Now loading...0%

干川旅館 別邸 花いち Hanaichi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Manza ・Tsumagoi・Kita Karuizawa

Review of Hanaichi

Overall Rating(71 reviews)

4.9/5

5

89%

4

11%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. A.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-22

Special Suite

小さなお宿です。 お部屋は、二人静に宿泊しました。 お風呂は、クセがなくとても入りやすいです。 熱すぎずゆっくり入ることが出来ます。 ご飯は、夕食も朝食も「独創的、唯一無二!」というものではありませんが、一つ一つとても丁寧に作られて... Read more 小さなお宿です。 お部屋は、二人静に宿泊しました。 お風呂は、クセがなくとても入りやすいです。 熱すぎずゆっくり入ることが出来ます。 ご飯は、夕食も朝食も「独創的、唯一無二!」というものではありませんが、一つ一つとても丁寧に作られており、おいしく頂きました。主人は夕飯に出たふきのとうのご飯を気に入り、3杯も食べてました。 お酒の値段設定が、良心的でした。 看板猫が、2匹居るようですが1匹だけ会えました。 玄関で出迎えてくれました。触っても、嫌な顔せずお腹を見せてくれてとってもカワイイです。 総合的には、とても良い宿です。 季節を変えて、また行ってみたいお宿です。

It is a small inn. The room stayed quietly for two people. The bath is very easy to enter without any habit. You can enter slowly without being too hot. Even though dinner and breakfast are not "creative, unique, unique!", Each one is carefully prepared and served deliciously. My husband liked the fukinoto rice from dinner and ate three cups. The price setting for sake was conscientious. It seems that there are two signboard cats, but I only met one. They greeted me at the entrance. It's very cute when you touch it and show your stomach without a bad face. Overall, it is a very good inn. It is an inn where you can change the season and try again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-10

Special Suite

この度は、お世話になりました。 口コミ通り、とってもいいお宿でした。食事もとっても美味しかったです! 色々な宿で連泊しましたが、二泊目の食事に『あれ?』と感じる事がほとんどでしたが、 花いちさんでは、二泊目の食事も手抜き感がまったく無... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 口コミ通り、とってもいいお宿でした。食事もとっても美味しかったです! 色々な宿で連泊しましたが、二泊目の食事に『あれ?』と感じる事がほとんどでしたが、 花いちさんでは、二泊目の食事も手抜き感がまったく無く、大満足でした!! お部屋もきれいで、とってもゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。 又、お伺いしたいと思います。 一つだけ気になった事が・・・バスタオルの匂いが気になりました。すいません。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. According to the word of mouth, it was a very nice inn. The food was delicious! I stayed at various inns for a long time, and asked "Ah? I almost felt that, Mr. Hanaichi was very satisfied with the meal for the second night without any feeling of omission! ! The room was clean and I was able to spend a very relaxing time. Thank you very much. I would like to ask you again. The only thing I was worried about was the smell of bath towels. Excuse me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

望郷風景【いわかがみ・あざみ】和室8畳+信楽焼半露天風呂

スタッフの方々が大変温かく接してくださり気持ちよく過ごせました。お部屋は想像よりはこじんまりとしていましたがむしろ落ち着く広さでした^ ^ こたつも嬉しかったです。部屋風呂は温度がちょうどよく何度も入ってしまいました。朝、夕食は一品一品丁寧... Read more スタッフの方々が大変温かく接してくださり気持ちよく過ごせました。お部屋は想像よりはこじんまりとしていましたがむしろ落ち着く広さでした^ ^ こたつも嬉しかったです。部屋風呂は温度がちょうどよく何度も入ってしまいました。朝、夕食は一品一品丁寧に素材の味を活かしており完食しました! 一点だけ、コーヒーの無料提供が嬉しかったのですがミルクの替わりに用意してある豆乳を入れたところ分離してしまい、そこだけ残念に感じました。可能ならミルクを用意頂けるとありがたいです。 そのほかは言うことなしでした!また機会があれば伺いたいと思います❤︎ありがとうございました^ ^

