Now loading...0%

旅邸 諧暢楼 Ryotei Kaichoro

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Shibukawa ・ Ikaho

Review of Ryotei Kaichoro

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

21%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

A spaciousJapanese style room with an open air garden bath.

部屋も広く綺麗で、食事は素材、料理法共に素晴らしかったですが、特にサービスが素晴らしくかいてな旅行を楽しむことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

The room was large and clean, and the food was great in terms of ingredients and cooking methods, but the service was particularly good and I was able to enjoy a trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Suite(Tatami Floor)

当日は到着が遅れ申し訳ありませんでした。 今回は妻が妊娠し、2人でゆっくり過ごせなくなることから宿泊しました。 カフェインレスやお肉の対応など妊婦へ配慮いただき助かりました。おかげで妻もゆっくりでき満足していました。 しばらく行くこと... Read more 当日は到着が遅れ申し訳ありませんでした。 今回は妻が妊娠し、2人でゆっくり過ごせなくなることから宿泊しました。 カフェインレスやお肉の対応など妊婦へ配慮いただき助かりました。おかげで妻もゆっくりでき満足していました。 しばらく行くことはできませんが、またいつか伺いたいと思います。どうもありがとうございました。

Sorry for the late arrival on the day. This time I stayed because my wife became pregnant and I couldn't spend time slowly. Thanks to consideration for pregnant women such as caffeineless and meat. Thanks to that, my wife was able to relax and be satisfied. I can't go there for a while, but I'd like to ask you again someday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.J(78)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

very good

Very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

A spaciousJapanese style room with an open air garden bath.

昨年に引き続きお世話になりました。 お部屋、お風呂、料理、接客と申し分ありません。 が、勝手な好みで申し上げさせていただくと、朝食時に入れたいただいたコーヒー。残念ながら、かなり薄く香りも感じられず朝食の締めとしては今ひとつでした。 ... Read more 昨年に引き続きお世話になりました。 お部屋、お風呂、料理、接客と申し分ありません。 が、勝手な好みで申し上げさせていただくと、朝食時に入れたいただいたコーヒー。残念ながら、かなり薄く香りも感じられず朝食の締めとしては今ひとつでした。 元々私が濃いコーヒーが好みだということもありますが、それにしても…という感じでした。 この点だけです。 機会があれば来年以降もまた訪れたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your continued support last year. Rooms, baths, cooking, and customer service are perfect. However, I would like to give you a cup of coffee at breakfast. Unfortunately, it was quite light and no fragrance was felt, so it was the only one for breakfast. Originally I sometimes liked dark coffee, but it was like that. Only this point. I would like to visit again next year if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Suite(Tatami Floor)

お世話になりました。 お部屋もお料理も温泉も素晴らしかったです。 お料理が美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。若干体重増えたかな?笑笑

thank you for helping me. The rooms, the dishes and the hot springs were great. The food was delicious and I ate too much. Have you gained some weight? LOL

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

A spaciousJapanese style room with an open air garden bath.

お宿までのナビが福一の裏門になっていた為、迷ってしまいましたが、お迎えに来て頂き助かりました。 有難うございました。 スタッフの皆さん、丁寧な対応で 気持ち良く、快適な休日を過ごさせて頂きました。 お料理も夕、朝食共とても美味しく、頂... Read more お宿までのナビが福一の裏門になっていた為、迷ってしまいましたが、お迎えに来て頂き助かりました。 有難うございました。 スタッフの皆さん、丁寧な対応で 気持ち良く、快適な休日を過ごさせて頂きました。 お料理も夕、朝食共とても美味しく、頂戴しました。 時間がなくて、伊香保の街を殆ど歩くことができませんでしたので、次回はゆっくり伺いたいと思います。

I was lost because the navigation to the inn had become the back gate of Fukuichi, but it came to pick you up and was saved. Thank you. All the staff, with courteous response, I had a pleasant and comfortable holiday. The dishes were delicious in the evening and the breakfast was very delicious. There wasn't time and I could hardly walk the town of Ikaho, so next time I would like to visit slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Suite(Tatami Floor)

