Now loading...0%

別亭 やえ野 Bettei Yaeno

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Mizukami ・ Tsukiyono ・ Sarugakyo ・ Hoshi

Review of Bettei Yaeno

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.7/5

5

79%

4

16%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. S.H(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-31

Yamaboushi

宿の到着時のすぐのお迎えがなかったのが、少し残念でした。お風呂の温度が少しぬるめだったこと以外は、宿のご主人の人柄がとても良く親しみの持てるおもてなしでした。お料理も、他の宿よりも手が込んでいて美味しかったです。料理長さんともお会いできて素... Read more 宿の到着時のすぐのお迎えがなかったのが、少し残念でした。お風呂の温度が少しぬるめだったこと以外は、宿のご主人の人柄がとても良く親しみの持てるおもてなしでした。お料理も、他の宿よりも手が込んでいて美味しかったです。料理長さんともお会いできて素敵な方でした。

It was a bit disappointing that there was no immediate pick-up on arrival. Other than that the bath temperature was a little warm, the inn owner's personality was very good and friendly. The food was also more elaborate and delicious than other inns. It was a wonderful person to meet with the chef.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-01

Kurumi

大変ゆっくり過ごさせて頂きました。お風呂の脱衣場も広くて綺麗で、ご飯も大変美味しくて満足な旅行ができました。

We spent very slowly. The dressing room of the bath was also wide and beautiful, the rice was very delicious and I was able to make a satisfactory trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-04

Yamaboushi

この度はお世話になりました。婚約者を連れて、今までお世話になったお礼を込めて両親を招待しました。全てにおいて想像を超え、本当にいい親孝行が出来ました。また、何かの記念に行かせて頂きたいと思います。スタッフの方の最高のおもてなしに感謝です。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. With my fiancé, I invited my parents with my gratitude for taking care of me. Beyond imagination in all, I was able to do a really good filial piety. Also, I would like to go somewhere to commemorate. I appreciate the best hospitality of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-18

Sakura

全てにおいて満足でした。

I was satisfied with everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(72)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-15

Kurumi

たいへんお世話様になりました。 食事のリクエストにも応えていただき嬉しく思っています。 又是非おじゃましたいと思っています。女将さんとも不思議なご縁が有るみたいで又お会いすることが楽しみです‼️

Thank you very much for your help. I am pleased that you can respond to meal requests as well. I also want to intervene. I am looking forward to seeing you again so it seems there is a magical edge with the lady general! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-16

Hanamomo

ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました!

I was able to spend it slowly. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(30)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-03-12

Hanamomo

昨日は大変お世話になりました。 蟻の件はあったものの、偶然予約当時空いていなかった泊まりたかった部屋がキャンセルで変更してもらえたこと、 朝晩の食事も見て楽しめ、美味しくいただき、神経質な祖母がゆっくりくつろげて大変喜んでいて良い誕生日... Read more 昨日は大変お世話になりました。 蟻の件はあったものの、偶然予約当時空いていなかった泊まりたかった部屋がキャンセルで変更してもらえたこと、 朝晩の食事も見て楽しめ、美味しくいただき、神経質な祖母がゆっくりくつろげて大変喜んでいて良い誕生日の旅行になりました。 また、担当して下さった方の印象もよく、祖母が食べたいという十割そばの情報も調べて下さり、おかげさまで帰りに寄って祖母は喜んで食べて帰ることができました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help yesterday. Although there were cases of ants, accidentally it was not vacant at the time of reservation, the room which I wanted to stay was changed by canceling, enjoyed by seeing the meal of the morning and evening, it was delicious, the nervous grandmother was very relaxed and relaxed It was a good birthday trip. In addition, the impression of those who took charge was also good, I examined the information of soba noodles that grandmother wanted to eat, and thankfully returned to my home grandmother, I was delightfully able to return home. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-13