The staff was very warmly contacted and I was able to spend a pleasant time. The room was smaller than I imagined, but it was a calm area ^ ^ I was also happy with the kotatsu. The temperature in the room bath was just right many times. In the morning and dinner, the dishes were carefully cooked, making full use of the taste of the ingredients! I was pleased to be offered coffee for free, but when I put the soy milk prepared instead of milk, it was separated and I felt sorry. I would be grateful if you could have milk if possible. Nothing else to say! I would like to ask if there is another opportunity ❤︎ Thank you ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

二間客室【苔桃】和室12畳+洋室6畳シングルベッド2台

お世話になりました。 お食事美味しく頂きました、お風呂も気持ち良かったです。ゆずちゃんとはっちゃんにも癒されました。スタッフの皆さんに気持ちよく対応して頂き良い旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The food was delicious and the bath was pleasant. It was healed by Yuzu and Hatchan. It was a good trip for the staff to respond comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W.(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

二間客室【苔桃】和室12畳+洋室6畳シングルベッド2台

草津温泉に行く途中にある小さな温泉宿でしたが、非常に温泉も温まり、食事もおいしく満足できました。ありがとうございました。

It was a small hot-spring inn on the way to Kusatsu Onsen, but the hot springs were very warm and the food was delicious and satisfying. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Japanese Room with a Half Open-air Spa

とても気持ちよく過ごせました。 足の怪我がなく大浴場に行きたかったです^_^

I was very comfortable. I wanted to go to the public bath without any injuries ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Special Suite

看板猫のはっちゃん&ゆづちゃんが居るお宿です

This is the inn where the cats, Hatchchan and Yuzuchan, are located

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Special Suite

フロント…薪ストーブが置かれ落ち着いた雰囲気。 談話室…椅子4つの広くはない談話室ですが、居心地座り心地のよい場所。 食事…優しい味付けで美味しかったです。 風呂…部屋風呂は寝湯仕様。大浴場ともに少しぬるめの湯加減はゆったり入浴出来ま... Read more フロント…薪ストーブが置かれ落ち着いた雰囲気。 談話室…椅子4つの広くはない談話室ですが、居心地座り心地のよい場所。 食事…優しい味付けで美味しかったです。 風呂…部屋風呂は寝湯仕様。大浴場ともに少しぬるめの湯加減はゆったり入浴出来ました。 部屋…ベッドの寝心地がよく、ぐっすり寝れました。 接客…2匹の猫のおもてなし。下から見上げていたハチに声をかけたら階段をかけ上がって部屋に入り、ソファで一緒に過ごしてくれました。 限られた敷地を快適な空間に、と工夫と心配りをして下さっているのがよく分かるお宿でした。 お世話になりましたm(__)m

Front desk: A calm atmosphere with a wood stove. Speaking room ... It is a small lounge with four chairs, but it is a cozy and comfortable place. Meal ... It was delicious with gentle seasoning. Bath… The room bath is a sleeping bath. Both the large communal bath was a little lukewarm and the bath was able to take a relaxing bath. Room… The bed was comfortable and I could sleep well. Waiting on customers ... hospitality of two cats. When I spoke to the bee looking up from below, he climbed up the stairs, entered the room, and spent time together on the sofa. It was an inn where you could easily understand that the limited grounds were made in a comfortable space, and you were concerned about it. M (__) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

特室【都忘れ】和室10畳+6畳+4.5畳+ダイニング+半露天風呂

この度はお世話になりました。 お料理、お部屋、お風呂、スタッフの皆さんの対応、全てが素晴らしく、とても楽しい旅となりました。 特にお料理は期待の上をいくおいしさで、全ての料理がすばらかったです。個人的には汁物の味付けが大好きで本当に美味... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お料理、お部屋、お風呂、スタッフの皆さんの対応、全てが素晴らしく、とても楽しい旅となりました。 特にお料理は期待の上をいくおいしさで、全ての料理がすばらかったです。個人的には汁物の味付けが大好きで本当に美味しかったです。 最後に猫ちゃんに癒しをもらい楽しい旅の思い出となりました。またぜひ泊まりに行きたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The food, the room, the bath and the staff's response were all wonderful and a very enjoyable trip. In particular, the food tasted better than expected, and all the dishes were wonderful. Personally I loved the seasoning of soup and it was really delicious. Finally, the cat was healed and became a memory of a fun trip. I want to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Special Suite

