえて言うなら、ビデオのラインナップが物足りないのと、全面窓の下半分だけ隠せたりしたらいいなぁ、という点。 あえて、です。とても良い宿です。また利用した... Read more とても居心地が良かったです。 決して派手ではなく、ホンワカとお洒落。 あえて言うなら、ビデオのラインナップが物足りないのと、全面窓の下半分だけ隠せたりしたらいいなぁ、という点。 あえて、です。とても良い宿です。また利用したいと思います。 素敵なお土産もありがとうございます。 チェックアウト後も色々気をつかっていただき助かりました。 大満足です。

It was very comfortable. It's not flashy at all, it's fashionable. Suffice it to say, the lineup of videos is unsatisfactory, and I wish I could hide only the bottom half of the front window. I dare. It is a very good inn. I want to use it again. Thank you for your wonderful souvenir. After checking out, I was grateful that I was careful. I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

大変お世話になりました。 ここまでしてもらっていいのかと思うほどに、いろいろしていただいて、とても満足しています。 個人的には、無料で借りれる電動自転車はとても良かったです。 色々な特典も大満足ですが、なによりスタッフの対応にとても満... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 ここまでしてもらっていいのかと思うほどに、いろいろしていただいて、とても満足しています。 個人的には、無料で借りれる電動自転車はとても良かったです。 色々な特典も大満足ですが、なによりスタッフの対応にとても満足してます。 また江ノ島に行くことがあったら是非泊まりたいと思いました。 この度はありがとうございました!

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I'm very happy to have everything done so much that I'm wondering if I can get this far. Personally, the electric bike that can be borrowed for free was very good. I am very satisfied with various benefits, but above all I am very satisfied with the staff's response. I also wanted to stay if I ever went to Enoshima. Thank you for this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Ocean Junior Suite

誕生日サプライズのお手伝いありがとうございました!想像以上の完成度で、細かい飾りまで気を遣って頂いたことの分かる装飾でした。 部屋、アメニティ、テラス、朝食、ウェルカムドリンクなど大満足です。 特にヘアアイロン、2セット分のバスタオルに... Read more 誕生日サプライズのお手伝いありがとうございました!想像以上の完成度で、細かい飾りまで気を遣って頂いたことの分かる装飾でした。 部屋、アメニティ、テラス、朝食、ウェルカムドリンクなど大満足です。 特にヘアアイロン、2セット分のバスタオルには驚きました! ぜひまた泊まりに行きたいです。ありがとうございました!

Thank you for your birthday surprise! It was a decoration with a degree of perfection that was more than you could imagine, and it was clear that you had taken care of even the finest details. Room, amenities, terrace, breakfast, welcome drink etc. are very satisfying. I was particularly surprised by the hair iron and bath towels for two sets! I want to go to stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Double Bed Room with Sea View

電話の対応から車での送迎など、全ての点で素晴らしい接客対応で大変満足しています。

We are very satisfied with the excellent customer service in all respects, from telephone calls to car transfers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 3F Enoshima-side♪

大浴場はあったのですか?お部屋のシャワーは快適でしたが。

Was there a public bath? The shower in the room was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Ocean Junior Suite

とても素敵な時間をありがとうございました。送迎も快く丁寧な対応をしてくださり、このホテルを選んで本当に良かったです。ぜひまた宿泊したいです。

Thank you for a very nice time. The pick-up was also nice and polite, and it was really nice to choose this hotel. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Double Bed Room with Sea View

駅までの送迎と江ノ島水族館への送りありがとうございました。 部屋はやや狭かったですが、浴槽はテレビやミストもあり素晴らしかったです。 従業員の方々も非常にフレンドリーで、接客も気持ち良かったです。 朝食もルームサービスでゆっくり食べれ... Read more 駅までの送迎と江ノ島水族館への送りありがとうございました。 部屋はやや狭かったですが、浴槽はテレビやミストもあり素晴らしかったです。 従業員の方々も非常にフレンドリーで、接客も気持ち良かったです。 朝食もルームサービスでゆっくり食べれました。 江ノ島に行くことがあれば、次回もぜひお世話になりたいと思っています。 素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。