とても素敵なひと時を過ごす事が出来ました。スタッフの接客も素晴らしかったです。非日常の世界に身を浸すことが出来て本当に良かったです。 ただ、室内露天風呂に併設されているシャワーの扱いがとても操作し辛かったので、デザインよりも操作性を重視し... Read more とても素敵なひと時を過ごす事が出来ました。スタッフの接客も素晴らしかったです。非日常の世界に身を浸すことが出来て本当に良かったです。 ただ、室内露天風呂に併設されているシャワーの扱いがとても操作し辛かったので、デザインよりも操作性を重視した方が良いのでは❓と思いました。

I was able to spend a very nice time. The service of the staff was also great. It was really good to be able to immerse myself in the extraordinary world. However, the treatment of the shower attached to the indoor outdoor bath was very difficult to operate, so I thought it would be better to emphasize operability than design.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Suite(Tatami Floor)

一年越しの楽しみで伺いました。とても素敵なお部屋でした。特別な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。夕食のお料理がとても美味しかったです。そしておもてなしの心のこもった接客ありがとうございました。 楽しい時間はあっという間に過ぎてしまいもっともっ... Read more 一年越しの楽しみで伺いました。とても素敵なお部屋でした。特別な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。夕食のお料理がとても美味しかったです。そしておもてなしの心のこもった接客ありがとうございました。 楽しい時間はあっという間に過ぎてしまいもっともっとゆっくりしたかったです。ありがとうございました。 ただ少し欲を言えば、お部屋のお風呂のシャワーの温度がなかなか暖かくならず、温度の調整がもう少し暖かく出来たら良かったと思いました。

I asked in the enjoyment of the past year. It was a very nice room. I was able to spend a special time. Dinner cuisine was very delicious. And thank you for the hospitable and heartfelt customer service. I had wanted to have more time to relax and have fun. Thank you very much. Just a little greed, I thought that it was good if the temperature of the shower of the room did not get warmer easily and I could adjust the temperature a little warmer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.B(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

I’ll definitely be back again for the maple leave seasons. Such a nice place to stay

I'll definitely be back again for the maple leave seasons. Such a nice place to stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

お世話になりました。チェックインからチェックアウトまでとても気持ち良く過ごせました。茶房にて食事以外に飲めたりすると最高ですね。担当していただいたSサンありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was very pleasant from check-in to check-out. It is awesome to drink other than meals in the tea room. Thank you very much for your kind help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-28

Special Room w/ outdoor bath

This is the best hotel that I stayed during my trip in Gunma. The room is very spacious with good facilities and int... Read more This is the best hotel that I stayed during my trip in Gunma. The room is very spacious with good facilities and interior decoration. Personal hot bath with beautiful garden view Top quality dinner and breakfast Worth mentioning are their premium sake selection and the Royal blue tea selection. These added delights to the stay Though staff is not speaking very fluent English, the service is professional and impeccable, particularly the captain serving our dinner and breakfast.

This is the best hotel that I stayed during my trip in Gunma. The room is very spacious with good facilities and interior decoration. Personal hot bath with beautiful garden view Top quality dinner and breakfast Worth mentioning are their premium sake selection and the Royal blue tea The added is delights to the stay Though staff is not speaking very fluent English, the service is professional and impeccable, particularly the captain serving our dinner and breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Suite(Tatami Floor)

房間乾淨,空間寬敞,設計非常精緻,陽台的楓葉風景亦令人心曠神怡,後方可以直通石板街,體會老溫泉街的風情。

The rooms are clean, the space is spacious, the design is very exquisite, the maple leaf scenery of the balcony is also very refreshing, and the rear can be directly connected to the stone street to experience the style of the old hot spring street.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Special Room w/ outdoor bath

この度はお世話になりました。 夕食がとても美味しく、たいへん素晴らしかったです。幸福を感じました。 従業員の皆様の接遇もとても素晴らしく、プロフェッショナルですね。 少々気になった事を述べさせて頂きます。 私は元々夏の暑さに弱く暑が... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 夕食がとても美味しく、たいへん素晴らしかったです。幸福を感じました。 従業員の皆様の接遇もとても素晴らしく、プロフェッショナルですね。 少々気になった事を述べさせて頂きます。 私は元々夏の暑さに弱く暑がりな体質でして、100平米の部屋広さか、はたまた空調機能力なのか、風向き具合か定かではありませんが少々暑さを感じました。 露天風呂そばの外付けシャワーブースですが、室内側に有りますと冬季は良いかと感じました。室内間取りが離れていますが、内風呂があるのでそちらを利用すればいいだけですが。 また機会があれば、ぜひお世話になりたいお宿です。 皆様、ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Dinner was very delicious and it was very wonderful. I felt happiness. Everyone's employee reception is very wonderful and professional. I will mention that I was a little worried. I was originally weak in summer heat and had a hot constitution, whether it was the room size of 100 square meters, whether it was air conditioning functioning ability or not, but it was not certain but how felt the heat a bit. It is an external shower booth near the outdoor bath, but if you have it on the interior side, I felt it was good in the winter season. The interior floor space is apart, but since we have an inner bath, we only need to use that. If you have the opportunity again, this is an inn that you would like to take care of. Thank you, everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-04