一言でまとめれば「とても行き届いた宿」 宿を探している人の参考になれば…。 確認してほしいのは、旅館であってホテルではない、小さな宿であるということ。 過剰なサービスを求める、格式や形式を求めるなら別を探すといいです。 日本食、... Read more 一言でまとめれば「とても行き届いた宿」 宿を探している人の参考になれば…。 確認してほしいのは、旅館であってホテルではない、小さな宿であるということ。 過剰なサービスを求める、格式や形式を求めるなら別を探すといいです。 日本食、綺麗な宿、アットホーム、猫のいる宿、泉質を求めている、満足のいく宿、思いやりのある宿、良い日本の宿どれかを強く求めるなら薦めます。 この宿を目的に出掛けることも薦めます。 他の人の褒め言葉は行けばわかります。 宿の方には お世話になりました。 花の匂い、お香の匂いの漂う宿、それがとても合ってました。 部屋の清掃、共用部の清潔さには驚きました。 夕食にチカラをいれている宿は有りますが朝食はやっつけな処が多いと思います。 朝食も温かい提供は小宿ではとても大変だと思います。 その努力がアットホームで優しい宿をつくっていると推察します。 この内容を維持するのは大変だと思いますが頑張ってください。 きっと小宿No1に選ばれる日がくると思います。

In a word, "very well-located hotel" If it would be helpful for those who are looking for accommodation ... What you want to see is that this is a small inn, not an inn, but a hotel. If you are looking for excessive services, formalities and forms, look elsewhere. Japanese food, beautiful inn, at-home, inn with cats, inn seeking the quality of spring, satisfactory inn, caring inn, good Japanese inn If you are strongly seeking any, I recommend. I also recommend going out for this inn. You can tell the compliments of others by going. For inns thank you for helping me. The inn where the smell of flowers and the incense of incense drifted was very suitable. I was surprised at the cleaning of the room and the cleanliness of the common area. There is an inn where the power is put for dinner, but I think that there are many places where breakfast is defeated. I think it is very difficult to provide a hot breakfast at Koyuku. I guess that effort is creating a friendly inn at home. I think it is hard to maintain this content, but please do your best. I think that the day to be selected as Kojuku No1 will come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

特室【都忘れ】和室10畳+6畳+4.5畳+ダイニング+半露天風呂

口コミで評判通りのとても居心地の良い宿でした。看板猫の二匹が可愛くて猫好きにはたまらないですね。夕食の岩魚はとても食べやすく、骨まで美味しく戴きました。朝食もボリュームたっぷりで大満足でした。他の方の口コミでも見かけましたが、お食事が作りた... Read more 口コミで評判通りのとても居心地の良い宿でした。看板猫の二匹が可愛くて猫好きにはたまらないですね。夕食の岩魚はとても食べやすく、骨まで美味しく戴きました。朝食もボリュームたっぷりで大満足でした。他の方の口コミでも見かけましたが、お食事が作りたてで温かい状態で食べられるのはとても良かったです。 また、大浴場、室内の半露天風呂の温度もちょうど良くて、ずっと体がポカポカしていました。 またスタッフの皆さんの暖かさが感じられるおもてなし、ありがとうございました。 またYちゃん、Hちゃんに会いに別の季節に伺いたいと思います。

It was a very comfortable inn according to reputation in word of mouth. It is irresistible for cat lovers because the two cats are cute. The rock fish for dinner was very easy to eat and the bones were delicious. Breakfast was hearty and very satisfying. I saw it in other people's reviews, but it was very good that the meal was freshly cooked and eaten warm. In addition, the temperature of the large public bath and the indoor semi-open-air bath were just right, and my body was always shining. In addition, thank you for the hospitality where you can feel the warmth of the staff. I would like to meet Y and H in another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

望郷風景【いわかがみ・あざみ】和室8畳+信楽焼半露天風呂

2回目の利用でした。 対応よく、料理もたいへん美味しかったです。 のんびりと過ごすことができました。 看板猫といっしょに岩盤浴できたこともすごく良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was the second use. Correspondence was good and the food was very good. I was able to spend it leisurely. Being able to bathe with the signboard cat was also a great memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Special Suite

とても美味しいお料理に気持ちの良い温泉でした。猫のはっちゃんも可愛くてとても癒されました。のんびりした時間を過ごせて、この旅館を選んで本当に良かったです。また行きたいと思います。