Thank you for the transfer to the station and the transfer to the Enoshima Aquarium. The room was a bit small, but the bathtub was great with TV and mist. The employees were very friendly and the service was pleasant. Breakfast was eaten slowly by room service. If you go to Enoshima, I would like to take care of you next time. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

奥さんと一緒に行きましたが、アメニティからお風呂の設備、スタッフの皆様の優しく丁寧な接客で奥さんが「また行きたい!」と言ってくれる満足度の高さでした!! 本当にありがとうございました^ ^ またぜひ泊まらせてください。

I went with my wife, but it was a high degree of satisfaction that the wife said "I want to go again!" ! Thank you very much ^ ^ Please let me stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Ocean Junior Suite

今回、12回目の結婚記念日にオーシャンジュニアスイートルームを利用させて頂きました。 各スタッフさんには、チェックインからチェックアウトまで、本当に良くして頂きました。何度も何度も色んな用でお部屋にお呼び立てして申し訳ございませんでした。... Read more 今回、12回目の結婚記念日にオーシャンジュニアスイートルームを利用させて頂きました。 各スタッフさんには、チェックインからチェックアウトまで、本当に良くして頂きました。何度も何度も色んな用でお部屋にお呼び立てして申し訳ございませんでした。皆さん、本当に笑顔で接して頂きました。ありがとうございました。 同じ男性スタッフの方でしたが、車の出し入れ時に丁寧に誘導頂き感謝しております。車で出て、遠くまで離れてもして頂いていた二度のお辞儀にも感服致しました。ありがとうございました。 妻も大変喜んでおり、絶対また利用させて頂きたいと思っております。本当に良い時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, we used the Ocean Junior Suite on the 12th wedding anniversary. Each staff member really improved from check-in to check-out. I was sorry to call you in the room for various purposes over and over again. Everyone, I really had a smile. Thank you very much. It was the same male staff, but I'm grateful for being guided carefully when getting in and out of the car. I got out of the car and was impressed by the two bows that I had been away from. Thank you very much. My wife is also very pleased and would like to use it again. I had a really good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

まさに至れり尽くせりという感じでとてもゆったり休めました。誕生日休暇での宿泊で特別なサービスも頂けて最高の誕生日になりました。ありがとうございます。

I was able to rest very comfortably with a feeling of being completely exhausted. It was a great birthday with special services for staying on a birthday holiday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Standard Double Room 2nd~4th floor

2泊させていただきました。部屋内はとても綺麗で、風呂にはミストもあり、また、従業員の方々のおもてなしがとても心地よく、大変くつろぐ事が出来ました。 2食付きのプランでしたが、食事は期待していた物と離れていてそこだけが残念でした。 近辺へ... Read more 2泊させていただきました。部屋内はとても綺麗で、風呂にはミストもあり、また、従業員の方々のおもてなしがとても心地よく、大変くつろぐ事が出来ました。 2食付きのプランでしたが、食事は期待していた物と離れていてそこだけが残念でした。 近辺へ旅行の計画をした際は、また利用したいと思ってます。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed for 2 nights. The room was very clean, there was a mist in the bath, and the hospitality of the employees was very comfortable and it was very relaxing. It was a plan with two meals, but the meal was distant from what I had expected, and only that was disappointing. I would like to use it again when planning a trip to the neighborhood. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Standard Hollywood Twin Room 2nd~4th floor

とても気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。ありがとうございました。 娘もまたぜひ泊まりたいと大満足の様子で、私も嬉しかったです。 お食事も美味しかったですし、お部屋もゆったりしていました。アメニティも今まで泊まったホテルの中でも充実した... Read more とても気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。ありがとうございました。 娘もまたぜひ泊まりたいと大満足の様子で、私も嬉しかったです。 お食事も美味しかったですし、お部屋もゆったりしていました。アメニティも今まで泊まったホテルの中でも充実した方だと思います。 天井に映し出された星空を眺めながら、気持ち良く眠りにつく事ができました。 水族館まで歩いてすぐで、マラソンランナー達を見ながら楽しく行けました。 次に出かける時も必ずここに泊まろうねと娘と約束しました。またよろしくお願いします。

