Now loading...0%

ザ・リッツカールトン東京 The Ritz-Carlton, Tokyo

museum City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Roppongi ・ Azabu ・ Toranomon

Review of The Ritz-Carlton, Tokyo

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.0/5

5

62%

4

8%

3

8%

2

15%

1

8%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.F(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Deluxe King

コロナ禍でなかなか遠出が出来ないのと、先月誕生日を迎えて自分へのご褒美ステイで利用させていただきました。前日、電話で問い合わせに対応してくださったフロントの方をはじめ、その他スタッフの皆様からお祝いのお心遣いをいただき終始感動しっぱなしでし... Read more コロナ禍でなかなか遠出が出来ないのと、先月誕生日を迎えて自分へのご褒美ステイで利用させていただきました。前日、電話で問い合わせに対応してくださったフロントの方をはじめ、その他スタッフの皆様からお祝いのお心遣いをいただき終始感動しっぱなしでした。お部屋、朝食も文句なし大満足の滞在でした。また大切な日にお邪魔したいと思います!

I couldn't go out easily due to the corona virus, so I used it as a reward stay for myself on my birthday last month. The day before, I was impressed from beginning to end with the congratulatory consideration from the front desk staff who responded to inquiries by phone and other staff members. The room and breakfast were very satisfying. I would like to visit you again on an important day!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Deluxe King

5つ星ホテルということて期待していたが、ホテルスタッフの対応が全て最悪だった。 予定より早く着きすぎたのもあるかもしれないが、電話でMarriottの上級会員であること、そして出来ればクラブフロアに有料のアップグレードをしたい旨を予め... Read more 5つ星ホテルということて期待していたが、ホテルスタッフの対応が全て最悪だった。 予定より早く着きすぎたのもあるかもしれないが、電話でMarriottの上級会員であること、そして出来ればクラブフロアに有料のアップグレードをしたい旨を予め伝えていたが一切フロントスタッフに引き継がれていなかった。 またフロントスタッフにおいては、ゴールド会員だとわざわざ申告したにもかかわらずレイトチェックアウトや客室のアップグレードに関しても何も対応しなかった。こちらから何も言わなければ通常通りのチェックアウト時間と客室になっていただろう。いったい上級会員を何だと思っているのか。 他にもプランの中にホテルクレジット1万円が含まれていたが使い方の説明が無かった。そのため電話で問い合わせたが最初に問い合わせた際はインルームダイニングは使用不可と言われたが、2回目に問い合わせた際は使用可と言われたりもした。 そして極め付けはチェックアウトだ。ゴールドエリートの特典として14時チェックアウトにしたい旨、チェックインの際にしっかりと伝えていた。しかし12:30ごろベッドで二度寝を楽しんでいた際に、部屋に電話がかかってきて『12時チェックアウトの予定でしたが、何かお手伝いできることはありますか?』と催促の電話が。 全くスタッフ間の情報共有がなっていないホテルです。2度と泊まりませんし、友人に勧めたいとも思いません。

I expected it to be a 5 star hotel, but the hotel staff were all the worst. I may have arrived too early, but I had previously told the club floor that I was a senior member of Marriott and would like to have a paid upgrade to the club floor, but the front desk staff didn't take over at all. In addition, the front desk staff did not take any action regarding late check-out or room upgrades, even though they bothered to declare that they were Gold members. If nothing was said from here, the check-out time and guest room would have been normal. What do you think of senior members? In addition, the hotel credit of 10,000 yen was included in the plan, but there was no explanation on how to use it. Therefore, I made an inquiry by phone, but when I first made an inquiry, I was told that in-room dining was not available, but when I made a second inquiry, I was told that it was possible. And the ultimate is checkout. At the time of check-in, he clearly stated that he would like to check out at 14:00 as a benefit of the Gold Elite. However, when I was enjoying sleeping twice in bed around 12:30, I got a call to my room and said, "I was planning to check out at 12:00. Is there anything I can do to help? ] And a reminder phone call. It is a hotel where information is not shared between staff at all. I will never stay and I don't want to recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Tokyo Deluxe Twin

