Now loading...0%

神戸ベイシェラトン ホテル&タワーズ Kobe Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

City-centered Hotel
  • Hyogo > Kitano・Shinkobe・Rokko Island

Review of Kobe Bay Sheraton Hotel & Towers

Overall Rating(279 reviews)

4.5/5

5

58%

4

34%

3

6%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. H.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-28

[preferred floor] double non-smoking

5月末に2泊連泊いたしました。毎回のように、素敵なステイとなりました。大風呂も大変気持ちよくリラックスさせていただきました。朝食付きのプランでしたので、朝から美味しいお食事をいただけました。一点だけ、WiFiのつながりが悪く、ご連絡をいたし... Read more 5月末に2泊連泊いたしました。毎回のように、素敵なステイとなりました。大風呂も大変気持ちよくリラックスさせていただきました。朝食付きのプランでしたので、朝から美味しいお食事をいただけました。一点だけ、WiFiのつながりが悪く、ご連絡をいたしましたが、部屋にある使用説明書ではわかりにくい点を担当の方にお伝えいたしました。今後はもっとわかりやすい説明書きであると嬉しいです。また機会があれば利用いたします。ありがとうございました。

5月末に2泊連泊いたしました。毎回のように、素敵なステイとなりました。大風呂も大変気持ちよくリラックスさせていただきました。朝食付きのプランでしたので、朝から美味しいお食事をいただけました。一点だけ、WiFiのつながりが悪く、ご連絡をいたしましたが、部屋にある使用説明書ではわかりにくい点を担当の方にお伝えいたしました。今後はもっとわかりやすい説明書きであると嬉しいです。また機会があれば利用いたします。ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. G.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-30

[Spa Floor]Moderate Twin (28m²/non-smoking)

今回の宿泊はとても良かったです。とても静かでゆっくりできました。 ただ音に関しては、どうしても気にする場所がありました。女性側はわかりませんが、男性側の風呂の扉の閉まる音がとても大きく、2つもあるので、誰かが着替え場所から風呂空間に入るた... Read more 今回の宿泊はとても良かったです。とても静かでゆっくりできました。 ただ音に関しては、どうしても気にする場所がありました。女性側はわかりませんが、男性側の風呂の扉の閉まる音がとても大きく、2つもあるので、誰かが着替え場所から風呂空間に入るたびに扉の大きな音が「トン!トン!」と2回鳴ります。 都会とかけ離れ、折角の静かな環境なのに、もったいない。 その他については、特にないのですが、次回に行ったときに、その音を解消できたらと思います。 この時勢でバイキングがあって、とてもよかったです。満腹になりました。 提供スタイルが若干変わりましたが、防止のためですので、良いのではないかと思います。

This stay was very good. It was very quiet and slow. However, when it came to sound, there was a place I really care about. I don't know the female side, but the sound of the male side bath door closing is very loud, and there are two, so every time someone enters the bath space from the changing room, the loud noise of the door is "ton! Ton!" 2 It will ring. It's a waste even though it's a quiet environment far from the city. There is nothing else in particular, but I hope I can eliminate that sound the next time I go. It was very nice to have a viking at this time. I'm full. The style of provision has changed slightly, but I think it's good because it is for prevention.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

[preferred floor] double non-smoking

お世話になりました。久しぶりに贅沢で癒しの一時でした。スタッフの方々の親切で行き届いた教育がよく伝わります。反面、朝食時に朝の挨拶や、誤ってスプーンを落とした時に拾って下さった時、すみませんの言葉に何も反応してくださらなかったのが少し残念で... Read more お世話になりました。久しぶりに贅沢で癒しの一時でした。スタッフの方々の親切で行き届いた教育がよく伝わります。反面、朝食時に朝の挨拶や、誤ってスプーンを落とした時に拾って下さった時、すみませんの言葉に何も反応してくださらなかったのが少し残念でした。しかしまた来月伺おうと思っております。

thank you for helping me. It was a luxurious and healing time for the first time in a long time. The kind and attentive education of the staff is well communicated. On the other hand, I was a little disappointed that he didn't respond to the words I'm sorry when he picked me up when I accidentally dropped the spoon or when I greeted him in the morning at breakfast. However, I would like to visit you again next month.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Preferred Floor Deluxe King Room

