Now loading...0%

ハイヤット セントリック 金沢 Hyatt Centric Kanazawa

Concept Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of Hyatt Centric Kanazawa

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.1/5

5

33%

4

50%

3

8%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. J.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-13

City View King

夜ルーフトップバーに行ったら、満席で入れなかったが、その時の店員の対応が良くなく、少し不愉快になった。 それ以外は満足でした。

When I went to the rooftop bar at night, I couldn't enter because it was full, but the staff at that time did not respond well and it made me a little uncomfortable. Other than that, I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-03

Deluxe King

新しい設備と良いサービスでとても快適に過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございます!

I was able to spend a very comfortable time with new facilities and good service. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-06

Deluxe Twin

価格の割には室内の使い勝手がわるい。スタッフの対応も今一つ。

The indoor usability is not good for the price. The correspondence of the staff is not good enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-07

Premium King

お世話になりました! 彼の誕生日だったのですが、 部屋に誕生日のメッセージも置いてあり、 手書きで書かれているものを見て、手間をかけてくれていることににとても感動しました。 また、バーでのサプライズも変更等ありましたが、臨機応変... Read more お世話になりました! 彼の誕生日だったのですが、 部屋に誕生日のメッセージも置いてあり、 手書きで書かれているものを見て、手間をかけてくれていることににとても感動しました。 また、バーでのサプライズも変更等ありましたが、臨機応変に対応していただき、とても嬉しかったです。 ホテルを出る際は天気を調べてくれたり、 周りの情報も教えて頂いたり、 ホスピタリティが素晴らしいなと思いました! また機会があれば利用したいと思います! ありがとうございました!!

thank you for helping me! It was his birthday, but I was very impressed by the fact that he had a birthday message in his room and saw what was written by hand. Also, there were some changes in the surprise at the bar, but I was very happy to be able to respond flexibly. When I left the hotel, he checked the weather and gave me information about the surroundings, and I thought the hospitality was wonderful! I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity! Thank you very much! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

King

レセプション(特にチェックイン)の窓口が2カ所しかなく随分待たされた。

There were only two reception desks (especially check-in), so I had to wait a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-03

City View King

総合的には満足ですが、部屋に置いてある館内案内の冊子の内容がイマイチだったので、設備・館内の案内を日本語でもっと細かく表記してほしいと思った。 例えば、館内図がないので、どこになにがあるか分からなかったり、部屋の電話でフロントに電話しよう... Read more 総合的には満足ですが、部屋に置いてある館内案内の冊子の内容がイマイチだったので、設備・館内の案内を日本語でもっと細かく表記してほしいと思った。 例えば、館内図がないので、どこになにがあるか分からなかったり、部屋の電話でフロントに電話しようとしたが、それも分かりにくかった。 あと、お風呂のシャワーの水圧が弱かった。 部屋自体はとても綺麗で快適でした。 朝ごはんは追加でいただきましたが、とても美味しく、満足しました。

Overall, I'm satisfied, but the content of the guide booklet in the room wasn't good enough, so I wanted the facilities and guides in the hall to be written in more detail in Japanese. For example, I didn't know what was there because I didn't have a map of the hall, or I tried to call the front desk by phone in the room, but that was also difficult to understand. Also, the water pressure in the shower in the bath was weak. The room itself was very clean and comfortable. I had an additional breakfast, but it was very delicious and I was satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Twin

はじめての利用でしたが、どこがフロントか分からず戸惑っていたが気遣ってくれるスタッフが近づいてくることもなかった。 誰がスタッフかも分かりにくく老舗の名門ホテルとは接客に雲泥の差があり改善の余地大いにあり。 部屋は新しく設備が整っている... Read more はじめての利用でしたが、どこがフロントか分からず戸惑っていたが気遣ってくれるスタッフが近づいてくることもなかった。 誰がスタッフかも分かりにくく老舗の名門ホテルとは接客に雲泥の差があり改善の余地大いにあり。 部屋は新しく設備が整っているだけにチェックイン時の対応は勿体ない。 朝食はやや品数が少ないと感じた。

It was my first time to use it, but I was confused because I didn't know where the front desk was, but the staff who cares for me didn't approach me. It is difficult to tell who the staff is, and there is a lot of room for improvement due to the difference in customer service from the well-established prestigious hotels. The rooms are new and well equipped, so there is no need to respond at check-in. I felt that the breakfast was a little small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

King

子供用の歯ブラシを用意してくれていたので、娘も喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。スリッパも子供用があればもっとテンション上がったかも。今度もう少し時間に余裕があればジムも利用してみたいです。

My daughter was happy because she provided me with a toothbrush for my child. Thank you very much. If there were slippers for children, I might have been more excited. I would like to use the gym next time if I have a little more time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

King

バーの利用の際にコンシェルジュの方に丁寧に対応いただきました。感謝申し上げます。 駅前の立派なホテルで、アクセスも抜群ですし、雨でも地下の駐車場からアクセスできるのが本当に楽でよかったです。 またぜひ宿泊したいです。

When using the bar, the concierge kindly responded. Thank you. It's a nice hotel in front of the station, it's easy to access, and it's really nice to be able to access it from the underground parking lot even if it rains. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-20

City View King

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

Deluxe King

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hyatt Centric Kanazawa

Address

1-5-2 Hirroka, Kanazawa city, Ishikawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DC

Number of guest rooms

253 room(s)

Welcome to Relux