さりげない細やかな気遣いと、念入りなコロナ対策のお陰で、とてもリラックスできました。また豪華でとても美味しい朝食を堪能させていただきました。ありがとうございました。

I was very relaxed thanks to the casual and delicate care and careful measures against corona. I also enjoyed a luxurious and very delicious breakfast. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Modern Japanese Suite

今回和室のスイートを利用させて頂きましたが、部屋のドアを開けた瞬間からカビ臭いような異臭があり不快な感じでした。部屋内部はそうでも無かったですが、特に玄関での匂いが気になりました。後天井の隅をよく見て下さい。ホコリまみれですし、隙間が開いて... Read more 今回和室のスイートを利用させて頂きましたが、部屋のドアを開けた瞬間からカビ臭いような異臭があり不快な感じでした。部屋内部はそうでも無かったですが、特に玄関での匂いが気になりました。後天井の隅をよく見て下さい。ホコリまみれですし、隙間が開いてる所から天井裏の溜まったホコリも丸見えです。ちょっとホテルとしてあり得ないですね。しかもスイートでっ。最後に朝食の際に和食が売り切れと言われ、仕方なく洋食にしましたが、高い宿泊料を取り、尚且つ朝食代金込みにも関わらず売り切れ?これもあり得ない事だと思います。今まで色々なホテルに泊まっておりますが、売り切れなんて初めて言われました。今回のRITZでの宿泊は、終始残念な体験ばかりで、幻滅しました。

I used the Japanese-style suite this time, but from the moment I opened the door of the room, there was a strange smell like mold and it was unpleasant. The inside of the room was not so, but I was particularly concerned about the smell at the entrance. Look closely at the corner of the back ceiling. It is covered with dust, and you can see the dust accumulated in the ceiling from the place where there is a gap. It's a little impossible as a hotel. Moreover, it's a suite. At the end, it was said that Japanese food was sold out at breakfast, so I had no choice but to make Western food, but it cost a lot of accommodation and was sold out despite the breakfast price included? I don't think this is possible either. I have stayed at various hotels so far, but I was told for the first time that it was sold out. This stay at RITZ was a disappointing experience from beginning to end, and I was disillusioned.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Tokyo Deluxe Twin

子ども2人を連れて家族4人で宿泊しました。 ハード面の素晴らしさは言わずもがな。クラシカルなスタイルと、ミッドタウンの融合は素晴らしかったです。ラウンジや部屋からの景色は最高でした。 夕食は子連れだったのでカジュアルに一階のカフェで... Read more 子ども2人を連れて家族4人で宿泊しました。 ハード面の素晴らしさは言わずもがな。クラシカルなスタイルと、ミッドタウンの融合は素晴らしかったです。ラウンジや部屋からの景色は最高でした。 夕食は子連れだったのでカジュアルに一階のカフェでいただきましたがゆるく楽しめてよかったのと、サプライズまでしていただきありがたかったです。 朝食は美味しく、子どもたちも大喜びでした。 途中、お願いしていた内容が伝わってないことが何度かあり、ちょっと残念な気持ちにはなりましたが、スタッフの皆さまのホスピタリティに大満足の滞在になりました。

We stayed with 4 family members with 2 children. Not to mention the greatness of the hardware side. The fusion of classical style and Midtown was great. The view from the lounge and room was amazing. I had a casual dinner at the cafe on the first floor because I was traveling with children, but I was glad that I enjoyed it loosely, and I was grateful for the surprise. The breakfast was delicious and the children were delighted. On the way, I was a little disappointed that I couldn't understand what I was asking for, but I was very satisfied with the hospitality of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K.(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Club Deluxe Twin

毎回素敵な空間とつかず離れずの最高のおもてなしで今回は一泊でしたがすごく快適で最高のリフレッシュができましたー。今年はコロナのこともあり遠出出来ずせめてものリフレッシュで、感染症対策もしっかりされていて安心して過ごすことができました。1年に... Read more 毎回素敵な空間とつかず離れずの最高のおもてなしで今回は一泊でしたがすごく快適で最高のリフレッシュができましたー。今年はコロナのこともあり遠出出来ずせめてものリフレッシュで、感染症対策もしっかりされていて安心して過ごすことができました。1年に一度は心の大洗濯にお邪魔したいと思います。

