Now loading...0%

富士レークホテル Fuji Lake Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Fuji Lake Hotel

Overall Rating(62 reviews)

4.1/5

5

40%

4

44%

3

6%

2

6%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

This hotel is excellent with the location, room, staffs and facilities. The view of the room is amazing which I can see ... Read more This hotel is excellent with the location, room, staffs and facilities. The view of the room is amazing which I can see the Fuji mountain on the bed and in the private onsen through the windows. The restaurant called sky hall for breakfast even providing lake view and Fuji Mountain view at the same time. Moreover, all the staffs are all providing perfect services and I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends. I had a good day staying here and enjoyed so much, will come back again for another stay soon.

This hotel is excellent with the location, room, staffs and facilities. The view of the room is amazing which I can see the Fuji mountain on the bed and in the private onsen through the windows. The restaurant called sky hall for breakfast even providing lake view and Fuji Mountain view at the same time. Moreover, all the staffs are all providing perfect services and I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends. I had a good day staying here and enjoyed so much, will come back again for another stay soon.

Mr./Ms. Y.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-06

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

Excellence in every detail. Very sweet and delicate service, very good Japanese food (expect beef is cooked too much), e... Read more Excellence in every detail. Very sweet and delicate service, very good Japanese food (expect beef is cooked too much), elegant interior design.

Excellence in every detail. Very sweet and delicate service, very good Japanese food (expect beef is cooked too much), elegant interior design.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

West Wing Japanese-Western Style Room

これだけコロナウイールスが、問題になっているのに、朝飯がバイキングなんて、何考えているんでしょう? もちろん食べませんでした! 夕飯時に、入り口で、消毒したくらいなのに!

What are you thinking about breakfast buffet when Corona Virus is the only problem? Of course not! At dinner, it was disinfected at the entrance!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

受付男性に子連れでも行ける、吉田うどんの店を聞いた時に丁寧に説明頂きました。お陰で並ばずに食べる事で出来ました。観光のアドバイスまで出来るホテルマンさんで非常親近感が持てる良い接客でした。ありがとうございました。

When I heard about the Yoshida Udon restaurant, where the receptionist could go with children, she gave me a polite explanation. It was made by eating without lining up. It was a good customer service with a very intimate feeling at the hotel man who can even give advice on sightseeing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Japanese & Western-style Semi Comfort Room w/open air bath

ビーフシチューを五年ぶりにいただきました。変わらずおいしかったです。

We had beef stew for the first time in five years. It was delicious without change.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

部屋の温度が高すぎて、涼しくするのが大変でした もう少し基本温度を下げて寒い人はエアコンという形でいいような気がします 接客等は大変丁寧に対応していただきました また機会があれば利用したいと思います

The temperature in the room was too high and it was hard to cool down.The base temperature was lowered a little more and the cold people feel good in the form of an air conditioner. I would like to use it if there is

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

比較舊式的旅館,部份員工對外地人之態度感覺不是太好

Older hotels, some employees do n’t feel good about foreigners

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

二度と宿泊しません。

Never stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Western Twin Room with Lake View

3回目の宿泊で今回2泊しました。一回目と二回目はサービスも良く料理も美味しかったですが今回2泊は料理が最悪でした。 サービスは良いのですが出汁は効いて無く甘鯛は まずく2日目の鍋は鶏肉が臭くとても食べれなかったです。 気に入ってたホテ... Read more 3回目の宿泊で今回2泊しました。一回目と二回目はサービスも良く料理も美味しかったですが今回2泊は料理が最悪でした。 サービスは良いのですが出汁は効いて無く甘鯛は まずく2日目の鍋は鶏肉が臭くとても食べれなかったです。 気に入ってたホテルだけに残念です。 お客様をお連れし恥をかけました。 料理のサービスの方には話し更にフロントでも話したのですがフロントの方は寝ぼけて真面目に話しを聞いたくれません。 本当に残念です。このメッセージはリラックスさんにもクレーム上げます。 2日は立ってる鶏肉でした。吐きそうでした

We stayed 2 nights this time in the third stay. The first time and the second time the service was good and the food was delicious, but the food was the worst for two nights this time. The service is good but the soup is not effective and the sweet potato is First of all, the pot on the second day smelled chicken and I couldn't eat it very much. I am sorry only for the hotel I liked. I was ashamed of the customer. I talked to the food service and talked to the front desk, but the front desk was laid down and didn't listen seriously. It is really a pity. This message makes a complaint to Mr. Relax. The 2nd was standing chicken. I was about to vomit

