Now loading...0%

うぶや Ubuya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Ubuya

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

20%

3

-%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Standard Room + Private Open-Air Bath

富士山が見える部屋が目的でしたが、あいにくの天候で全く見ることが出来ずに本当に残念でした。恐らくお天気が良ければ素晴らしいロケーションだろうなと想像して帰りました。 部屋の露天風呂は最高でした。気になったのは、アメニティとタオルと甚平が昔っ... Read more 富士山が見える部屋が目的でしたが、あいにくの天候で全く見ることが出来ずに本当に残念でした。恐らくお天気が良ければ素晴らしいロケーションだろうなと想像して帰りました。 部屋の露天風呂は最高でした。気になったのは、アメニティとタオルと甚平が昔っぽい!リニューアルを重ねていると思いますが、もう少しクオリティ上げて欲しいです。サービスは、夕食と朝食と同じMさんでしたが、丁寧でとても素晴らしく気持ち良くお食事させて頂きました。次回は必ず富士山が見える日におじゃましたいです。

The purpose was a room where I could see Mt. Fuji, but unfortunately I couldn't see it at all due to the weather, so I was really disappointed. I imagined it would be a great location if the weather was nice and went home. The open-air bath in the room was the best. What I was interested in was that the amenities, towels and Jinbei were old-fashioned! I think it has been renewed, but I want you to improve the quality a little more. The service was Mr. M, who was the same as dinner and breakfast, but he was polite and very nice and comfortable. Next time, I'd like to visit you on the day when you can see Mt. Fuji.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-10

Japanese Room with Bed

体調が優れず夕飯時に困っていたときに暖かく声をかけてくださってありがとう御座いました。 細やかな気遣いに感動致しました。

Thank you for warmly calling out when I was not feeling well and had trouble at dinner. I was impressed by the delicate consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-10

Standard Room + Private Open-Air Bath

天気によって宿泊の価値感が大きく変わってしまうと思うので、富士が見えないとき、散歩の提案とか夜の星のこととかの、情報発信がもっとあればよいと感じました。

I think that the value of accommodation will change greatly depending on the weather, so when I couldn't see Mt. Fuji, I felt that it would be better to send more information such as suggestions for walks and stars at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-10

Deluxe Room + Private Open-Air Bath

妹の還暦を祝いたく、うぶやさんにお世話になりました。お若い方々がテキパキと接客してくださり気持ちが良かったです。お部屋は露天風呂付きでゆったり楽しめ素晴らしかったです。本当にありがとうございました。

I was taken care of by Mr. Ubuya to celebrate my sister's 60th birthday. It was nice to see the young people serving customers. The room was wonderful with an open-air bath so you can relax and enjoy yourself. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Japanese Room with Bed

慰安旅行として訪れさせていただきました。客室や温泉などとても綺麗で、従業員皆様のお心遣いも良く、仕事の疲れも癒されゆっくりできたので、友人と共に満足しました。両親の還暦祝い等のお祝いごとでまた訪問したいと思います。

I visited as a comfort trip. The rooms and hot springs were very clean, the employees were very considerate, and the tiredness of work was healed and I was able to relax, so I was satisfied with my friends. I would like to visit again every celebration such as my parents' 60th birthday celebration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Japanese Room with Bed

丁寧な接客と清潔な部屋やお風呂、部屋からの富士山と河口湖の眺めは最高でした。素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

The courteous customer service, clean rooms and baths, and the view of Mt. Fuji and Lake Kawaguchi from the rooms were amazing. Thank you for your wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Japanese Room with Bed and Antechamber

お部屋からの景色がとても良く 非常に素晴らしい2日間となりました。 1つ残念なところは 露天風呂に無数の虫が浮いており とても、入れる状況ではございませんでした。 季節柄、仕方がないとは思いますが 時間ごとに、清掃するなど ... Read more お部屋からの景色がとても良く 非常に素晴らしい2日間となりました。 1つ残念なところは 露天風呂に無数の虫が浮いており とても、入れる状況ではございませんでした。 季節柄、仕方がないとは思いますが 時間ごとに、清掃するなど 少し改善が必要かと思います。 その他 接客やサービスなどは非常に良く 又、夕食も初めは少ないのではないかと 少々心配でしたが大変満足させて いただきました。 次は、富士山が雪化粧する時期にお伺いさせて いただきたいと思います。 ステキな思い出を ありがとうございました。

The view from the room is very good It was a wonderful two days. One regrettable thing is Innumerable insects are floating in the open-air bath It wasn't very possible to enter. I don't think there is any help for the seasonal pattern Clean every hour, etc. I think it needs some improvement. Other Service and service are very good Also, dinner may be small at the beginning. I was a little worried, but very satisfied I got it. Next, let me ask you when Mt. Fuji is wearing snow I would like to have you. Great memories Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Japanese Room with Bed and Antechamber

客室係のポンさんとの会話楽しかったです。フロント係の今村さん人生を祝う写真ありがとうごさいました。お二人からの心に残るメッセージに感謝しています。 日の出直後からの富士山の眺望は抜群でした。湖面に映る逆さ富士はローテンモルゲンの赤... Read more 客室係のポンさんとの会話楽しかったです。フロント係の今村さん人生を祝う写真ありがとうごさいました。お二人からの心に残るメッセージに感謝しています。 日の出直後からの富士山の眺望は抜群でした。湖面に映る逆さ富士はローテンモルゲンの赤富士でした。山裾はマフラーを巻くかのように雲が横たわっていました。妻も私も念願かなった歓びで幸せいっぱいでした。時の経過とともに移ろう富嶽の景観を撮りつつ貴重な一時を楽しむことができました。 前日は不動湯から杓子山に登山でした。山頂から360度の展望は叶いませんでしたが、沢山のアサギマダラが花から花へと飛び交っていたので疲れも去り満足でした。 次回私は黒岳から富士山と河口湖を展望したいと考えています。また妻は休業だった久保田一竹美術館をリベンジしたいと言っています。季節は秋の紅葉の頃に再び訪れ実現したいものだと思っています。gotoトラベルうぶやさんで。