It was a very pleasant stay. Thank you very much. My daughter was also very happy to stay there, and I was happy. The food was delicious and the room was spacious. We think that amenity is enriched in hotel where we stayed until now. I was able to sleep comfortably while watching the starry sky projected on the ceiling. It was just a short walk to the aquarium and it was fun to see the marathon runners. I promised my daughter that I would definitely stay here the next time I went out. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Ocean Premium Suite Room Ocean-side top floor♪

とにかく、最初から最後まで快適に過ごせました! 501号室の部屋は広くて明るく、掃除が行き届いていて清潔でした。タオルもバスルーム・サウナ室・洗面所それぞれにふんだんに用意されていました。ブランケット(膝掛け)があったので夜、外(バルコニ... Read more とにかく、最初から最後まで快適に過ごせました! 501号室の部屋は広くて明るく、掃除が行き届いていて清潔でした。タオルもバスルーム・サウナ室・洗面所それぞれにふんだんに用意されていました。ブランケット(膝掛け)があったので夜、外(バルコニー)に出たときに役に立ちました。 アメニティも充実していて、着替えの下着とお化粧品(ファンデーションなど)さえ持っていけば他は何も持たなくてもいいくらいでした。 目の前に広い道路がありますが、窓を閉めれば静かでした。また、二重ドアだったので、同じフロアの方がいるかどうかすらわからない静かさでした。 スタッフの方々の素晴らしいホスピタリティは言うまでもありません。是非また泊まりたいと思ったホテルはここが初めてです。

Anyway, I was able to spend comfortably from the beginning to the end! Room 501 was spacious and bright, clean and clean. There were plenty of towels in each bathroom, sauna room and washroom. It was useful when I went outside (balcony) at night because there was a blanket. Amenity was also substantial, as long as I had only underwear and cosmetics (foundation etc.) to change clothes, I didn't have to have anything else. There is a wide road in front of you, but it was quiet if you closed the window. Also, because it was a double door, it was quiet that I didn't even know if there was a person on the same floor. Not to mention the wonderful hospitality of the staff. This is the first hotel where I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Grand Enoshima Twin Room 4F Enoshima-side♪

スタッフの対応が良く、おもてなしの心に溢れていると感じました。鵠沼海岸駅へのお迎えに加え、チェックアウト時、天候が非常に悪く、朝の忙しい時間帯にもかかわらず駅まで送っていただき大変助かりました。 観光ルートのアドバイスもきめ細かく無駄なく... Read more スタッフの対応が良く、おもてなしの心に溢れていると感じました。鵠沼海岸駅へのお迎えに加え、チェックアウト時、天候が非常に悪く、朝の忙しい時間帯にもかかわらず駅まで送っていただき大変助かりました。 観光ルートのアドバイスもきめ細かく無駄なく廻れました。 お部屋は清潔で、照明やお風呂の設備も整って快適に過ごせました。

The staff was very helpful and I felt that the hospitality was overflowing. In addition to picking up at Kakinuma Beach Station, the weather was very bad at the time of check-out, and it was very helpful to send me to the station despite the busy morning hours. The advice of the sightseeing route was also able to go around finely without waste. The room was clean and well equipped with lighting and bath facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-24

Double Bed Room with Sea View

想像以上にサービスとお部屋が良くびっくりしました。 また、利用したいと思います!

The service and room were amazing. I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Enoshima Double Room 2F Enoshima-side♪

1泊2日、ゆっくりできました。 部屋でエステを受けて、そのまま就寝…最高です! エステ担当の方も素晴らしかった。 電動レンタサイクルで海岸沿いをサイクリングし、朝から気持ち良い日となりました。 スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました... Read more 1泊2日、ゆっくりできました。 部屋でエステを受けて、そのまま就寝…最高です! エステ担当の方も素晴らしかった。 電動レンタサイクルで海岸沿いをサイクリングし、朝から気持ち良い日となりました。 スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax 2 days and 1 night. Get a beauty salon in the room and go to bed ... it ’s great! The person in charge of beauty treatment was also wonderful. Cycling along the coast with an electric bicycle rental was a pleasant day from the morning. Thank you to all the staff.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

BREATH HOTEL

Address

1-7-11 Kugenumakaigan, Fujisawa city, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

21 room(s)

Welcome to Relux