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

接客、部屋、お風呂は相変わらす大満足です。 料理長が代わった事が大変残念でした。不味くはありませんが前の料理長とは路線が違うみたいでとても残念でした。私達には合わなかったです。

Hospitality, rooms and baths are changing quite satisfactorily. It was a shame that the chef's chef changed. Although it is not unpleasant, it seemed like the route was different from the former chef and I was very sorry. It did not suit us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-13

Special Room w/ outdoor bath

ゆっくりと過ごさせていたたきました。十分でしたが過度で無く、とてもスマートなサービスでした。ありがとうございました。

I started to slowly and I beat it. It was enough, but it was not excessive, it was a very smart service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Special Room w/ outdoor bath

『何もしない贅沢』がコンセプトなだけあり、徹底されたプライベート空間で、ゆったりした夫婦の記念日を過ごすことができました。 お部屋は、2人では贅沢すぎるくらい広い和室に広縁、茶室。そして茶室までの飛び石の通路。 和のテイストながら、水回... Read more 『何もしない贅沢』がコンセプトなだけあり、徹底されたプライベート空間で、ゆったりした夫婦の記念日を過ごすことができました。 お部屋は、2人では贅沢すぎるくらい広い和室に広縁、茶室。そして茶室までの飛び石の通路。 和のテイストながら、水回りはホテルのような機能的なつくりで使いやすかったです。 専用のお庭にある白銀の湯の露天風呂はとろとろしていて気持ちが良く、山々や星空を眺めながら何回も利用させていただきました。 お食事は、昆布出汁がきいた素朴で繊細な味で、どれもとっても美味しかったです。器はもちろん、丁寧に盛り付けられた色鮮やかな野菜や山菜は、見てるだけでも満足できそうなくらい素敵なものでした。 最後に、エントランスに着いてからずっとお世話してくださったバトラーさん、客室係さん本当にありがとうございました。 なかなかクーポンがないとお邪魔できないですが、今度は両親を連れて遊びに行きたいと思います。

"Luxury not to do anything" is only a concept, I was able to spend a relaxing couple's anniversary in a thoroughly private space. The room is spaciously spacious in a Japanese style room, which is too luxurious for two people, a tea room. And a stepping stone pass to the tea room. While it was a Japanese taste, the surroundings of the water were easy to use with functional making like a hotel. The open-air bath of Shirogane no yu in the private garden was relaxing and pleasant, I used it many times while watching the mountains and the starry sky. The meal was simple and delicious taste, where the kelp soup broke, all of which was very delicious. Of course, colorful vegetables and wild vegetables served carefully were wonderful as they could be satisfied even just looking. Finally, Mr. Butler, thank you very much for your cabin attendant who took care of us since we arrived at the entrance. I can not disturb you without a coupon easily, but this time I would like to go with my parents to play.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-22

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

いつ伺っても、何時も食事・接客全てにおいて素晴らしいです。 次いつ行こうかもう考えています。

No matter when you ask, it is wonderful at all times for all meals and customer service. I am thinking when I will go next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-18

Suite(Tatami Floor)

様々な我儘にニコッと笑って対応してくれてありがとうございました。 美味しい食事にも大満足です。料理長さんにもお礼をお伝え下さい。 又伺います。

Thank you for having a nice laugh and responding to various people. I am very satisfied with delicious meals. Please also say thank you to the chef. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-26

A spaciousJapanese style room with an open air garden bath.