It was a very nice hot spring for delicious food. The cat's hutch was cute and healed very much. I was able to spend a leisurely time and it was really good to choose this ryokan. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

望郷風景【いわかがみ・あざみ】和室8畳+信楽焼半露天風呂

先日はお世話になりました。夕食も大変美味しく食べ切れないくらいでした。お風呂の湯は少ししょっぱい感じでしたがお陰でとても温まりました。ぜひまた伺いたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. The dinner was so delicious that I couldn't eat it. The bath water was a bit salty, but it was very warm. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Japanese Room with a Half Open-air Spa

温泉ドライブは、よく行く方ですが、今回は近年まれにみる満足度でした。夕飯のおかずも出来立て直後な感じで、温かく食べたい物は温かく、とてもおいしく頂きました。特に岩魚が食べやすい形になっており、93歳の母も喜んでいました。温泉も体がポカポカに... Read more 温泉ドライブは、よく行く方ですが、今回は近年まれにみる満足度でした。夕飯のおかずも出来立て直後な感じで、温かく食べたい物は温かく、とてもおいしく頂きました。特に岩魚が食べやすい形になっており、93歳の母も喜んでいました。温泉も体がポカポカになり朝までぐっすり熟睡(^^) ウエルカムニャンコとお見送りニャンコもいやされます。チェックアウト時、美味しい野菜売場も紹介していただき、行ってみたら安くてビックリでした。宿の方達の優しい対応も良かったです。

Onsen driving is a popular way to go, but this time it was a rare experience in recent years. The dinner side dishes were just fresh and the food we wanted to eat was warm and delicious. In particular, rockfish are easy to eat, and my 93-year-old mother was happy. The hot springs will become warm and sleep well until the morning (^^) Welcome Nyanko and see-off Nyanko will be healed. When I checked out, I was introduced to the delicious vegetable section, and I was surprised to find it cheap. The friendly response of the inns was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

特室【都忘れ】和室10畳+6畳+4.5畳+ダイニング+半露天風呂

度々お世話になります。今回は軽井沢からのアクセスでしたが、天気に恵まれてとても良い旅でした!! 宿も何も言うことがありません。前回よりもさらに快適でした。全てに清潔感があり気持ちが良かったです。 看板ネコの”ゆず・八チ”の存在も大きいで... Read more 度々お世話になります。今回は軽井沢からのアクセスでしたが、天気に恵まれてとても良い旅でした!! 宿も何も言うことがありません。前回よりもさらに快適でした。全てに清潔感があり気持ちが良かったです。 看板ネコの”ゆず・八チ”の存在も大きいですね。 来週は栃木に行きますが、晩秋の日光も楽しみです。

Thank you for your support. This time it was accessible from Karuizawa, but it was a very good trip thanks to the weather! ! The inn has nothing to say. It was more comfortable than last time. Everything was clean and comfortable. The existence of “Yuzu / Yachi”, a signboard cat, is also great. I'm going to Tochigi next week, but I'm looking forward to the late fall sunlight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Special Suite

花梨の部屋に泊まらせていただきました。ここ数年、2ヶ月に一度ぐらいのペースで、関東甲信越近辺の温泉宿に車で泊まり歩いていますが、今までで最高の宿でした。広くて清潔で本物の暖炉にマッサージチェア付きの部屋、TV付きでゆっくりといつまでも入れる... Read more 花梨の部屋に泊まらせていただきました。ここ数年、2ヶ月に一度ぐらいのペースで、関東甲信越近辺の温泉宿に車で泊まり歩いていますが、今までで最高の宿でした。広くて清潔で本物の暖炉にマッサージチェア付きの部屋、TV付きでゆっくりといつまでも入れる部屋風呂、素敵な器で供される手抜き一切なしの適量で美味しい夕食、品数が多く且つありきたりでないご飯おかわり必至な朝食と、すべてが素晴らしかったです。接客も適度な距離を置きつつも、温かさと心配りを感じさせてくれて、非常にリラックスできました。すべての熟年世代にお薦めしたい一方、自分たちだけの宿にしたい気持ちもなってしまいます。いろいろな宿に泊まりたいので、今まで再度訪れる宿はなかったのですが、初めてリピーターになりそうです。ありがとうございました!

I stayed in the room of Karin. Over the past few years, I have been staying at a hot spring inn near Kanto Koshinetsu at a pace of about once every two months by car. Spacious and clean room with a massage chair in a real fireplace, a room bath with a TV and a slow bath, a proper dinner without any omissions served in a nice bowl, a large and unconventional rice inevitable The breakfast and everything was great. The customer service made me feel warm and worried while keeping a reasonable distance, and I was very relaxed. While I would like to recommend it to all middle-aged generations, it also makes me want to make my own inn. I wanted to stay in various inns, so I haven't had an inn to visit again, but it seems to be a repeater for the first time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Special Suite

部屋が広くゆったり過ごせました。部屋付き風呂が広く、夕食前、夕食後、深夜、朝と4回入浴し、疲れが取れました。 朝食も夕食も本当に美味しかったです。8月末だったので鱧料理が供され感激しました。 また、何度でも行きたい旅館です。

The room was spacious and spacious. The bath with room was large, and I took a bath four times in the morning, before dinner, after dinner, in the morning, and got tired. The breakfast and dinner were really good. Because it was the end of August, I was impressed with the food. It is also a ryokan that you want to visit as many times as you want.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Japanese Room with a Half Open-air Spa

素晴らしかった点がご飯と温泉です。朝食も夕食も一品一品どれも美味しかったです。お風呂も長旅の疲れをとても癒してくれました。 また、個人的にサプライズをお願いしたのですが彼女もとても喜んでくれて感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。ありがとうござ... Read more 素晴らしかった点がご飯と温泉です。朝食も夕食も一品一品どれも美味しかったです。お風呂も長旅の疲れをとても癒してくれました。 また、個人的にサプライズをお願いしたのですが彼女もとても喜んでくれて感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。ありがとうございました! 接客を4にした点は岩盤浴の説明がイマイチ良くわからず、利用する時にもまだ温まってないと言われてなんなんだ?と思ってしまいました。 その他はとても大満足です!

What was great was rice and hot springs. Both breakfast and dinner were delicious. The bath also healed the fatigue of a long trip. Also, I personally asked for a surprise, but she was very pleased and full of gratitude. Thank you very much! What is the reason for the customer service of 4? I don't really understand the explanation of the bedrock bath, and what do you say is not yet warm when you use it? I thought. Others are very satisfied!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Special Suite

先日は大変お世話になりました。 部屋といい、部屋付きの露天風呂といい、とても満足するものでした。 短い時間ではありましたが、普段の生活から異次元の空間の中で過ごさせて頂いたようでした。 また機会がありましたら是非宿泊したいと思いま... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 部屋といい、部屋付きの露天風呂といい、とても満足するものでした。 短い時間ではありましたが、普段の生活から異次元の空間の中で過ごさせて頂いたようでした。 また機会がありましたら是非宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. The room was nice and the outdoor bath with room was very satisfying. Although it was a short time, it seemed to have been spent in a space of a different dimension from everyday life. If you have the opportunity, I would like to stay overnight. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Special Suite

初めて宿泊させていただきました。 口コミにあった通りで、朝夕食共に大変美味しかったです。お部屋広くて綺麗でした。 お湯も良かったです。 ただ、景観は…仕方ないですね。 良く温泉旅館に泊まりますが、また泊まりたいと思うお宿は少ないです... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました。 口コミにあった通りで、朝夕食共に大変美味しかったです。お部屋広くて綺麗でした。 お湯も良かったです。 ただ、景観は…仕方ないですね。 良く温泉旅館に泊まりますが、また泊まりたいと思うお宿は少ないです。 花いちさんは、是非また泊まりたいと思う旅館です。

I stayed for the first time. As it was in the word of mouth, the breakfast and dinner were very delicious. The room was large and beautiful. The hot water was good too. However, the landscape is unavoidable. I often stay at hot spring inns, but there are few inns I want to stay again. Hanaichi is a ryokan that I would definitely stay at again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

