Now loading...0%

ホテル竜宮 Uminoyasuragi Hotel Ryugu

Resort

Review of Uminoyasuragi Hotel Ryugu

Overall Rating(49 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

22%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Sarasa Japanese style room

到着時、玄関の外の車まで迎えに来てくださり荷物を運んでくださいました。 都会の一流ホテル並みのサービスを感じました。 チェックイン時もソファーで、予約時の伝言もきちんと申し伝えされていて行届いていました。 食事も朝夕食ともに、とても美... Read more 到着時、玄関の外の車まで迎えに来てくださり荷物を運んでくださいました。 都会の一流ホテル並みのサービスを感じました。 チェックイン時もソファーで、予約時の伝言もきちんと申し伝えされていて行届いていました。 食事も朝夕食ともに、とても美味しかったです。 帰りも到着時と同じように、車まで荷物を運んでくださいました。 接客の良さをとても感じ、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 また、機会がありましたら利用させていただきたいと思います。

When I arrived, I picked up a car outside the entrance and carried my luggage. I felt the service of a first-class hotel in the city. The message at the time of reservation was well communicated on the sofa at check-in. The food and breakfast were very good. On the way home, I took my luggage to the car, just like when I arrived. I felt the good customer service and was able to spend it comfortably. Also, I would like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(80)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Japanese-Western Room Type A

予約の詳細の写真で見ると、部屋に露天風呂があると思っていたのに、本館には無かったので残念だった。

Looking at the details of the reservation, I thought that there was an open-air bath in the room, but it was a shame because there was no main building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Sarasa Japanese-Western style room

平日に休みがとれ、夫婦でホテル竜宮さんにお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の暖かい対応と全体的にアットホームな雰囲気が心地よかったです。 温泉は大浴場も部屋風呂も とても良かったです。海を眺めながら温泉につかって、心身ともに 癒されま... Read more 平日に休みがとれ、夫婦でホテル竜宮さんにお世話になりました。 スタッフの方々の暖かい対応と全体的にアットホームな雰囲気が心地よかったです。 温泉は大浴場も部屋風呂も とても良かったです。海を眺めながら温泉につかって、心身ともに 癒されました。 お料理は期待どおりの海鮮づくしで とても美味しく、お腹いっぱいいただき満足でした。 ひとつだけ気になったのは、お部屋に入った時、タバコの匂いが残っていた事です。完全に消臭は難しいかもしれませんが、アロマの香りの空気清浄機など?何か改善していただけると嬉しいです。 暖かいスタッフの皆さんと、きれいな海、美味しいお料理に温泉、とても楽しい天草旅行でした。 またぜひ訪れたいです。

I took a day off on weekdays and the couple took care of Hotel Ryugu. The warm correspondence of the staff and the cozy atmosphere overall were pleasant. The hot spring was very good for both the public bath and the room bath. Using the hot spring while looking at the sea, I was healed both physically and mentally. The food was very delicious with the seafood as expected, and I was satisfied with my full stomach. The only thing that worried me was that the smell of tobacco remained when I entered the room. It may be difficult to completely deodorize, but is it an aroma-scented air purifier? I would be happy if something improved. It was a very pleasant trip to Amakusa with the warm staff, clean sea, delicious food and hot springs. I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Type S

お世話になりました。 とても素敵なおもてなしをしていただきました。 ただ一点、お部屋の露天風呂につきまして、説明では30分後にお湯が止まると伺い、止まったので入ろうとしたら非常に熱く、しばらく水を出し続けました。 時間と水の無駄使いと... Read more お世話になりました。 とても素敵なおもてなしをしていただきました。 ただ一点、お部屋の露天風呂につきまして、説明では30分後にお湯が止まると伺い、止まったので入ろうとしたら非常に熱く、しばらく水を出し続けました。 時間と水の無駄使いとなり、とても残念に思いました。

thank you for helping me. We had a very nice hospitality. However, as for the outdoor bath in the room, I heard that the hot water stopped after 30 minutes in the explanation, and when it stopped, it was very hot and I continued to drain water for a while. I was very sorry for the waste of time and water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Sarasa Japanese-Western style room

