Now loading...0%

奥湯河原 結唯 -YUI- Yui Hotel

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yui Hotel

Overall Rating(228 reviews)

4.6/5

5

71%

4

24%

3

4%

2

1%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Main Building Japanese-Western style room-Hou(twin bed)

Absolutely lovely stay. Thanks for making it so special!

Absolutely lovely stay. Thanks for making it so special!

Mr./Ms. k.t(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

[Annex Shiyo] TOUKA

今回で2回目でしたがとてもリラックスできました、ありがとうございます。お部屋、サービス、お食事は完璧でしたが、エステサロンはおすすめしません。また来年もお世話になろうと思いますのでよろしくお願いたします。

今回で2回目でしたがとてもリラックスできました、ありがとうございます。お部屋、サービス、お食事は完璧でしたが、エステサロンはおすすめしません。また来年もお世話になろうと思いますのでよろしくお願いたします。

Mr./Ms. C.L(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

[Annex Homura] Momiji Japanese style Room with open air bath

There was cockroach in the room and a big frog in the onsen, it was scary, but understand it is a hotel that locate in t... Read more There was cockroach in the room and a big frog in the onsen, it was scary, but understand it is a hotel that locate in the nature. The room is less comfortable (this is my 3rd time visit), the table is changed into a very small one that you can't enjoy a relaxing tradition japanese green tea as before, while the bed is changed to a mattress instead of the tradition Japanese tatami. The overall feeling is not as good as before. Frankly speaking, that is not I expected. While the cleaning solution are changed into small bottles that like the normal hotel does and is not a good quality. Hope that will be changed in future, as the room rate and the rate of of hotel is 3 stars, we really expected for the best. The meal time is very rush this time, even I haven't finished the last dish, a next dish was served and put by the side. I was expecting a relaxing time and chat with my husband during the meal, but this time I need to rush to finish my food in front of me.

There was cockroach in the room and a big frog in the onsen, it was scary, but understand it is a hotel that locate in the nature. The room is less comfortable (this is my 3rd time visit), the table is changed into a very small one that you can't enjoy a relaxing tradition japanese green tea as before, while the bed is changed to a mattress instead of the tradition Japanese tatami. The overall feeling is not as good as before. Frankly speaking, that is not I expected. While the cleaning solution are changed into small bottles that like the normal hotel does and is not a good quality. Hope that will be changed in future, as the room rate and the rate of of hotel is 3 stars, we really expected for the best. The meal time is very rush this time, even I haven't finished the last dish, a next dish was served and put by the side. I was expecting a relaxing time and chat with my husband during the meal, but this time I need to rush to finish my food in front of me.

Mr./Ms. R.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Main Building Japanese Room - Sen, Roku, On

We stay at Yui Hotel for two nights from 4-6 Nov. The view from the room is simply stunning, we can hear the river and w... Read more We stay at Yui Hotel for two nights from 4-6 Nov. The view from the room is simply stunning, we can hear the river and waterfall, very relaxing. The public onsen is on the 4th floor, available from 3 pm till the next morning 10 am. Gender separated, with one indoor pool and one outdoor pool, there is also a sauna. The dinner is very elaborate, and the food is very refined and tasty.We are almost too full after the dinner. The drink is not included in the meal, so we have to pay extra for that. After dinner, we went back to the room to find that the mattress is ready. During the night the trees and river is lit, and they switch off the light at 11 pm. There is also a music services in the room. You really feel the tranquility and calmness in this hotel, very quite, the staff are very polite. Even though they don't speak very good English, we manage to communicate. All in all, we really enjoy our stay and will definitely come back again in the future. Highly recommended.

We stay at Yui Hotel for two nights from 4-6 Nov. The view from the room is simply stunning, we can hear the river and waterfall, very relaxing. The public onsen is on the 4th floor, available from 3 pm till the next morning 10 am. Gender separated, with one indoor pool and one outdoor pool, there is also a sauna. The dinner is very elaborate, and the food is very refined and tasty.We are almost too full after the dinner. The drink is not included in the meal, so we have to pay extra for that. After dinner, we went back to the room to find that the mattress is ready. During the night the trees and river is lit, and they switch off the light at 11 pm. There is also a music services in the room. You really feel the tranquility and calmness in this hotel, very quite, the staff are very polite. Even though they don't speak very good English, we manage to communicate. All in all, we really enjoy our stay and will definitely come back again in the future. Highly recommended.

Mr./Ms. T.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-03

Main Building Japanese-Western style room-Hou(twin bed)

The service was fantastic. Thank you to all the staff

The service was fantastic. Thank you to all the staff

Mr./Ms. M.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-21

[Annex Homura] Japanese-Western Room Sou with open air bath

コメントを寄せるのがとても難しいと思います。お料理は素晴らしかった、でも、正直前日の宿のお味と、プレゼンテーションの方が上かと思いました。前日の宿には泊まっていない主人は大満足でしたが。でも、これだけのお値段を出す以上正直このレベルは当然期... Read more コメントを寄せるのがとても難しいと思います。お料理は素晴らしかった、でも、正直前日の宿のお味と、プレゼンテーションの方が上かと思いました。前日の宿には泊まっていない主人は大満足でしたが。でも、これだけのお値段を出す以上正直このレベルは当然期待していました。日本中だけで無く、世界中の美味しいものを食べ歩く事を趣味としている我々としては、チョット厳しい評価をさせて頂きます。 それと、建物が斜面に建っていせいか、階段が多く、しかも外には手すりもない。お年寄りにはかなり歩くのが難しいかと思いました。また、露天風呂は素晴らしかったのですが、翌朝また入ろうとしたら、虫がいっぱい浮かんでいて、とても入る気になれませんでした。残念です。網が置いてありましたが、自分でお掃除してまでは入る気になれません。何かいい方法は?

コメントを寄せるのがとても難しいと思います。お料理は素晴らしかった、でも、正直前日の宿のお味と、プレゼンテーションの方が上かと思いました。前日の宿には泊まっていない主人は大満足でしたが。でも、これだけのお値段を出す以上正直このレベルは当然期待していました。日本中だけで無く、世界中の美味しいものを食べ歩く事を趣味としている我々としては、チョット厳しい評価をさせて頂きます。 それと、建物が斜面に建っていせいか、階段が多く、しかも外には手すりもない。お年寄りにはかなり歩くのが難しいかと思いました。また、露天風呂は素晴らしかったのですが、翌朝また入ろうとしたら、虫がいっぱい浮かんでいて、とても入る気になれませんでした。残念です。網が置いてありましたが、自分でお掃除してまでは入る気になれません。何かいい方法は?

Mr./Ms. K.L(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-06

[Annex Shiyo] 'Touka'・'Shiyu'・'Asagi'・'Suirei' 100~150㎡ +private garden 30㎡

It would be perfect if there is milk in the fridge. Overall, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Japan.

It would be perfect if there is milk in the fridge. Overall, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Japan.

Mr./Ms. C.L(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-21

[Annex Homura] Momiji Japanese style Room with open air bath

This is our second visit, but the food was not as good as last time that we visited in Nov 2016, a bit disappointed for ... Read more This is our second visit, but the food was not as good as last time that we visited in Nov 2016, a bit disappointed for the meals and sitting.

This is our second visit, but the food was not as good as last time that we visited in Nov 2016, a bit disappointed for the meals and sitting.

Mr./Ms. M.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-04

[Annex Homura] Momiji Japanese style Room with open air bath

コロナ禍の困難な状況ながら、自宅からお部屋までのDoor to doorでお世話になりました。事前のご連絡、ご返信の細やかなご対応と、スタッフのみなさまの明るく前向きなご努力、素晴らしいお料理には胃のキャパを更新しましたし、なくした猫の写真... Read more コロナ禍の困難な状況ながら、自宅からお部屋までのDoor to doorでお世話になりました。事前のご連絡、ご返信の細やかなご対応と、スタッフのみなさまの明るく前向きなご努力、素晴らしいお料理には胃のキャパを更新しましたし、なくした猫の写真にまでお供えくださって、本当に本当にあたたかい心づくしをいただき、心身ともにすべすべつやつやになりました。次の訪いをたのしみにがんばって過ごします。心よりありがとうございました。

Despite the difficult situation of Corona, I was taken care of by Door to door from my home to my room. We contacted us in advance, responded in detail to our responses, cheerful and positive efforts of our staff, updated our stomach capacities for great food, and provided us with photos of lost cats. I was really warm and kind, and my body and soul became smooth and shiny. I will do my best to enjoy my next visit. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

[Annex Homura] Momiji Japanese style Room with open air bath

夕食が部屋食になり一の善(八寸)は美味しいのですが、二の善は冷めたものが多くて駄目です。 コロナ前の本館で食事をとっていた時がとても良かったので残念です。 器は美しく、サービスも良いので、本館の食事処が使えると良いですね。

Dinner is a room meal, and Ichizen goodness (8 inch) is delicious, but Ninozen is so cold that it is useless. It's a pity that I had a good time eating at the main building in front of Corona. The dishes are beautiful and the service is good, so it would be nice to have a restaurant in the main building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

[Annex Homura] Japanese-Western Room Sou with open air bath

車のお迎えから、お部屋への誘導、お食事のお世話、お見送りまで、スタッフの皆様にとても良くしていただきました。 おかげさまで、大変気持ちよくリラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。有難うございました。 部屋付きの露天風呂も大変気持ちよ... Read more 車のお迎えから、お部屋への誘導、お食事のお世話、お見送りまで、スタッフの皆様にとても良くしていただきました。 おかげさまで、大変気持ちよくリラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。有難うございました。 部屋付きの露天風呂も大変気持ちよく、あいにくの雨の中でしたが、用意されていた和傘を差して入りました。乙な体験で楽しかったです。 お食事は京風で見目麗しく、旬の山菜や魚介類を使った私好みの大変おいしいものでしたが、夫にはいささか物足りなかったようです。何かもう一品、ガツンとインパクトのあるものがあったら良いのかも知れません。 また紅葉の色づく秋に是非お伺いしたいお宿です。

From pick-up of car, guidance to room, care of meal, drop-off, we had all of the staff very good. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a very relaxing time. Thank you. The open-air bath with a room was very comfortable, and it was in the rain, but I entered with a prepared umbrella. It was fun with my experience. The meal was beautiful in Kyoto style and it was a very tasty dish of my taste using seasonal wild vegetables and seafood, but my husband seemed to be a little unsatisfactory. It might be good if there is something else that has a strong impact. It is also an inn you want to visit in the fall of autumn colors.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Main Building Japanese Room - Sen, Roku, On

スタッフの方々の温かいおもてなしが伝わり、心地よい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 退職後の最初に家内と一緒に訪れようと思っていた宿です。私も家内も大変満足の旅になりました。 一つだけ個人都合を言えば、着座する生活をしないので、部屋にくつ... Read more スタッフの方々の温かいおもてなしが伝わり、心地よい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 退職後の最初に家内と一緒に訪れようと思っていた宿です。私も家内も大変満足の旅になりました。 一つだけ個人都合を言えば、着座する生活をしないので、部屋にくつろげるイスかソファーが欲しくなりました。 椅子はありましたが、「くつろぐ」ためのツールには物足りません。 純和装の部屋の雰囲気を損なうので、そこはなんとも難しいリクエストですが、強引に探した不満点です。 機会があれば、再訪したいお宿です。お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

The warm hospitality of the staff was transmitted and I was able to spend a pleasant time. This is the first hotel I wanted to visit with my wife after retirement. I and my wife had a very satisfying trip. For one thing, I didn't live sitting, so I wanted a chair or sofa that would make my room more comfortable. There were chairs, but the tools to "relax" are not enough. It is a very difficult request because it spoils the atmosphere of the room with pure Japanese clothes, but it is a dissatisfaction point that I forcibly searched. If you have the opportunity, it is a hotel you want to revisit. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Main Building Japanese Room - Sen, Roku, On

サービス、お部屋、お食事、お風呂全てにおいてとても素晴らしいお宿でした。 なにより驚いたのはお部屋の大きな窓で、あることを忘れるくらいとても綺麗に磨かれていました。 自然の中にいるような感覚で、本当に心地良かったです。 お食事も量、お... Read more サービス、お部屋、お食事、お風呂全てにおいてとても素晴らしいお宿でした。 なにより驚いたのはお部屋の大きな窓で、あることを忘れるくらいとても綺麗に磨かれていました。 自然の中にいるような感覚で、本当に心地良かったです。 お食事も量、お味全て丁度良く、お酒の種類も豊富で嬉しかったです。 場所はお食事処でしたが、最後のご飯とデザートをお部屋にもお持ちできますと提案頂き、お言葉に甘えさせていただきました。 従業員は若い方が多く、親切で気遣いの出来る方ばかりでした。 大浴場がトップページのものとは別であったことが少しだけ残念でしたが、川のせせらぎを聞きながら入るお部屋のお風呂は最高でした。 また、是非とも訪れたいお宿です。素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

The service, room, food and bath were all wonderful accommodations. What surprised me most was the large window in the room, which was so beautifully polished that I forgot. It was really comfortable as if you were in nature. The amount of food and the taste were all good, and the variety of sake was plentiful. The place was a restaurant, but I suggested that you can bring the last rice and dessert to your room, so I was sorry for your words. Many of the employees were young, kind and caring. It was a bit disappointing that the public bath was different from the one on the top page, but the bath in the room that I entered while listening to the babbling of the river was the best. In addition, it is a hotel you definitely want to visit. Thank you for your wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-11

Main Building Japanese Room - Sen, Roku, On

ご丁寧、ご親切な対応に心から感謝致します。 2度目の宿泊ですが相変わらず素晴らしい宿でした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your kind and kind support. It was the second stay, but it was a wonderful hotel as usual. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

Main Building Japanese Room - Sen, Roku, On

とても良いお宿でまた行きたいなと思いました。 できればビール以外のアルコールをフリーの冷蔵庫に入れて頂けたら有り難かったです。 ビールが飲めないのでジュースかチューハイがあったらな、と思いました。 他は満足です。ありがとうございました... Read more とても良いお宿でまた行きたいなと思いました。 できればビール以外のアルコールをフリーの冷蔵庫に入れて頂けたら有り難かったです。 ビールが飲めないのでジュースかチューハイがあったらな、と思いました。 他は満足です。ありがとうございました。

I wanted to go again at a very good hotel. It would be nice if you could put alcohol other than beer in the free fridge if possible. I couldn't drink beer, so I wanted to have juice or chu-hi. Others are satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

[Annex Homura] Momiji Japanese style Room with open air bath

接客が素晴らしく、食事も大変美味しいです。部屋の内風呂、露天風呂、足湯とも源泉かけ流しで、温度もちょうど良く、いつでも入れるのが最高でした。 前回は、本館の「鳳」に泊まりましたが、今回は離れで、食事処へ行くとき、一度外へ出なければならない... Read more 接客が素晴らしく、食事も大変美味しいです。部屋の内風呂、露天風呂、足湯とも源泉かけ流しで、温度もちょうど良く、いつでも入れるのが最高でした。 前回は、本館の「鳳」に泊まりましたが、今回は離れで、食事処へ行くとき、一度外へ出なければならないのが、冬場はちょっと寒いですね。でも、夜はスタッフの方がお迎えに来てくださるなど、気遣いがあり、食事処の窓から滝が見えるのが良いです。 部屋数が少ないので、静かで、大風呂も貸切状態。ゆったり落ち着けるのが何よりです。 また、機会がありましたら、是非お伺いさせていただきたいと思います。

The service is great and the food is very good. Both the indoor bath, open-air bath and footbath in the room were flowing from the source, and the temperature was just right and it was the best to put in anytime. Last time, I stayed at Otori in the main building, but this time I'm away, and when I go to a restaurant, I have to go out once, but it is a bit cold in winter. However, at night, the staff will come to pick me up. Because there are few rooms, it is quiet and the large bath is reserved. The best thing is to calm down. In addition, I would like to ask if you have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

[Annex Homura] Japanese-Western Room Sou with open air bath

また子供が産まれたら行きたいと思います! ありがとうございました。

I want to go again when my child is born! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Main Building Japanese Room - Sen, Roku, On

お世話になりました。 朝夕食共に素材の新鮮さや活かした調理法でとても美味しく頂きました。 麓に宿泊しましたが、お部屋のお風呂が温泉ではなかったのが少し残念でした。それと緊急時の窓の外の梯子は怖いと思いました。 お部屋の窓の綺麗さにはビ... Read more お世話になりました。 朝夕食共に素材の新鮮さや活かした調理法でとても美味しく頂きました。 麓に宿泊しましたが、お部屋のお風呂が温泉ではなかったのが少し残念でした。それと緊急時の窓の外の梯子は怖いと思いました。 お部屋の窓の綺麗さにはビックリしました。透き通る程に綺麗に磨かれていて硝子が無いようで少し怖いくらいでした。 また、お伺いしたいと思います。 有り難うございました。

thank you for helping me. Both the breakfast and dinner were very delicious with the freshness of the ingredients and the cooking method that made use of it. We stayed at the foot, but were slightly disappointed that the bath in the room was not a hot spring. And the ladder outside the window in an emergency felt scary. We were surprised at the cleanliness of the window in the room. It was a little scary as it was polished so cleanly that there was no glass. In addition, we want to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

Main Building Japanese-Western style room-Hou(twin bed)

源泉掛け流しの温泉は熱過ぎず、丁度良い温度で、ゆっくり浸かれて癒されました。 お料理は朝晩共に美味しくいただきました。 お酒の器に花が添えられて出される心遣いは初めてでした。 また機会がありましたら伺いたいです。

The hot spring flowing from the source was not too hot, and it was healed slowly at a good temperature. The food was delicious both morning and evening. This was the first time I had been given a bowl of sake with flowers. I would also like to ask if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-06

[Annex Shiyo] ASAGI

非の打ちどころがありません。とても素晴らしい接客。とても美味しい料理。 お風呂の温度もちょうどよく、長々入ってしまうくらい良い半露天風呂でした。 部屋が寒いかな?と思ったけど床暖房始め各所で暖房が入っているので全く寒さを感じさせないとこ... Read more 非の打ちどころがありません。とても素晴らしい接客。とても美味しい料理。 お風呂の温度もちょうどよく、長々入ってしまうくらい良い半露天風呂でした。 部屋が寒いかな?と思ったけど床暖房始め各所で暖房が入っているので全く寒さを感じさせないところも素晴らしい。 常宿にしようと秘かに考えてます。

There is no impeccable. Very nice service. Very delicious food. The temperature of the bath was just right, and it was a semi-open-air bath that was good enough to enter for a long time. Is the room cold? I thought, but the place where you don't feel cold at all is wonderful because the heating is on everywhere including the floor heating. I'm secretly thinking about making it a permanent stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

Main Building Japanese Room - Sen, Roku, On

場所はちょっと分かりにくく、迷いながらも何とか到着。 時間に遅れたのにもかかわらず外で待っていてくれました。 部屋の景色は絶景です。大きな窓から滝が見渡せます。 まったりしていると案内の方が来たのですが、大阪のおばちゃんみたい... Read more 場所はちょっと分かりにくく、迷いながらも何とか到着。 時間に遅れたのにもかかわらず外で待っていてくれました。 部屋の景色は絶景です。大きな窓から滝が見渡せます。 まったりしていると案内の方が来たのですが、大阪のおばちゃんみたいな感じで ちょっとげんなりしました。。 が夕ご飯の時間帯を選べるのはよかったです。 そしていよいよお風呂に向かうのですが、露天風呂が絶景です。 旅館には珍しくサウナ、水風呂も完備でサウナーの私としては嬉しい限りでした。 タオルも銭湯の中に完備しているので手ぶらで行けます。 それ以外もアメニティーの設備は素晴らしいと思いました。 夕ご飯は8種類2時間のコースでした。 どれも美味しいのですが、記憶に残るような料理がなかったのが残念です。 個人的には2時間は長くて、料理も多いので5品ほどで時間も1時間ぐらいに 品質重視にしてもらえたらと思います。 全体的には部屋が少ないためかとても静かな宿でのんびりリフレッシュできました。 3回温泉に行きましたが、いつも誰もいなくて貸し切り状態でゆっくりできました。 都会の喧騒を離れて静かにのんびりしたい方にはオススメの宿です。

The location is a bit confusing, and I arrived somehow while getting lost. He was waiting outside despite being late. The view of the room is superb. The large window overlooks the waterfall. The guide came when I was relaxing, but I felt a little like an old lady in Osaka. . It was nice to be able to choose the dinner time. And finally we head for the bath, but the open-air bath is a superb view. Unusual for a ryokan, there is also a sauna and a water bath, and as a sauna I was glad. Towels are fully equipped in the public bath so you can go empty-handed. Other than that, I thought that the amenities were wonderful. The dinner was a 8 hour 2 hour course. Everything is delicious, but I am sorry that there was no memorable food. Personally, 2 hours is long and there are many dishes, so I would like you to focus on quality with about 5 dishes and about 1 hour. On the whole, I was able to relax and refresh in a very quiet inn because there were few rooms. I went to the hot spring three times, but I was able to relax slowly with nobody at all. It is a recommended inn for those who want to relax and relax away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

[Annex Homura] Momiji Japanese style Room with open air bath

夕食の牛タンを使った料理が良かった。全般に料理は秀逸。出来れば部屋食が希望だが、離れなので仕方がないか?夕食の場所にせめてパーティションが欲しい。 風呂場のシャンプーなどの容器が小さ過ぎる。1泊12万円ですから、節約しすぎ。老眼ですか... Read more 夕食の牛タンを使った料理が良かった。全般に料理は秀逸。出来れば部屋食が希望だが、離れなので仕方がないか?夕食の場所にせめてパーティションが欲しい。 風呂場のシャンプーなどの容器が小さ過ぎる。1泊12万円ですから、節約しすぎ。老眼ですから容器の字は読めない。 サービススタッフは若くて優秀でした。

The food using beef tongue for dinner was good. The food is excellent overall. I would like to eat in the room if possible. I want a partition at least for dinner. The container for the bathroom shampoo is too small. Because it is 120,000 yen per night, it is too much savings. Because it is presbyopia, the character of the container cannot be read. The service staff was young and excellent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

[Annex Shiyo] SHIYU

とにかく接客が素晴らしかった。 おもてなしをしようとする心意気が、全てのスタッフの方から感じられた。 ぜひともまたお伺いしたいです。

Anyway, customer service was great. The spirit of hospitality was felt by all staff members. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Main Building Japanese Room - Sen, Roku, On