スタッフの方の対応が親切で素晴らしかったです。車でホテル前に駐車するとすぐに荷物を預かりに来てくれたり、朝食では、スプーンを探しているとすぐに声をかけて頂き、お風呂では清掃員方に子供が優しく声をかけて頂きました。また、アルコールが至る所に置... Read more スタッフの方の対応が親切で素晴らしかったです。車でホテル前に駐車するとすぐに荷物を預かりに来てくれたり、朝食では、スプーンを探しているとすぐに声をかけて頂き、お風呂では清掃員方に子供が優しく声をかけて頂きました。また、アルコールが至る所に置かれていて、体温を測る機械とありコロナ対策がきっちりされていて安心して宿泊することが出来ました。 お風呂はそんなに広くはないですが、混雑なく、ゆっくり入れました。またぜひ利用したいと思います。

The staff's response was kind and wonderful. As soon as you parked in front of the hotel by car, you will come to store your luggage, at breakfast you will be asked when you are looking for a spoon, at the bath you will be kindly asked by the children to the cleaning staff It was. In addition, alcohol was placed everywhere, and there was a machine for measuring body temperature, and there were precise measures against corona, so I was able to stay with peace of mind. The bath is not so big, but I took it slowly without being crowded. I would love to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-02

[Club Floor] Deluxe Twin

お部屋もお風呂も清潔で良かったです。 息子の誕生日をお伝えさせていただきましたら、夕食時のレストランでデザートプレートと拍手をいただき和やかな雰囲気で過ごさせていただき嬉しく思いました。 ただチェックイン時の対応に笑顔もなく説明もそっけ... Read more お部屋もお風呂も清潔で良かったです。 息子の誕生日をお伝えさせていただきましたら、夕食時のレストランでデザートプレートと拍手をいただき和やかな雰囲気で過ごさせていただき嬉しく思いました。 ただチェックイン時の対応に笑顔もなく説明もそっけなく残念に思いました。

The room and bath were clean and nice. After telling my son's birthday, I was glad to have a peaceful atmosphere with a dessert plate and applause at the restaurant at dinner. However, I was disappointed that there was no smile and no explanation when I checked in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

[Club Floor] Double Room

今回、彼の誕生日に利用させていただいたのですが、街中のタワーホテルにも関わらず温泉がとても綺麗で大満足でした。ひとつだけ、誕生日に利用することを事前にお伝えしていたのですが、メッセージやサービスなどは何もなかったです。レビューでそういったこ... Read more 今回、彼の誕生日に利用させていただいたのですが、街中のタワーホテルにも関わらず温泉がとても綺麗で大満足でした。ひとつだけ、誕生日に利用することを事前にお伝えしていたのですが、メッセージやサービスなどは何もなかったです。レビューでそういったことをしてもらったという内容を見ていたので、そこが少し残念でした。 総合的にはとてもいいホテルでした。朝食も美味しかったです。

I used it for his birthday this time, and despite the Tower Hotel in the city, the hot springs were very beautiful and I was very satisfied. There was one message in advance that I would use it for my birthday, but there was no message or service. I was a little disappointed because I was looking at the content that such a thing was done in the review. Overall it was a very nice hotel. Breakfast was delicious too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Preferred Floor Deluxe King Room

友達の誕生日で利用させて頂きました。とても過ごしやすく、ディナーも緊張しながら夜景の見えるところで美味しくいただきました。朝食も、ゆっくり頂けて、とても美味しかったです。温泉も種類が沢山あり、気持ちよかったです。次はエステなども利用してみた... Read more 友達の誕生日で利用させて頂きました。とても過ごしやすく、ディナーも緊張しながら夜景の見えるところで美味しくいただきました。朝食も、ゆっくり頂けて、とても美味しかったです。温泉も種類が沢山あり、気持ちよかったです。次はエステなども利用してみたいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

I used it on my friend's birthday. It was very easy to spend and dinner was delicious while the night view was delicious. Breakfast was also delicious and it was very delicious. There were many types of hot springs, and I was happy. Next time I wanted to use a beauty salon. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Preferred Floor Deluxe King Room

楽しく、良い思い出になった旅行でした。 ありがとうございました。 また、必ず利用致します。

It was a fun and memorable trip. Thank you very much. We will definitely use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Spa Floor Deluxe Twin Room

ドアマン、ベルが誰一人居ない フロント 誕生日を間違われる 支払い明細書を渡されない 接客や敬語があまりにたどたどしく笑顔はない 部屋 依頼した備品が入っておらず、足りないアメニティあり ルームキーの接触が悪くドアが開かない ... Read more ドアマン、ベルが誰一人居ない フロント 誕生日を間違われる 支払い明細書を渡されない 接客や敬語があまりにたどたどしく笑顔はない 部屋 依頼した備品が入っておらず、足りないアメニティあり ルームキーの接触が悪くドアが開かない 温泉 ぬるいか熱すぎて入れなかった 髪の毛やゴミ箱があふれ清掃が全くされてない 休憩所 ドリンクはどこも空、使用済みガラスが山積み 中国料理 常連客と立ち話でオーダーに来ない オーダーミスがあまりに多すぎる 油が古く揚げ物が美味しくない 会計に10分以上待たされる

There is no doorman or bell There is no reception at the front desk Wrong birthdays I can't give you a payment statement The hospitality and honorifics are too terrifying and there is no smile in the room There is no equipment I requested, there are insufficient amenities, and the room key has a bad contact with the door The hot springs that do not open are too lukewarm or too hot to put in hair and the trash overflows and there is no cleaning at all Rest areas Drinks are empty, used glass is piled up, and there are too many order mistakes that do not come to order by talking with regular Chinese customers Too much oil is too old and fried food is not delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-29

[Club Floor] Double Room

部屋の冷蔵庫に入らないケーキを預かって頂き、お皿とフォークを付けて指定の時間に部屋まで持ってきて下さるなど、接客・サービス共にとてもよかったです。 また、朝食時の接客も非常に良かったです。 お風呂上がりに淡路島牛乳が飲めるのが大変嬉しか... Read more 部屋の冷蔵庫に入らないケーキを預かって頂き、お皿とフォークを付けて指定の時間に部屋まで持ってきて下さるなど、接客・サービス共にとてもよかったです。 また、朝食時の接客も非常に良かったです。 お風呂上がりに淡路島牛乳が飲めるのが大変嬉しかったです。 是非もう一度来たいと思いました。

I was glad to receive the cake that does not fit in the refrigerator in the room, attach the plate and fork and bring it to the room at the specified time, both customer service and service were very good. In addition, customer service at the time of breakfast was very good. I was very happy that I could drink Awajishima milk after taking a bath. I really wanted to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

[Spa Floor]Japanese-style room with exclusive open-air bath(67m²/non-smoking)

昨年 初めて宿泊しまして… 今回 リピしました。 前回も 良かったですが… 今回も とても満足 とてもゆっくり出来たな➰と思います。 食事も美味しくいただけ ほどよい贅沢が味わえる 温泉が お気に入り。 思いたった... Read more 昨年 初めて宿泊しまして… 今回 リピしました。 前回も 良かったですが… 今回も とても満足 とてもゆっくり出来たな➰と思います。 食事も美味しくいただけ ほどよい贅沢が味わえる 温泉が お気に入り。 思いたったら 直ぐ行こう!って思える距離感 アクセスもくにならないのでとても良いです。 また リピさせていただきます。

I stayed for the first time last year ... This time I ripi. It was good last time, but also very happy this time I think it was done very slowly. The food is delicious and you can enjoy the moderate luxury I like hot springs. If you think, let's go straight! It's very good because the access isn't too bad. I will also repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Spa Floor Deluxe Twin Room

とても楽しくステイ出来ました。 バースデイサプライズもご用意いただきありがとうございました。スパも混雑もなく、ゆっくり楽しめました。 カードエラーでの対応が少し残念でした。

It was a very enjoyable stay. Thank you for your birthday surprise. There was no congestion at the spa, and I enjoyed it slowly. It was a bit disappointing to deal with card errors.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

[preferred floor] double non-smoking

部屋は綺麗で眺めもよく良かったです。大浴場も空いててゆっくり入ることができました。コンビニも同じビルにあるし駅直結なので便利です。

The room was beautiful and the view was good. The large public bath was also empty and I was able to enter slowly. Convenience stores are located in the same building and are directly connected to the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Club Double Room

