Now loading...0%

西鉄グランドホテル Nishitetsu Grand Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Tenjin ・ Momochihama)

Review of Nishitetsu Grand Hotel

Overall Rating(56 reviews)

4.4/5

5

54%

4

34%

3

11%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

Business Single Room

コロナ禍で外食は避けたかったところルームサービスが充実していた助かりました。 老舗ホテルのデミグラスは期待できるだろうとハッシュドビーフをオーダーしたところ 期待を超える素晴らしい味でした。しかも安価。 外には出られませんでしたが充実... Read more コロナ禍で外食は避けたかったところルームサービスが充実していた助かりました。 老舗ホテルのデミグラスは期待できるだろうとハッシュドビーフをオーダーしたところ 期待を超える素晴らしい味でした。しかも安価。 外には出られませんでしたが充実した福岡出張となりました。 ありがとうございます。

I wanted to avoid eating out in Corona, but I was saved by the excellent room service. When I ordered the hashed beef that I could expect from the long-established hotel Demiglace, it tasted better than expected. Moreover, it is cheap. I couldn't go out, but it was a fulfilling business trip to Fukuoka. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-23

Standard Twin Room

快適に過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

We were able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Standard Double Room

丁寧な対応ありがとうございました

Thank you for your polite response

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Standard Twin Room

朝食は松風での和食膳をおススメします。 いつもはビュッフェに難儀する高齢の父も、ゆったり落ち着いて、個室で食事できました。 一杯目はお粥をいただき、二杯目で鯛茶漬けをいただいた上に、お味噌汁のおかわりもできるなんて! 和食を選んで大... Read more 朝食は松風での和食膳をおススメします。 いつもはビュッフェに難儀する高齢の父も、ゆったり落ち着いて、個室で食事できました。 一杯目はお粥をいただき、二杯目で鯛茶漬けをいただいた上に、お味噌汁のおかわりもできるなんて! 和食を選んで大正解でした。

For breakfast, we recommend a Japanese-style dining table in pine style. Elderly father who usually had difficulty with buffet was able to relax and eat in a private room. First cup of porridge, second cup of sea bream pickles, and you can also replace miso soup! Choosing Japanese food was a great answer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Business Single Room

シングルに2泊しました。二重窓の部屋は遮音がよく、落ち着いて眠れました。朝食の卵料理は席までとどき、皿の片付けもスムーズ。雨が降っていてタクシーが予約できず、待機のタクシーも出払っている時にドアマンが表通りまで走っていって呼び込んでくれまし... Read more シングルに2泊しました。二重窓の部屋は遮音がよく、落ち着いて眠れました。朝食の卵料理は席までとどき、皿の片付けもスムーズ。雨が降っていてタクシーが予約できず、待機のタクシーも出払っている時にドアマンが表通りまで走っていって呼び込んでくれました。おかげで濡れずに出かけることができました。さりげないサービスに進化し続ける老舗の素晴らしさを感じます。「西鉄ブランド」の原点はここにあるように思います。

I stayed in a single for 2 nights. The double-glazed room was well sound-insulated and was able to sleep calmly. The breakfast egg dishes go to the seats and the dishes are cleaned up smoothly. It was raining and I couldn't book a taxi, and when I was paying out a waiting taxi, the doorman ran to the street and called me. Thanks to that, I was able to go out without getting wet. I feel the splendor of a long-established store that continues to evolve into a casual service. I think the origin of the Nishitetsu brand is here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Corner Triple Room

施設は歴史もあり、古い感じがしましたが、掃除も行き届き、とても丁寧な接客対応でした。 朝食だけでしたが、種類も豊富で大満足でした。ありがとうございました。

The facility has a long history and feels old, but the cleaning was perfect and the service was very polite. It was only breakfast, but there were many kinds and was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Business Single Room

相応に年季のある建物ですが、清潔で快適でした。 朝食のサービスもとてもよかったです。

Although it is a building with an appropriate age, it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast service was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Standard Twin Room

お誕生日にとまったのですが、サプライズでお祝いにかわいいフラワーアレンジメントと素敵なバースデーカードを頂きました。 ホテル内で購入したケーキもホテルに戻るまでフロントで預かってくれて、何もお願いしなくてもお皿やフォークなども準備してくだ... Read more お誕生日にとまったのですが、サプライズでお祝いにかわいいフラワーアレンジメントと素敵なバースデーカードを頂きました。 ホテル内で購入したケーキもホテルに戻るまでフロントで預かってくれて、何もお願いしなくてもお皿やフォークなども準備してくださっていて本当に感動しました。 どこのセクションのスタッフもとても感じがよくて、いろんなことに気が利いて素晴らしかったです。 ホテル自体はそれなりに古いのですが、とても清潔で快適でした。特にベットの寝心地がよく、次の日に疲れを残さずゆっくりと休めました。立地も便利な場所なのでまた機会があったら是非泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I stopped on my birthday, but I received a cute flower arrangement and a lovely birthday card for my surprise. The cake purchased at the hotel was kept at the front desk until I returned to the hotel. The staff in every section was very pleasant and it was wonderful to be aware of various things. The hotel itself was quite old, but it was very clean and comfortable. The bed was particularly comfortable, and I was able to rest slowly without getting tired the next day. Because location is convenient place, we want to stay by all means if there is opportunity again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Business Single Room

この度はお部屋をグレードアップして頂きどうもありがとうございました。 格式のあるホテルで、全てにおいて素晴らしいホテルです。 また福岡に行った時は宿泊したいです。

Thank you very much for upgrading your room. It is a prestigious hotel and it is a wonderful hotel in everything. I also want to stay when I go to Fukuoka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Business Single Room

朝食でトースターが正常に動作しておらずなかなか出てこないため時間がロスしたのは残念でした

It was a pity that time was lost because the toaster was not working properly at breakfast and did not come out easily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Corner Twin

何度か利用させて頂いてます。 基本的には、総合 5 なんですが今回利用したお部屋の冷蔵庫の下部分から機械的な音が、明方からずっと響いてるのが気になってました。 外壁の工事をされてるのかな? と、思う程の音でした。 一度、確認の必要... Read more 何度か利用させて頂いてます。 基本的には、総合 5 なんですが今回利用したお部屋の冷蔵庫の下部分から機械的な音が、明方からずっと響いてるのが気になってました。 外壁の工事をされてるのかな? と、思う程の音でした。 一度、確認の必要有りかと思われます。 しかしながら、チェックアウトの時間を延長したにも関わらず、チャージ料の請求をサービスして頂いた事には感謝! しかし、12時を過ぎた場合のチャージ料が、10,800円はチョイとお高い様な気が致します、、、。 今後も利用させて頂きます。

I have used it several times. Basically, it's 5 in total, but I was worried that the mechanical sound from the lower part of the refrigerator in the room I used this time was echoing from the morning. Are you working on the outer wall? It was a sound as I thought. It may be necessary to confirm once. However, thanks for extending the checkout time and being charged for the charge! However, the charge fee after 12 o'clock is as high as 10,800 yen. We will continue to use it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Corner Twin

とても心地よい宿泊になりました。 ホテルグッズのようなものが、売っているホテル専用ショップが、あればいいなぁと思いました。 スタッフも、とても親切な対応でした。

It was a very comfortable stay. I thought that it would be nice if there was a hotel-dedicated shop selling things like hotel goods. The staff was also very kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Superior Double Room

2泊3日とても良いホテル生活でした。 保冷剤も持ち込みの分だったのですが、2日とも凍らしてもらい、水泳大会には欠かせないもので とても助かりました。 子供もまだホテルに居たいと言ってました。 ありがとうございました。

It was very good hotel life for two days and three days. It was a part of bringing in the heat insulating agent, but I had it frozen for two days, and it is an indispensable thing for a swimming competition It was very helpful. I said that my children still wanted to be in the hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Economy Double Room

格式があり大変満足しました。 朝食も和食とバイキングが選べ、3泊しましたが飽きませんでした。 欲を言えば、大浴場があればもっと良かったかも。 でも概ね満足しました。 天神の街中に出るのも便利で、滞在型としては最高でした。

There was a ceremony and I was very satisfied. We chose Japanese food and buffet for breakfast, and I stayed for 3 nights, but I was not bored. Speaking of greed, it would have been better if there was a public bath. But I was almost satisfied. It was convenient to go out in the city of Tenjin and it was the best stay type.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Business Single Room

部屋はコンパクトですが品があり上質、朝食も気になったもの全部少量づつ味見してみましたが、どれも美味しかったです。 シングルで泊まれる上質なホテルはなかなか貴重で、バランスのとれたよいホテルと感じました。

Room was compact, but there was product, and we tasted every thing little by little what was worried about breakfast, too, but all were delicious. We felt that high-quality hotel which can stay in single is valuable very well and was good well-balanced hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.L(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Large Single Room

지하철 텐진역에서 가깝고 다이마루 백화점 등 텐진중심가와 가까워서 좋았습니다. 하카타행 버스타는 텐진코어까지도 도보 이동에 문제 없고요. 도착한 날에는 비를 맞고 도착했는데 로비 직원이 카트를 닦아주더군요. 직... Read more 지하철 텐진역에서 가깝고 다이마루 백화점 등 텐진중심가와 가까워서 좋았습니다. 하카타행 버스타는 텐진코어까지도 도보 이동에 문제 없고요. 도착한 날에는 비를 맞고 도착했는데 로비 직원이 카트를 닦아주더군요. 직원들이 밝게 인사하고 친절했습니다. 방은 22m2정도 크기였는데 그리 좁은 느낌이 없었고 무료워터 2병이 있습니다. 세미더블침대도 충분히 넓은 느낌이었습니다. 화장실은 조립식 플라스틱이 아닌 일반 화장실이네요. 전망도 막히지 않고 텐진거리가 잘 보여서 좋았습니다. 골든위크 기간이라 룸가격이 다소 비싼던 것 빼고는 만족합니다.

It was near to subway Tenjin Station and was close to center of Tenjin including Daimaru department store. Even the bus ride to Tenjin core in Hakata is no problem on foot. On arriving, we arrived in the rain, but the lobby staff cleaned the cart. The staff greeted and greeted brightly. The room was about 22m2 in size, but it did not feel so narrow and there are two free bottles of water. Semi-double bed was wide enough. The bathroom is not a prefabricated plastic but a common toilet. The prospects were not blocked, and it was good that Tenjin street looked good. I am satisfied except for the room price is rather expensive because of the Golden Week period.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Standard Twin Room

今回は2泊と前回よりゆっくりとお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。朝から、おはようございます。行ってらっしゃいませってお声掛けいただき、当たり前のことですが、嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。また、泊まりに行きます。

This time I was indebted for two nights and more slowly than last time. Thank you very much. Good morning from the morning. Thank you very much for visiting and I am happy to hear you. Thank you very much. I will go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Business Single Room

接客および お部屋の清潔さは素晴らしい!

Customer service and The cleanliness of the room is great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Corner Triple

今回は、妻と娘と妻の母の3人でお世話になりました! 素晴らしい接客、綺麗な部屋、美味しい朝食! 妻の母と娘がまた泊まりたいとお礼を言っておりました。 今度は妻と私でお世話になりたいと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

This time, I was taken care of by my wife, my daughter and my wife's mother! Great customer service, beautiful rooms, good breakfast! My wife's mother and daughter said they would like to stay again. This time I want to be indebted to my wife and me. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Corner Triple Room

立地がよく、朝食が本当に美味しい 繁華街ですがパーキングがあるのが嬉しいですね 部屋もとても綺麗でした

Location is good, and breakfast is really delicious downtown, but it is glad that there is parking, and room was very beautiful, too

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Superior Twin

第三次入住,因為地點太方便,附近購物食肆不缺,非常多選擇,洒店員工友善有禮,樂意及迅速幫助客人。 但設施始終有點舊,還是中央控制全洒店暖氣,非常不便,冷天竟然熱得辛苦,洒店亦表示無奈,唯有只得關機。

The third stay, because the location is too convenient, there is no shortage of shopping restaurants nearby, very many choices, the staff are friendly and courteous, happy and prompt to help guests. However, the facilities are always a bit old, or the central control of the entire store heating, very inconvenient, the cold weather turned out to be very hard, sprinkling the store also expressed helplessness, only had to shut down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Corner Triple Room

駐車場到着から出発まですべての接客がしっかりしていて、とても良かった。 ただ、部屋のお風呂が湯船にお湯をはって入ると排水量の都合か、洗面場に水があふれて濡れるのが残念だった。 ただし値段から考えるととても満足でした。

All the customer service from the arrival of the parking lot to departure was solid and it was very good. However, it was regrettable that the bathroom in the room entered hot water and entered the bathtub for convenience of drainage, or the washroom flooded with water and get wet. However, I was satisfied with the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Business Single Room

スタッフの皆様の接客が素晴らしかったです。後日ホテルの忘れ物に気づいたのですが、その際の対応も非常にハートフルでした。有難うございます。

The staff 's customer service was wonderful. I noticed the hotel's forgotten at a later date, but the response at that time was also very heartful. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Business Single Room

직원서비스가 좋았습니다 주차시설도 좋습니다

The staff was very helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Economy Double Room

トイレの換気扇が効きが悪い クローゼットらしきも無い 鏡の位置悪すぎ(姿見のような物がドア付近にあるだけで化粧もしずらかった) 足元ライトか何か、ソファーの下に隠れて機能を果たしてない

The ventilator of the toilet is ineffective Closet It does not seem to be a mirror The position of the mirror is too bad (there is something like a mirror in the vicinity of the door, but the make-up was too bad) Foot lamp or something, hiding under the sofa and not performing the function

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Economy Double Room

Very nice hotel, service so good!

Very nice hotel, service so good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Corner Triple Room

今回は1泊でしたが、快適に過ごさせていただきました。また、泊まりに行きたいと思います。

This time it was a night, but I stayed comfortably. Also, I would like to go stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

Business Single Room

外観、スタッフ対応は良いがアメニティやサービスの少なさは普通のビジネスホテル並みかそれ以下。 部屋のアメニティをもっと増やして欲しい。スタッフの数が多すぎてサービスのアンバランスさを感じてしまいました。

Exterior and staff correspondence is good but less amenity and service is less than average business hotel. I would like more room amenities. The number of staff was so large that I felt the imbalance of the service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Business Single Room

繁華街のど真ん中にあるのに、値段設定はそんなに高くなく、なのにおもてなしは一流だと思いました。 まず、チェックインの際、ベルガールさんが荷物を持ち、お部屋まで案内して頂きました。 福岡にはたまに宿泊しますが、このようなおもてなしを受けた... Read more 繁華街のど真ん中にあるのに、値段設定はそんなに高くなく、なのにおもてなしは一流だと思いました。 まず、チェックインの際、ベルガールさんが荷物を持ち、お部屋まで案内して頂きました。 福岡にはたまに宿泊しますが、このようなおもてなしを受けたのは初めてです。 アメニティも充分するぐらい揃っていて、ミネラルウォーターや入浴剤や朝刊までありました。 帰りの際も、こちらからお願いする前に、チェックアウト後に荷物を預けるかどうか聞いて頂きました。 有り難かったです。 これから福岡に来る際には、こちらに泊まろうと思いました。

Even though it is in the middle of downtown, the price setting is not that high, though I thought that hospitality is top notch. First of all, Mr. Bergere had baggage at the time of check-in, and we took guests to the room. I occasionally stay in Fukuoka, but this is the first time I have received such hospitality. Amenity is also enough to be enough, there was mineral water, bathing agent and morning newspaper. Also on the way home, before asking you to ask me whether I can keep my luggage after checkout. It was frustrating. When coming to Fukuoka from now on, I thought that I would stay here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.P(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

Economy Double Room

접근성도 좋고 특히 도톤보리와 가까워서 너무좋았어요. 캐널시티가는 버스가 가까운곳에서 탈수있어서 좋았고,맛집이 주위에 많았어요. 서비스도 너무좋고 한국인직원분이있어서 편리했어요. 체크아웃뒤 무료로 짐을 맡겨주셔서 넘... Read more 접근성도 좋고 특히 도톤보리와 가까워서 너무좋았어요. 캐널시티가는 버스가 가까운곳에서 탈수있어서 좋았고,맛집이 주위에 많았어요. 서비스도 너무좋고 한국인직원분이있어서 편리했어요. 체크아웃뒤 무료로 짐을 맡겨주셔서 넘 좋았어요. 조식도 너무 맛있고 훌륭했어요. 다만 객실은그렇게 청결하진 않았어요.화장실에서 아주약간 냄새가나고 객실에서 약간 곰팡이 냄새와 복도 엘레베이터에서 자동차 냄새가 조금 났어요. 아무래도 호텔이 오래되서인듯. 전체적으로 만족했습니다.

Accessibility was good, and it was especially good because it was close to Dotonbori. Canal City was good because buses were easy to get around and there were lots of restaurants around. Service was also very good and Korean staff was convenient. It was great to leave my baggage for free after checking out. Breakfast was also very good and wonderful. The room was not very clean, there was a slight smell in the bathroom, a little mold smell in the room and a little car odor in the hallway elevator. Somehow the hotel is old. Overall satisfied.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Nishitetsu Grand Hotel

Address

2 Chome-6-60 Daimyō Chūō-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/DC

Number of guest rooms

279 room(s)

Welcome to Relux