望郷風景【いわかがみ・あざみ】和室8畳+信楽焼半露天風呂

夕食が美味しい宿を探して、ここにしました。掛け値無しにこれまで泊まった旅館の食事で、1番美味しかったです。朝のキャベツは3回もおかわりしてしまいました。受付や施設案内、雑談など従業員の方の接客に好感が持てました。お風呂は源泉掛流しで、湯の花... Read more 夕食が美味しい宿を探して、ここにしました。掛け値無しにこれまで泊まった旅館の食事で、1番美味しかったです。朝のキャベツは3回もおかわりしてしまいました。受付や施設案内、雑談など従業員の方の接客に好感が持てました。お風呂は源泉掛流しで、湯の花も浮いていて、濃度の高さを感じられます。布団は無圧布団で非常に気持ち良かったです。また、ダブル猫ちゃんには、本当に癒されました。猫と一緒に岩盤浴に入るという貴重な体験も出来ました。可愛いかった。 最後まで見送りしていただきありがとうございました。非日常を感じられとても満足しています。また泊まりたい旅館です。

I looked for an inn where the dinner was delicious and went here. It was the most delicious meal at a ryokan where I stayed without a discount. The morning cabbage has been changed three times. I was impressed with the reception of employees, facility information, chatting, etc. The bath is flowing from the source spring, and the hot spring flowers are floating, so you can feel the high concentration. The futon was a pressureless futon and it was very pleasant. In addition, double cat was really healed. We had a valuable experience of taking a bedrock bath with a cat. It was cute. Thank you for seeing it off to the end. I feel extraordinary and am very happy. This is an inn where you want to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,N(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Japanese Room with a Half Open-air Spa

ありがとうございました。 子供と行く始めての旅行で、緊張していましたが、お食事の時など色々と考慮いただき、安心して楽しむことができました。 お食事もお風呂も大満足で、仕事の疲れもとることができました。 機会があればまたお邪魔させていた... Read more ありがとうございました。 子供と行く始めての旅行で、緊張していましたが、お食事の時など色々と考慮いただき、安心して楽しむことができました。 お食事もお風呂も大満足で、仕事の疲れもとることができました。 機会があればまたお邪魔させていただきます。

Thank you very much. Although I was nervous on my first trip with my child, I was able to enjoy it with peace of mind, considering various things, such as when I dine. The food and bath were very satisfying and I was able to relieve my work. If there is an opportunity, I will bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Special Suite

彼の誕生日祝いで泊まらせて頂きました。 ご飯も美味しくお部屋も綺麗でお風呂でもゆっくりでき、とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。 猫のゆづちゃん、はっちゃんも可愛かったです。 スタッフさんの対応も丁寧でした。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed for his birthday celebration. The rice was delicious and the room was clean and you could relax in the bath and have a very nice time. Cat Yuzu-chan and Hacchan were also cute. The staff was very polite. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Japanese Room with a Half Open-air Spa

接客もちょうど良い距離感で良かったですし、ご飯もとっても美味しかったですし、温泉も気持ち良かったです。 猫ちゃんも可愛かったしお部屋も良かったので、是非また伺います‼️ ただ一点だけ…部屋に置いて下さってる水差しの注ぎ口の水垢?が気... Read more 接客もちょうど良い距離感で良かったですし、ご飯もとっても美味しかったですし、温泉も気持ち良かったです。 猫ちゃんも可愛かったしお部屋も良かったので、是非また伺います‼️ ただ一点だけ…部屋に置いて下さってる水差しの注ぎ口の水垢?が気になったことと、それを入れたグラスの匂いが気になってしまいました。 私がふと気になってしまっただけですので、他の人は気にしない(気付かない)かも(^^;

The customer service was good with a good sense of distance, the rice was very delicious, and the hot spring was pleasant. The cat was so cute and the room was good, so please come back again ま た️ Just one point ... Is the scale in the jug spout left in the room? I was worried about the smell and the smell of the glass in which I put it. I just noticed that other people don't care (not aware) (^^;

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

望郷風景【いわかがみ・あざみ】和室8畳+信楽焼半露天風呂

夕食、朝食は、味、ボリュームともに大変満足だった。 部屋の半露天風呂と大浴場のお湯の温度も、ちょうど良い加減でした。(男湯) 女湯は、少しぬるめだったと聞きました。 一階のロビーに、とても人懐っこい猫がいて、大変癒やされました。見たと... Read more 夕食、朝食は、味、ボリュームともに大変満足だった。 部屋の半露天風呂と大浴場のお湯の温度も、ちょうど良い加減でした。(男湯) 女湯は、少しぬるめだったと聞きました。 一階のロビーに、とても人懐っこい猫がいて、大変癒やされました。見たところ、どこかしらの施設で保護され、去勢手術または避妊手術された猫を引き取られたようでした。(耳に特有の跡がありました。)もしかしたら処分されるかもしれなかった一つの小さな命でしたが、宿泊客に愛されることになり、幸せだろうなと人間ながら感じました。

