Now loading...0%

鬼怒川金谷ホテル Kinugawa Kanaya Hotel

Resort

Review of Kinugawa Kanaya Hotel

Overall Rating(106 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

15%

3

2%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. C.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Up-grade Japanese Style Room with Open Air Bath [2nd~4th floor/dinning meal]

Room was tidy, clean and well designed. All staffs were very friendly, helpful and attentive. Meals were extremely del... Read more Room was tidy, clean and well designed. All staffs were very friendly, helpful and attentive. Meals were extremely delicious and this hotel is highly recommended to those who want to have a pleasant Kinogawa.

Room was tidy, clean and well designed. All staffs were very friendly, helpful and attentive. Meals were extremely delicious and this hotel is highly recommended to those who want to have a pleasant Kinogawa.

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-29

Up-grade Japanese Style Room with Open Air Bath [2nd~4th floor/dinning meal]

糖質制限のリクエストを快くお受け下さってとても有り難く感謝いたします。おかげさまで美味しく楽しく、2度目の金谷ホテルを満喫いたしました。コロナの影響でお客もスタッフもまばらな、とても静かな金谷ホテルでしたが、それはそれでゆったりと落ち着いた... Read more 糖質制限のリクエストを快くお受け下さってとても有り難く感謝いたします。おかげさまで美味しく楽しく、2度目の金谷ホテルを満喫いたしました。コロナの影響でお客もスタッフもまばらな、とても静かな金谷ホテルでしたが、それはそれでゆったりと落ち着いた過ごし方ができました。そして皆様に良くしていただき幸せなひとときを過ごすことができました。にぎやかで華やかな金谷ホテルの日々が早く戻ってきますようにお祈りいたしております。またお伺いしたいです。どうもありがとう。

We would like to thank you very much for accepting the sugar restriction request. Thanks to you, I enjoyed the Kanaya Hotel for the second time. The Kanaya Hotel was very quiet, with its guests and staff being sparse due to the influence of corona, but it allowed us to spend a relaxing and calm time. And I was able to have a happy time for everyone to improve. We pray that the days of the lively and glorious Kanaya Hotel will return soon. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Run of the house (dinner&breakfast, top floor)

Very pleased with the service and food at the hotel.

Very pleased with the service and food at the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-24

Standard Japenese style room [dinning meal] (Smoking room/futon)

新型コロナ禍の中非常に良いサービスをしていただいて、ありがとうございました。 紅葉の時にまた泊まりに行きたいです。

Thank you for your very good service in the new Corona Warrior. I want to go to stay again when the autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Standard Japanese-western style room

全体的に値段に対して、サービスが見合っていないという感想。カネをどぶに捨てた気分。 ◆チェックイン時  -疲れているのだから早く部屋に行きたいのにしばらくロビーで待たせるのはどうかと思う。  -チョコレートもウェルカムドリンクも、... Read more 全体的に値段に対して、サービスが見合っていないという感想。カネをどぶに捨てた気分。 ◆チェックイン時  -疲れているのだから早く部屋に行きたいのにしばらくロビーで待たせるのはどうかと思う。  -チョコレートもウェルカムドリンクも、後からでよかった。 ◆夕食/朝食時の対応  -なぜ部屋の扉を開けっぱなしにして夕食を持ってくるのでしょうか?  -廊下を通っていくほかの宿泊者に部屋の中を見られて気分が悪かったです。 ◆お風呂  -脱衣場にある扇風機にほこりがたまっていました。なぜそこに気が付かないのか不思議で仕方ない。  -エレベーターの中に、ぴかぴかのジョンの写真を飾っている暇があったら扇風機の清掃をちゃんとやれと言いたい。 ◆部屋の設備  -タブレットを電話として使っており革新性を出そうとしているのかもしれないが、   通話性能が微妙なのか、こちらの声が届きづらく何度も話すことになった。  -また、タブレットがワイヤーロックされており、居間まで持っていけない。   あんなショボいタブレット、誰も盗みませんので、ロックする必要なし。 ◆チェックアウト時  -車に積もった雪をはらっていただくこともなく、そのまま送り出し。  -ただでさえ季節外れの雪であったことに対して、道の状況などの情報提供もなし。  -こちらがどこから来ているかは分かっているであろうに、配慮が足りない。

Impression that the service is not worth the price as a whole. Feeling of throwing away money. ◆ At check-in -If you are tired and want to go to the room early, why don't you wait in the lobby for a while? -Both the chocolate and the welcome drink were good later. ◆ Dinner / breakfast service -Why do you leave the door open and bring dinner? -I felt sick because other guests who walked through the corridor saw the inside of the room. ◆ bath -Dust was accumulating in the fan in the dressing room. I can't help wondering why I don't notice it. -If you have time in the elevator to decorate the shiny John's picture, I'd like to say that you should clean the fan properly. ◆ Room facilities -You may be using your tablet as a phone and trying to innovate, The voice performance was delicate, and my voice was difficult to reach, so I decided to talk many times. -Also, the tablet is wire locked and cannot be brought to the living room. There is no need to lock such a stupid tablet because no one steals it. ◆ At check-out -No need to remove the snow on the car, just send it out. -There was no information on road conditions, even if it was just off-season snow. -You know where you are coming from, but care is not enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Run of the house (dinner&breakfast, top floor)

全体的にはとても満足です。 当日のアンケートにも記入しましたが、部屋のセイフティーボックスの使い方がわかりにくかったです。知れば大したことないのですが、一言あればわかりました。お風呂は清潔で気持ちよかったです。玄関の書家は篠田桃紅さんでは... Read more 全体的にはとても満足です。 当日のアンケートにも記入しましたが、部屋のセイフティーボックスの使い方がわかりにくかったです。知れば大したことないのですが、一言あればわかりました。お風呂は清潔で気持ちよかったです。玄関の書家は篠田桃紅さんではありませんか?違っていたら失礼。フロントの男性がご存知なかったみたいで・・・。電話でのスパの予約はスムースで助かりました。スタッフはみなさんお若く爽やかで、接遇も良かったと思います。ありがとうございました。

Overall I am very satisfied. I filled out the questionnaire on the day, but it was difficult to understand how to use the safety box in the room. It's not a big deal if you know it, but a word makes sense. The bath was clean and comfortable. Isn't the calligrapher at the entrance Momo Shinoda? I'm rude if different. It looks like the guy at the front didn't know ... Reservation of spa over telephone was smooth and was saved. The staff was young and refreshing, and the service was good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Up-grade Japanese Style Room with Open Air Bath [2nd~4th floor/dinning meal]

房間很舒服,露台真的令人很放鬆,服務人員很好,旅館的朱古力都很美味

The rooms are comfortable, the terrace is really relaxing, the service staff is good, and the hotel's chocolates are delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

[Club floor] Western style [top floor/dinning meal]

夕食、朝食ともに食材の良さが伝わる丁寧な料理に満足しました。また、ラウンジでのチョコレートとお茶もうれしいサービスでした。お風呂もキレイで気持ちよく利用させていただきました。 部屋は目の前の景色がパノラマで楽しめる間取り、そして寝心地のい... Read more 夕食、朝食ともに食材の良さが伝わる丁寧な料理に満足しました。また、ラウンジでのチョコレートとお茶もうれしいサービスでした。お風呂もキレイで気持ちよく利用させていただきました。 部屋は目の前の景色がパノラマで楽しめる間取り、そして寝心地のいいベッド。近隣を散策する必要が無いぐらいホテル滞在が充実です。 また、タバコが嫌いな事を事前に伝えて置いたので空気清浄機も用意されておりましたが、何も気になる事もなく快適でした。タバコは吸いませんが、シガーを嗜むのでシガーバーを利用させていただきましたが、良い空間で楽しめました。出来たら、シガーがいくつかから選べると嬉しいです。 また、ターンダウン時に替えの浴衣を用意いただいたり、夜食が用意していただけていたり、今まで利用してきた高級温泉旅館の中でもダントツにホスピタリティの良さを実感いたしました。栃木県は実家もある事からあまり旅行では利用して来なかったのですが、また伺いたい宿となりました。

Both dinner and breakfast were satisfied with the polite dishes that the good ingredients were transmitted. Also, chocolate and tea in the lounge were a great service. I used the bath beautifully and comfortably. The room has a panoramic view of the scenery in front of you and a comfortable bed. The hotel stay is enriched so that you do not need to take a walk around the neighborhood. Also, I told them that I disliked cigarettes in advance, so an air purifier was provided, but it was comfortable without any worries. I do not smoke, but I used a cigar bar because I like cigars, but I enjoyed it in a good space. I hope that you can choose from several cigars if you can. In addition, we had you prepare a replacement yukata at the time of turndown, prepared a dinner, and realized that hospitality was excellent at the best hot spring inns that we have used so far. In Tochigi prefecture, I didn't use it for traveling because I had a family house, but it was an inn I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

[Club floor] Western style [top floor/dinning meal]

施設は立派で本当に素敵でした。しかし、天下の金谷ホテルのスタッフは2流でした。 特に、朝食に冷たい味噌汁がでたときには不味くて驚きました。 変えていただきましたが、その時のスタッフの対応に内心「だめだなこの人は」とトホホな気持ちになりま... Read more 施設は立派で本当に素敵でした。しかし、天下の金谷ホテルのスタッフは2流でした。 特に、朝食に冷たい味噌汁がでたときには不味くて驚きました。 変えていただきましたが、その時のスタッフの対応に内心「だめだなこの人は」とトホホな気持ちになりました。 もちろんその場では一切の苦情はいいませんでした。 せっかくの旅行が台無しになりますから。

The facilities were excellent and really nice. However, the staff at the Kanaya Hotel in the world was second-class. In particular, when cold miso soup appeared at breakfast, it was unpleasant and surprised. I changed it, but I felt sorry for the staff's response at that time. Of course, there were no complaints on the spot. Your trip will be ruined.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Standard Western-Japanese style room [dinning meal] (Non-smoking/bed)

先日は、お天気にも恵まれ湯西川から鬼怒川温泉の旅を満喫することができました。クチコミを見て、そちらのホテルに決めたのですが、期待以上の素晴しさで感激いたしました。中でも、ラウンジでいつでもいただけた飲み物は最高でした。セルフでは、何ヵ所か... Read more 先日は、お天気にも恵まれ湯西川から鬼怒川温泉の旅を満喫することができました。クチコミを見て、そちらのホテルに決めたのですが、期待以上の素晴しさで感激いたしました。中でも、ラウンジでいつでもいただけた飲み物は最高でした。セルフでは、何ヵ所かありましたが、金谷ホテルさんは、席に着くと、係の方が、何かいかがですかと声を掛けてくださって、とても気持ちがよかったです。お食事も美味しく、すべてにおいて、非日常の二日間を過ごすことができました。機会があれば是非、リピートさせていただきたいと思います。有り難うございました。

The other day, I was blessed with good weather and was able to enjoy the Kinugawa Onsen trip from Yunishi River. I looked at the reviews and decided on that hotel, but I was so impressed by how wonderful it was. Above all, the drinks I had at any time in the lounge were the best. There were several places in the self, but Kanaya Hotel was very pleasant when he got to the seat and asked the staff how to do something. The food was delicious and we were able to spend two extraordinary days in all. If there is an opportunity, I would like to repeat it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Up-grade Japanese Style Room with Open Air Bath [2nd~4th floor/dinning meal]

大変楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございます。 是非 またご訪問できるよう、仕事頑張ります。笑 迎えて頂きましたスタッフ皆さん、スパ御担当の皆さん ありがとうございました。

I had a great time. Thank you very much. I will do my best so that I can visit again. Thank you to all the staff who greeted me with laughter and the people in charge of the spa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

run of the house with dinner&breakfast (low floor)

全てにおいて最高のホテルでした。食事が特に過去一番で、必ずまた利用します!

It was the best hotel in all. Meals are the best in the past and I will definitely use them again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Up-grade Japanese Style Room with Open Air Bath [2nd~4th floor/dinning meal]

母のありがとうを込めてケーキのサプライズもしました☆ お部屋もクラブフロアが空いてることを聞いて、ランクアップし、客室露天風呂で一日中過ごしました♡♡ 母も大満足です☆ 食事も半個室で、一つ一つ丁寧に教えて下さり、食べるペースに合わせ... Read more 母のありがとうを込めてケーキのサプライズもしました☆ お部屋もクラブフロアが空いてることを聞いて、ランクアップし、客室露天風呂で一日中過ごしました♡♡ 母も大満足です☆ 食事も半個室で、一つ一つ丁寧に教えて下さり、食べるペースに合わせて運んでくださいました☆ いたせりつくせりです。食事後部屋に帰ると、軽い夜食として、お稲荷さんもおいてあり、全てにおいてのお・も・て・な・しが素晴らしかったです☆ 帰りはBMWで駅まで送ってくださったり、VIP感満載です☆ また機会がありましたら、是非利用します☆ ありがとうございました☆

I also had cake surprises with my mother's thank ☆ I heard that the room was also open on the club floor, and upgraded and spent all day in the rooms outdoor bath ♡♡ Mother is also very happy ☆ The food is also in a semi-private room , Tell me one by one carefully, I carried to match the pace of eating ☆ It is a warmth. When I went back to the room after meals, I also had Inari as a light supper, and everything was great in my room. The way back was sent to the station by BMW, full of VIP feeling It is ☆ I will use it again if there is another opportunity ☆ Thank you ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(80)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

[Club floor] Western style [top floor/dinning meal]

到着時フロントの係りのスタッフに大変丁寧な入館案内を頂きました。また、お部屋に案内下さった方も、大変丁寧な説明を頂きました。部屋の設備・備品も至れり尽くせりで、部屋からの眺望も素晴らしかったです。 夕食はダイニング食でしたが、予め食材の好... Read more 到着時フロントの係りのスタッフに大変丁寧な入館案内を頂きました。また、お部屋に案内下さった方も、大変丁寧な説明を頂きました。部屋の設備・備品も至れり尽くせりで、部屋からの眺望も素晴らしかったです。 夕食はダイニング食でしたが、予め食材の好みも聞いて下さり、一品一品がおいしく、目と味を楽しませて頂きながら、安心して食することが出来ました。さらに私どもが金婚の記念旅行であることを知って、特別にお祝いのお皿を追加して頂き、感激致しました。 食事を済ませて部屋に戻ると、就寝の支度が出来ており、BGMのCDまでセットされているのには又感激でした。 天候にも恵まれ、翌日のライン下りも楽しく、思い出深い旅行になりました。 ホテルの皆さまの心のこもったおもてなしに感謝いたします。

We had very polite entrance guidance from the staff at the front desk on arrival. In addition, those who were guided to the room also had very polite explanations. The facilities and equipment in the room were complete, and the view from the room was great. The dinner was a dining meal, but I also listened to the tastes of the ingredients beforehand, and I was able to eat with confidence while enjoying the eyes and taste, as the dishes were delicious. Furthermore, I was impressed to know that we were commemorating a wedding anniversary and to add a special celebration dish. When I finished my meal and returned to my room, I was ready to go to bed, and I was thrilled that the BGM CD had been set. Blessed with the weather, going down the line the next day was a fun and memorable trip. Thank you for the heartfelt hospitality of our guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Standard Western-Japanese style room [dinning meal] (Non-smoking/bed)

とても良かった。

It was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

run of the house with dinner&breakfast (low floor)

スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、さすがラグジュアリーホテルだなと感じました。 食事時のお茶の入替やおしぼりの交換など、細かなところへの気配りが行き届いていました。 お風呂やお部屋もとても清潔で大変満足しました。 ラウンジもフリードリン... Read more スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、さすがラグジュアリーホテルだなと感じました。 食事時のお茶の入替やおしぼりの交換など、細かなところへの気配りが行き届いていました。 お風呂やお部屋もとても清潔で大変満足しました。 ラウンジもフリードリンクでゆったりくつろげて、良かったです。

The response of the staff was wonderful and I felt that it was indeed a luxury hotel. Attentiveness to detailed places such as change of tea at the time of meal and exchange of towel was attentive. Baths and rooms were very clean and very satisfied. It was good to relax at the lounge with a free drink.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Up-grade Japanese Style Room with Open Air Bath [2nd~4th floor/dinning meal]

一歳の娘と行きましたが、様々なサービスをして頂き本当に助かりました。DVDやおもちゃもとても嬉しかったです。娘は担当の仲居さんにとても懐いていて、娘は娘でとても楽しんでいる様子でした。また伺わせて頂きます。

I went with my one-year-old daughter, but I was really helped by doing various services. I was also very happy with DVDs and toys. My daughter was very fond of the guy in charge, and she seemed to be enjoying her very much. Please let me know again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Standard Western-Japanese style room [dinning meal] (Non-smoking/bed)

チェックインの時、部屋での煎茶が前回より感動が少なくなつたと感じました。最初から最後までの喜びが少し減ったようです。

At the time of check-in, I felt that sencha in the room was less moving than last time. It seems that the joy from the beginning to the end has decreased a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

[Club floor] Japanese-Western style Suite [Top floor/dining meal]

サービスがやはり素晴らしかったです。お料理もとても美味しかったですし、配膳するペースもとても満足しました。また、泊まりたいです。

The service was still great. The food was very delicious and the pace of serving was very satisfying. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Standard Japanese room [dinning meal] (non smoking/futon)

今回二度目の宿泊でした。 落ち着いて宿泊できるホテルでお気に入りとなりました。 最寄り駅から近いのもいいですね。 ドリンクサービスやショコラサービスなど、たのしみがあってよかったです。 お腹いっぱいになるほどのステキな夕食は2時... Read more 今回二度目の宿泊でした。 落ち着いて宿泊できるホテルでお気に入りとなりました。 最寄り駅から近いのもいいですね。 ドリンクサービスやショコラサービスなど、たのしみがあってよかったです。 お腹いっぱいになるほどのステキな夕食は2時間ゆったりとできました。 ありがとうございました。 また行きたいと思います。

It was the second stay this time. It became a favorite at a hotel that can stay calmly. It is also nice to be near the nearest station. It was nice to have some fun, including drink service and chocolat service. I had such a wonderful dinner that I could make my stomach full, and it was relaxing for 2 hours. Thank you very much. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Standard Western-Japanese style room [dinning meal](Smoking/bed)

心地よい接客ありがとうございました。 別注のモンブラン美味しかったです。 そして、お気遣いいただきありがとうございます。 20周年の良き思い出となりました。

Thank you for a pleasant customer service. Bespoke Mont Blanc was delicious. And thank you for your concern. It became a good memory of the 20th anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

run of the house with dinner&breakfast (low floor)

家族旅行で、初めて鬼怒川温泉に行きました。お部屋食のプランでしたが、お料理も美味しく、中居さんの対応も、とても感じがよく、楽しく過ごせました。デザートの後に、さりげなくチョコがあり、感動しました。美味しくいただきました。 細かなところへの... Read more 家族旅行で、初めて鬼怒川温泉に行きました。お部屋食のプランでしたが、お料理も美味しく、中居さんの対応も、とても感じがよく、楽しく過ごせました。デザートの後に、さりげなくチョコがあり、感動しました。美味しくいただきました。 細かなところへの心配りが行き届いていて、家族みんな大満足でした。

I went to Kinugawa Onsen for the first time on my family trip. Although it was plan of room meal, dish was also delicious, Nakai's correspondence was also very feeling, I was able to spend happily. After the dessert there was casually chocolate, I was impressed. It was delicious. Anxiety for details was perfect and the whole family was very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Standard Western-Japanese style room [dinning meal] (Non-smoking/bed)

お部屋も居心地も大変良かったです。 夕食、朝食の食事は、量も十分で大変美味しかったです。 大浴場は清潔感もあり広さも十分でした。水風呂が無かったのが残念。

The rooms and the comfort were also very good. Dinner, breakfast meal, amount was sufficient and was very delicious. There was cleanliness and bigness was enough in large public bath. I regret not having a bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Up-grade Japanese Style Room with Open Air Bath [2nd~4th floor/dinning meal]

今回、露天付きの部屋に家族で宿泊致しました。 全体的な雰囲気は大人が優雅な時間を過ごすようなそんなコンセプトだと感じました。我が家は5才と11才の子ども(元気な男の子たち)が一緒だったので騒がせないように注意が必要でした。 ラウンジは飲... Read more 今回、露天付きの部屋に家族で宿泊致しました。 全体的な雰囲気は大人が優雅な時間を過ごすようなそんなコンセプトだと感じました。我が家は5才と11才の子ども(元気な男の子たち)が一緒だったので騒がせないように注意が必要でした。 ラウンジは飲み物がいつでも無料で、暖炉があったりテラスがあったりと、とても素敵でした。 ご飯の場所を配慮していただけたのか、完全に個室だったので子どもがいても安心でき落ち着いて食べることが出来ました。美味しかったです。 部屋の露天は冬だと少しぬるいかなと思われましたが、追い炊きのボタンで調節して入れば気持ちよくへ入れます。 エステも最高でお肌がつるつるになりました。 朝食の時に出た藁につつまれた納豆がとっても美味しかったです。納豆がこの世で一番嫌いな私が完食してしまいました。 また利用させていただきたいと思いますのでよろしくお願い致します。

This time, I stayed in a family with open-air in the family. I felt that the overall atmosphere is such a concept that adults spend elegant time. Because our children were 5 years old and 11 years old (healthy boys) together, we had to be careful not to make noise. The lounge was very nice, with drinks always free, with fireplaces and terraces. Was it possible to consider the location of the rice? Because it was a completely private room, I could relax and still be able to eat calmly even though I had a child. It was delicious. It seems that the outdoors in the room are a bit lukewarm if it is in winter, but if you adjust with the cooking button and put it in comfortably. The esthetics are also the best and your skin is slippery. Natto which was stolen by the straw at breakfast was very delicious. I dislike the most disgusting natto in the world has finished my meal. I would like to also use it so I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Standard Western-Japanese style room [dinning meal](Smoking/bed)

全体的に満足です。従業員の接客態度も申し分ないです。  ただ一つ浴衣のサイズ違いがあったが、愛嬌かな?

Overall satisfaction. The attitude of employees' service is also perfect. There was only one yukata size difference, is it charming?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-02

Standard Western-Japanese style room [dinning meal] (Non-smoking/bed)

結婚20年の記念日として思い出になる旅行を過ごさせて頂きました。 夕食、朝食ともにとても満足できる内容の料理でした。 特にお風呂は清潔感があり、露天風呂の温度も丁度良く 何度も入ってしまいました。それと接客・サービスも素晴らしく とても... Read more 結婚20年の記念日として思い出になる旅行を過ごさせて頂きました。 夕食、朝食ともにとても満足できる内容の料理でした。 特にお風呂は清潔感があり、露天風呂の温度も丁度良く 何度も入ってしまいました。それと接客・サービスも素晴らしく とても気持ちの良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。本当に有難うございました。

I had a memorable trip as an anniversary of marriage 20 years. Both dinner and breakfast were very satisfying contents. Especially in the bath there is a feeling of cleanliness, the temperature of the outdoor bath has just been well entered many times. Besides that, we were able to spend a very pleasant time with excellent customer service and service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

run of the house with dinner&breakfast (low floor)

食事にアレルギー食材が入っていたことを残念に思います。メールでお知らせして更に到着時にも確認したのにです。本人が気付いたのでことなきを得ましたが、確認にも時間がかかり、火を通したので大丈夫だと思ったと言われ、信頼していたのでむしろ驚きました... Read more 食事にアレルギー食材が入っていたことを残念に思います。メールでお知らせして更に到着時にも確認したのにです。本人が気付いたのでことなきを得ましたが、確認にも時間がかかり、火を通したので大丈夫だと思ったと言われ、信頼していたのでむしろ驚きました。それ以外は本当に何も言うことがない素晴らしいおもてなしでした。

I am sorry that allergic ingredients were in the meal. I informed you by e-mail and checked even on arrival. Because he realized that he did not know, he was told that he thought that he thought that he thought it was okay because he took time to verify it, so he thought he was all right, so I was rather surprised because he trusted me. Other than that it was a wonderful hospitality that I really did not say anything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

Standard Western-Japanese style room [dinning meal] (Non-smoking/bed)

excellent service and fantastic view of Kinugawa River. Should be a good choice during autumn to enjoy the view of color... Read more excellent service and fantastic view of Kinugawa River. Should be a good choice during autumn to enjoy the view of color change of leaves along the river.

Excellent service and fantastic view of Kinugawa River. Should be a good choice during autumn to enjoy the view of color change of leaves along the river.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

Standard Western-Japanese style room [dinning meal] (Non-smoking/bed)

お世話になりましてありがとうございました。 静かで楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。

Thank you for taking care of me. I was able to have a quiet and enjoyable time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

Standard Western-Japanese style room [dinning meal](Smoking/bed)

年に1,2度、夫婦水入らずの小旅行を楽しんでいます。 その旅行の中でも宿泊施設は一番の旅のポイントになるような気がしています。 そういった意味では今回の日光、鬼怒川旅行は最高の旅行になりました。 細かいところまでの気配りがとても心地よ... Read more 年に1,2度、夫婦水入らずの小旅行を楽しんでいます。 その旅行の中でも宿泊施設は一番の旅のポイントになるような気がしています。 そういった意味では今回の日光、鬼怒川旅行は最高の旅行になりました。 細かいところまでの気配りがとても心地よいものでした。 遠方の為、なかなか利用はできませんが是非、リピートしたい宿だと思います。

I am enjoying a small trip without taking a couple with me twice a year. I feel that accommodation is the best traveling point among those trips. In that sense, this time Nikko, Kinugawa trip became the best trip. The attention to details was very comfortable. Because of the distance, I can not use it easily but I definitely think that I want to repeat.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kinugawa Kanaya Hotel

Address

1394 Kinugawaonsen Ōhara‎ Nikkō-shi, Tochigi-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

41 room(s)

Welcome to Relux