Now loading...0%

富士屋ホテル Fujiya Hotel

Resort

Review of Fujiya Hotel

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

63%

4

13%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-07

Comfy Lodge Historic Deluxe Hollywood Twin

宿泊するのを楽しみにしていました。 他の宿よりもスタッフさんの人数が多く感じました。そのためかサービスや挨拶も行き届いていて、好感でした。 スタッフさんが常に笑顔で、すれ違うときには待機してくださる、また会釈や挨拶をしてくださるそんなホ... Read more 宿泊するのを楽しみにしていました。 他の宿よりもスタッフさんの人数が多く感じました。そのためかサービスや挨拶も行き届いていて、好感でした。 スタッフさんが常に笑顔で、すれ違うときには待機してくださる、また会釈や挨拶をしてくださるそんなホテルは多くはありません。 また泊まりたいです。

I was looking forward to staying. I felt that there were more staff than other inns. Perhaps because of that, the service and greetings were perfect, and I liked it. There aren't many hotels where the staff are always smiling, waiting when they pass each other, and giving greetings and greetings. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Flower Palace Historic Deluxe Twin

リニューアル後に宿泊しました。温泉露天風呂からみる早朝の箱根の山々の景色は霧がかかってましたが、幻想的でいい思い出となりました。朝食は旧御用邸の菊華荘で頂戴しましたが、現存する御用邸の中でたぶんこの菊華荘だけが食事のできる場所だとおもうので... Read more リニューアル後に宿泊しました。温泉露天風呂からみる早朝の箱根の山々の景色は霧がかかってましたが、幻想的でいい思い出となりました。朝食は旧御用邸の菊華荘で頂戴しましたが、現存する御用邸の中でたぶんこの菊華荘だけが食事のできる場所だとおもうので、貴重な体験でした。またホテルミュージアムでは明治からの近代観光地としての歴史を勉強できて、とても良かったです。またリゾートホテルとして貫禄を感じさせるライブラリもあり、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。箱根が目的地ではなくこの箱根富士屋ホテルが目的の旅行でしたが、堪能させていただきました。

I stayed after the renewal. The view of the mountains of Hakone in the early morning seen from the hot spring open-air bath was foggy, but it was a fantastic and good memory. Breakfast was served at Kikukaso in the old Imperial Villa, but it was a valuable experience because I think that this Kikukaso is probably the only place in the existing Imperial Villa where you can eat. Also, it was great to be able to study the history of the modern tourist destination from the Meiji era at the Hotel Museum. There is also a library that makes you feel dignified as a resort hotel, so you could spend a relaxing time. Hakone was not the destination, but this Hakone Fujiya Hotel was the purpose of the trip, but I enjoyed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Forest Wing Twin Garden Side

初めて利用させていただきました。リニューアル前の状況はわかりませんが、伝統を大切に守られていると感じました。スタッフの方はすれ違うたびに立ち止まって挨拶されるなど、滞在中に嫌な気持ちになることはありませんでした。食事はインルームサービスと洋... Read more 初めて利用させていただきました。リニューアル前の状況はわかりませんが、伝統を大切に守られていると感じました。スタッフの方はすれ違うたびに立ち止まって挨拶されるなど、滞在中に嫌な気持ちになることはありませんでした。食事はインルームサービスと洋朝食をいただきましたが、どれも美味しかったです。また利用したいと自然と感じさせていただくホテルでした。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. I don't know the situation before the renewal, but I felt that the tradition was carefully preserved. The staff did not feel unpleasant during their stay, such as stopping and greeting each time they passed each other. We had in-room service and Western breakfast, all of which were delicious. It was a hotel that made me feel natural to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Flower Palace Historic Deluxe Twin

この度は、二度目の利用となりました。連泊したので、本当にゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 予約の際に花御殿の眺望のいいお部屋をとお願いしていたら、山を望むお部屋を用意してくださっていました。あいにくのお天気でしたが、霧に包まれた山も趣の... Read more この度は、二度目の利用となりました。連泊したので、本当にゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 予約の際に花御殿の眺望のいいお部屋をとお願いしていたら、山を望むお部屋を用意してくださっていました。あいにくのお天気でしたが、霧に包まれた山も趣のあるものでした。 お部屋の仕様は、前回のお部屋とは違って和の趣のあるお部屋で、落ち着いた雰囲気でとてもよかったです。 いろいろなお部屋を見ることができたらと館内を歩いていると、ハウスキーパーの方々が「どうぞ入って見てください。」とおっしゃってくださり、お言葉に甘えていろいろなお部屋を見せていただきました。お仕事でお忙しいにも関わらず、この様なお心遣いをしてくださり、本当に嬉しかったです。 このエピソードからもおわかりかと思いますが、スタッフの方々の対応がとても丁寧な上に、利用者の望みを推し測ってくださっているので、本当に心地よく過ごすことができました。 二日間の素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 次は、1月に伺う予定です。 本館での宿泊の予定なので、また違った雰囲気を味わえることを楽しみにしています。

This is the second time I have used it. I stayed for several nights, so I was able to spend a really relaxing time. When I made a reservation, I asked for a room with a good view of Hanagoten, and he prepared a room with a view of the mountains. Unfortunately the weather was fine, but the mountains covered in fog were also quaint. The specifications of the room were different from the previous room, and it was a Japanese-style room, and the calm atmosphere was very nice. As I was walking around the building hoping to see various rooms, the housekeepers said, "Please come in and take a look." He was kind enough to show me the various rooms. It was. Despite being busy with work, I was really happy to have this kind of consideration. As you can see from this episode, the staff were very polite and estimated the wishes of the users, so I was able to spend a really comfortable time. Thank you for the wonderful time of the two days. Next time, I'm planning to visit in January. I am planning to stay in the main building, so I am looking forward to experiencing a different atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Comfy Lodge Historic Twin

サービスについて、良い人と悪い人の差が著しいのに驚きました。今年採用されたような若い方が一生懸命に頑張っておられる姿は感動するほどなのに、ベテランの方で(自分でも分からないのか)質問されるのを明らかに嫌がっておられたり、自分の担当でないとい... Read more サービスについて、良い人と悪い人の差が著しいのに驚きました。今年採用されたような若い方が一生懸命に頑張っておられる姿は感動するほどなのに、ベテランの方で(自分でも分からないのか)質問されるのを明らかに嫌がっておられたり、自分の担当でないという態度があからさまな方がおられたのが残念でした。私の勘違いかもしれませんが、元々宮ノ下の富士屋ホテルに長く勤務されていて、歴史も含めて詳しい方と、グループ会社から今回の開業に合わせて来られた方との差ではないかとも思われます。ホテルの総合力でサービスアップを図って下さい。

I was surprised to find that there is a significant difference between good and bad people regarding service. Although the young people who were hired this year are trying hard, I am touched, but the veteran clearly dislikes being asked questions (I do not know even myself), my own charge It was regrettable that some people were not so explicit. It may be my misunderstanding, but I think that it may be the difference between those who have been working at Fujiya Hotel in Miyanoshita for a long time and who are familiar with history, and those who came from a group company to open this time. Will be opened. Please try to improve the service with the comprehensive strength of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Comfy Lodge Historic Deluxe Twin

妻と2人で利用させていてだきました。 とても良かったです。 また是非とも利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I used it with my wife and two people. It was very good. I would also like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.G(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Forest Wing Hollywood Twin Forest Side

新しくなって綺麗なホテルで快適に過ごせました。 接客は良く行き届いており素晴らしいと感じました。 食事はクラシカルな洋食で多くの品は丁寧な仕事がされていましたが、味は昔のホテルの洋食を食べているようで現代に沿った味付けでなく物足りなく感... Read more 新しくなって綺麗なホテルで快適に過ごせました。 接客は良く行き届いており素晴らしいと感じました。 食事はクラシカルな洋食で多くの品は丁寧な仕事がされていましたが、味は昔のホテルの洋食を食べているようで現代に沿った味付けでなく物足りなく感じました。正直今ひとつと思います。伝統の名前で値段だけ高いように感じたのは残念です。 風呂、プールは清潔で楽しく過ごせました。 夕食の会計ミスが二つあったことと、宿泊証明書の申し出がなかったことが残念でした。飲み物メニューのアランミリアは赤か白かの記載が有れば良いと感じました。

We were able to spend a comfortable time in a new and beautiful hotel. The customer service was very good and I felt wonderful. The food was classical Western food and many items were carefully worked, but the taste seemed to be eating Western food from the old hotel, and I felt that it was not seasoning according to the present age and was unsatisfactory. To be honest, I don't think so much. It's a shame that the traditional names seemed expensive. The bath and pool were clean and I enjoyed it. It was regrettable that there were two accounting mistakes for dinner and that no accommodation certificate was offered. I felt it would be good if Alan Milia in the drink menu had a description of red or white.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-04

Forest Wing Twin Forest Side

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Fujiya Hotel

Address

359 Miyanoshita, Hakonemachi, Ashigarashimogun, Kanagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

120 room(s)

Welcome to Relux