海外からの一時帰国で伺いました。最初から最後までスタッフの対応が素晴らしく、久々の日本を満喫する事が出来ました。 施設はとても新しく、心地よい和洋室も大変気に入りました。大浴場のシャワーの中の1つだけお湯が出にくかったことだけが残念で... Read more 海外からの一時帰国で伺いました。最初から最後までスタッフの対応が素晴らしく、久々の日本を満喫する事が出来ました。 施設はとても新しく、心地よい和洋室も大変気に入りました。大浴場のシャワーの中の1つだけお湯が出にくかったことだけが残念です。 都内に帰る際に時間の問題で高速バスから電車に乗る事に変更したのですが、担当スタッフが丁寧に説明してくれました。アクセスもとても良いと思います。 料理も薄めの好みの味で、バラエティーに富み素晴らしかったです。 短い間でしたがどうもありがとうございました。

I have heard from overseas temporary return. The correspondence of the staff was wonderful from the beginning to the end, I was able to fully enjoy Japan for a long time. The facility was very new and I liked the comfortable Western-style room very much. It is regrettable that only one hot water in the big bath shower was hard to come out. When I got back to Tokyo I changed to take a train from the express bus with a matter of time, but the staff in charge carefully explained me. I think access is also very good. The taste of cooking was also diluted, it was rich variety and variety. Thank you very much for the short time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-29

Special Room w/ outdoor bath

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。お陰様でとても素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。 お部屋も食事ももちろん素晴らしかったですが、担当の中居さんが朗らかで、笑顔に癒されました。 また機会があれば訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございま... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。お陰様でとても素晴らしい時間を過ごせました。 お部屋も食事ももちろん素晴らしかったですが、担当の中居さんが朗らかで、笑顔に癒されました。 また機会があれば訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Thank you very much for having a wonderful time. Of course the rooms and meals were wonderful, but Nakai in charge was cheerful and healed with a smile. I also want to visit if there is opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-02

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

初めての宿泊でしたが、非常に満足しました。 特に夕食は一品一品に工夫が凝らされていながらシンプルな味わいで、良かったです。 部屋にタオルが数多く常備されていたり、飲み物も十分に置かれていたのも嬉しかったところ。 スタッフの対応も丁寧か... Read more 初めての宿泊でしたが、非常に満足しました。 特に夕食は一品一品に工夫が凝らされていながらシンプルな味わいで、良かったです。 部屋にタオルが数多く常備されていたり、飲み物も十分に置かれていたのも嬉しかったところ。 スタッフの対応も丁寧かつ機敏で、気持ちよかったです。 欲を言えば、「福一」ではなく「諧暢楼」の館内に、ゆっくりくつろげるパブリックスペースがあればいいなと思いました。 ぜひ再訪したいです。

It was my first stay but I was extremely satisfied. Especially, the evening meal was devised in one dish but the simple taste was good, the dinner was good. It was a pleasure to have many towels in the room and to have enough drinks placed. The correspondence of the staff was polite and agile, it was comfortable. Speaking of greed, I thought that it would be nice to have a relaxing public space in the "Douglas" instead of "Fukuichi". I definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.R(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-12

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

夕食の間に、部屋にある使用済みのタオルを下げて頂いたのは良かったですが、新しいものが置かれていなかったのが残念でした。考えすぎかもしれませんが、持ち帰ったと思われる?と何かモヤッとしたものが残りました。 ですが、この価格帯で当たり前になっ... Read more 夕食の間に、部屋にある使用済みのタオルを下げて頂いたのは良かったですが、新しいものが置かれていなかったのが残念でした。考えすぎかもしれませんが、持ち帰ったと思われる?と何かモヤッとしたものが残りました。 ですが、この価格帯で当たり前になっているサービスとクオリティがありましたので、不満はありません。 終始静かに過ごせたのは、とても良かったです。チェックアウト近くになっても、他の部屋の掃除の音が聞こえてくることもなく最後までゆっくりできました。 最後に1つ。 部屋の露天風呂の横にある、洗い場のシャンプー等が置いてある台の下に拳大の蛙がいました。日が昇っている時間帯はいませんでしたが、夜になると現れてシャワーの圧で庭に追いやってからお風呂に入り、また入ろうとすると同じ場所に戻っているというのを3回繰り返したので、今夜もいるのでは?笑 私としては恐怖だったので、何か対策していただけると助かります。

It was a pity that I had used a used towel down in the room during dinner but I did not have a new one. Perhaps it is too much thought, are you supposed to bring it back? And something that made it somewhat remained. However, there is no dissatisfaction as there was service and quality that are common in this price range. It was very good that I could stay quietly from beginning to end. Even if it got near checkout, I could relax slowly to the end without hearing the noise of cleaning other room. Finally one. There was a giant frog under the table where washroom shampoo etc is located next to the outdoor bath in the room. There was no time zone during which the sun was rising, but it appeared at night and after entering the garden after driving to the garden by the pressure of the shower, I entered the bath, I tried to repeat that I was returning to the same place when I tried again Are you having tonight as well? LOL As I was scared, it would be helpful if you could do something.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-28

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

今回ゆっくりとした非日常的時間を体験しました。とても良かったです!又行きたいと思います。

I experienced slow and unusual time this time. It was very good! I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-15

A spaciousJapanese style room with an open air garden bath.

1泊2日の滞在中大変お世話様になりました。予約取れた後にすぐメールで交通手段や苦手な食べ物を確認していただき、初めからから好感度でした。部屋と設備を始め、スパ、食事、担当して頂いたスタッフなど、大変素晴らしい経験をさせていただきました。それ... Read more 1泊2日の滞在中大変お世話様になりました。予約取れた後にすぐメールで交通手段や苦手な食べ物を確認していただき、初めからから好感度でした。部屋と設備を始め、スパ、食事、担当して頂いたスタッフなど、大変素晴らしい経験をさせていただきました。それから、チェックアウト後にスタッフの方が部屋で私の忘れ物を発見し、わざわざ駅のホームまで届けていただいて、とても感動しました。さすが高級旅館だと感心しました。また是非泊まりたい宿だと思います。改善すべき点ではないですけれど、最寄り駅までの送迎があったら嬉しいです。

Thank you very much for your help during our two night stay. After confirming the reservation we immediately confirmed the means of transportation and foods we did not like by e-mail, and it was favorable from the beginning. We had a wonderful experience such as room and facilities, spa, meal, staff who was in charge. After that, after the checkout, the staff saw my forgotten items in the room, I botherly sent them to the station home, I was touched very much. As expected it was impressed that it is a luxury inn. I think that it is the inn that you want to stay at by all means. It is not a point to be improved, but I would be happy if there was a shuttle to the nearest station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-17

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

4月17、18日と大変お世話になりました。お部屋もとてもきれいで接客もよかったです。毎年、いっている旅館があるのですが今回は諧暢楼さんにしてとてもよかったです。初めていったのに結婚記念日と旦那さんの誕生日で料理長さんにケーキまで用意していた... Read more 4月17、18日と大変お世話になりました。お部屋もとてもきれいで接客もよかったです。毎年、いっている旅館があるのですが今回は諧暢楼さんにしてとてもよかったです。初めていったのに結婚記念日と旦那さんの誕生日で料理長さんにケーキまで用意していただきとても嬉しかったです。次は季節をかえていきたいと思います。

Thank you very much for your support on 17th and 18th April. The rooms were also very clean and the service was nice. There is a ryokan that I am calling every year, but this time it was very nice to be a professor. It was my first time to have a wedding anniversary and my husband's birthday and I was very pleased that the chef prepares until the cake. Next time I would like to change the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-28

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

何時もお世話になるたびに接客、料理等に感激しています。 お話をする機会があって料理長の食に対するこだわりをお聞きして感激してしまいました。 年内予定がつけば来たいと思っています。

Every time I am indebted to you, I am deeply moved by customers, cooking etc. There was an opportunity to tell stories and I was deeply moved by listening to the chef's commitment to food. I would like to come if the schedule within the year will come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-07-17

食事を担当して頂いたスタッフさんの落ち着いた雰囲気に癒されました。 お酒は強い方ではないのですが、食事とマッチしていてとても美味しく頂けました。 またぜひ行きたい旅館のひとつになりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was healed by the calm atmosphere of the staff who was in charge of meals. Although liquor is not a strong one, it was matched with meal and it was very delicious. Moreover, it became one of the inn you would definitely want to visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-18

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

この度はお世話様になりました。 前回同様素晴らしいおもてなしに大満足でした。 担当して下さったOさんありがとうございました。 また料理長自らご挨拶いただきまして感激しています。 次回も宜しくお願いします。

This time I became indebted to you. I was very satisfied with the wonderful hospitality as I did last time. Thank you Mr. O for taking charge of it. Moreover, I am deeply impressed by the chef's president's greetings. Next time please also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-05

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

1泊2日の滞在中大変お世話様になりました。諧暢楼は勿論本館福一さんの設備も素晴らしくて伊香保にもこんな良い処が有るんだと思いました。 又接待して下さった皆様特に係だったOさんUさんにはお世話になりありがとうございました。 4月頃に今度は連泊... Read more 1泊2日の滞在中大変お世話様になりました。諧暢楼は勿論本館福一さんの設備も素晴らしくて伊香保にもこんな良い処が有るんだと思いました。 又接待して下さった皆様特に係だったOさんUさんにはお世話になりありがとうございました。 4月頃に今度は連泊で伺いたいと思っています。

Thank you very much for your help during our two night stay. Of course, I thought that the facilities of Fukuichi Main Building are also wonderful and Ikaho has such a good treatment as well. Thank you very much for taking care of O Mr. U who was especially concerned for everyone who came in. I hope to see you in consecutive nights next April.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-01-23

先日は、お世話になりました。 ジャパニーズスイートのお部屋の素敵さと客室係の女性の方の接客の素晴らしさ 料理に合わせて出てくるお酒の美食のマリアージュは、とても楽しかったです! また、お伺いした当日にスタッフの男性の方が近くの ... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。 ジャパニーズスイートのお部屋の素敵さと客室係の女性の方の接客の素晴らしさ 料理に合わせて出てくるお酒の美食のマリアージュは、とても楽しかったです! また、お伺いした当日にスタッフの男性の方が近くの 駐車場でウロウロしていた所を、見つけて頂き お声がけ頂いたことも嬉しかったです。 珍しい車種で横浜ナンバーとは言え、記憶していて 声をかけるなどなかなか出来ないことと思います。 お陰で迷うこと無くたどり着けました。 一つだけ、残念なことがありました。 お部屋の乾燥がかなり酷いことです。 小さな加湿器一つでは、とても補えないほどの乾燥であり 就寝中も乾燥で何度か目が覚めてしまいました。 お風呂場の扉を開けて上記を入れても改善されませんでしたので 根本的に考えて頂いたほうが良いかと思います。 これ以外が、とても素晴らしかっただけに残念でしたので 敢えて書かせていただきました。 是非、また行きたい宿の一つですので次回は乾燥が直っていると嬉しいです。 総じて、とても素晴らしい日を過ごさせていただきました。 また、お伺いさせていただきます。

You were very helpful the other day. The wonderfulness of the room of the Japanese suite and the wonderfulness of the service of the woman of the cabin attendant The marriage of the gastronomic dish which comes out in accordance with the dish was very pleasant! Also, I was pleased that the staff men got lucky at the nearby parking lot on the day we visited, they got a voice. Although it is a rare car type and saying that it is Yokohama number, I think that it can not be done easily, such as memorizing and calling out. Thanks to you, I have arrived without hesitation. There was one disappointing thing. The drying of the room is quite terrible. With one small humidifier, it was dry enough not to supplement it, and I woke up several times by drying even while I was asleep. Opening the door of the bathroom and putting the above did not improve, I think that it is better to think fundamentally. Other than this, I was sorry just because I was wonderful, so I dared to write it. It is one of the inns I want to visit again, so I'm happy that the drying is corrected next time. Overall, I had a wonderful day. In addition, I will call on you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-03-06

素晴らしい施設でした。お部屋の清潔感、部屋風呂の爽快感、鈴木様の素晴らしいご対応とお心遣い、とても満足致しました。ありがとうございました。食事も美味しかったのですが、何か物足りなさを感じました(量ではありません)。機会があれば、また是非宿泊... Read more 素晴らしい施設でした。お部屋の清潔感、部屋風呂の爽快感、鈴木様の素晴らしいご対応とお心遣い、とても満足致しました。ありがとうございました。食事も美味しかったのですが、何か物足りなさを感じました(量ではありません)。機会があれば、また是非宿泊したいと思います。

It was a wonderful facility. Cleanliness of the room, refreshing feeling of the room bath, Suzuki - sama 's wonderful correspondence and thoughtfulness, I was very satisfied. Thank you very much. The meal was delicious, but I felt something unsatisfactory (not the amount). If there is opportunity, I would definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.P(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.J(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Japanese style room with an open air garden bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

Suite(Tatami Floor)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux