Now loading...0%

ヨコハマ グランド インターコンチネンタル ホテル Yokohama Grand Intercontinental Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of Yokohama Grand Intercontinental Hotel

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

31%

3

13%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. C.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-07

Deluxe Twin City View

結婚記念と妊娠祝いで行きました。休日だったためチェックインが混雑していていました。ウエイティングルームで待ち、チェックインの番が回ってくると、「妊娠中にも関わらずおまたせして申し訳ありません。」と声をかけてくださり、たまたま部屋が空いていた... Read more 結婚記念と妊娠祝いで行きました。休日だったためチェックインが混雑していていました。ウエイティングルームで待ち、チェックインの番が回ってくると、「妊娠中にも関わらずおまたせして申し訳ありません。」と声をかけてくださり、たまたま部屋が空いていたようで、部屋のグレードアップもしていただきました。臨機応変な対応ありがとうございました。朝食ビュッフェはどのお料理も非常に美味しかったです。特にコーンクリームスープとパン の美味しさに感動しました。

I went for a wedding anniversary and a pregnancy celebration. Check-in was crowded because it was a holiday. I waited in the waiting room, and when it was my turn to check in, he said, "I'm sorry to have kept you waiting even though I was pregnant." It seemed that the room happened to be vacant. I had you upgrade. Thank you for your flexible response. The breakfast buffet was very good with all the dishes. I was particularly impressed with the deliciousness of the corn cream soup and bread.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-06

Deluxe Twin City View

チェックインの際からとても丁寧で気持ちの良い対応をしていただきました。 こちらのホテルは従業員の方の接客がとても素晴らしいと伺ってたのですが、その通り色々な面で気配りを感じられる滞在でとてもリラックスできました! お風呂もシャワーが独立... Read more チェックインの際からとても丁寧で気持ちの良い対応をしていただきました。 こちらのホテルは従業員の方の接客がとても素晴らしいと伺ってたのですが、その通り色々な面で気配りを感じられる滞在でとてもリラックスできました! お風呂もシャワーが独立であることと、湯船が深く大きくてありがたかったです。 また是非止まりたいです(^^)

From the time of check-in, we received a very polite and pleasant response. I heard that the hospitality of the employees at this hotel is very good, but as you can see, I was able to relax very much during my stay, which was attentive in many ways! I was grateful that the shower was independent and the bathtub was deep and large. I definitely want to stop again (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

Deluxe Twin Bay View

壁が薄いのか分かりませんが、廊下の音などが結構聞こえました…。気持ちよく泊まったのですが、残念でした。

I don't know if the walls are thin, but I could hear the sound of the corridor. I stayed comfortably, but I was disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Deluxe Twin City View

とてもすばらしいホテルとサービス対応でした!また、是非泊まりたいです! GoToと土曜日ということで、チェックインに1時間30分くらいかかったので、それだけ改善してもらいたいです。コロナチェックで大変だとは思いますが、待ち時間で疲れました... Read more とてもすばらしいホテルとサービス対応でした!また、是非泊まりたいです! GoToと土曜日ということで、チェックインに1時間30分くらいかかったので、それだけ改善してもらいたいです。コロナチェックで大変だとは思いますが、待ち時間で疲れました。 それ以外は、何もかもパーフェクトでした!

Very nice hotel and service! Also, I definitely want to stay! Since it was GoTo and Saturday, it took about 1 hour and 30 minutes to check in, so I would like to see improvements. I think it's difficult to check the corona, but I'm tired from waiting. Everything else was perfect!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Standard Queen

チェックインに1時間30分もかかってしまったのには閉口しました

It took 1 hour and 30 minutes to check in, but it closed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Deluxe Double Bay View

アレルギーがあり、予約の際に伝えたところ、チェックイン時ですぐ対応して頂き、朝食会場でも、すぐにアレルギー表を渡して下さり、申し送りが行き届いているな、と嬉しく思いました。 敢えて言うなら、もう少し部屋の冷蔵庫の中に、持参品を入れられるス... Read more アレルギーがあり、予約の際に伝えたところ、チェックイン時ですぐ対応して頂き、朝食会場でも、すぐにアレルギー表を渡して下さり、申し送りが行き届いているな、と嬉しく思いました。 敢えて言うなら、もう少し部屋の冷蔵庫の中に、持参品を入れられるスペースが欲しいな、と思いました。

I was allergic to it, and when I made a reservation, I told him that he would respond immediately at check-in, and at the breakfast venue, he immediately handed me an allergy table, and I was happy that the report was complete. If I dare to say it, I wanted a little more space in the refrigerator in my room to put my belongings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Deluxe Twin City View

シティビューの部屋からの眺めは、デモ写真よりもはるかに素晴らしかったです。今度は海側もチャレンジしてみたいです。

The view from the room with city view was much better than the demo photo. I would like to challenge the sea side this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Deluxe Twin Bay View

デラックスツインのお部屋はシックで清潔感がありとてもくつろげました。フロント、朝食レストランのスタッフさんの対応も笑顔で丁寧で、気持ちの良いサービスが受けられました。ありがとうございました。

The deluxe twin rooms are chic, clean and very relaxing. The staff at the front desk and breakfast restaurant were smiling and polite, and I received a pleasant service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Deluxe Twin Bay View

ロケーションが素晴らしく楽しく過ごせました。部屋の質感も高く贅沢な感じです。 部屋のアメニティで女性用のアメニティをもう少し充実させたほうが良いと思います。櫛はあっても女性にとってはブラシが欲しいところです。化粧水他もあると喜ばれると思い... Read more ロケーションが素晴らしく楽しく過ごせました。部屋の質感も高く贅沢な感じです。 部屋のアメニティで女性用のアメニティをもう少し充実させたほうが良いと思います。櫛はあっても女性にとってはブラシが欲しいところです。化粧水他もあると喜ばれると思います。 TVのインフォメーションももう少し充実させた方が良いかなと思いました。

The location was wonderful and enjoyable. The texture of the room is also high and it feels luxurious. I think it would be better to enhance the amenities for women in the room amenities. Even if there is a comb, women want a brush. I think you will be pleased if you have lotion and others. I thought it would be better to improve the information on TV a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Deluxe Twin City View

憧れのホテルに泊まれて、大変満足させて頂きました。 窓がソファになって、夜景が楽しめて、家内も喜んで、いました。 また、機会が、ございましたら、よろしくお願い致します。

I was very satisfied with staying at the hotel I longed for. The windows became sofas, I could enjoy the night view, and my wife was happy. Also, if you have a chance, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N.(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Deluxe Twin Bay View

到着からチェックインまでの待ち時間(40~50分)がかかりすぎです。 クルーズ船の予約時間にまにあいましたがハラハラものでした。

The waiting time (40-50 minutes) from arrival to check-in is too long. I met the reservation time of the cruise ship, but it was a mess.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Deluxe Twin City View

久しぶりに泊まりましたがとても良かったですが泊まる前にホテルに電話して聞きたいことを確認したらスムーズに答えてくださりましたが宿泊中、部屋に戻る前にホテルに確認したいことがあり電話したら何度電話しても出てもらえなかったのが気になりました。結... Read more 久しぶりに泊まりましたがとても良かったですが泊まる前にホテルに電話して聞きたいことを確認したらスムーズに答えてくださりましたが宿泊中、部屋に戻る前にホテルに確認したいことがあり電話したら何度電話しても出てもらえなかったのが気になりました。結局ホテルまで行き直接確認することに。 また部屋では窓際のソファに前の方のストローのごみがあり残念でしたが他は綺麗でした。 お風呂もきれいでしたが蛇口が少し外れたりと少し気になるところが。 全体的にはとても綺麗でコロナへの対策もきちんとしていました。 ただ景色も良く他はすべて満足です。 電話だけはいまだになぜあれだけの時間何度かけても出られなかったのかは不思議ですが。。

I stayed for the first time in a long time, but it was very good, but before I stayed, I called the hotel and confirmed what I wanted to ask, and he answered smoothly, but during the stay, I sometimes want to check with the hotel before returning to the room. Then I was worried that no matter how many times I called, I couldn't answer. After all, I decided to go to the hotel and check directly. Also, in the room, there was garbage from the straw in the front on the sofa by the window, which was disappointing, but the others were beautiful. The bath was clean, but I was a little worried that the faucet would come off a little. Overall, it was very beautiful and the measures against corona were neat. However, the scenery is good and everything else is satisfactory. I'm wondering why I still couldn't answer the phone over and over for that amount of time. ..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Deluxe Twin City View

ホテルをよく利用するのですが、圧迫感がなく心身大変やすらぎました。 若者の目線ですが、数多いホテルの中で自信を持って勧められる場所だと感じました。 また利用したいと思います。素敵な時間をありがとうございました

I often use the hotel, but there was no feeling of oppression and I felt very at ease. From a young person's point of view, I felt that it was a place that I could confidently recommend among many hotels. I want to use it again. Thank you for a wonderful time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Harbor Suite Twin

繁忙期ということもあったと思うのですが、チェックインの受け入れ態勢が万全では無かったように思います。 コロナ禍とは思えない程、人口密度が高かったです。フロントスタッフも不慣れな担当が見受けられ、より混雑を招いていたようにも思います。 そ... Read more 繁忙期ということもあったと思うのですが、チェックインの受け入れ態勢が万全では無かったように思います。 コロナ禍とは思えない程、人口密度が高かったです。フロントスタッフも不慣れな担当が見受けられ、より混雑を招いていたようにも思います。 その一方でIHGメンバーのチェックインが全てにおいて最優先されているようで、6箇所あるカウンターが、最大で一般2箇所、メンバー4箇所で対応されていたのは驚きました。メンバーの列はチェックイン待ちの顧客がほとんどいないのに、です。 そういう基本方針があるとは思うのですが、このコロナ禍においてはもう少し現場状況に応じて柔軟に対応された方が良かったと思います。 またチェックインしても部屋の準備が整っておらず、1時間ほど予約した部屋に入室できなかったのも残念です。

I think it was a busy season, but I don't think the check-in system was perfect. The population density was so high that I couldn't think of it as a corona. The front staff was also unfamiliar with the staff, and I think it was more crowded. On the other hand, IHG member check-in seems to be the highest priority in all, and I was surprised that the 6 counters were supported by a maximum of 2 general and 4 members. The member line is with few customers waiting for check-in. I think there is such a basic policy, but I think it would have been better to respond more flexibly to the on-site situation in this corona sickness. It's also a pity that I couldn't enter the room I reserved for about an hour because the room wasn't ready when I checked in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Standard Queen

予約時に狭い部屋にしてしまい、少し後悔していたので、チェックイン時に有料アップグレードの話を期待していましたが、なかったので残念でした。直接伝えられる勇気があれば良かったです…!ビジネスルームは清潔でしたが、壁や水まわり、窓やカーテンなど、... Read more 予約時に狭い部屋にしてしまい、少し後悔していたので、チェックイン時に有料アップグレードの話を期待していましたが、なかったので残念でした。直接伝えられる勇気があれば良かったです…!ビジネスルームは清潔でしたが、壁や水まわり、窓やカーテンなど、部屋の各所に古さが目立ちました。ただ、すごくお安いので、本当にビジネス利用の方には向いてると思います!良くも悪くも普通でした。

I made a small room at the time of reservation and I regretted it a little, so I was expecting a talk about a paid upgrade at check-in, but I was disappointed because it was not there. I wish I had the courage to be told directly...! The business room was clean, but the walls, water, windows, curtains, and other parts of the room were very old. However, it's very cheap, so I think it is really suitable for business users! It was normal for good and bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

Deluxe Twin City View

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Yokohama Grand Intercontinental Hotel

Address

1-1-1 Minatomirai Nishi-ku, Yokohama city, Yokohama

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

594 room(s)

Welcome to Relux