Every time I stayed overnight with a wonderful space and the best hospitality, I was able to feel very comfortable and refreshed. This year, I couldn't go out because of the corona, so I was refreshed at least, and I was able to spend my time with peace of mind because the measures against infectious diseases were well taken. I would like to bother you once a year to wash your mind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K.(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Tokyo Deluxe King

急遽、誕生日祝いで宿泊しましたがとてもゆったりと過ごせました 副支配人からの誕生日スイーツのお心遣いもありがとうございました スパではトレーナーのKさんにとても良くして頂き快適に過ごすことが出来ました また伺いたいと思います

I stayed for a birthday celebration in a hurry, but I was able to spend a very relaxing time. Thank you for the consideration of the birthday sweets from the deputy manager. At the spa, trainer K made me very happy and I was able to spend comfortably. I would like to ask again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-31

Millenia Suite

今回、記念日で利用させていただきました。お会いするスタッフの方々からたくさんのお祝いのお言葉、またお祝いのお手紙までいただき本当に嬉しかったです。コロナで旅行できず残念に思っていましたが、皆様の温かいホスピタリティのお陰で遠出するより最高の... Read more 今回、記念日で利用させていただきました。お会いするスタッフの方々からたくさんのお祝いのお言葉、またお祝いのお手紙までいただき本当に嬉しかったです。コロナで旅行できず残念に思っていましたが、皆様の温かいホスピタリティのお陰で遠出するより最高の休日堪能することができました!!本当にありがとうございました。また利用させていただきたいです。

This time, I used it on the anniversary. I was really happy to receive many congratulatory words and congratulatory letters from the staff I met. I was disappointed that I couldn't travel in Corona, but thanks to everyone's warm hospitality, I was able to enjoy the best holidays rather than going out! !! I'm really thankful to you. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Tokyo Deluxe King

チェックアウト前の空いた時間やスパ等での接客の上質さに感動しました。またよろしくお願致します。

I was impressed with the time I had before checkout and the quality of customer service at the spa. We look forward to working with you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Deluxe King

大阪と比較しても劣らない素晴らしいホテルだと感じます。

It feels like a great hotel compared to Osaka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Deluxe King

3連休中日とあってかスタッフ皆さん忙しそうで、リッツキッズを申し込んだにも関わらずチェックイン時にWEBに掲載されれ子供の為のチェックインやウェルカムカードなどなく、客から言わないとやっていただけない点に不満を感じ。挙げ句の果てにリッツキッ... Read more 3連休中日とあってかスタッフ皆さん忙しそうで、リッツキッズを申し込んだにも関わらずチェックイン時にWEBに掲載されれ子供の為のチェックインやウェルカムカードなどなく、客から言わないとやっていただけない点に不満を感じ。挙げ句の果てにリッツキッズパスポートやらの在庫が無いなど言われ。正直ショックでした。海外のリッツ・カールトンと同じホスピタリティーを受けられると思ったが全然感じらてなかった。今後の成長に期待しています。

The staff seemed to be busy because there were three consecutive holidays, and despite applying for Ritz Kids, it was posted on the web at check-in and there was no check-in or welcome card for children, so if you did not tell the customer I feel dissatisfied with the points that I could not get. It is said that there is no stock of Ritz kids passports at the end of the phrase. It was an honest shock. I thought I could get the same hospitality as Ritz-Carlton overseas, but I didn't feel it at all. I look forward to future growth.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Club Deluxe King

クラブラウンジ利用しましたが、スタッフの皆様の接客がとても素晴らしく、気持ちよく滞在できました。 また、クラブラウンジを利用したいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I used the club lounge, but the service of the staff was very nice and I was able to stay comfortably. I also wanted to use the Club Lounge. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Tokyo Deluxe King

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

The Ritz-Carlton, Tokyo

Address

Tokyo Midtown, 9-7-1 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

247 room(s)

Welcome to Relux