I enjoyed talking with Mr. Pon, the room clerk. Mr. Imamura at the front desk Thank you for the photo celebrating your life. Thank you for your memorable message. The view of Mt. Fuji right after sunrise was outstanding. The upside-down Fuji reflected on the surface of the lake was the red Fuji of Rotenmorgen. Clouds lay at the foot of the mountain as if they were wrapped in a muffler. My wife and I were so happy and happy. I was able to enjoy the precious moment while taking a picture of the landscape of Futaku that will change over time. The day before, I climbed Mt. The 360-degree view from the summit did not come true, but I was satisfied with the exhaustion as many Asagimadara flew from flower to flower. Next time, I would like to see Mount Fuji and Lake Kawaguchi from Kurodake. Also, my wife wants to revenge the Itschiku Kubota Museum, which was closed. I hope that the season will come again when the autumn leaves come to fruition. goto Travel by Ubuya-san.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Standard Room + Private Open-Air Bath

この度は結婚記念日のお祝いにお世話になりました。露天風呂付きの部屋でしたが、目の前に広がる河口湖と富士山の風景は圧巻でした。卓球場も新設されたらしく、非常に可愛いコンセプトでとても楽しませていただきました。食事は量が多く、食べきれないくらい... Read more この度は結婚記念日のお祝いにお世話になりました。露天風呂付きの部屋でしたが、目の前に広がる河口湖と富士山の風景は圧巻でした。卓球場も新設されたらしく、非常に可愛いコンセプトでとても楽しませていただきました。食事は量が多く、食べきれないくらいでした。接客もよく、結婚記念日のお祝いまでしていただき、とても思い出に残る旅となりました。

This time, I thank you for celebrating the wedding anniversary. It was a room with an open-air bath, but the scenery of Lake Kawaguchi and Mt. Fuji that spread in front of me was overwhelming. It seems that a table tennis field will be newly established, and I enjoyed it with a very cute concept. The food was so large that I couldn't eat it. It was a very memorable trip, as we received many customers and even celebrated our wedding anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Standard Room + Private Open-Air Bath

初めての滞在でした。お天気にも恵まれてお部屋からの富士山をお風呂に浸かりながら満喫しました。お部屋もお食事もラウンジでのデザートタイムも、もちろん温泉も、全て素晴らしかったです。 結婚記念日のお祝いをスタッフの皆さまにしていただき、ギフト... Read more 初めての滞在でした。お天気にも恵まれてお部屋からの富士山をお風呂に浸かりながら満喫しました。お部屋もお食事もラウンジでのデザートタイムも、もちろん温泉も、全て素晴らしかったです。 結婚記念日のお祝いをスタッフの皆さまにしていただき、ギフトやメッセージカードに思い出に残る大切な日になりました。次は子供達を連れてまた必ず訪れたいお宿になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was my first stay. We were blessed with the weather and enjoyed Mt. Fuji from the room while soaking in the bath. The rooms, the meals, the dessert time in the lounge, and of course the hot springs were all wonderful. We had the staff celebrate the wedding anniversary, and it became an important day to remember with gifts and message cards. Next time, it was an inn I would definitely like to visit with the children. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Standard Room + Private Open-Air Bath

とても満足する旅行になりました。結婚記念日のお祝いもしていただき、ありがとうございました。写真だけでなくスタッフのコメントもあり、嬉しかったです。帰りの朝に富士山が顔を出してくれてパワーをもらった気がします。また宿泊したいホテルになりました... Read more とても満足する旅行になりました。結婚記念日のお祝いもしていただき、ありがとうございました。写真だけでなくスタッフのコメントもあり、嬉しかったです。帰りの朝に富士山が顔を出してくれてパワーをもらった気がします。また宿泊したいホテルになりました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very satisfying trip. Thank you for celebrating your wedding anniversary. Not only the photos but also the comments of the staff, I was happy. On the morning of the return, I feel that Mt. Fuji came out and got power. In addition, it became hotel which we wanted to stay at. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Japanese Room with Bed and Antechamber

お風呂の多彩さ、卓球台の設置、夕食・朝食の美味しさ、部屋からの富士山の景色、食事後の寛ぎスペースの設置、子供へのお絵かきセットのサービス気遣い等、非常に満足させて頂きました。卓球台は大人気で、二台じゃ若干足りないかなと思いましたが増設も検討... Read more お風呂の多彩さ、卓球台の設置、夕食・朝食の美味しさ、部屋からの富士山の景色、食事後の寛ぎスペースの設置、子供へのお絵かきセットのサービス気遣い等、非常に満足させて頂きました。卓球台は大人気で、二台じゃ若干足りないかなと思いましたが増設も検討されるようです。夕食のつゆしゃぶは思った以上に美味しくはまりました。河口湖周辺に行かれる際はおすすめの宿です。

We are very satisfied with the variety of baths, the setting of table tennis tables, the deliciousness of dinner and breakfast, the view of Mt.Fuji from the room, the setting of a relaxing space after meals, the care of drawing set services for children, etc. Was. Table tennis tables are very popular, and I thought that two would be slightly lacking, but they seem to be considering adding more. The soup for dinner was more delicious than I thought. This is a recommended inn when you go around Lake Kawaguchi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-27

Deluxe Room + Private Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. B.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Special Room + Private Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Japanese Room with Bed

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Ubuya

Address

10 Asagawa, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Minamitsuru-gun, Yamanashi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

51 room(s)

Welcome to Relux