はじめて宿泊させていただきました。 従業員さんの接客がとても丁寧で気分良く過ごすことができました。 お風呂は、清掃も行き届いていたし、景色も良く、最高に気持ち良かった。 夕食のボリューム、味付けが良く、特にタコ、アワビは絶品で大満足で... Read more はじめて宿泊させていただきました。 従業員さんの接客がとても丁寧で気分良く過ごすことができました。 お風呂は、清掃も行き届いていたし、景色も良く、最高に気持ち良かった。 夕食のボリューム、味付けが良く、特にタコ、アワビは絶品で大満足でした。 朝食バイキングの品数の多さには、びっくりしました。 また熊本へ行く際には宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time. The service of the employee was very polite and I could spend good mood. The bath was clean and the scenery was good, and it was wonderful. The volume of the supper, the seasoning was good, and the octopus and abalone in particular were excellent and excellent. I was surprised at the large number of breakfast buffet items. Also, I would like to stay when I go to Kumamoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Japanese-Western style room B type

この度はお世話になりました。 あいにくの天気で夕日が見えなく残念でしたが、 食事は夕食も朝食も大変満足しました。 お風呂は露店風呂は開放感があり、気持ち良かったです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Unfortunately it was disappointing that I could not see the sunset because of the weather. Both the dinner and the breakfast were very satisfying. The bath had a feeling of opening in the stalls and it was pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Japanese-Western style room B type

妻の退職祝いで利用させていただきました。夕食ではスパークリングのプレゼントありがとうございました。妻も両親もとても喜んでくれました

I used it for my wife's retirement celebration. Thank you for the sparkling present at dinner. My wife and parents were very happy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Main Building Double

今回は、急に思い立ってのドライブ温泉旅行でしたが、大変満足できました。景色も良く温泉も良く食事も美味しく、夕焼けを見ながらホッと心が和みました。帰りの際も信号が変わるまで長々と見送りして頂き、主人と感動しました。ありがとうございました!

This time, it was a drive hot spring trip that suddenly came to mind, but I was very satisfied. The view is good, the hot spring is good and the food is delicious, and I was relieved while watching the sunset. Even on the way back, I had to see off for a long time until the signal changed, and I was moved with my master. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Main Building Twin

地點、房間很好!很舒服、下次會再入住!每位員工也很親切,非常好的温泉房店!

Location, room is very good! Very comfortable, will stay again next time! Every employee is also very kind, very good hot spring room!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Japanese-Western Room Type A

从三角港坐船到松岛,步行5分钟就到酒店,酒店人员远远的迎接出来,有种宾至如归的感觉,房间正对大海,非常大,我们3个人住一点不嫌挤。6楼的露天展望浴场看晚霞实在是太棒了,下次还想再去,会考虑更好一点的房间。另外,如果能早起且有体力的建议去登千... Read more 从三角港坐船到松岛,步行5分钟就到酒店,酒店人员远远的迎接出来,有种宾至如归的感觉,房间正对大海,非常大,我们3个人住一点不嫌挤。6楼的露天展望浴场看晚霞实在是太棒了,下次还想再去,会考虑更好一点的房间。另外,如果能早起且有体力的建议去登千严山,早晨山里的空气的香甜会让你记得一辈子的。

From the triangular port by boat to Songdo, walk to the hotel in 5 minutes, the hotel staff is far away to welcome, there is a feeling of being at home, the room is facing the sea, very large, we don't have to live in three people. It’s great to see the sunset on the 6th floor of the open-air outlook bath. If you want to go again next time, you will consider a better room. In addition, if you can get up early and have physical advice to go to Qianyan Mountain, the sweetness of the air in the morning will make you remember for a lifetime.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Sarasa Japanese-Western style room

お部屋も接客も申し分ないお宿です。 贅沢を言うと、部屋の照明がちょっと暗くて、ちょっと書きものをしたい時は困りました。それと、飛行機が遅れてチェックインが少し遅れるかもと電話を入れた時の対応がぐだぐたでした。お忙しかったのかもしれませんが... Read more お部屋も接客も申し分ないお宿です。 贅沢を言うと、部屋の照明がちょっと暗くて、ちょっと書きものをしたい時は困りました。それと、飛行機が遅れてチェックインが少し遅れるかもと電話を入れた時の対応がぐだぐたでした。お忙しかったのかもしれませんが、このホテル大丈夫?と感じてしまいました。ただ到着してからの接客は申し分なく、特に仲居さんは最高に気遣いできる方でした。 お風呂ですが、海を眺められる部屋風呂でしたが、夜は真っ暗なので、次回はもっと早くチェックインして早いお風呂を楽しみたいと思いました。 また利用したいお宿です。

Both the rooms and the service are excellent. When I said luxury, the lighting in the room was a bit dark and I was having trouble writing something. Also, when the plane was delayed and the check-in was delayed a little, the response was great. It may be busy, but is this hotel all right? I felt that. However, the service after arrival was perfect, especially Mr. Nakai was the person who can care the most. It was a bath, but it was a room bath with a view of the sea, but since it was dark at night, I wanted to check in earlier and enjoy the early bath next time. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Type B

夕食の鉄板焼きも楽しく美味しく、朝食もお部屋でなのでゆったり食べることができ、とっても良かったです。朝と夜はまだ寒かったので内湯がついているのも良かったです。またいつか夫婦でゆったり過ごしに行きたいと思いました。ありがとうございました(*^... Read more 夕食の鉄板焼きも楽しく美味しく、朝食もお部屋でなのでゆったり食べることができ、とっても良かったです。朝と夜はまだ寒かったので内湯がついているのも良かったです。またいつか夫婦でゆったり過ごしに行きたいと思いました。ありがとうございました(*^^*)

Teppan-yaki dinner was fun and delicious, and breakfast was in the room, so I could eat loose and it was very good. As morning and night were still cold, it was good that indoor bath was on. I also hoped someday I would like to go for a relaxing time with my couple. Thank you very much (* ^ ^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Type A

天使の梯子では最高の贅沢なひと時でした。 娘の大学卒業と就職祝いを、そして両親に感謝の気持ちを込めて提供した旅でしたが 3人ともとても喜んでくれました。

It was one of the best luxury moments in Angel Lion. It was a trip that offered my university graduation and job celebration, and with gratitude to my parents. All three were very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Sarasa Japanese-Western style room

さらさ館の和洋室のお部屋に宿泊しました。オーシャンビューでとても素晴らしい眺めでした!お料理もとても美味しく、フロント近くに無料でコーヒーの飲めるコーナーもありました。一つだけ残念だったのはお部屋の洗面台の排水が流れにくく、溢れないか心配に... Read more さらさ館の和洋室のお部屋に宿泊しました。オーシャンビューでとても素晴らしい眺めでした!お料理もとても美味しく、フロント近くに無料でコーヒーの飲めるコーナーもありました。一つだけ残念だったのはお部屋の洗面台の排水が流れにくく、溢れないか心配になるくらいでした。それ以外はとても満足できるお宿でした。

I stayed in Japanese and Western rooms of the Sarasakan. It was a very wonderful view in the ocean view! The food was very delicious, and there was a free coffee corner near the front desk. The only disappointing thing was that the drainage from the wash basin in the room was difficult to flow, and I was worried that it would not overflow. Other than that, it was a very satisfying lodging.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Main Building Double

従業員の皆さん、どなたも親切に丁寧な応対で、食事もとても美味しく、快適な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 また機会がありましたら、是非、利用させて頂きます。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

Everyone employees, everyone was kind and helpful, I was able to spend a pleasant time with delicious meals. If there is another opportunity, we will use it by all means. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Type A

お部屋の露天風呂からの景色、夕食のお味の良さ、スタッフの方の感じの良さ、朝食も海を見ながら、いただきました!お天気に恵まれ、リフレッシュさせて、いただきました!ありがとうございました!

The scenery from the outdoor bath in the room, the taste of the dinner, the good feeling of the staff, the breakfast while watching the ocean, whats it! I am blessed with the weather, I let you refresh! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.E(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Japanese-Western style room B type

한국인이라 의사소통이 자유롭지는 않았지만 모든 직원이 친절하고 따뜻했습니다. 객실의 풍경도 너무나 아름다웠고 저녁식사와 아침식사도 훌륭했습니다. 노천탕의 풍경과 석양도 아름다웠습니다. 최고의 휴식이었고 다시한번... Read more 한국인이라 의사소통이 자유롭지는 않았지만 모든 직원이 친절하고 따뜻했습니다. 객실의 풍경도 너무나 아름다웠고 저녁식사와 아침식사도 훌륭했습니다. 노천탕의 풍경과 석양도 아름다웠습니다. 최고의 휴식이었고 다시한번 꼭 방문하고 싶습니다.

The communication was not free because it was Korean, but all the staff were friendly and warm. The scenery of the room was so beautiful, and dinner and breakfast were wonderful. Scenery and sunset of open-air bath were beautiful. It was the best rest and I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Sarasa Japanese style room

さらさ館に宿泊しました。 食事は品数が多くとても美味しかったです、館内がなんとなく寂れてるような感じかしました。お部屋はレトロっぽくオーシャンビューは最高でした。 つぎに泊まるときはさらさ館ではなく普通の和洋室に泊まりたいです。

We stayed at Exposure Hall. The food was great and the food was delicious, it felt like the inside of the hall was somewhat lost. The room was retro style and the ocean view was the best. Next time I am staying, I want to stay in an ordinary Japanese-style room, not the Exposition Center.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

Japanese-Western style room B type

お食事は食べきれないほどでとても美味しかったです。 貸切風呂も雰囲気が良く、とても素晴らしかったです。

I could not finish eating and it was very delicious. The charter bath was also very nice and very wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Type B

姉と、とてもゆっくりと過ごせて幸せでした。 帰りの車の中で次回も天使の梯子で予約しようと話して帰宅しました。

I was happy to spend very slowly with my older sister. I talked about making an appointment with an angel ladder next time in my returning car and went home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Type S

2回目の宿泊でした。 前回と変わらないおもてなしを受けて満足です。

It was a second stay. I am satisfied with the hospitality that has not changed from last time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Main Building Double

部屋もお洒落で、お料理も美味しいし、展望風呂は絶景で素晴らしく、貸切風呂も無料で総合的には満足しています。氷も沢山サービスありがとうございました。 強いて言えば、部屋にテーブルがなく、テレビを観ながら飲み物を飲んでいた時にコップを置く場所... Read more 部屋もお洒落で、お料理も美味しいし、展望風呂は絶景で素晴らしく、貸切風呂も無料で総合的には満足しています。氷も沢山サービスありがとうございました。 強いて言えば、部屋にテーブルがなく、テレビを観ながら飲み物を飲んでいた時にコップを置く場所がなくて不便でした。折り畳みの小さなものでいいので、テーブルがあるといいかな、と思いました。 あと、シャワールームにボディーソープを置いて欲しかったです。 夕食のステーキも美味しかったのですが、陶板で焼き立てを食べたかったです。 色々言ってすいません。。 鉄板焼が好きなので、機会あれば今度は天使の梯子に泊まってみたいです。

The room is also fashionable, the food is delicious, the view bath is wonderful with a magnificent view, free of charge for private baths and we are totally satisfied. Thank you so much for your ice service. Strictly speaking, there was no table in the room, and when I was drinking drinks while watching TV, it was inconvenient because there was no place to put the cup. I thought that it would be nice if there was a table because small ones with folding could be good. Also, I wanted to put the body soap in the shower room. The dinner steak was also delicious, but I wanted to eat freshly baked in a pottery board. Sorry to say various things. . I like Teppan-yaki, so I would like to stay at an angel ladder this time if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-22

Type C

ロケーションも設備もよく、またスタッフの方の対応も大変よくお陰でとても良い日を過ごさせて頂きました。また行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました!

The location and facilities are good, and the staff 's correspondence was very much so that I had a very nice day. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.D(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-19

Japanese-Western style room B type

夕食の海の幸が新鮮で、とても美味しかったです。 朝食はバイキングで郷土料理もあり良かったのですが、温かいものは温かくいただけるように配膳されているともっと良かったと思います。 部屋はオーシャンビューで夕日も見えて、とても素敵でした。

The food of the sea at dinner was fresh and it was very tasty. Breakfast was good with buffet and regional cuisine, but I think that it was better if warm one was served warmly. The room was very nice as I could see the setting sun in the ocean view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-18

Main Building Double

スタッフの方全員がとても気持ちの良い対応をしてくださいました。 要望にも応えて頂き嬉しかったです。 特に夕食の担当の方がとても丁寧でした。 素敵な旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

All of the staff responded very pleasantly. I was glad that you could respond to requests. Especially the person in charge of dinner was very polite. It was a wonderful journey. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-13

Japanese-Western style room B type

Room with nice sea view. Dinner and breakfast are delicious, esp the lobster and abalone are Fresh and with good taste.... Read more Room with nice sea view. Dinner and breakfast are delicious, esp the lobster and abalone are Fresh and with good taste. Close to the sea cruise for dolphin watching.

Room with nice sea view. Dinner and breakfast are delicious, esp the lobster and abalone are Fresh and with good taste. Close to the sea cruise for dolphin watching.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-02

Japanese-Western Room Type A

食べる時間が長く、夕飯の終わるのが遅くなってしまったのに、丁寧に対応して頂きました。ありがとうございました。親子2世帯が楽しく泊まれました。

Eating time was long and the end of dinner became late, but we responded carefully. Thank you very much. Two parents and two families enjoyed staying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-23

Type C

宿泊した部屋はリゾートホテルのように素敵だし、 リビングからの眺めも素敵で、思わず うわー♪って声が出てしまいました。 お部屋の係の方、夕食での接客の方も、とても感じが良かったです。 お世話になりました。 鉄板焼きも、海鮮も、とても... Read more 宿泊した部屋はリゾートホテルのように素敵だし、 リビングからの眺めも素敵で、思わず うわー♪って声が出てしまいました。 お部屋の係の方、夕食での接客の方も、とても感じが良かったです。 お世話になりました。 鉄板焼きも、海鮮も、とても美味しくて満足しました。 朝食もルームサービスにして良かったです。 またいつか、泊まりたいです。

The room we stayed was like a resort hotel and the view from the living room was wonderful and I heard a voice saying unexpectedly ♪. The direction of the room staff and the direction of the customer at dinner were also very good feeling. thank you for helping me. Both teppanyaki and seafood were satisfied with very good taste. Breakfast was also good with room service. Someday, I want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

Sarasa Japanese-Western style room

景色と夕食は最高でした!接客態度も丁寧!夕食した時に食べ切れなかった釜飯はスタッフがわたしにこのかまめしはおにぎりでつくりましょうかと言って、正直うれしかったです。今回は予約したのは最高級の会席料理で伊勢海老とアワビと和牛全部は抜群でした!... Read more 景色と夕食は最高でした!接客態度も丁寧!夕食した時に食べ切れなかった釜飯はスタッフがわたしにこのかまめしはおにぎりでつくりましょうかと言って、正直うれしかったです。今回は予約したのは最高級の会席料理で伊勢海老とアワビと和牛全部は抜群でした! 最高の景色をみながら、大切の人と豪華料理をたべてのんびりすごして、人生はこのたびのために存在するでしょう! 絶対にまだお邪魔します! 景色跟晚餐真的是太棒了,服務態度也很棒!晚餐吃不完的釜飯,還幫我們做的握飯糰,真的是太貼心了。 本次入住預約的是最高級的料理,有龍蝦鮑魚跟和牛,看著松島美麗景色邊跟最重要的人一起共享晚餐,這成為了我們人生珍貴的回憶之一。 人生就是對了此刻而存在著! 我下次一定要再來~~~~

The scenery is the highest in the evening! Pick up attitude も Ding Ning! In the evening, you can eat food, chop, simmer, and serve. This time, I will give you a list of the most prestigious dishes in Ikegami. The highest の scenery 大 大 大 大 大 大 と の んびりすごして の んびりすごして の の の の の の の の の の の の の の ために ために ために ために ために ために ために ためにAbsolutely evil spirits! The scenery and dinner are really fantastic and the service is great! We couldn't finish the cauldron for dinner, but also helped us to hold the rice ball. It was really sweet. The most advanced cuisine for this stay was a lobster abalone and a cow. It was one of the precious memories of our lives when we looked at the beautiful scenery of Matsushima and shared dinner with the most important people. Life is right at the moment! I must come again next time~~~~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-12

Sarasa Japanese style room

お世話になりました。また、次もここに泊まりたいです。この金額でこんなに豪華なご飯が食べれるとは思いませんでした。大満足です。朝ごはんが寝坊して食べれませんでしたが夜ご飯だけでも金額以上に満足です。仲居さんもとても丁寧で気持ちのいい方で観光ス... Read more お世話になりました。また、次もここに泊まりたいです。この金額でこんなに豪華なご飯が食べれるとは思いませんでした。大満足です。朝ごはんが寝坊して食べれませんでしたが夜ご飯だけでも金額以上に満足です。仲居さんもとても丁寧で気持ちのいい方で観光スポットなど教えて下さり参考になりました。大満足のホテルでした。また天草に行くなら迷わずこちらにお願いします。

thank you for helping me. In addition, I also want to stay next time here. I did not think that this amount of money would eat such luxurious rice. I am very satisfied. I overslept the breakfast, but I could not eat it, but I am satisfied with the price more than just dinner. Nakai also was a very polite and pleasant person who taught sightseeing spots and so on and became helpful. It was a hotel of great satisfaction. If you go to Amakusa also do not hesitate to ask here.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Uminoyasuragi Hotel Ryugu

Address

Aitsu 6136, Matsushima-machi, Amakusa, Kumamoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

41 room(s)

Welcome to Relux