Now loading...0%

汀渚 ばさら邸 Teisho Basaratei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Teisho Basaratei

Overall Rating(122 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

21%

3

4%

2

2%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. E.L(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Akari no tou with Open Air Bath

overall very nice hotel and good service, except that refreshments were ran out and not refilled at the lounge during bo... Read more overall very nice hotel and good service, except that refreshments were ran out and not refilled at the lounge during both of my visits.

overall very nice hotel and good service, except that refreshments were ran out and not refilled at the lounge during both of my visits.

Mr./Ms. Y.L(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-10

Migiwa no Ni with cypress open-air bath

The best hotel! fantasic foods, service, onsen and room Thank You!

The best hotel! fantasic foods, service, onsen and room Thank You!

Mr./Ms. H.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

Mori no Ichi with both outdoor & indoor baths

今回で4回目の利用でした。 毎回、違う部屋を予約してお部屋を楽しみにしています。 前回の利用履歴がないように感じました。せっかくいい雰囲気なのだから前回の履歴があり、覚えていただいていたらもっと感激するのにと思いました。 そこだけが残... Read more 今回で4回目の利用でした。 毎回、違う部屋を予約してお部屋を楽しみにしています。 前回の利用履歴がないように感じました。せっかくいい雰囲気なのだから前回の履歴があり、覚えていただいていたらもっと感激するのにと思いました。 そこだけが残念です。 でもサービス、お部屋、お料理素晴らしいのでまた利用させていただきたいです。

This was the 4th use. I am looking forward to my room by booking a different room each time. I felt that there was no previous usage history. Since it has a nice atmosphere, I had a history of the last time, and I thought it would be even more impressive if you remembered it. Only there is a pity. But the service, rooms and food are excellent so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

View Suite (Akari no Tou / Sora no Tou)

久しぶりに伺いました。やっぱり素晴らしいなぁと思いました。お料理も接客も心遣いも、そしてお部屋のセンスも全てが良かったです。ゆっくりでき心の洗濯が出来ました。ありがとうございます。一つ気になったのが貸し切り露天風呂の掃除が若干行き届いてない... Read more 久しぶりに伺いました。やっぱり素晴らしいなぁと思いました。お料理も接客も心遣いも、そしてお部屋のセンスも全てが良かったです。ゆっくりでき心の洗濯が出来ました。ありがとうございます。一つ気になったのが貸し切り露天風呂の掃除が若干行き届いてないと思いました。前の人が使用したバスタオルが残されたままだったり、髪の毛が残っていたりなど、もう少し気を使って欲しいです。貸し切り露天風呂の予約も取りづらいですが、又次のお楽しみします。本当にありがとうございます。

I visited after a long time. After all, I thought it was wonderful. The food, the hospitality, the consideration, and the sense of the room were all good. I was able to relax and wash my mind. Thank you very much. One thing that bothered me was that the private open-air bath wasn't clean enough. I want you to be a little more careful that the bath towel used by the previous person remains and the hair is left. It's hard to make a reservation for a private open-air bath, but I'll enjoy it again. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

Ocean Suite (Migiwa no Tou, Kaze no Tou)

食事、部屋、接客、とても満足できました。 料理が特に美味しかったです。

I was very satisfied with the food, room, and customer service. The food was especially delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-17

Migiwa no Ni with cypress open-air bath

とてものんびりさせていただきました。お食事も露天風呂も大変満足いたしました。 また機会があれば、行きたいなと思います。

I was very relaxed. I was very satisfied with both the meal and the outdoor bath. If I have the opportunity again, I would like to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-23

Migiwa no iti with cypress open-air bath

昨日はお世話になりました。おかげさまで大変いい休日を過ごすことができました。また宜しくお願いします。

Thank you for your help yesterday. Thanks to you, I was able to have a very good holiday. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-30

Separate Vacation Suite Shou no Kan

2泊させて頂きましたが、スタッフ様の対応も素晴らしく、心地よい時間を過ごせました。 夕食、朝食共に、2泊する中、かぶらない対応をして頂けて、満足させて頂きました。 是非また、お伺いしたいと、思っております。

Although we stayed for 2 nights, the staff's response was wonderful and we had a pleasant time. While staying for dinner and breakfast for two nights, I was satisfied with the fact that I was able to respond without wearing a rash. I would love to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-05

Kaze no Tou with outdoor and indoor spas

一泊二日でお世話になりました。 彼女と素敵な記念日になりました。 食事は、量も最適で大変美味しくいただきました! お部屋は空の棟に泊まったのですが、 シャワー室から洗面室にお湯がかなり漏れてしまうため、シャワーの向きを考えなけれ... Read more 一泊二日でお世話になりました。 彼女と素敵な記念日になりました。 食事は、量も最適で大変美味しくいただきました! お部屋は空の棟に泊まったのですが、 シャワー室から洗面室にお湯がかなり漏れてしまうため、シャワーの向きを考えなければならなかったのが面倒でした。 あと髭剃りのジェルかムース的なものは置いて欲しいなと思いました。 値段からして、あるだろうと思い込んで行きました。 確認すれば良いのかもしれませんが。 全体的には静かで落ち着いた時間を過ごせとても 良かったです! ある程度の金額なので、小さなとこにも目がいってしまいますので、厳しいコメントも書かせていただきましたが、また行きたいと思います! ありがとうございました!

Thank you for your help in two days and one night. It was a wonderful anniversary with her. The food was delicious and the amount was optimal! I stayed in an empty building, Hot water leaked from the shower room to the washroom, so I had to consider the direction of the shower. I also wanted to have a shaving gel or a mousse-like item. From the price, I assumed that there would be one and went. Maybe I should check. Overall it's quiet and you can spend a calm time It was good! Since it's a certain amount of money, even small ones will pay attention, so I wrote a strict comment, but I would like to go again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Akari no tou with Open Air Bath

 貸切風呂の予約は当日のみと事前に聞いたが、チェックインし部屋で電話予約とのことで、3時半にチェックインしたが、部屋に通され電話をしたら通じず、結局つながったら3時45分を過ぎた。予約できるのは小さい方の1か所のみ、しかも4時20分までには... Read more  貸切風呂の予約は当日のみと事前に聞いたが、チェックインし部屋で電話予約とのことで、3時半にチェックインしたが、部屋に通され電話をしたら通じず、結局つながったら3時45分を過ぎた。予約できるのは小さい方の1か所のみ、しかも4時20分までには出てくださいとのことだった。プールのような広いすごい写真を見て楽しみにしていただけに、とっても残念。クレームをすると特別対応はしてくれたものの、後味が悪く楽しめなかった。  全部で18部屋ある旅館に貸切風呂は3つ。雨が降ると1つは使えないので2つのみ。1つにつき貸切時間が50分、掃除が10分で、3時のチェックイン後、夕食の前に貸切風呂を使えるのは、雨の日なら6部屋の客だけということになる。そもそも、あの貸切風呂の写真は絵にかいた餅のようだ。男女別の大浴場もないので、多数の客は部屋についた風呂に入ることになるのだろう。ハイクラスの宿への宿泊だけに、残念だ。

I heard in advance that the reservation for a private bath was only on the day, but I checked in and made a telephone reservation in the room, I checked in at 3:30, but when I got in the room and did not make a phone call, it did not connect, and eventually it was 3 o'clock 45 minutes have passed. He said that he could only make reservations in one of the smaller places, and that he had to leave by 4:20. I'm sorry that I was just looking forward to seeing the amazing photos like a pool. When I made a complaint, they gave me a special response, but the aftertaste was bad and I couldn't enjoy it. There are three private baths at the ryokan with a total of 18 rooms. If it rains, you can't use one, so only two. Each one has a charter time of 50 minutes, cleaning is 10 minutes, and after check-in at 3:00, only six guests can use a private bath before dinner. In the first place, the picture of that chartered bath looks like a mochi in the picture. Since there is no large public bath for men and women, many guests will take a bath in the room. It's a shame only for staying in a high class inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Sora no Tou with open air bath

ゆっくりできました。有難う御座いました。

I was able to relax slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Sora no Tou with open air bath

お値段に見会わないお部屋だと思います。部屋のお風呂もシャワーブースに扉がないのでパウダールームの鏡が雲って化粧がしにくい。食事ですが別室で頂きましたが仕切りの壁は薄く隣の話し声は駄々漏れ、通路でのお盆か何かの落とした脱落音はまる聞こえ、変な... Read more お値段に見会わないお部屋だと思います。部屋のお風呂もシャワーブースに扉がないのでパウダールームの鏡が雲って化粧がしにくい。食事ですが別室で頂きましたが仕切りの壁は薄く隣の話し声は駄々漏れ、通路でのお盆か何かの落とした脱落音はまる聞こえ、変な居酒屋にでも居るような気分でした。食事も全く斬新感はなく二名分を大皿で出しているのに取り皿もなし。言わないと出ないのかなぁといった具合です。このような宿をリラックスでは好評価なのかと思い、このサイトでもいい宿を選ぶのは難しいとかんじました。前日の別納宿はリラックスで取って良かったと思ったのにここで台無しの一日でした。もう、泊まりません。

I think it is a room that does not meet the price. The bathroom in the room does not have a door in the shower booth, so the mirror in the powder room is cloudy and it is difficult to make up. Although it was a meal, I had it in a separate room, but the walls of the partition were thin, and the voice of the neighbor was leaking whispering, the dropping sound of the tray or something dropped in the aisle was heard, and I felt like I was in a strange izakaya. There is no dish at all and there is no dish even though two people are served on a large plate. I guess I don't get out if I don't say it. I thought whether such an inn was a good evaluation for relaxing, and realized that it was difficult to choose a good inn on this site. The day before, I thought it was good to relax and take a break, but it was a ruined day here. I don't stay anymore.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Sora no Tou with open air bath

年末の利用だったため、空の棟しか予約できませんでした。それでも、大人3人で利用しましたが、部屋は十分な広さでした。 琉球畳が素敵でしたが、所々シミがあり、少し残念。 また、部屋にあったコーヒーを飲む際にフレッシュを開けると、いつのもの?... Read more 年末の利用だったため、空の棟しか予約できませんでした。それでも、大人3人で利用しましたが、部屋は十分な広さでした。 琉球畳が素敵でしたが、所々シミがあり、少し残念。 また、部屋にあったコーヒーを飲む際にフレッシュを開けると、いつのもの?と思えるほど中身が固まっており、電話をして新しいものを持ってきていただきました。これも残念。 貸切風呂は2カ所利用しましたが、あまり温泉っぽいお湯ではありませんでしたが、雰囲気は良かったですし、タオルも持って行かなくてもよく、便利でした。 お食事も苦手な食材を予め伝えておりましたが、ご対応いただけましたが、そのせいか分かりませんが、メニューとは異なっていたメニューがありましたが、詳しい理由など説明がなかったのでもやっとしました。 ラウンジではフリードリンクがあり、活用させていただく機会が多く、気軽に利用ができて良かったです。 食事の後は皆さん利用したのか、飲みたかったドリンクがなく、少し残念でした。 接客は皆様かしこまった感じではなく、笑顔でフレンドリーでした。すごいです。 総合的には満足しています。 また利用したいと思いました。 次はぜひ離れの部屋に泊まってみたいです。 期待値が高すぎたのか、欠点に目がいき過ぎてしまいましたが、ゆっくり過ごせていい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Because it was the end of the year, we could reserve only empty buildings. Still, we used with three adults, but room was large enough. The Ryukyu tatami was nice, but there were spots in some places, which is a bit disappointing. Also, when you open a fresh cup of coffee in your room, what is it? The contents were solidified as if I thought, and I called and brought a new one. This is also disappointing. I used two private baths, but it wasn't very hot, but the atmosphere was good and I didn't need to bring a towel, so it was convenient. I told you the ingredients that I was not good at, but I was able to respond, but I do not know because of that, but there was a menu that was different from the menu, but there was no explanation about the detailed reason etc. But I did it. There were free drinks in the lounge, and there were many opportunities to utilize them, and it was good that we could use them casually. I was a little disappointed that there was no drink I wanted to drink after meals. The service wasn't so elaborate, but smiled and friendly. it's great. We are satisfied generally. I wanted to use it again. Next time I'd love to stay in a separate room. Although the expectations were too high, the eyes were overlooked on the drawbacks, but it was a good trip to spend slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Kaze no Tou with outdoor and indoor spas

部屋にも残しましたが今回3度目の利用 2度目に伺った時は「おかえりなさい」と言ってもらえ感動したんですが、今回は車種とナンバーも伝えていたにも関わらず一切なし。 更に、事前にネギアレルギーを伝えたが、全く考慮されずお料理が出た後こちらから伝... Read more 部屋にも残しましたが今回3度目の利用 2度目に伺った時は「おかえりなさい」と言ってもらえ感動したんですが、今回は車種とナンバーも伝えていたにも関わらず一切なし。 更に、事前にネギアレルギーを伝えたが、全く考慮されずお料理が出た後こちらから伝えないと対応しない。その後謝罪があったが、朝食のポーチドエッグにも入っていた。全く話にならない。人の命を何だと考えているのか??実際体が受け付けずトイレに駆け込む始末。 また貸し切り風呂は3度予約が出来ると案内されたが、予約が一杯だと言われ結局2回しか入れない。 連れは前回の接客に感動し、何度も何度もまた訪問したいと言い続けていたが、中々タイミングが合わず今回自身の誕生日であった為利用させてもらったが、「おめでとうございます」の一言もなく、ただただ時間を過ごしただけ。そんなあまりのサービス内容低下に涙ながら部屋にあった感想に記入をしていた。1泊利用で最低でも1人3万円獲る(今回は5万)なら、もう少しサービスを改善するか、出来れば以前の様な接客に戻していただきたいが、次回利用は恐らくない。

I left it in my room, but when I visited it for the third time this time, I was impressed to say "return home", but this time there was nothing even though I told the model and number. In addition, we reported onion allergy in advance, but it is not considered at all and will not respond unless it is reported from here after cooking. Later, there was an apology, but he was also in the poached egg for breakfast. Not at all. What do you think of human life? ? In fact, the body is not accepted and runs into the toilet. The private bath was also told that it could be reserved 3 times, but it was said that the reservation was full and eventually it could only be entered twice. The companion was impressed by the previous customer service and continued to say that he wanted to visit again and again, but because the timing was not right and it was his own birthday this time, he used it, but `` Congratulations "I just spent time. I was filling in the impression that was in the room while tearing in such a drop in service content. If you can use at least 30,000 yen per person per night (50,000 in this case), you may want to improve the service a little more, or if possible, return to the previous customer service, but the next time you use it is not afraid.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Sora no Tou with open air bath

夕食は美味しかったのですが、混んでいたのか次の料理が来るのに時間がかかったと思います。ソフト面のサービスは本当に良かったです。 また、是非行きます。

The dinner was delicious, but I think it took a while for the next dish to come. The software service was really good. I will go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Mori no Ichi with both outdoor & indoor baths

それぞれスタッフの方々、絶妙な距離感で心温まるご対応いただき誠にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for each staff, and for the warmth of our support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Sora no Tou with open air bath

食事がとても美味しかったです。また利用できたらと思います。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

The food was very delicious. I think I can use it again. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Sora no Tou with open air bath

この度はお世話になりました。 とてもセンスの良いお宿で、お部屋もお風呂も綺麗でした。特に貸切露天風呂は最高でした。珈琲や、お酒のサービスもお洒落なスペースで頂けて嬉しかったです。夕飯も朝食も豪華でとても美味しかったです。ただ、夕飯のお酒の... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 とてもセンスの良いお宿で、お部屋もお風呂も綺麗でした。特に貸切露天風呂は最高でした。珈琲や、お酒のサービスもお洒落なスペースで頂けて嬉しかったです。夕飯も朝食も豪華でとても美味しかったです。ただ、夕飯のお酒のお値段がちょっと高くてびっくりしました。その他は、本当に大満足でした。今まで宿泊した施設の中で、価格、サービス共に本当に素晴らしい旅館だと思います。 スタッフの方々も、皆さんいつも笑顔でとても気持ち良かったです。写真もサプライズで感激しました。帰りの際には、車が見えなくなるまで手を振って下さり、また絶対に宿泊したいと思いました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room was very nice and the rooms and baths were beautiful. Especially reserved open-air bath was the best. I was happy to have coffee and sake service in a stylish space. Both dinner and breakfast were luxurious and very delicious. However, the price of alcohol for dinner was a bit high and I was surprised. Others were really very happy. Among the facilities I have stayed so far, I think it is a truly wonderful inn with both price and service. The staff members were all smiling and very comfortable. The photos were also thrilled by the surprises. When I returned, I waved my hand until I could not see the car, and I definitely wanted to stay again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Separate Vacation Suite Shou no Kan

折角のお風呂がカルキの臭いで、肌が弱い私には少し残念でした。 ですが、皆様丁寧な方々ばかりで、嬉しかったです。

It was a bit disappointing to me that the bath at the corner had the smell of the skin and the skin was weak. However, I was happy that everyone was polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Mori no Ichi with both outdoor & indoor baths

整體來說是一間很舒服的旅館

Overall a very comfortable hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Sora no Tou with open air bath

環境優美,服務非常好;晩餐質素高。可免費享用私人風呂 50分鐘,有特色。房間內私人風呂也十分滿意。 有外籍服務人員可用流利英語對話,講解清楚.

The environment is beautiful and the service is very good; the quality of the meal is high. Enjoy free private use for 50 minutes, featuring. The private atmosphere in the room is also very satisfactory. Foreign service personnel can use fluent English dialogue to explain clearly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Sora no Tou with open air bath

今回、母の誕生日でお邪魔しました。 母が、とてもばさら邸さんを気に入ってリピートです。 お料理も量、内容が凄くよく、何度お邪魔しても満足です。 人気があり、なかなか気に入ったお部屋を予約できないですが、早めにまた予約したいと思います。

This time, I was disturbed by my mother's birthday. My mother likes the house very much and is a repeat. The amount of food and the contents are very good, and I am satisfied with it any number of times. I can not reserve a room that is popular and I like it, but I would like to make another reservation early.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Akari no tou with Open Air Bath

宿の雰囲気、施設、食事、接客全て満足です。特に天の鏡は贅沢な時間でした。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

The atmosphere, facilities, food, and customer service are all satisfactory. In particular, the sky mirror was a luxury time. I would also like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Akari no tou with Open Air Bath

母に車椅子やお風呂の高い椅子をご用意いただきまして、助かりました。 お料理は大変美味しく頂きました。 貸切風呂は広く、とても気持ち良かったです。3つある内2つしか入れなかったので、次回は全て入りたいです。 今回は時間が無く出来なかった... Read more 母に車椅子やお風呂の高い椅子をご用意いただきまして、助かりました。 お料理は大変美味しく頂きました。 貸切風呂は広く、とても気持ち良かったです。3つある内2つしか入れなかったので、次回は全て入りたいです。 今回は時間が無く出来なかったので、次回はエステをお願いしたいと思います。

I was helped by having my mother prepare a chair for a wheelchair and a bath. The food was very delicious. The private bath was large and very comfortable. I only put two out of three, so next time I want to enter everything. This time I had no time, so next time I would like to ask for a beauty treatment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Akari no tou with Open Air Bath

夫婦で伺いました。 とても素晴らしいおもてなしで、終始和やかな気持ちで過ごせました。 妊娠していたため、食事の際はノンアルコールと事前にお伝えしておりましたが、食前酒で主人のものと間違えてアルコールが出されました。 一口目ですぐ気... Read more 夫婦で伺いました。 とても素晴らしいおもてなしで、終始和やかな気持ちで過ごせました。 妊娠していたため、食事の際はノンアルコールと事前にお伝えしておりましたが、食前酒で主人のものと間違えてアルコールが出されました。 一口目ですぐ気付き、交換しました。 わざとではないとは思いますが、少し残念でした。 その他はとても良かったです。 特に朝食は豪華過ぎて、大満足でした。

I asked at the couple. It was a very wonderful hospitality and I was able to spend a peaceful feeling from beginning to end. Because I was pregnant, I told in advance that I had non-alcohol when eating, but I was given an aperitif by mistake with my husband for alcohol. I noticed it at the first bite and replaced it. I think it was not deliberate, but I was a little disappointed. Others were very good. Especially the breakfast was too luxurious and very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Akari no tou with Open Air Bath

とてもリラックスした 休日を過ごせました ありがとうございます

Thank you very much for having a relaxing holiday

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Migiwa no iti with cypress open-air bath

年に何度か母と露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まりに行くのですが、ばさら邸さんは最高でした。(汀の壱宿泊) レビューを見るとあまりコメントが良くないのもありますが、私たちにとっては、とても良かったです。 スタッフのみなさまの気遣いやお部屋、貸切露... Read more 年に何度か母と露天風呂付のお部屋に泊まりに行くのですが、ばさら邸さんは最高でした。(汀の壱宿泊) レビューを見るとあまりコメントが良くないのもありますが、私たちにとっては、とても良かったです。 スタッフのみなさまの気遣いやお部屋、貸切露天風呂の清掃もすごく行き届いていて素晴らしかったです。 レストランでは、記念写真も撮っていただき、帰りに写真をいただきました。母がとても喜んでました。 脱皮伊勢海老は、追加注文ですが、すご~~~く美味しかったです。 「また、絶対に行こうねっ」と母と帰ってきてから言ってます。 スタッフの皆様、ありがとうございました。 1つ気になる点をあげるなら… 隣の部屋のテレビの音や話し声が夜中の2時ごろまでうるさかった。もう少し防音があれば…

I go to stay with my mother and the outdoor bath several times a year, but Mr. Bashara's house was the best. (Tsu 's Ikki stay) If you look at the review, there are things that are not very comfortable, but for us, it was very good. It was wonderful that the care and guests of the staff and the rooms, cleaning of the outdoor open-air bath were also very attentive. At the restaurant, we took some commemorative photos and got photographs on the way back. My mother was very happy. The molted Ise shrimp is an additional order, but it was awesome ~ ~ ~ It was delicious. I have been saying "Let's go absolutely again" after I came back with my mother. Thank you very much for all the staff. If you give me one point to worry about ... the sound and talking sound of the TV in the next room was noisy until about 2 o'clock in the morning. If there is more soundproofing ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Sora no Tou with open air bath

従業員の皆様の決め細かな心遣いが素晴らしかったです。部屋のお風呂も良かったですが、やはり貸切風呂が素晴らしかったです。食事も海の幸が美味しかったです。またぜひ訪問させて頂きたいです。

It was wonderful that everyone's employees decided the fine details. The bath in the room was also good, but the charter bath was wonderful too. The food of the sea was delicious, too. I would definitely like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

Migiwa no Ni with cypress open-air bath

外観も素敵なデザインで良かったです。 館内も良かったです。

The appearance was also good with a nice design. The inside of the hall was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Akari no tou with Open Air Bath

高級を謳っていても、値段に見合ってない一部Hリゾートのようなとこもありますが、貴宿には十分満足させていただきました。 敢えて、不満だったことをお伝えします。 貸切風呂のことです。3ヶ所ともテーマがあり、快適に利用させていただきました。し... Read more 高級を謳っていても、値段に見合ってない一部Hリゾートのようなとこもありますが、貴宿には十分満足させていただきました。 敢えて、不満だったことをお伝えします。 貸切風呂のことです。3ヶ所ともテーマがあり、快適に利用させていただきました。しかし、予約が取りにくいですね。まぁ部屋数と風呂の数の兼合いということで理解はしていますが、自由に利用できる大風呂があれば更に良かったかなと感じました。 機会があれば、また訪れたい宿です。お世話になりました。

Even if you are singing a high class, there is a place like a part H resort that does not match the price, but I was satisfied fully with your hotel. I dare say that I was dissatisfied. It is a private bath. There were themes in all three places, and we used it comfortably. But it is hard to make a reservation. Although I understand it because it is a compatibility between the number of rooms and the number of baths, I felt that it was even better if there was a large bath that can be used freely. If you have the opportunity, it is an inn you want to visit again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Teisho Basaratei

Address

3618-74 Ago-chō Ugata, Shima-shi, Mie-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

20 room(s)

Welcome to Relux