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

East Wing Japanese Western Room

祖母と両親がお世話になりました。 とても満足しており、高齢の祖母が富士霊園に墓参りする際は今後の定番のお宿にさせていただきたいと話しておりました。 スタッフの皆様の接客が全ての満足度を高めていると父も話していました。 心より感... Read more 祖母と両親がお世話になりました。 とても満足しており、高齢の祖母が富士霊園に墓参りする際は今後の定番のお宿にさせていただきたいと話しておりました。 スタッフの皆様の接客が全ての満足度を高めていると父も話していました。 心より感謝申し上げます。

My grandmother and parents helped me. I was very satisfied, and when my grandmother visited the grave at Fuji Cemetery, she told me that I would like to be a standard inn in the future. My father also told me that the customer service of the staff has increased all satisfaction. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

West Wing Japanese-Western Style Room

お部屋、食事とも満足できゆっくりした時を過ごす事ができました。 夕食の際の接客も皆さん、テキパキと学生アルバイトさんなどは自分の子供のような温かい目で見ることが出来ました。 ひとつ残念だったのが、チェックアウトの際に1人のお客様に対... Read more お部屋、食事とも満足できゆっくりした時を過ごす事ができました。 夕食の際の接客も皆さん、テキパキと学生アルバイトさんなどは自分の子供のような温かい目で見ることが出来ました。 ひとつ残念だったのが、チェックアウトの際に1人のお客様に対して、時間をかけすぎていたことです。 チェックアウトそのものは済んでいるようでしたが、その後、世間話?近隣の店舗情報?もちろん、近隣の案内等は必要だと思いますが、チェックアウトで並んでいる人数を見れば、うまく切り上げる事も大切だと思います。 そのあたりをもう少しうまく立ち回って頂きたかったです。

We were satisfied with both the room and the meal and we were able to spend a relaxing time. Everyone at the dinner service, Tekipaki, and part-time students, etc. were able to see with warm eyes like their own children. One regrettable thing was that it took too much time for one customer during checkout. The check-out itself seemed to be done, but after that, it is necessary to talk about the neighborhood, store information of the neighborhood, of course, nearby guidance, etc. I think that is also important. I wanted you to stand around a little better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

チェックアウトの請求書を観ましたら、レストラン使用料として650円という項目がありました。そのときは、質問しませんでしたが、何のことかわかりませんでした。食事をするのにレストランに2回夕食と朝食を食べに行きましたが、そのお金を請求するという... Read more チェックアウトの請求書を観ましたら、レストラン使用料として650円という項目がありました。そのときは、質問しませんでしたが、何のことかわかりませんでした。食事をするのにレストランに2回夕食と朝食を食べに行きましたが、そのお金を請求するということなのでしょうか? ホテルの案内でその場所へ行ったのに、その席料を請求するものなのでしょうか? 100軒近く宿には泊まっていますが、そんな請求をした宿は初めてのことでした。酷いと感じました。額は小さいですが、こんなホテルには2度と泊まりたくないと感じました。 部屋は、介護者用に作られた部屋の様でした。車いすでも利用できるような構造になっていて、それはそれで良いと感じましたが、部屋に置かれた部屋の平面図に書かれた風呂の形状が間違っていました。細かいことに気が付かない宿だと感じました。 夕食がお粗末でしたね。宿泊代の割には貧相な料理でがっかりしました。 もう、2度と泊まりに行くことは無いと感じました。

If you look at the check-out bill, there was an item of 650 yen as a restaurant usage fee. I didn't ask a question at that time, but I didn't know what it was. I went to the restaurant to eat dinner and breakfast twice to eat, but do you mean to charge for that? Would you charge for the seat when you went to the place by the hotel guide? I stayed at nearly 100 hotels, but this is the first time I have stayed at such a hotel. I felt terrible. Although the forehead is small, I felt that I did not want to stay at such a hotel again. The room was like a room made for caregivers. It was structured so that it could be used even in a wheelchair, and I felt that it was good, but the shape of the bath written on the floor plan of the room placed in the room was wrong. I felt that it was an inn where I didn't notice the details. The dinner was poor. I was disappointed with poor food for my stay. I felt that I would never go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Western Twin Room with Lake View

夕食時、スタッフのMさんのお陰で有意義に過ごせました。 車椅子の使用でしたので、ホテルからも連絡はもらっていたのですが、もう少しホテルの事を調べていけば良かったです。バリアフリーのお風呂が予約できた事を後から知りました。反省しています。

During the dinner, I was able to spend a meaningful time thanks to the staff of Mr. Matsushita. Because it was the use of a wheelchair, the hotel contacted me, but I should have looked into the hotel a little more. I later learned that I was able to book a barrier-free bath. regretting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

夕食の鱧の鍋は味は良いのですが鱧が臭く骨が当たり過ぎです。マグロの刺身も色が変色してました。後は量も丁度良く美味しかったです。また利用されて頂きます。

The bonito pot for dinner has a good taste, but it smells like potatoes and has too much bone. The color of tuna sashimi also changed color. After that the amount was just good and delicious. It will be used again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

West Wing Japanese-Western Style Room

スタッフの声かけが自然で話しやすかったです。 年配の先輩スタッフのキビキビした対応に好感が持てました。 夕食はフレンチにして良かったです。とても美味しかったです。量の多さもビックリでした。 お風呂も満足です。 又予約したいと思います... Read more スタッフの声かけが自然で話しやすかったです。 年配の先輩スタッフのキビキビした対応に好感が持てました。 夕食はフレンチにして良かったです。とても美味しかったです。量の多さもビックリでした。 お風呂も満足です。 又予約したいと思います。

It was easy for the staff to speak naturally. I was impressed with the crisp response of the senior staff. The dinner was French. It was very delicious. I was surprised at the amount. The bath is also satisfactory. I would like to make a reservation again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

お世話になりました。 夕食時には湖側の席を用意していただき、また、朝食のときには富士山のみえる席、と十分なもてなしでした。ありがとうございました。(天気の都合で富士山は見えませんでしたが、これはホテルのせいではナイデスネ)接客いただいたス... Read more お世話になりました。 夕食時には湖側の席を用意していただき、また、朝食のときには富士山のみえる席、と十分なもてなしでした。ありがとうございました。(天気の都合で富士山は見えませんでしたが、これはホテルのせいではナイデスネ)接客いただいたスタッフの方々も大変感じもよく、笑顔が可愛く、何も言うことはありません。もう一度泊まりたい宿、です。

thank you for helping me. We had a seat on the lake side for dinner, and a seat where we could see Mt. Fuji at breakfast. Thank you very much. (We couldn't see Mt. Fuji because of the weather, but this is the reason for the hotel.) The staff at the reception are very good, smiles are cute, and there is nothing to say. An inn where you want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Western Twin Room with Lake View

この度は結婚記念日ということで、お気遣いをいただきましてありがとうございました。  夫のサプライズという初めての結婚記念旅行に、富士レークホテルを選んでくれて私もとても嬉しい気持ちでいっぱいです。 建物は決して新しいとは言えませんが... Read more この度は結婚記念日ということで、お気遣いをいただきましてありがとうございました。  夫のサプライズという初めての結婚記念旅行に、富士レークホテルを選んでくれて私もとても嬉しい気持ちでいっぱいです。 建物は決して新しいとは言えませんが、それに勝る素晴らしく居心地の良いおもてなしに感動いたしました。 仕事がら海外・国内旅行でホテル宿泊の経験が多かった私にとっても、富士レークホテルはそのおもてなしの素晴らしさ、そして細かいところまでもしっかりと目の行き届いている清掃や備品の配備には圧巻としか言いようもありません。 朝食のバイキングでは豊富な種類のおかずも素晴らしく、その大皿や飲み物サーバーが空になる前のタイミングで補充されて、私はいつも満たされている気持ちになりました。 本当にありがとうございました。また是非宿泊させていただきたいです。

Thank you very much for your concern for this wedding anniversary. I am very happy that I chose Fuji Lake Hotel for my first wedding anniversary trip, my husband's surprise. The building is not new, but I was impressed by the wonderful and cozy hospitality it surpasses. Even for me who has many experiences of staying at a hotel for work abroad / domestic trip, Fuji Lake Hotel is a wonderful thing for its hospitality, and it can be said that it is a masterpiece for the deployment of cleaning and fixtures that pay attention to every detail. There is also no. The breakfast buffet was great, and the platter and drink server were refilled before it was empty, and I always felt filled. I'm really thankful to you. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-28

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

結婚20周年の記念で利用させていただきました。 外装と内装の違いにびっくりしました モダンな作りでとても気に入りました 大人の旅に最適な環境でした 室内露天風呂もとてもきれいでお部屋もとても清潔でとても快適かつ満足致しました 次は... Read more 結婚20周年の記念で利用させていただきました。 外装と内装の違いにびっくりしました モダンな作りでとても気に入りました 大人の旅に最適な環境でした 室内露天風呂もとてもきれいでお部屋もとても清潔でとても快適かつ満足致しました 次は、家族でいきたいね!と主人と話しています

We used in commemoration of the 20th anniversary of marriage. I was surprised at the difference between exterior and interior I liked it very much because it is modern The environment was perfect for an adult journey The indoor outdoor bath was very clean and the rooms were very clean, very comfortable and satisfied Next, I would like to live with my family! Talking with her husband

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Japanese & Western-style Room "Nagomi" w/open air bath

この度はとても素敵な旅となりありがとうございました。母の古希という事で、素敵なプレゼントまでご用意頂きとても感謝しております。 また、スタッフの皆様も、皆さん笑顔で気さくにお話しして下さり、暖かいおもてなしを感じる事ができました。 是非... Read more この度はとても素敵な旅となりありがとうございました。母の古希という事で、素敵なプレゼントまでご用意頂きとても感謝しております。 また、スタッフの皆様も、皆さん笑顔で気さくにお話しして下さり、暖かいおもてなしを感じる事ができました。 是非またお世話になりたいと考えておりますので、宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you very much for this wonderful trip. I am very grateful to have a wonderful present prepared for my mother's old days. In addition, all of the staff could talk warmly with everyone smile and felt warm hospitality. We would like to be indebted to you by all means, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese & Western-style Semi Comfort Room w/open air bath

応援したくなるお若いスタッフさんたちが多く、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました また必ず利用させていただきたいと心から思いました

There were a lot of young staff who would like to support, and I was able to spend pleasantly and I thought from the heart that I would like to use it by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Japanese & Western-style Comfort Room w/open air bath

レイクビュー側の客室露天風呂付き部屋を予約させていただきました。 富士山側の部屋にするか迷っていたのですが、スタッフの方に電話で相談したところ、曇りや雨だと富士山が見えない事があると伺い、レイクサイドで予約しました。 レイクサイドで... Read more レイクビュー側の客室露天風呂付き部屋を予約させていただきました。 富士山側の部屋にするか迷っていたのですが、スタッフの方に電話で相談したところ、曇りや雨だと富士山が見えない事があると伺い、レイクサイドで予約しました。 レイクサイドで大正解でした! あいにくの天気で当日は富士山は見れませんでしたが、お部屋のお風呂からは雨音を楽しめ、朝起きると雨は雪に変わりお部屋や朝食会場の窓からは、湖に鏡ばりになった白く染まる山景色を見れました。 絶景で、うっとりしました。 またベジタリアン対応にも快く応じてくださったり、冷蔵庫には美味しいお酒のサービスもあり、楽しく食事が出来ました。 決して新しい設えではありませんでしが、お部屋の内装も綺麗で古さを感じずに、大浴場でも施設の方がこまめに清掃をしてくださる姿が印象的でした。 ユニバーサルデザインとのことで誰が泊まっても優しい宿で素敵でした。 しいていうなら、お部屋に加湿器を常備していただけたら嬉しいです。 また、時期を変えて訪れたいです。

We reserved a room with an open-air bath on the lake view side. I was wondering if it would be a room on the side of Mt. Fuji, but when I consulted with the staff, it was not clear that if Mt. Fuji could be seen if it was cloudy or rainy, I reserved it at Lakeside. It was a great answer on the lakeside! Unable to see the Mt.Fuji on the day with the unfortunate weather, I can enjoy the sound of rain from the bath in the room, and when it gets up in the morning, the rain turns into snow and from the windows of the room and breakfast room, the lake turns white in the lake I could see the dyed mountain landscape. I was fascinated by the superb view. In addition, we were able to cater well for vegetarians, and there was a good drink service in the refrigerator, so we had a nice meal. It was not a new establishment, but the interior of the room was clean and I did not feel the oldness, and it was impressive how the facility cleaned up at a large bath. It was wonderful at a friendly inn for anyone staying at Universal Design. I would be glad if you could always have a humidifier in your room. Also, I want to visit by changing the time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

East Wing Japanese Western Room

如何抵达饭店的标示不夠清楚

How to get to the hotel is not clear enough

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Japanese & Western-style Room "Nagomi" w/open air bath