Yamaboushi

位置雖然座落在路邊,但有極佳的氣閉窗且因為是冬天,所以車聲尚不至於影響。 食材及處理手法非常精彩,雖不見華麗但入口總會出現驚艷之感。 離水上站不遠但交通銜接不太方便。 看的出來,八重野想要朝向高級小宿而努力,但在應對進退上有很大的改善... Read more 位置雖然座落在路邊,但有極佳的氣閉窗且因為是冬天,所以車聲尚不至於影響。 食材及處理手法非常精彩,雖不見華麗但入口總會出現驚艷之感。 離水上站不遠但交通銜接不太方便。 看的出來,八重野想要朝向高級小宿而努力,但在應對進退上有很大的改善空間,整體對應比較像是民宿而不是有品質的旅館,這方面相富可惜。

Although the location is located on the roadside, but there is an excellent air closed window and because it is winter, so the car is not yet affected. Ingredients and handling techniques are very exciting, although not gorgeous but the entrance will always be a sense of stunning. Not far from the water station but the traffic connection is not convenient. Look out, eight heavy wild want to move toward the high calorie, but in response to advance and retreat on a lot of room for improvement, the overall counterparts are more like a guesthouse rather than a quality hotel, this is a pity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-13

Kurumi

生後9ヶ月の娘を連れていきました。食事のペースの確認や細かい気遣いをいただき、日頃の喧騒を忘れさせてくれる有意義な時間を過ごす事ができました。

I brought my 9 month old daughter. I was able to spend a meaningful time that makes me forget the daily hustle and bustle as well as confirmation of the pace of meal and fine care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-10-17

Sakura

今回はちょっと奮発して色々ある旅館の中から料理が評判のやえのさんを選ばしてもらいました。 料理は本当美味しくボリュームもあり最高でした。 部屋もお風呂もスタッフさんもみんな良く二人とも満足です。 まあ機会があれば泊まりたいと思いました... Read more 今回はちょっと奮発して色々ある旅館の中から料理が評判のやえのさんを選ばしてもらいました。 料理は本当美味しくボリュームもあり最高でした。 部屋もお風呂もスタッフさんもみんな良く二人とも満足です。 まあ機会があれば泊まりたいと思いました。

This time I got a little excited and had the cuisine choose a reputable Kaeno from various inns. The food was really delicious and the volume was great. Both the room, the bath and the staff are well satisfied both by themselves. Well I thought that I want to stay if I have the chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-19

Kurumi

大変お世話になりました。 また、泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. In addition, I would like to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-07

Yamaboushi

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋も清潔感があり、庭の手入れも行き届いていて お風呂の温度もちょうど良く5回も入りました。 夕食も朝食も目で楽しみ、舌で味わい、美味しく堪能させていただきました。 ただ一つだけ気になった点は洗面... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 お部屋も清潔感があり、庭の手入れも行き届いていて お風呂の温度もちょうど良く5回も入りました。 夕食も朝食も目で楽しみ、舌で味わい、美味しく堪能させていただきました。 ただ一つだけ気になった点は洗面台の電気が真上にあるため顔が陰になってしまい、お化粧するには暗かった事くらいです。卓上型の拡大鏡などが備えてあれば良いかと思いました。 それ以外は別荘の様に過ごせる空間です。お風呂場やダイニングルームから見える景色も季節を感じられ、ゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 また季節が変わったら伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. The rooms also had a sense of cleanliness, the garden was well maintained and the temperature of the bath entered just five times as well. I enjoyed my dinner and breakfast with my eyes, I tasted it with my tongue, I enjoyed deliciously. The only thing I did notice was that the face was shaded because the washstand's electricity was right above and it was dark to make up. I thought that it would be better if a tabletop magnifying glass and so on were to be provided. Other than that it is a space that you can spend like a villa. The view which can be seen from the bathroom and the dining room was also able to feel the season and I was able to spend it slowly. Also I would like to ask you if the season changes. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-07-24

Hanamomo

先ず、部屋の電気がチラチラして気になりました。 それから畳はいただけないです。とても値段に見合ったものと思えませんでした。まるで柔道の練習場の様です。 小規模でコストを抑える意識がばれてしまっては、客の立場からすると残念過ぎると思いまし... Read more 先ず、部屋の電気がチラチラして気になりました。 それから畳はいただけないです。とても値段に見合ったものと思えませんでした。まるで柔道の練習場の様です。 小規模でコストを抑える意識がばれてしまっては、客の立場からすると残念過ぎると思いました。

First of all, I was concerned about the electricity of the room flickering. Then you can not get tatami. I did not think it was worth the price. It is almost like a practicing place in judo. I thought that it would be too bad if it was a small scale and the consciousness to reduce the cost had gone away from the customer's point of view.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-07-12

Kurumi

始めに、ありがとうございました。 とてもいい思い出になりました‼️ 部屋の雰囲気や食事、スタッフの皆様の丁寧な接客 どれを取っても素晴らしいものでした。 ただ、残念な事と言えば、部屋に小さなネズミが現れたことと 寝室のエアコンからタバコ... Read more 始めに、ありがとうございました。 とてもいい思い出になりました‼️ 部屋の雰囲気や食事、スタッフの皆様の丁寧な接客 どれを取っても素晴らしいものでした。 ただ、残念な事と言えば、部屋に小さなネズミが現れたことと 寝室のエアコンからタバコの臭いがかなり強く漂ったことぐらいです、、 ですが、それを上回る満足度でした。 また必ず行きたいと思っています。 そして両親にもオススメしたいです。 また必ずお伺い致しますので、 どうぞ宜しくお願い申し上げます。

First, thank you. It was a very good memory!雰囲気 It was wonderful to take in the atmosphere of the room, meal, polite customer service of everyone of the staff. However, unfortunately, it was about the appearance of a small rat in the room and the smell of cigarette drifted quite strongly from the air conditioner in the bedroom, but it was a satisfaction exceeding that. I also want to go there certainly. And I also recommend it to my parents. I will definitely come back so please, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-05-27

Sakura

子どもが生まれてから初めての旅行でした。決めては部屋が独立してたことと、食事が部屋出しだったことです。 やえ野さんを選んで大正解でした。 気兼ねなく、リラックスして過ご過ごすことがでしました。 仲居さんも、いつも娘に話しかけてくださっ... Read more 子どもが生まれてから初めての旅行でした。決めては部屋が独立してたことと、食事が部屋出しだったことです。 やえ野さんを選んで大正解でした。 気兼ねなく、リラックスして過ご過ごすことがでしました。 仲居さんも、いつも娘に話しかけてくださって嬉しかったです。 ご飯もとても素晴らしかったです。 また別の季節にお伺いしたいと思います。

It was my first trip since my child was born. The decision was made that the room was independent and that the meal was out of the room. It was a great answer to pick Yano. I could relax and spend my time without hesitation. Nakai also was glad that he always talked to my daughter. The meal was also wonderful. I would like to visit another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-04-08

Hanamomo

両親がとても喜んでいました。 この宿にして良かったと思います。 今度は私が行きたいです。

My parents were very happy. I think that it was good to have this inn. This time I want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-11-08

Hanamomo

とても気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。特に夕食はとても美味しかったです。

It was very pleasant. Especially the dinner was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.B(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2014-11-05

Yamaboushi

本当に至れり尽くせりでした。 建物の意匠、部屋の広さ、設備の良さ、温泉の効用、そしてもちろん食事は特に素晴らしかったですし、サービスを提供して頂いた皆さんも丁寧でフレンドリーで、本当に親身になって考えて頂ける方で、居心地よく快適に過ごすこと... Read more 本当に至れり尽くせりでした。 建物の意匠、部屋の広さ、設備の良さ、温泉の効用、そしてもちろん食事は特に素晴らしかったですし、サービスを提供して頂いた皆さんも丁寧でフレンドリーで、本当に親身になって考えて頂ける方で、居心地よく快適に過ごすことができました。とっても素敵な体験で、今だにその余韻に浸っています。是非、友達に勧めたいと思います。

It was truly a reality. The design of the building, the size of the room, the utility of the facilities, the utility of the hot springs, and of course the meal was particularly wonderful, and of course the people who provided the service are also polite, friendly and able to think really truly I was able to spend comfortably and comfortably. It is such a wonderful experience that I am still immersed in that reverberation. I definitely want to recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-03-16

Hanamomo

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux