Now loading...0%

ニッコースタイル名古屋 Nikko Style Nagoya

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Aichi > Nagoya Station・Nagoya Castle Area

Review of Nikko Style Nagoya

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

20%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner-

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-23

Deluxe Triple Room

とても綺麗で従業員の方も皆様とても丁寧で ほんとうにいいホテルでした!お風呂を始め、部屋の気遣い、綺麗さ、細かな掃除からテレビの見るものの選択まで最高でした! 朝食!期待していたからこそ、普通すぎて、、、 一味足りなかったです。 名... Read more とても綺麗で従業員の方も皆様とても丁寧で ほんとうにいいホテルでした!お風呂を始め、部屋の気遣い、綺麗さ、細かな掃除からテレビの見るものの選択まで最高でした! 朝食!期待していたからこそ、普通すぎて、、、 一味足りなかったです。 名古屋らしい、、を次回期待しております! 次回も、また、ぜひ宿泊させていただきますね

It was a very beautiful hotel with all the employees very polite and really nice! Starting with the bath, caring for the room, cleanliness, fine cleaning, and choosing what to watch on TV were the best! breakfast! Because I was expecting it, it was too normal, and I wasn't satisfied with it. I'm looking forward to the next time, which is typical of Nagoya! I will definitely stay again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-06

Premier Triple Room

2泊しました!朝食メニューが、ほぼ同じだったもが 少し残念でした。

We stayed for 2 nights! The breakfast menu was almost the same, but it was a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Premier Twin Room

オープンから間もないため、設備の新しさは当然ですが、それ以上にスタッフの皆様の丁寧な接客が印象的でした。

Since it was just opened, it is natural that the equipment is new, but the polite customer service of the staff was even more impressive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-09

Deluxe Plus King Room

施設の新しさがまだまだ感じられる清潔さと新鮮さが有りました。各サービスエリアの方々の対応はとても良く快くこちらのお話を聞いてくださりました。客室の防音も整っているようでドアを開閉する以外は気になる騒音は全くありませんでした。備え付けのアメニ... Read more 施設の新しさがまだまだ感じられる清潔さと新鮮さが有りました。各サービスエリアの方々の対応はとても良く快くこちらのお話を聞いてくださりました。客室の防音も整っているようでドアを開閉する以外は気になる騒音は全くありませんでした。備え付けのアメニティでホットアイマスク、フツトケアシートがあったのは喜ばしかったがボディソープ、ヘアソープなどはもう少し質をあげても宜しいかと思います。ヘアドライヤーは良いものでした。朝食はとても美味しく3種類のメインプレートすべて食べてみたいと思いました。

There was cleanliness and freshness that made me feel the newness of the facility. The correspondence of the people in each service area was very good and they kindly listened to this story. The rooms seemed to be soundproofed and there was no noise other than opening and closing the doors. I was pleased to have a hot eye mask and foot care sheet as the amenities provided, but I think it would be okay to improve the quality of body soap and hair soap. The hair dryer was good. Breakfast was very delicious and I wanted to eat all three main plates.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Deluxe Plus Twin Room

とても綺麗でスタイリッシュなホテルでした。 エレベーターも、ルームキーでセキュリティされており安全面にも配慮されていました。 部屋は大変静かで、主人も今までで一番ぐっすり寝ることができ、ベットも腰が痛くなくて最高だった!と、大満足のよう... Read more とても綺麗でスタイリッシュなホテルでした。 エレベーターも、ルームキーでセキュリティされており安全面にも配慮されていました。 部屋は大変静かで、主人も今までで一番ぐっすり寝ることができ、ベットも腰が痛くなくて最高だった!と、大満足のようでした。 朝食も珈琲も大変美味しかったです。 スタッフの方も大変優しくて、チェックイン、アウト、朝食の際はとても好感がもてました。 次回は是非、夕食を食べたいと思います。

It was a very beautiful and stylish hotel. The elevator was also secured with a room key, and safety was also taken into consideration. The room was very quiet, my husband was able to sleep the best I've ever had, and the bed was awesome without a backache! It seemed to be very satisfied. Breakfast and coffee were very good. The staff were also very kind and I liked it very much during check-in, out and breakfast. Next time, I definitely want to have a supper.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Deluxe Plus King Room

コンセプトホテルですのでカジュアルさはありますが、ニッコーグループということで、品格を感じられるホテルです。 とても優雅に過ごせました。 ホテルの周りに遅くまでちょっと飲めるお店がないので、バーを24時くらいまで営業してるとありがたかっ... Read more コンセプトホテルですのでカジュアルさはありますが、ニッコーグループということで、品格を感じられるホテルです。 とても優雅に過ごせました。 ホテルの周りに遅くまでちょっと飲めるお店がないので、バーを24時くらいまで営業してるとありがたかったです。 またお世話になりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

It's a concept hotel, so it's casual, but it's a hotel where you can feel the dignity of the Nikko Group. I was able to spend it very elegantly. There are no shops around the hotel where you can drink a little until late, so I was grateful if the bar was open until around 24:00. I want to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Deluxe King Room

初の名古屋滞在を最高に癒してもらいました。モーニングへ出かけようとしたら小雨が。さっと傘を貸していただきましたし、スタッフの方々のご丁寧なお心遣いがとても心地よかったです。お部屋も素晴らしく洗練された清潔感あふれるものでした。是非また利用し... Read more 初の名古屋滞在を最高に癒してもらいました。モーニングへ出かけようとしたら小雨が。さっと傘を貸していただきましたし、スタッフの方々のご丁寧なお心遣いがとても心地よかったです。お部屋も素晴らしく洗練された清潔感あふれるものでした。是非また利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

I had the best healing of my first stay in Nagoya. It rained lightly when I tried to go to the morning. I had you lend me an umbrella quickly, and the polite consideration of the staff was very comfortable. The rooms were also wonderfully sophisticated and clean. I definitely want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Premier King Room

きれいでおしゃれで、部屋も広く、素敵なホテルでした。 朝ごはんも美味しかったです。 ジムを利用しましたが、こじんまりしているものの滞在中に利用するには十分でした。 映画をゆっくり見たくてプレミアフロアにしましたが、Amazonprim... Read more きれいでおしゃれで、部屋も広く、素敵なホテルでした。 朝ごはんも美味しかったです。 ジムを利用しましたが、こじんまりしているものの滞在中に利用するには十分でした。 映画をゆっくり見たくてプレミアフロアにしましたが、AmazonprimeとかHuluとか、全て別途個人アカウントの取得が必要で、見放題というわけにいかず、映画も見放題のものは変なものしかなく、期待はずれでした。 チェックアウトの時間が遅いデラックス+フロアにすれば良かった… また、館内案内が画面内にしかなく、フロントに連絡する内線番号を探すのが大変でした。 早くディナーが始まるといいなぁと思います。

It was a nice hotel, clean and fashionable, with large rooms. The breakfast was also delicious. I used the gym and although it was small, it was enough to use during my stay. I wanted to watch the movie slowly, so I made it to the premier floor, but Amazon prime, Hulu, etc. all need to acquire a separate personal account, so it can not be unlimited, and there are only strange movies that you can watch, so I expect It was off. It would have been better to have a deluxe + floor with a late check-out time ... Also, it was difficult to find the extension number to contact the front desk because the information inside the building was only on the screen. I hope dinner starts early.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Premier King Room

1418に8月13日宿泊しましたが、夜時々変なモーター音がして、結構気になりました。

I stayed at 1418 on August 13th, but at night there was a strange motor noise and I was quite worried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-16

Deluxe Plus King Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Nikko Style Nagoya

Address

5-20-13 Meieki, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya city, Aichi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

191 room(s)

Welcome to Relux