客室露天風呂付の部屋に泊まりましたが、部屋の風呂は申し分無く最高でした。接客は教育が行き届いているのか、そもそも人柄の良い従業員さんばかりなのか、皆さん親切で感謝です。 父の米寿の祝いに家族で利用しましたが、最高でした。 富士山

Room I stayed in a room with an open-air bath, but the bath in the room was perfect. I am kind and grateful to you whether the service is well-educated, or a well-qualified employee in the first place. I used it in my family to celebrate my father's life, but it was great. Mount Fuji

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

前日の曇り空から一転、絶好の晴天になり、部屋から富士山の雄姿を見ることができ感激。 旅館内の展望台にも上がり、富士山を満喫できよい思い出になりました。 河口湖越しに富士山をホテルから見れると思っていましたが、ロケーションの関係で、それが... Read more 前日の曇り空から一転、絶好の晴天になり、部屋から富士山の雄姿を見ることができ感激。 旅館内の展望台にも上がり、富士山を満喫できよい思い出になりました。 河口湖越しに富士山をホテルから見れると思っていましたが、ロケーションの関係で、それが かなわなかったのが残念。しかしそのかわりロープウェイまで歩いてすぐだったので、かちかち山から 美しい富士山を見ることができたので、それは帳消し。送り迎え、接客、夕食、朝食、大いに満足しました。 夕食時の花火、朝食時にレストランから見ることができた美しい富士山、満足!満足!の一泊でした。

It turned out from the cloudy sky the day before, it turned out to be a fine day and I was able to see the staff of Mt. Fuji from the room. It also got up to the observatory in the ryokan, which made it a good memory to enjoy Mt. Fuji. I thought that Mt. Fuji could be seen from the hotel over Lake Kawaguchi, but it was a pity that it did not hurt because of the location. But instead it was a short walk to the ropeway, so I could see the beautiful Mt. Fuji from the mountain mountain, so I canceled it. We were satisfied very much, including pickup, customer service, dinner, breakfast. Fireworks at dinner, beautiful Mt. Fuji which I could see from the restaurant at breakfast, satisfied! satisfaction! It was a night of.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-17

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

朝食のロケーションは良いのに質だけが残念でした。

Although the location of breakfast is good, only quality was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Japanese & Western-style Comfort Room w/open air bath

非常喜歡的一間酒店

Very like a hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Western Twin Room with Lake View

部屋には、小さな虫が沢山いて、寝ながら大変でした‼️ 朝食もおかずが乏しく残念でした‼️ 夕食時の係りの方々が大変親しみ易くて救われました‼️ 部屋の環境を綺麗にして欲しいです‼️

There were a lot of small insects in the room, it was serious while sleeping! ️ It was too bad for breakfast and disappointing!方 The people in the staff at dinner were very familiar and saved! I want the environment of the room to be beautiful! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-17

West Wing Japanese-Western Style Room

家族と一緒に、とっても楽しかったです!是非今度もう一度家族と一緒に行きましょう。

Together with my family, I enjoyed myself very much! Let's go with your family again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Standard Room with Mt. Fuji View and Private Hot Spring(Non-smoking)

お部屋の冷蔵庫に前の宿泊客の食べ残しが残っていました。すぐに同グレードの別のお部屋に変えいただきましたが、料金は元々予約していたお部屋の方が若干高額で、チェックアウトでは結局元々のお部屋代の請求でした。 お風呂は良かったのですが、接客やサ... Read more お部屋の冷蔵庫に前の宿泊客の食べ残しが残っていました。すぐに同グレードの別のお部屋に変えいただきましたが、料金は元々予約していたお部屋の方が若干高額で、チェックアウトでは結局元々のお部屋代の請求でした。 お風呂は良かったのですが、接客やサービスは微妙。お料理も庶民的。都会の洗練されたサービスに慣れている方にはおすすめしません。

The food left by the former guest left in the refrigerator of the room. We immediately changed to another room of the same grade, but the room which we had originally reserved was slightly expensive, and in the checkout eventually it was the request of the original room charge after all. The bath was nice, but the customer service and service is subtle. The cuisine is also popular. I do not recommend it for those who are accustomed to urban sophisticated service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

West Wing Japanese-Western Style Room

部屋、風呂、朝食がとても良かったです。また、行きたいと思えるホテルです。

Room, bath, breakfast was very good. In addition, it is hotel which we want to go.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Fuji Lake Hotel

Address

1 Funatsu, Fujikawaguchiko-chō, Minamitsuru-gun, Yamanashi-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

74 room(s)

Welcome to Relux