自家用車で行きましたが、入口に立って待っていて下さったので、すぐわかりました。 部屋は、大きな一枚ガラスの窓の向こうに緑と渓流が見えて開放的。温泉には計4回入りましたが、ほぼ貸切状態でゆっくり楽しめました。 朝晩の食事も全て美味しくいた... Read more 自家用車で行きましたが、入口に立って待っていて下さったので、すぐわかりました。 部屋は、大きな一枚ガラスの窓の向こうに緑と渓流が見えて開放的。温泉には計4回入りましたが、ほぼ貸切状態でゆっくり楽しめました。 朝晩の食事も全て美味しくいただき、夜の朴葉焼きの後にはお箸を取り替えるなどサービスも行き届いていました。外国人観光客も何組かいましたが、丁寧に対応されている様子も伺えました。 スパにも行きましたが、うとうと寝てしまうくらい気持ち良かったです。 細かい話ですが、泊まっていた3階から4階の温泉に行くとき、階段の障子紙が破れていたのが残念でした。敷き布団も少し硬めかなと感じました。あと、部屋の暖房がLOWでもかなり暑く、消すと小寒かったので、温度調節が楽にできるといいかなと思います。 でも全般的には本当にのんびりできた旅で満足です。違う季節にも訪れたいと思います。

I went by private car, but I was waiting at the entrance, so I knew right away. The room is open with a view of greenery and mountain streams behind a large single glass window. I entered the hot spring four times in total, but I enjoyed it almost in a private state. The morning and evening meals were all delicious, and after midnight, the chopsticks were changed and the service was very good. There were several groups of foreign tourists, but I was able to hear how they were being treated carefully. I went to the spa, but it was so pleasant that I finally fell asleep. Although it is a detailed story, when I went to the hot springs on the 3rd to 4th floors where I stayed, it was a pity that the shoji paper on the stairs was torn. I felt that the mattress was a little stiff. Also, even if the room heating is LOW, it's quite hot and when it turns off it's a little cold, so I think it would be nice to be able to adjust the temperature easily. But overall I'm satisfied with a really relaxing trip. I want to visit in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Main Building Japanese Room - Sen, Roku, On

ご飯も美味しく、非常にリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。

The rice was delicious and very relaxing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Main Building Japanese Room - Sen, Roku, On

台風が来ていて雨量も凄まじかったのに朝食対応してくれた女性スタッフの方最高でした。ありがとうございました!

The female staff who responded to breakfast was the best though the typhoon was coming and the rainfall was tremendous. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.J(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Main Building Japanese Room - Sen, Roku, On

一切都非常完美!无法用一般的词汇形容~我肯定还会再来的!

Everything is perfect! Can not be described by the general vocabulary ~ I will definitely come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

[Annex Homura] Japanese-Western Room Sou with open air bath

先日はお世話になりました。 大大大満足の旅になりました。 是非違う季節にも 堪能してみたいと思っております。 またお伺いさせて頂きます。

You were very helpful the other day. It was a great and satisfying trip. I would like to enjoy it in different seasons. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

[Annex Homura] Momiji Japanese style Room with open air bath

とても良い旅になりました。 また、お伺いしたいと思います。 ありがとうございましたm(_ _)m

It was a very good trip. I would like to ask you again. Thank you m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Main Building Japanese-Western style room-Hou(twin bed)

着いた日はお天気に恵まれませんでしたが、大人の宿らしく静かで家族3人では広過ぎる位のお部屋で専用庭もあって、部屋のお風呂も温泉だったので本当にゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 お食事処も個室ではなかったものの、静かでゆっくりと美味しい食事を... Read more 着いた日はお天気に恵まれませんでしたが、大人の宿らしく静かで家族3人では広過ぎる位のお部屋で専用庭もあって、部屋のお風呂も温泉だったので本当にゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 お食事処も個室ではなかったものの、静かでゆっくりと美味しい食事を頂けて大満足でした。 本当にありがとうございました。

The day we arrived was not blessed with the weather, but it was quiet like an adult's inn, it was a room that was too large for three families, there was a private garden, and the bath in the room was a hot spring, so I was able to spend really slowly It was. Although the restaurant was not a private room, I was very happy to enjoy a quiet and delicious meal. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English