Now loading...0%

日光金谷ホテル Nikko Kanaya Hotel

Resort
  • Tochigi > Nikko・Kiritakogen

Review of Nikko Kanaya Hotel

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.2/5

5

45%

4

36%

3

9%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath2.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Standard A type suite

今回は、別館のお部屋を用意していただきました。歴史を感じさせるとても素敵なお部屋でした。また、3階で眺めもとてもよく、あいにくの雨の滞在でしたが、それでも楽しめる程でした。今度は、お庭と川に面したコーナーツインのお部屋に泊まれたらいいなと思... Read more 今回は、別館のお部屋を用意していただきました。歴史を感じさせるとても素敵なお部屋でした。また、3階で眺めもとてもよく、あいにくの雨の滞在でしたが、それでも楽しめる程でした。今度は、お庭と川に面したコーナーツインのお部屋に泊まれたらいいなと思っています。スタッフの方々の対応もとても丁寧で、付かず離れずのとてもいい距離感でした。お食事も夕食、朝食共に美味しくいただきました。また、是非、お世話になりたいと思わせる、素敵なホテルでした。

This time, we had a room in the annex. It was a very nice room that reminded me of history. Also, the view on the third floor was very good, and it was an unfortunate rainy stay, but it was still enjoyable. Next time I would like to stay in a corner twin room facing the garden and river. The staff was very polite and it was a very good distance without leaving. Both meals, dinner and breakfast were delicious. Also, it was a nice hotel that made me want to help you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Deluxe twin-suite

とても感じのよいスタッフさんが多く 快適に過ごすことができました。 是非また訪れたいと思います。

There were a lot of very pleasant staff and I was able to spend it comfortably. I would love to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Standard A type suite

歴史を感じることができるたたすまい。素敵でした。食事も丁寧で美味しかったです。ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

A home where you can feel the history. It was wonderful. The food was polite and delicious. I was able to spend a slow time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Standard A type suite

食事は大変美味しかったです。特に夕食は絶品でした。一方、施設の古さには残念な気持ちでした。

The food was very delicious. Especially the dinner was excellent. On the other hand, I was disappointed with the age of the facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-26

Twin suite (Automatic selection)

想像していたよりも若いスタッフさんが多い印象を受けました。皆様歴史あるホテルに相応しい対応をしてくださいました。 施設はやはり年季が入っており、水回りが少し緩かったり、お部屋のコンセントが少なかったりと、使いづらい点はありました。 しか... Read more 想像していたよりも若いスタッフさんが多い印象を受けました。皆様歴史あるホテルに相応しい対応をしてくださいました。 施設はやはり年季が入っており、水回りが少し緩かったり、お部屋のコンセントが少なかったりと、使いづらい点はありました。 しかし、調度品の素晴らしさで十分満足のいく滞在ができたと思っています。

The young staff than I imagined received many impressions. Everyone We corresponded properly to a historic hotel. As for the facility, too, the season was included, there was a point that it was hard to use, as the water surroundings was slightly loose and the outlet of the room was small. However, I think that I was able to have a satisfactory stay with the splendor of the furniture.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-18

Twin suite (Automatic selection)

 宿泊した部屋は31号室です。 ①夕食後スタッフから説明を頂きましたが,スチーム暖房の調整が難しく,エアコンの冷房を入れながら室温調整が気になりました。 ②バスタブと便座との距離が短くて,便座に座るとバスタブに足がつき気になりました。 ... Read more  宿泊した部屋は31号室です。 ①夕食後スタッフから説明を頂きましたが,スチーム暖房の調整が難しく,エアコンの冷房を入れながら室温調整が気になりました。 ②バスタブと便座との距離が短くて,便座に座るとバスタブに足がつき気になりました。 ③上記2点以外はホテルでありながら,家族風呂が使え,接客,食事,雰囲気等非常に良かった。

The room we stayed in is room # 31. ① After dinner I got an explanation from the staff, but it was difficult to adjust the steam heating, I was concerned about the room temperature adjustment while cooling the air conditioner. ② The distance between the bathtub and the toilet seat was short, and when I sit on the toilet seat, I got a feet on the bathtub and I became interested. ③ Even though it was a hotel other than the above two, family baths could be used, customer service, meals, atmosphere and so on were very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-13

Twin suite (Automatic selection)

部屋の鍵が開けにくかったが、他のお客様は上手く開けられるのかと思いました。 打撲の為困っていたが、湿布をいただきとても助かりました。 部屋には空気清浄機があり、快適でした。 朝食に果物があるととても嬉しいが、食事も美味しく、サービスも... Read more 部屋の鍵が開けにくかったが、他のお客様は上手く開けられるのかと思いました。 打撲の為困っていたが、湿布をいただきとても助かりました。 部屋には空気清浄機があり、快適でした。 朝食に果物があるととても嬉しいが、食事も美味しく、サービスも良く全体的にとても満足です。 ありがとうございました。

It was hard to open the key of the room, but I thought whether other customers could open it well. I was in trouble because of bruises, but it was very helpful to receive a poultice. There was an air purifier in the room, and it was comfortable. I am very happy that there is fruit for breakfast, but the meal is delicious, service is also good and overall I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-21

Twin suite (Automatic selection)

◆部屋について:(第二新館3階一番奥の部屋) 部屋が「黴臭い」の一言です。クラシックホテルがどういう所か承知しているつもりですが、健康被害を考えるほどでした。また、ベッドも全体的にジットリとしていました。 ◆バスルームについて: シャワーヘ... Read more ◆部屋について:(第二新館3階一番奥の部屋) 部屋が「黴臭い」の一言です。クラシックホテルがどういう所か承知しているつもりですが、健康被害を考えるほどでした。また、ベッドも全体的にジットリとしていました。 ◆バスルームについて: シャワーヘッドの取り付けが甘くシャワーを浴びようとすると水が取り付けから吹き出しました。 ヘッドを締め付け直してその晩使える程度には自分で直しましたが保守が甘いと思います。ご点検ください。 ◆所感: 期待していた部屋には失望しましたが、夕食と朝食のサービスは素晴らしかったです。 また夕方5時からの館内紹介ツアーも良いイベントでした。 そして何より敷地内の自然は最高で、諸々のマイナスを帳消しにする景観でした。 ただ、Hホテルに泊まって感銘を受けて、次は兄貴分の本家金谷ホテル!と期待していただけに残念。 ある意味部屋選びで金をケチった自分の失敗とも思いますが。

◆ About the room: (Room at the back of the 2nd new building 3rd floor) The room is a word of "fabley". I am aware of the classic hotel's location, but I thought about the health hazard. In addition, the bed was also made as a whole girlish. About the bathroom: The installation of the shower head was sweet, and water was blowing out from the installation when trying to take a shower. I fixed it by myself to the extent that I could tighten the head and use that evening I think that maintenance is sweet. Please check. ◆ I was disappointed in the room I was expecting, but the service of dinner and breakfast was wonderful. In addition, the introductory tour from the evening at 5 o'clock was also a good event. And above all, nature in the premises is the best, it was a landscape that will cancel out various minuses. However, I was impressed by staying at H Hotel, next to my brother's headquarters Kanaya hotel! I was sorry just because I was hoping for it. I also think that I mistook my money in choosing a room in a sense.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-22

Deluxe twin-suite

格式高い建物ですが、老朽化しており二階の足音が非常に響き、お子さんだと思いますが気になりました。三人でしたが広い部屋を用意して頂き、有難うございました。コロッケとカレーは美味しく頂きました。

Although it is a high-class building, it is aging and the footsteps of the second floor sounded very loud and I thought that it was a child but I was curious. Three people, but thank you for preparing a large room. Croquette and curry were delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-25

Deluxe twin-suite

バーを利用しましたが少し肌寒かったです。 せっかく素晴らしい暖炉があるのだからぜひ味わってみたかった。

I used a bar, but it was a bit chilly. I had a wonderful fireplace, so I definitely wanted to taste it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-12-26

Deluxe Modern Twin suite

大浴場があったらいいなと思いました! でもスタッフさん達のお心遣いがとても良かったです!

I wish I had a big public bath! But the staff 's worries were very good!

Read in English

Welcome to Relux