事前に誕生日であると伝えていたことから、たびたびチェックイン時やレストランでおめでとうございますというお言葉をいただき、とても嬉しかったです。また、お部屋にお祝いのお言葉と共にお菓子も用意していただきました。クラブフロアの空間や、温泉、食事... Read more 事前に誕生日であると伝えていたことから、たびたびチェックイン時やレストランでおめでとうございますというお言葉をいただき、とても嬉しかったです。また、お部屋にお祝いのお言葉と共にお菓子も用意していただきました。クラブフロアの空間や、温泉、食事、どの点も満足でした。また利用したいと思います。

I was very happy to hear the words that congratulations at check-in and at the restaurant, because I told her that it was my birthday in advance. In addition, sweets were prepared in the room with congratulations. The club floor space, hot springs, and meals were all satisfactory. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

[Club Floor] Double Room

風呂は一つだけも真水のお湯の浴槽があれば尚更良かったと思います。 一部のスタッフの方は笑顔が無く残念でした。

I think it was even better if there was only one bath with fresh water hot water. Some staff were disappointed with no smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Preferred Floor Deluxe Twin Room

上層階を希望して予約しましたが14階の部屋でした、しかし、部屋が空いているとの事で、ランク上の部屋を案内してもらえました。大変感謝しております。ありがとうございました

I made a reservation for the upper floor, but it was a room on the 14th floor. We are very grateful. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Club Floor Japanese Suite

3世代旅行で利用しました。 洋寝室と畳の部屋に仕切りがあるといいなと思いました。 幼児には、こちらの温泉は少しキツかったようで、痛いと泣いてしまいましたが、部屋のお風呂は温泉ではなかったため、そちらで楽しんでいました。

I used it for a 3rd generation trip. I thought it would be nice if there was a partition between the Western bedroom and the tatami room. For infants, this hot spring seemed to be a bit tough and wept and hurt, but since the bath in the room was not a hot spring, I enjoyed it there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

[Spa Floor]Moderate Twin (28m²/non-smoking)

 私の好みかと思いますが、ベッドが少し柔らか過ぎたかな?と思います。  ベッドに寝た時に、エアコンから出る風がちょうど顔に当たったのが残念でした。  以上は妻の感想ですが、それ以外は二人ともとても満足してます。   ありがとうございま... Read more  私の好みかと思いますが、ベッドが少し柔らか過ぎたかな?と思います。  ベッドに寝た時に、エアコンから出る風がちょうど顔に当たったのが残念でした。  以上は妻の感想ですが、それ以外は二人ともとても満足してます。   ありがとうございました。

I think it's my favorite, was the bed a bit too soft? I think. It was a pity that the wind coming out of the air conditioner just hit my face when I slept in bed. The above is my wife's impression, but both of them are very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

[Club Floor] Double Room

お誕生日のサプライズプレゼント、ありがとうございました

Thank you for your birthday surprise present

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-16

[Club Floor] Deluxe Twin

クラブフロア2回目の利用です。 前回と同じ感想ですが、クラブラウンジをもう少し充実させて頂けると良いのになー。 前回もトマトジュースを頼むと売り切れと。 それも6時の時点で。 コンビニ等お店開いてるので補充出来るのでは?秘境のわ... Read more クラブフロア2回目の利用です。 前回と同じ感想ですが、クラブラウンジをもう少し充実させて頂けると良いのになー。 前回もトマトジュースを頼むと売り切れと。 それも6時の時点で。 コンビニ等お店開いてるので補充出来るのでは?秘境のわびさび旅館じゃ有るまいし。 ホテルの他の施設には絶対在庫が有るのでは? 売り切れと言い切る従業員さんにホスピタリティを感じ無い。 高級ワインを出せと言ってるのではなく高々トマトジュースですよ!

This is the second use of the club floor. It is the same impression as last time, but I hope that you can enhance the club lounge a little more. Last time I ordered tomato juice and it sold out. It was at 6:00. Is it possible to replenish because convenience stores are open? It's a mysterious Wabi-sabi inn. Is there absolutely stock in other facilities of the hotel? I do not feel hospitality for employees who say they are sold out. It's tomato juice at best, not saying that you should serve fine wine!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

[Club Floor] Deluxe Twin

ツインで予約をしていたのに、ダブルの部屋をすすめられて嫌な気分になりました。

Although I made a reservation for a twin room, I was promoted to a double room and felt uncomfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

[Club Floor] Deluxe King

今回初めて利用させて頂きました。 とても清潔で過ごしやすかったです。 ちょっとした誕生日のお祝いはスタッフさんのあたたかさを感じました。

I used it for the first time this time. It was very clean and easy to spend. The little birthday celebration felt the warmth of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-16

Club Floor Japanese Suite

全体的には満足。クラブルーム宿泊者は、19階のラウンジが利用できたが、アルコールの種類や軽食内容が、舞浜のベイシェラトンのラウンジに比較すると、見劣りする。ちょっと残念。

Overall satisfied. Club room guests have access to the lounge on the 19th floor, but the type of alcohol and snacks are inferior compared to the Bay Sheraton lounge in Maihama. A little sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-05

Preferred Floor Deluxe Twin Room

シティホテルのサービスなら、こんなものかなぁ。

If it is a service of a city hotel, is it like this?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

[Spa Floor]Moderate Twin (28m²/non-smoking)

温泉がとても気持ちよかったです! ホテルなのに、浴衣で歩いていけるのは新鮮でした。 お部屋も綺麗だし、アメニティも充実していたのも嬉しかったです。 是非また利用したいです。ありがとうございました!

The hot spring was very pleasant! Even though it was a hotel, it was fresh to walk in yukata. I was happy that the rooms were clean and the amenities were substantial. I want to use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

[Club Floor] Deluxe King

リフレッシュを目的での宿泊でした。 温泉滞在を楽しみにしていたのですが、翌日午前滞在中の利用が出来なかった。 チェックインの際に確認したにも関わらず残念でした。

It was a stay for the purpose of refreshment. I was looking forward to staying in the hot spring, but I couldn't use it during the morning the next day. It was disappointing despite checking at check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

[Spa Floor]Moderate Twin (28m²/non-smoking)

温泉は、予想以上に広くて、くつろぎスペースもあり、ゆっくり過ごせました。食事は、種類が多く、素材にこだわった感じで、美味しくつい食べすぎてしまいました。また、機会があれば宿泊したいと思う素晴らしいホテルでした。スタッフの対応も丁寧でした

The hot springs were larger than expected and there was a relaxing space, so I was able to spend it slowly. There were many kinds of meals, and the ingredients were so sticky that I ate too much deliciously. Also, it was a wonderful hotel where I would like to stay if I had the opportunity. The staff was very polite

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

[Club Floor] Deluxe Twin

よく利用させていただいていますが、温泉、食事、サービス等いつも満足しています。 今回は誕生日の利用でしたが、心温まるお心遣いありがとうございました。

Although I use it often, I am always satisfied with hot springs, meals, and services. Thank you very much for your warmth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Premier King - Ocean Side

誕生日おもてなしありがとうございました。

Thank you for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

[Club Floor] Premier King

2泊しました。お部屋は広く清潔で景色も良く、アメニティも充実してて良かったです。温泉も良かったのですが、常連か地元の方達なのか、洗い場にタオルを放置していく方が何人もいたり、パウダースペースで椅子や床がベタベタになるくらい大量の乳液を塗りた... Read more 2泊しました。お部屋は広く清潔で景色も良く、アメニティも充実してて良かったです。温泉も良かったのですが、常連か地元の方達なのか、洗い場にタオルを放置していく方が何人もいたり、パウダースペースで椅子や床がベタベタになるくらい大量の乳液を塗りたくってる方がいて、お客さんのマナーの悪さが気になりました。朝食は2日目はランチブッフェに変えて頂きましたが、朝昼どちらも種類、質共に満足です。滞在中クラブラウンジは、ティータイムの1回しか利用出来ず残念。総体的には満足です。

Stayed 2 nights. The room was large and clean, the view was good and the amenities were substantial. The hot springs were good, but if you are regulars or locals, there are many people who leave towels in the washing place, or those who want to paint a lot of latex so that the chair and floor are sticky in the powder space I was worried about the bad manners of customers. The breakfast was changed to a lunch buffet on the second day, but both the morning and noon are satisfied with both type and quality. During the stay, the club lounge can only be used once for tea time. Overall I am satisfied.

Read in English