The dinner and breakfast were very satisfying in taste and volume. The temperature of the room's semi-open-air bath and the hot water of the public bath was also just fine. (Men hot water) I heard that the female hot water was a bit warm. There was a very friendly cat in the lobby on the first floor and I was very healed. Apparently, they seemed to have taken care of a cat that was protected at some institution and was castrated or contraceptive. (There was a distinctive mark on the ear.) Although it was one small life that might have been disposed of, I felt that it would be loved by the hotel guests and that I would be happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

望郷風景【いわかがみ・あざみ】和室8畳+信楽焼半露天風呂

金額の割には、良い宿だったと思いました。 この宿なら、これからも利用したいと思いました。 夕食の岩魚の焼き物は、工夫があって良かったと思いましたが、朝食のホッケの焼き物は今一つでした。 食べやすい工夫をして戴きたかったですね。 ... Read more 金額の割には、良い宿だったと思いました。 この宿なら、これからも利用したいと思いました。 夕食の岩魚の焼き物は、工夫があって良かったと思いましたが、朝食のホッケの焼き物は今一つでした。 食べやすい工夫をして戴きたかったですね。 魚は、皮に栄養があると聞きましたが、骨もあって食べづらかったので、今一つ食べやすくして戴きたいと感じました。 部屋のお風呂と貸し切り風呂の清掃をもう少し丁寧にして欲しいと感じました。 水垢というモノが舞い上がっていましたので。

I thought that it was a good hotel for the amount of money. I would like to use this hotel in the future. I thought that the grilled fish for rock fish at dinner was good with some ideas, but the grilled salmon for breakfast was just one. I wanted to devise something that is easy to eat. I heard that fish had nourishment on their skin, but they also had bones and it was hard to eat, so I felt that I wanted to make it easier to eat one now. I felt I wanted you to be more careful in cleaning the room bath and the bath. Because a thing called Minamata was flying up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Special Suite

猫がかわいくずっとキョロキョロしてしまいました!何より食事が美味しくて、食事の提供されるペース、量も申し分ありませんでした! 次は冬に行きたいと思いました! ありがとう御座いました!!!

The cat has been cute all the time! Above all, the food was delicious, and the pace and amount of food provided was also excellent! I wanted to go next winter! Thank you very much! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Special Suite

娘夫婦と孫たちと一緒に宿泊致しました。 夕食、朝食共とても美味しく旬の食材を活かしたものがたくさん出て幸せなひと時を味わせて頂きました。 また、和室に布団を用意してくださった際 孫たちが寝ても敷布団から落ちない様に配慮してくださり、ス... Read more 娘夫婦と孫たちと一緒に宿泊致しました。 夕食、朝食共とても美味しく旬の食材を活かしたものがたくさん出て幸せなひと時を味わせて頂きました。 また、和室に布団を用意してくださった際 孫たちが寝ても敷布団から落ちない様に配慮してくださり、スタッフの方々の心配りがとてもありがたく嬉しかったです。

I stayed with my daughter-in-law and my grandchildren. Both dinner and breakfast had a lot of delicious and seasonal ingredients, and I had a happy time. In addition, when we prepared futon in Japanese-style room The grandchildren were careful not to fall off the mattress even if they went to bed, and the staff members were very happy to be anxious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

二間客室【苔桃】和室12畳+洋室6畳シングルベッド2台

少しゆっくりしたくて利用させていただきました。岩盤浴、お風呂でリフレッシュできました。また食事もちょうどいい時間で次の料理が出てきました。また利用したいです。お世話になりました。

I wanted to use it a little more slowly. We could refresh in bedrock bath, bath. In addition, the next dish came out at the meal right time. I still want to use it. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hanaichi

Address

386 Hoshimata, Tsumagoi-mura, Agatsuma-gun, Gunma 377-1611 Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux