Now loading...0%

鉄板焼 オーベルジュ 別邸 夢咲 Yume Misaki

Auberge

Review of Yume Misaki

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

25%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. 非表示対応(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Japanese Western

女性一人旅でしたが、一人旅プランがあるお宿はありがたかったです。食事の席を奥にしてくださったおかげで静かにリラックスして食事を楽しめました。毎回そうなら嬉しいです。 別邸の部屋のお風呂も快適で、何度も入りました。別邸はビールなどがフリード... Read more 女性一人旅でしたが、一人旅プランがあるお宿はありがたかったです。食事の席を奥にしてくださったおかげで静かにリラックスして食事を楽しめました。毎回そうなら嬉しいです。 別邸の部屋のお風呂も快適で、何度も入りました。別邸はビールなどがフリードリンクなのも最高でした。 千倉は遠いイメージでしたが、東京駅から高速バスでたった2時間でいけるので、サクッとまたお風呂とビールを楽しみにいきたいと思います(^^) ありがとうございました。

It was a woman traveling alone, but I was grateful for an inn with a trip plan. I was able to relax and enjoy the meal quietly thanks to the fact that I had the seat at the back. I'm glad if that happens every time. The bath in the villa's room was comfortable and I took it many times. The villa was also great for beer and other free drinks. Chikura was a distant image, but I can go by highway bus from Tokyo Station in just 2 hours, so I would like to enjoy the bath and beer again quickly (^ ^) Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Japanese Western

今回は合計5名で、岬館に2組、別邸に私だけの宿泊でしたので、夕食は『遊食くらぶ』でいただくことになりましたが、移動の際に『バクノス』の前を何度か通るたびに「いいなぁ〜!ここで食べてみたかったなぁ」と、思いました。 しかし、『遊食くらぶ』の... Read more 今回は合計5名で、岬館に2組、別邸に私だけの宿泊でしたので、夕食は『遊食くらぶ』でいただくことになりましたが、移動の際に『バクノス』の前を何度か通るたびに「いいなぁ〜!ここで食べてみたかったなぁ」と、思いました。 しかし、『遊食くらぶ』の食事も、別メニューのプランをチョイスしたので大満足です! お風呂は…別邸の部屋付きのビューバスは…広くてゆったり入れるのですが、岬館の最上階に宿泊したメンバーの露天風呂からの眺めがあまりにも素晴らしかったので、『部屋は最上階。夕食はバクノス。』この組み合わせがベストかな(^-^) ん〜…でも…別邸の『フリードリンク』はクセになりそうです!缶ビール、日本酒、缶チューハイ、ハイボール、ペットボトルの水、お茶、紙パックのジュース、ドリップ式のコーヒー、紅茶…etc… これらが、いつでも飲み放題なんて!しかも!『おつまみ』『おやつ』も用意されてるなんて! 私はビール派ですが、缶ビールだけだと少ししか飲めませんが、『おつまみ』があるだけで、いくらでも飲めちゃうんですよ⁉︎ 空き缶を入れるボックスがフリードリンクコーナーに置いてあるのですが、そこに空き缶を捨てに行くと『缶ビールとおつまみ』が「まだあるよ」って誘うんです。もう〜…エンドレスに飲めちゃいます 罪なコーナーです(^^;; 次回は岬館に予約を入れましたので、よろしくお願いいたします。

This time there were a total of 5 people, 2 groups in Misakikan, and I was staying at my villa only for me, so I decided to have dinner at the "Yushoku Club". Every time I passed, I thought, "I like that! I wanted to try it here." However, I was very satisfied with the "Yushoku Club" meal because I chose a different menu plan! The bath... The view bath with a room in the villa is large and spacious, but the view from the open-air bath of the members who stayed on the top floor of the Misakikan was so wonderful, "The room is on the top floor. Dinner is Bakunosu. I wonder if this combination is the best (^-^)... but... the "free drink" in the villa is likely to be a habit! Canned beer, sake, canned chuhai, highball, water in plastic bottles, tea, juice from paper packs, drip coffee, tea, etc. These are all you can drink! Besides! "Snack" and "Snack" are also prepared! I'm a beer group, but I can only drink a little with canned beer, but I can drink as much as I have "Snack" ⁉︎ There is a box for empty cans in the free drink corner, but there is When I go to throw away an empty can, I invite "Canned beer and snacks" to "I still have it." It's a sinful corner where you can drink endlessly (^^;; I made a reservation at Misakikan next time, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-11

Japanese Western

お出迎えからお見送りに至るまでとても丁寧に接して下さりありがとうございました。 今度は主人と一緒に伺います。 とても良い旅になりました(^-^)

Thank you for taking the time to treat us from the welcome to the see-off. Next time I will visit with my husband. It was a very good trip (^-^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-05

Dome

夕食時 ワインを頼む常連ばかりとソムリエが話していて 飲み屋じゃないんだよ!接客平等にしないと 直ぐにこの手の接客は終わる! 因みに私達夫婦は年間に20件程泊まるので 別に辛口トークしてる訳ではなく 正直に意見を述べたのです ... Read more 夕食時 ワインを頼む常連ばかりとソムリエが話していて 飲み屋じゃないんだよ!接客平等にしないと 直ぐにこの手の接客は終わる! 因みに私達夫婦は年間に20件程泊まるので 別に辛口トークしてる訳ではなく 正直に意見を述べたのです 夕食のパフォーマンスも程度が低く 長くはこの先1流旅館には程遠い 旅館のイメージは暗い

At dinner Sommelier talks about regulars who ask for wine It's not a bar! I have to make the service equal This kind of customer service will soon be over! By the way, our couple stays about 20 times a year, so I'm not talking dry I honestly expressed my opinion. Dinner performance is also low For a long time, it is far from the first-class ryokan The image of the inn is dark

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Japanese Western

この度は素敵なひとときをありがとうございました。 前回は昨年9月の台風のあと、今回はコロナの最中と、世の中大変なことがある中、利用させて頂いてします。 大変な時だからこそ、夢咲さんでのおもてなしや贅を極めたお食事など、本当にありがたく感... Read more この度は素敵なひとときをありがとうございました。 前回は昨年9月の台風のあと、今回はコロナの最中と、世の中大変なことがある中、利用させて頂いてします。 大変な時だからこそ、夢咲さんでのおもてなしや贅を極めたお食事など、本当にありがたく感じています。 またお邪魔できることを楽しみにしています。

Thank you for this wonderful time. Last time, after the typhoon in September last year, this time during the corona, and during times of difficult world, I will use it. I feel really grateful for Yumesaki's hospitality and luxurious meals because it is a difficult time. I look forward to doing it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-03

Japanese Western

2連休に友人とどこか行きたいよね?でもこのご時世で‥出歩くのは‥とも、思いましたが、、 3月3日に宿泊させて頂きました。 温泉付のお部屋なら極力、人に会わずにすむかな?と思いながら‥ さらに、鉄板焼きも頂けるなら最高!と思い少し遠いか... Read more 2連休に友人とどこか行きたいよね?でもこのご時世で‥出歩くのは‥とも、思いましたが、、 3月3日に宿泊させて頂きました。 温泉付のお部屋なら極力、人に会わずにすむかな?と思いながら‥ さらに、鉄板焼きも頂けるなら最高!と思い少し遠いかな?と思いつつも、宿泊させて頂きました。 結果は、伺って良かったです! 夕食が、鉄板焼きでシアター型?の、食材の説明をしてくださったり、こだわりのお肉やお魚、野菜‥とても満足出来る物でした! まだまだ満足した事がたくさんありますが、とにかく行けて良かったです! また、近いうちにお世話になりに行こうと思います!ありがとうございました!

You want to go somewhere with a friend for two consecutive holidays, right? But I thought that I would walk out in this age, I stayed on March 3rd. If you have a room with a hot spring, can you avoid meeting people as much as possible? While thinking Furthermore, it is best if you can enjoy teppanyaki! Is it a little far away? I thought, but stayed. The result was good to ask! Dinner is teppanyaki and theater type? He explained the ingredients and was very satisfied with meat, fish, and vegetables. There are still a lot of things that I'm happy with, but it was good to go anyway! Also, I will go to take care soon! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Japanese Western

駐車場が狭く、恐らく本館と別邸とお店の客数が許容量が超えているのかなと思いました。 ただ、別邸の部屋の設備やサービスは大変満足しました。

The parking lot was small and I wondered if the number of customers in the main building, the annex and the shop exceeded the permissible amount. However, the facilities and services of the room in the annex were very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Japanese Western

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Yume Misaki

Address

2980-133 Chikuracho Seto, Minamiboso, Chiba

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

3 room(s)

Welcome to Relux