Now loading...0%

湊のやど 汀家 Minatonoyado Migiwaya

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Minatonoyado Migiwaya

Overall Rating(92 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

25%

3

1%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. A.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-18

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

The receptionists and waitresses only can hardly speak English, however, they are trying their best to make you understa... Read more The receptionists and waitresses only can hardly speak English, however, they are trying their best to make you understand their meaning. They are all very nice and providing really good services. The food is good, especially the signature salmon. I like the sake set, so I can taste different kind of sake. The wooden furniture a little bit old, but the room is clean and cozy. Unfortunately we can hear the noise of the machines when having the in-room onsen bath, as they are located quite close to the bath. The overall experience is very good, with such a good service and reasonable price.

The receptionists and waitresses only can hardly speak English, however, they are trying their best to make you understand their meaning. They are all very nice and providing really good services. The food is good, especially the signature salmon. I like the sake set, so I can taste different kind of sake. The wooden furniture a little bit old, but the room is clean and cozy. Unfortunately we can hear the noise of the machines when having the in-room onsen bath, as they are located quite close to the bath. The overall experience is very good, with such a good service and reasonable price.

Mr./Ms. H.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

1泊の利用でしたがゆっくりさせて頂きました。同じくらいの価格帯に泊まる事が多いのですが全体的に悪いという点はなく非常に満足出来ましたが、さらに良い旅館になって頂きたく思った点を記載させて頂きます。 お部屋についてはとても広く掃除も行き届い... Read more 1泊の利用でしたがゆっくりさせて頂きました。同じくらいの価格帯に泊まる事が多いのですが全体的に悪いという点はなく非常に満足出来ましたが、さらに良い旅館になって頂きたく思った点を記載させて頂きます。 お部屋についてはとても広く掃除も行き届いており快適に過ごせました。お風呂の温度も丁度良く1人で入るには十分すぎる広さで貸し切り風呂を使う必要はないと思います。サービスドリンクも1泊であれば十分な内容でしたが、ポーションタイプのコーヒーメーカーなどあれば尚良かったかと思います。 接客ですが皆さん丁寧で程よい距離感でとても良かったと思います。特に若い男性の方たちは元気にハキハキと受け答えされており好感が持てました。 夕食ですがウリになっているマグロのカマ揚げは美味しかったですが量が多く二人で一つでも良いと感じました。その分、もう少しデザートに力を入れると良いかなと・・・ 個人的にはカボチャの料理(そばのアレルギー対応ありがとうございました)と金目にジュレを掛けたお料理が最高に美味しかったです。 朝食もボリュームがあり全て美味しかったですが干物は鰺以外にも鯖など好みで選べると尚良いと思います。 家族、友人にも勧められる良いお宿でした。

It was a one night stay, but I was slow. I often stay in the same price range, but I was very satisfied with the fact that there was nothing wrong with it overall, but I would like to mention the points that I wanted to make the inn even better. The room was very large and well-cleaned, so I was able to spend a comfortable time. The temperature of the bath is just right, and I don't think it is necessary to use a private bath that is large enough for one person to enter. The service drink was enough for one night, but I think it would have been better if there was a portion-type coffee maker. Although it is customer service, I think it was very good that everyone was polite and had a reasonable sense of distance. In particular, young men were enthusiastically answered and liked it. Although it was dinner, the deep-fried tuna fried in the melon was delicious, but the amount was large and I felt that it would be fine for two people. I wondered if I should put more effort into dessert by that amount ... Personally, the pumpkin dish (thank you for allergic soba noodles) and the dish with jelly on the gold were the best. Breakfast was also voluminous and all were delicious, but I think it would be even better if you could choose dried fish such as mackerel as well as horse mackerel. It was a good inn recommended for family and friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

gotoの前に 予約したためgotoの使い方がわからず その時はお電話でのご丁寧なご対応まことにありがとうございました。 その他、当日のスタッフのご対応なり、食事等大変良かったです ただお食事はおいしかったのですが歳のせいか すべていただ... Read more gotoの前に 予約したためgotoの使い方がわからず その時はお電話でのご丁寧なご対応まことにありがとうございました。 その他、当日のスタッフのご対応なり、食事等大変良かったです ただお食事はおいしかったのですが歳のせいか すべていただくことができず すみませんでした。 調理スタッフの方が面倒でしょうが 量が少なく素材のいい料理もできれは あればいいなぁと思いましたが でもすごく おいしかったです。  この度は お世話になり感謝しております。 

I made a reservation before goto, so I don't know how to use goto. Thank you for your polite response over the phone. Other than that, the staff on the day responded and the food was very good. However, the food was delicious, but I'm sorry I couldn't get all of it because of my age. The cooking staff would be more troublesome, but I wish I could cook a dish with a small amount and good ingredients, but it was very delicious. Thank you for your kindness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type E

このたびはお世話になりました。とても心温まる接客と美味しいお料理に綺麗なお部屋とお風呂と大満足のお宿でした。 外のテラスでゆっくり体を休めたりゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 特にマグロのカマ揚げは絶品でした。 また是非違う季節に来てみ... Read more このたびはお世話になりました。とても心温まる接客と美味しいお料理に綺麗なお部屋とお風呂と大満足のお宿でした。 外のテラスでゆっくり体を休めたりゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 特にマグロのカマ揚げは絶品でした。 また是非違う季節に来てみたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your support. It was a very satisfying inn with a very warm customer service, delicious food, a beautiful room and a bath. I was able to take a rest and spend time on the outside terrace. Especially the fried tuna sickle was excellent. I definitely wanted to come to another season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-05

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

先日彼氏の誕生日で宿泊させて頂いたのですが、お陰様で本当に素敵な2日間を過ごすことができました。 接客も丁寧で、お部屋もとても綺麗で、なにより夜の雰囲気が素敵でした。 お料理も一つ一つ丁寧で、またボリュームがすごくてびっくりしました。ど... Read more 先日彼氏の誕生日で宿泊させて頂いたのですが、お陰様で本当に素敵な2日間を過ごすことができました。 接客も丁寧で、お部屋もとても綺麗で、なにより夜の雰囲気が素敵でした。 お料理も一つ一つ丁寧で、またボリュームがすごくてびっくりしました。どれもとても美味しかったです。 誕生日のケーキもお願いしてたのですが、 タイミングを見計らって持ってきて下さったおかげで、 サプライズが成功しました。ありがとうございます。 感染対策もしっかりとされていて、安心して過ごすことができました。 ぜひもう一度泊まりたい宿です。 本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I stayed at my boyfriend's birthday the other day, and thanks to you, I was able to spend a wonderful two days. The hospitality was also polite, the rooms were very clean, and above all, the atmosphere at night was wonderful. The dishes were carefully prepared one by one, and I was surprised at how big the volume was. All were very delicious. I asked for a birthday cake too, but Thanks for bringing me the timing carefully, The surprise was successful. Thank you very much. I was able to spend my time with peace of mind as the infection countermeasures were taken well. This is an inn where you want to stay again. Thank you for such a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with outdoor spa - Type C&D

和風なお洒落なお部屋と、豪華で美味しいお食事。部屋の温泉も最高でした! 料理にうるさい主人も大満足でした。 ホスピタリティ溢れるスタッフ方々のサービスが感動でした。 どれをとっても最高な宿です。 必ずまた宿泊したいと思います。 あ... Read more 和風なお洒落なお部屋と、豪華で美味しいお食事。部屋の温泉も最高でした! 料理にうるさい主人も大満足でした。 ホスピタリティ溢れるスタッフ方々のサービスが感動でした。 どれをとっても最高な宿です。 必ずまた宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました!

Japanese style and stylish rooms and gorgeous and delicious meals. The hot springs in the room were the best! The owner who was noisy with the food was also very satisfied. I was impressed by the hospitality of the staff. Everything is the best inn. I definitely want to stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

一番印象的なのが、お部屋からの緑がライトアップされた夜のシーンです。露天風呂温度も丁寧に聞いてくださり熱すぎないお風呂にお庭を眺めながらゆっくり入れました。完全にプライベートが守られる空間でした。 朝食、夕食は素材が新鮮で美味しかったです... Read more 一番印象的なのが、お部屋からの緑がライトアップされた夜のシーンです。露天風呂温度も丁寧に聞いてくださり熱すぎないお風呂にお庭を眺めながらゆっくり入れました。完全にプライベートが守られる空間でした。 朝食、夕食は素材が新鮮で美味しかったです。

The most striking thing is the night scene in which the green from the room is lit up. I listened carefully to the temperature of the open-air bath, and slowly took a bath while looking at the garden in a bath that was not too hot. It was a completely private space. The ingredients for the breakfast and dinner were fresh and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with outdoor spa - Type C&D

とっても素敵な宿でした また焼津に行った時は泊まりたいです 応対もとてもよかったです

It was a very nice inn I want to stay again when I go to Yaizu again. The reception was also very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

スタッフの皆様、お料理、お部屋とも大変満足しました。お世話になりありがとうございました。

All the staff, food and room were very satisfied. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

静かで落ち着いた空間が保たれていて、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 露天風呂も良かったし、夕食、朝食も言うことなしです。 近いうちに、是非、再泊したいです。 スタッフのみなさん、ありがとうございました

The quiet and calm space was maintained, and I was able to spend a relaxing time. The open-air bath was good, and I didn't even say dinner or breakfast. I would love to stay again soon. Thank you to all the staff

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with outdoor spa - Type C&D

従業員のかたがとても親切で、部屋もお風呂もとても綺麗でした!サービスドリンクも充実しており、最高にリフレッシュできました!また機会があれば利用したいです!

The employees were very kind and the room and bath were very clean! The service drinks are also substantial, and I was able to refresh the best! I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

温泉に癒されにお伺いしました。 貸し切り露天風呂から始まり、お夕食の日本酒飲み比べと、カマの唐揚げが最高でした お部屋が離れてで静かに露天風呂を心ゆくまで堪能させて頂きました。 細かな心くばりにも癒され、良い旅でした。 ただし、駐車... Read more 温泉に癒されにお伺いしました。 貸し切り露天風呂から始まり、お夕食の日本酒飲み比べと、カマの唐揚げが最高でした お部屋が離れてで静かに露天風呂を心ゆくまで堪能させて頂きました。 細かな心くばりにも癒され、良い旅でした。 ただし、駐車場が狭いので、大きい車で行くと降りられないくらいです。 子供が宿泊していると、足音や声は気になりますので、苦手な方は避けた方が良いです。

I visited to be healed by a hot spring. Starting from a private open-air bath, compared to Japanese sake drinks for dinner, the room where the fried kama was the best was separated and I enjoyed the open-air bath quietly to my heart's content. It was a good trip, and I was healed by my devotion. However, since the parking lot is small, you can't get off if you go with a big car. Footsteps and voices are a concern when children are staying, so it is better to avoid those who are not good at it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type E

こんなに近場に、こんなに素敵な宿があって、これから頻繁に使いたいと思います。 清潔感もあり、接客していただいた方もすごく上品で、とてもいい距離感で接していただけました。大変満足です。 今度は別のお部屋、1棟貸しの方に泊まってみたいです。

There is such a wonderful inn in such a nearby place, and I would like to use it frequently from now on. There was also a clean feeling, and the people who served were very elegant, and they were able to come in with a very good sense of distance. I am very satisfied. Next time I would like to stay in another room, one for rent.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

素敵なお部屋に入るとうすくセンスの良いジャズが流れており、お夜食のおいなりさんが机の上にありました。ドリンクサービスもジュースやビールまで! お部屋についている露天風呂は写真で見るより大きくて足をしっかりと伸ばしてゆったりと出来ました。 ... Read more 素敵なお部屋に入るとうすくセンスの良いジャズが流れており、お夜食のおいなりさんが机の上にありました。ドリンクサービスもジュースやビールまで! お部屋についている露天風呂は写真で見るより大きくて足をしっかりと伸ばしてゆったりと出来ました。 周りにステキなお寿司屋さんや居酒屋さんが多かったので素泊まりにしましたが、宿泊でこれだけの満足感を味わえるならご飯もさぞクオリティの高い料理だろうと期待してしまいます。次回はぜひお料理も楽しみたいと思います。 1棟ずつ離れているので周りも気にならず、本当にリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。

When I entered a nice room, there was a good sense of jazz, and there was an evening snack on the desk. Drink service to juice and beer! The open-air bath in the room was bigger than the one shown in the picture, and I could stretch out my legs and relax. There were many nice sushi restaurants and izakayas around, so I stayed without meals, but I would expect that if you can enjoy this much satisfaction at accommodation, the rice will also be of high quality. Next time I want to enjoy cooking. I was really relaxed without worrying about the surroundings because they were separated by one building. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

とてもゆっくりと過ごせました。 煩く感じることもなく、食事をする際も他の方とのテーブルが離れておりゆっくりと美味しい食事を楽しめました。 お部屋の音楽も空間に合っていてリラックスできました。 大満足で、ぜひまた利用させていただきたいで... Read more とてもゆっくりと過ごせました。 煩く感じることもなく、食事をする際も他の方とのテーブルが離れておりゆっくりと美味しい食事を楽しめました。 お部屋の音楽も空間に合っていてリラックスできました。 大満足で、ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very slowly. I did not feel bothered, and when I dine, the table with other people was away and I could enjoy a delicious meal slowly. The music in the room also fit the space and was relaxing. I am very satisfied and would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

両親が大変お世話になりました。 非常に素敵な宿だったと、感激していました。 結婚30周年の記念日が良い思い出になったと思います。お力添え頂き有難うございました。 両親はお風呂とご飯を楽しみにしていたそうなのですが、予想を遥かに超えてい... Read more 両親が大変お世話になりました。 非常に素敵な宿だったと、感激していました。 結婚30周年の記念日が良い思い出になったと思います。お力添え頂き有難うございました。 両親はお風呂とご飯を楽しみにしていたそうなのですが、予想を遥かに超えていて、どちらも素晴らしかったと言っていました。マグロのカマが大きくてびっくりしたと、とても楽しそうでした。 本当にありがとうございました。 次は私がお邪魔させて頂きたいです。 また宜しくお願い致します。

My parents have been very helpful. I was impressed that it was a very nice inn. I think that the anniversary of the 30th anniversary of marriage was a good memory. Thank you for your help. My parents said they were looking forward to bathing and cooking, but they were far beyond expectations and said they were both wonderful. When the tuna fish was big and surprised, it seemed very fun. I'm really thankful to you. Next I want to bother you. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

とても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。サービスも丁寧でとても良かったです。お部屋の雰囲気も料理も大満足でした。貸切風呂も周りを気にせずゆったり入れてしあわせでした。またぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I had a very nice time. The service was polite and very good. Both the atmosphere of the room and the food were very satisfactory. The private bath was also comfortable without worrying about the surroundings. I would also like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type E

複数人グループで初めて泊まりました。 部屋数が多くなくはじめは全体的にこじんまりした印象でしたが、宿泊したお部屋の作りがサイトで見た写真よりも実際は良かったです。 お部屋の半露天風呂もよくありがちな とりあえず作った感がなくゆ... Read more 複数人グループで初めて泊まりました。 部屋数が多くなくはじめは全体的にこじんまりした印象でしたが、宿泊したお部屋の作りがサイトで見た写真よりも実際は良かったです。 お部屋の半露天風呂もよくありがちな とりあえず作った感がなくゆったり入れました。 貸し切り風呂も大人6人でも充分な広さです。 お宿の方々も親切で感じがよく、 施設の所々に細かなところの気配りもあり全くストレスを感じませんでした。 夕食もお腹いっぱいなるほど出てきて 味も美味しかったです。 しいて言うのであれば、朝食時の白米が もう少し美味しく炊けてると 削り節の食べ比べやおかずとの相性が いいかなと思いました。 また是非グループや少人数でも行きたいお宿です! 今度は離れのほうに泊まってみたいです。

I stayed for the first time in a group of multiple people. At first, the number of rooms was not large and the overall impression was small, but the room I stayed in was actually better than the photos I saw on the site. Semi-open-air baths in the rooms are also common I didn't feel like I made it for the time being, so I put it in loosely. The private bath is large enough for 6 adults. The people at the inn are also kind and pleasant, I didn't feel any stress at all because I was careful about the details in some parts of the facility. Supper came out so much that I was full The taste was also delicious. If I say it, white rice at breakfast If you can cook it a little more deliciously Compared to eating bonito flakes and goes well with side dishes I thought it was okay. In addition, it is an inn that you definitely want to visit even for groups or small groups! I would like to stay away this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type E

お陰様で、とても良い旅になりました。接客は勿論のこと、お部屋の広々としたつくり、清潔感、窓からの眺めが特徴的で。お料理もほぼ満足。貸し切り風呂のポットが空だったのがチョッピリ残念でしが、全体的にとても満足しております。ありがとうございました

Thanks to you, it was a very good trip. Not only waiting for customers, but also spacious rooms, cleanliness, and views from the windows. The food is almost satisfactory. It was disappointing that the private bath pot was empty, but overall we are very satisfied. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

本当に素敵で贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 どのスタッフさんも感じがよく、心配りが暖かくて こんなにも気持ちよく過ごせたのは初めてです。 うれしい!!と思えるおもてなしや気配り、提案がたくさんありました。 お部屋のアンケートにもかきまし... Read more 本当に素敵で贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 どのスタッフさんも感じがよく、心配りが暖かくて こんなにも気持ちよく過ごせたのは初めてです。 うれしい!!と思えるおもてなしや気配り、提案がたくさんありました。 お部屋のアンケートにもかきましたが ぜひまた両親や家族を連れて訪れたいです。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました

It was a really nice and luxurious time. Every staff feels good and is warm This is the first time I have been able to spend so much comfort. I'm happy! ! There were a lot of hospitality, attention, and suggestions. I wrote a room questionnaire I would like to visit with my parents and family again. Thank you for a wonderful time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

至る所に宿の気遣いを感じました。お部屋のお風呂も貸切風呂も心地良かったです。夕食はかなり多く食べきれませんでした。朝は少しのんびりしていたところ9時半頃からお隣の部屋のお掃除の音がしてきて、少し急かされているように感じてしまいました。残念な... Read more 至る所に宿の気遣いを感じました。お部屋のお風呂も貸切風呂も心地良かったです。夕食はかなり多く食べきれませんでした。朝は少しのんびりしていたところ9時半頃からお隣の部屋のお掃除の音がしてきて、少し急かされているように感じてしまいました。残念なところはそれくらい。 また、季節をかえて伺いたい宿です。

I felt the care of the hotel everywhere. The bath in the room and the private bath were comfortable. I didn't eat much dinner. When I was a little lazy in the morning, the sound of cleaning the next room started around 9:30 and I felt like I was being hurried a little. That's a shame. In addition, it is an inn that you want to visit in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

今回、高校時代のクラスメイト4人(65歳、初老)で利用させていただきました。 お宿の雰囲気も良く、特にお食事内容と味付けには、期待以上の内容で大変満足いたしました。 そんな中、ただ一つだけ、残念に思った事があります。 お部屋は【離れA... Read more 今回、高校時代のクラスメイト4人(65歳、初老)で利用させていただきました。 お宿の雰囲気も良く、特にお食事内容と味付けには、期待以上の内容で大変満足いたしました。 そんな中、ただ一つだけ、残念に思った事があります。 お部屋は【離れA、おと吉】でしたが、シャワールームが非常に下水臭く、露天風呂につながる外のドアが閉めてあると、洗面ルームにまで臭ってきます。 そのせいで、部屋の評価と総合満足度を4に下げさせてもらいました。 他が大満足だっただけに、その1点は、是非、改修して頂きたいと思います。 それから宿泊中のハプニングとして、室内テーブルの染料が3人の服に付着して、衣類が汚れた一件がありました。 その際、丁寧に対応してくださり、クリーニングした衣類を後日、詫び状と一緒に各家庭にお届けくださいました。 加えて、夕食のドリンク料金もサービスして頂き、お心遣いをたいへん感謝しております。 私の妹が、やはりクラスメイトの旅行で宿を探しています。 シャワールームの下水臭さが解消されれば、推薦したいと思っています。

This time, it was used by four high school classmates (65 years old, elderly). The atmosphere of the inn was good, and the content of the meal and the seasoning were particularly satisfying with more than expected. In the meantime, there is only one thing that I regretted. The room was [away A, Otokichi], but the shower room smells very sewage, and if the outside door leading to the open-air bath is closed, it will smell even in the washroom. As a result, I was able to lower the room rating and overall satisfaction to 4. Since others were very satisfied, I would like you to repair one of them. Then, as happening during the stay, there was one case where the dye on the indoor table adhered to the clothes of three people and the clothes became dirty. At that time, we handled carefully and delivered the cleaned clothes to each family along with the apology at a later date. In addition, we are very grateful for your thoughts and drinks for dinner. My sister is looking for an inn on a classmate trip. I would like to recommend if the sewage smell in the shower room is resolved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.B(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type E

一家温暖适合休息的温泉旅馆,服务员的态度非常热情,房间里有看得见海景的半露天温泉池泡澡很享受且方便,怀石料理的食材新鲜品质不错,住了4晚每天的晚餐都不同,很满意的一次住宿体验,值得再次入住。

A warm and comfortable hot spring hotel. The waiter's attitude is very welcoming. The room has a semi-open-air hot spring pool with sea views. The bath is enjoyable and convenient. Different, very satisfied staying experience, it is worth staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

露天風呂、ご飯、部屋とどれも今まで宿泊した施設に比べて圧倒的に良く、快適に過ごせました。 また、おもてなしとして、夜食のいなり寿司や麩菓子のサービスなど意外性もありとても嬉しかったです。 また宿泊したいと思いました。

The open-air bath, rice, and rooms were all overwhelmingly better than the facilities I have stayed in, and I was able to spend comfortably. In addition, as a hospitality, I was very happy because there were unexpected features such as a night snack inari sushi and sweets service. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

1泊の利用ですが、貸切風呂は2つとも利用することができました。スタッフの皆様はとても丁寧に接客していただき、快適に過ごすことができました。 とても静かですが、港は本当にすぐそこです。

Although it was a one night stay, both of the private baths could be used. The staff was very kind and helpful, and we were able to spend a pleasant time. Very quiet, but the port is really right there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

前日の予約で対応して頂きありがとうございます。料理は、美味しくいただけて、よかったです。 魚系が好きなので、すごくうれしかったです。 特にマグロのカマは、美味しくて、骨までしゃぶってしまいました(笑)。 お部屋も露天風呂もよかったです... Read more 前日の予約で対応して頂きありがとうございます。料理は、美味しくいただけて、よかったです。 魚系が好きなので、すごくうれしかったです。 特にマグロのカマは、美味しくて、骨までしゃぶってしまいました(笑)。 お部屋も露天風呂もよかったですが、台風で失敗?でしたね。今度は、そういうときを避けてまた、泊まりたいと思います。

Thank you for handling the reservation the day before. The food was good and delicious. I was very happy because I like fish. In particular, the tuna fish was delicious and sucked up to the bones (laughs). The room and the open-air bath were good, but was it a failure due to a typhoon? It was. This time I would like to avoid that time and stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Minato An: Detached villa style room with outdoor spa - Type B

全体的に満足度が高い滞在となりました。 部屋の露天風呂も貸切風呂ともお湯も雰囲気も良く楽しむことができました。 塩味と苦味の強いお湯はとにかく良く温まりました。 夕飯は季節を十分感じさせてくれる料理内容で美味しく頂けました。特にマグロ... Read more 全体的に満足度が高い滞在となりました。 部屋の露天風呂も貸切風呂ともお湯も雰囲気も良く楽しむことができました。 塩味と苦味の強いお湯はとにかく良く温まりました。 夕飯は季節を十分感じさせてくれる料理内容で美味しく頂けました。特にマグロの食べ比べやカマの揚物はなかなかのものでした。仕上げの玉蜀黍ご飯は、お腹が一杯にもかかわらず美味しく頂けました。 滞在期間を通じて従業員の方々の対応が適度な距離感を保ちながらも丁寧だったため居心地が良かったと言えます。 夜、ちょっとしたアクシデントがありましたがきちんと対応していただいた上に、翌日、他の方達にもシッカリと情報が共有化されていたのには少し驚きました。これが出来ない宿泊施設が多い中、きちんとした旅館であることが伝わりました。 部屋やお風呂は満足感が高いのですが、建物の外観が安い賃貸戸建住宅のようなのが残念です。この値段であればもう少し建物の外観に気を使った方が良いのではないかと思います。同様に最近はこの水準の旅館であれば室内にコーヒーマシーン設置されていることやロビーで飲み物が自由に楽しめる所が多いのですが、その辺りも少し改善していただけるとより競争力が高くなるのではないかと思います。この点は残念でした。 とはいえ、ゆっくりと楽しむことができました。

Overall it was a very satisfying stay. I enjoyed the outdoor bath, private bath, hot water and atmosphere in the room. The hot water with strong salty and bitter tastes warmed well. The dinner was delicious with the cooking contents that let you feel the seasons. In particular, tuna eating comparison and kama fried food were quite good. The finished onion rice was delicious even though the stomach was full. It can be said that it was comfortable because the correspondence of employees throughout the stay was polite while maintaining a reasonable distance. There was a little accident at night, but after a good response, I was a little surprised that the next day the information was shared with other people. While there are many accommodations where this is not possible, we were told that this is a neat inn. Rooms and baths are very satisfying, but unfortunately they are like a detached house with a cheap exterior. I think that it is better to pay more attention to the exterior of the building at this price. Similarly, recently, if it is a ryokan of this level, there are many places where coffee machines are installed in the room and drinks can be freely enjoyed in the lobby, but if you can improve a little around that, it will become more competitive I think that. This was disappointing. However, I was able to enjoy it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

美味しい食事と露天風呂、離れのお部屋、そして温かいおもてなしのおかげで、両親とともに過ごす楽しい旅になりました。 教えていただいた干物をお土産に帰りました。 今度は是非家族みんなで訪れたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Thanks to delicious meals and an open-air bath, a separate room and warm hospitality, it was a pleasant trip to spend with parents. I went back to the souvenir with the dried fish that I taught. This time I would like to visit the whole family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Umi no Megumi: A restaurant style room with outdoor spa - Type C&D

今回は両親の古希のお祝いでお世話になりました。 部屋での夕食、翌朝の朝食と、ボリュームがあって、見た目も綺麗でとても満足出来ました。 貸切風呂も素敵で部屋風呂と両方楽しめました。 丁寧に接客もして下さり、本当にありがとうございます。ネ... Read more 今回は両親の古希のお祝いでお世話になりました。 部屋での夕食、翌朝の朝食と、ボリュームがあって、見た目も綺麗でとても満足出来ました。 貸切風呂も素敵で部屋風呂と両方楽しめました。 丁寧に接客もして下さり、本当にありがとうございます。ネットでの予約だったので、心配していましたが、ネットで見たのと同じで、本当に素敵な宿でした。 また利用したいと思います。

This time, I was indebted to my parents, Koki ’s celebration. The dinner in the room, the breakfast of the next morning, the volume, the appearance was beautiful and I was very satisfied. The private bath was nice and I enjoyed both the room bath. Thank you very much for your kind attention. I was worried because it was an online reservation, but it was a really nice inn as it was on the internet. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Minato An: A villa style room with roten-style outdoor spa - Type A

結婚10周年と妻の誕生日だったので利用させていただきました。 非常に親切で丁寧な対応で感動しました。 やはりなんと言っても料理が群を抜いて美味しかったです。 全体的にボリューミーで大満足でしたが、お腹いっぱいでおいなりさんを残してしま... Read more 結婚10周年と妻の誕生日だったので利用させていただきました。 非常に親切で丁寧な対応で感動しました。 やはりなんと言っても料理が群を抜いて美味しかったです。 全体的にボリューミーで大満足でしたが、お腹いっぱいでおいなりさんを残してしまったので、大変申し訳なかったです。 是非是非またお世話になりたいと思います。

I used it because it was the 10th anniversary of marriage and my wife's birthday. I was moved by the very kind and polite response. After all food was outstanding by all means and was delicious. Overall I was very satisfied with the volume, but I was very sorry because I had left the stomach full and delicious. I want to be indebted again by all means.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Minatonoyado Migiwaya

Address

1-14-2 Honmachi, Yaizu-shi, Shizuoka-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

8 room(s)

Welcome to Relux