Now loading...0%

さざね Sazane

Resort

Review of Sazane

Overall Rating(43 reviews)

4.8/5

5

84%

4

14%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Luxury

とてものんびりと過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋・お風呂・食事・サービス全てにおいて満足致しました。 今回はオープン直後ということで安めの料金でしたが、通常の料金でも非常に満足できると思います。

とてものんびりと過ごさせて頂きました。 部屋・お風呂・食事・サービス全てにおいて満足致しました。 今回はオープン直後ということで安めの料金でしたが、通常の料金でも非常に満足できると思います。

Mr./Ms. M.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

Premium

日々の忙しさから抜け出したく、またお誕生日のお祝いを兼ねての小旅行の宿として選び伺いました。 お食事は大変美味しく、また見た目も美しくボリュームがあり且つ、器も料理を引き立てる有田焼で大変素敵で心躍りながらの食事でした。 夕食時にお給仕し... Read more 日々の忙しさから抜け出したく、またお誕生日のお祝いを兼ねての小旅行の宿として選び伺いました。 お食事は大変美味しく、また見た目も美しくボリュームがあり且つ、器も料理を引き立てる有田焼で大変素敵で心躍りながらの食事でした。 夕食時にお給仕してくださったKさん、親しみやすさと気配り、そして凛とした美しさでお食事がより一層美味しく感じられました。 朝食時にお給仕してくださったZさん、説明がわかりやすく、やわらかなお声と言葉遣い、誠実な態度に朝から心が清らかになりました。おふたりには感謝しています。ありがとうございました。 お部屋、露天風呂、景色共に日頃の喧騒を忘れさせてくれる癒しがあり、明日からの活力になりました。 久々に素敵な宿に出逢うことができました。 また伺います。ありがとうございました。

I wanted to get out of my daily busyness, and I chose it as an inn for an excursion to celebrate my birthday. The food was very delicious, and it looked beautiful and had a large volume, and the Arita porcelain bowl that complements the dishes was also very nice and exciting. Mr. K who served us at dinner, the friendliness and attentiveness, and the dignified beauty made the meal even more delicious. Mr. Z, who served us at breakfast, had an easy-to-understand explanation, a gentle voice and language, and a sincere attitude that made her heart clear from the morning. I thank them. Thank you very much. The rooms, the outdoor bath, and the scenery have healing that makes us forget the hustle and bustle of everyday life, and it has become a vitality from tomorrow. I was able to meet a nice inn after a long time. I will visit you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

Superior

スタッフのホスピタリティも普通、食事も普通。スタッフの8割が外国の方、質問などしてもマニュアル通りにしか動けない。食事はインスタ映え重視の誰でも作れるようにマニュアル化されていそうな内容。お部屋は天井が高く開放的でしたが、露天風呂に入れば釣... Read more スタッフのホスピタリティも普通、食事も普通。スタッフの8割が外国の方、質問などしてもマニュアル通りにしか動けない。食事はインスタ映え重視の誰でも作れるようにマニュアル化されていそうな内容。お部屋は天井が高く開放的でしたが、露天風呂に入れば釣りをする人、潮干狩りをする人、浜辺で遊ぶ人から丸見え。お部屋の冷凍庫にシャーベットの用意があったことだけが印象的でした。アメニティのレベルも低く、この価格でリピはないです。

Staff hospitality is normal and meals are normal. 80% of the staff are foreigners, and even if you ask questions, you can only work according to the manual. Meals are supposed to be manual so that anyone with an emphasis on Instagram can cook them. The room had a high ceiling and was open, but if you take an open-air bath, you will have a full view from people who fish, hunt seashells, and play on the beach. It was just impressive that there was a sherbet ready in the freezer in the room. The level of amenities is low and there is no lipi at this price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-29

Premium

妻が備えのサムイのサイズが会わなかったが、 直ぐに対処し届いけていただいた。 サービスに感謝です。

I didn't meet my wife's Samui size, but I dealt with it immediately and received it. Thanks for the service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Luxury

お部屋の露天風呂に入ったあと、テラスの広めのベッドでまったりしたりと、一泊では勿体ないお部屋でした。 無料の飲み物も充実しており、シャーベットもとても美味しかったです。 夕食の前菜盛り合わせも色んな味が楽しめて、見た目にも美味しかったで... Read more お部屋の露天風呂に入ったあと、テラスの広めのベッドでまったりしたりと、一泊では勿体ないお部屋でした。 無料の飲み物も充実しており、シャーベットもとても美味しかったです。 夕食の前菜盛り合わせも色んな味が楽しめて、見た目にも美味しかったです。 希望としてはお部屋から見える対岸の風景の地図があると嬉しいと思いました。 また利用したいです。

After taking an open-air bath in the room, relaxing on the large bed on the terrace, it was a wasteful room for one night. There were a lot of free drinks and the sherbet was very delicious. The appetizer platter for dinner enjoyed various tastes, and it was delicious to the eye. As a hope, I thought it would be nice to have a map of the scenery on the opposite bank that can be seen from the room. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-24

Superior

私達お気に入りのホテルです。今回は娘の誕生日お祝いで二度目の宿泊となりました。前回と同じ間取りでの宿泊ですが十分でした。今回この季節は散歩をする方が多い様で温泉露天風呂の出入りの際、散歩をする方と目が合うハプニングが有り、それ以降気になって... Read more 私達お気に入りのホテルです。今回は娘の誕生日お祝いで二度目の宿泊となりました。前回と同じ間取りでの宿泊ですが十分でした。今回この季節は散歩をする方が多い様で温泉露天風呂の出入りの際、散歩をする方と目が合うハプニングが有り、それ以降気になってしまいました。湯船には湯着を着用するので問題はないのですが脱着にはバスローブなどで気遣いながら過ごしました。でも、やっぱり立地、間取り(動線)、食事、対応、私達にとっては凄く過ごしやすい環境で大好きな温泉ホテルです。 お誕生日お祝いに、お酒ありがとうございました。感謝致します。また伺いたいと思っております。

This is our favorite hotel. This time, it was my second time to celebrate my daughter's birthday. The room was the same as last time, but it was enough. This time, many people take a walk this season, and when I went in and out of the hot spring outdoor bath, there was a happening that matched my eyes with the people taking a walk, and I was worried after that. There is no problem because I wear yukata on the bathtub, but I spent time while taking care of it with a bathrobe etc. However, after all, it is a hot spring hotel that I love because of its location, floor plan (traffic line), meals, correspondence, and an environment where it is very comfortable for us. Thank you for drinking to celebrate your birthday. I thank you. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-24

Moderate

とても良い夕食でした!少し多いかな⁉️

It was a very good dinner! A little more ⁉️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Superior

とても、きれいで皆様親切でよかったです。また利用したいです。

It was nice and nice and everyone was nice. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-19

Luxury

またお世話になりたいです。

I want to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-15

Moderate

このような時期に、笑顔で迎えた抱きましてありがとうございます。夕食の牡蠣が生が苦手ででしたが、急な変更にもかかわらず美味しく蒸していただき感激いたしました。大変満足いたしました。今後のホテルの発展、心より応援しますね。また、遊びに行けたらと... Read more このような時期に、笑顔で迎えた抱きましてありがとうございます。夕食の牡蠣が生が苦手ででしたが、急な変更にもかかわらず美味しく蒸していただき感激いたしました。大変満足いたしました。今後のホテルの発展、心より応援しますね。また、遊びに行けたらと思います。

Thank you for hugging me with a smile at this time. I didn't like the raw oysters for dinner, but I was very impressed with the delicious steaming despite the sudden changes. I was very satisfied. We sincerely support the future development of the hotel. I hope I can go play again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-13

Superior

非日常な一日を過ごす事が出来て大変満足しました。また機会があれば是非利用させて頂きたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was very happy to have an extraordinary day. If you have a chance, I would like to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-11

Superior

ずっと気になっていたさざねにやっと行ってきました。 海までほぼ0メートルとお散歩にも最高だしテラスにも椅子があり快適です。 部屋、露天風呂からも綺麗な海が見れるし露天風呂の横にソファーもあり風呂上がりのビールは美味しかった、サービスドリ... Read more ずっと気になっていたさざねにやっと行ってきました。 海までほぼ0メートルとお散歩にも最高だしテラスにも椅子があり快適です。 部屋、露天風呂からも綺麗な海が見れるし露天風呂の横にソファーもあり風呂上がりのビールは美味しかった、サービスドリンクも充実してます、ありがたい。 食事は刺身も焼き物もお碗物も揚げ物も、この値段でこの質の高さ、素晴らしかったです。 スタッフの対応も早く明るく気分が良かった。 コストパフォーマンスは100点。 海の時期に連泊でまた行きたいですね。 お世話になりました。

I've finally been to Zazane, which I've always been interested in. It's almost 0 meters to the sea, so it's great for a walk and the terrace is comfortable with chairs. I could see the beautiful sea from the room and the open-air bath, there was a sofa next to the open-air bath, the beer after the bath was delicious, and the service drinks are also great. The food was sashimi, grilled food, bowls, and fried food, and it was excellent at this price and of high quality. Staff was quick and bright and I felt good. Cost performance is 100 points. I would like to go on a continuous night again at the sea time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-09

Superior

全てが最高のお宿でした。 お食事が驚くほど美味しかったです。盛り付けも含め驚きの連続でした。揃えてある日本酒もハズレがなく、拘りを感じました。 露天風呂はかなり広いので、足を伸ばしても余裕があります。遊歩道が真下にあり、海岸を散歩する方... Read more 全てが最高のお宿でした。 お食事が驚くほど美味しかったです。盛り付けも含め驚きの連続でした。揃えてある日本酒もハズレがなく、拘りを感じました。 露天風呂はかなり広いので、足を伸ばしても余裕があります。遊歩道が真下にあり、海岸を散歩する方の目線も気になりますが、半透明のガラス戸を閉められるので問題ないと思います。女性用の湯浴み着もあります。 冷蔵庫には無料のアイスやビールなどが入っており、大きなテレビではNetflixが見放題です。ラウンジサービスも充実していました。 スタッフの方々は皆さん親切で、とても心地よいおもてなしを受けることができました。 強いて改善点を挙げるとすると、お風呂の温度調節をしたいのと(洗い場が離れているのでシャワーの水が届きませんでした)、アメニティがもう少し華やかだと嬉しいかと思います。 記念日旅行とお伝えしたところ、夕食の際にお祝いのプレートを出していただき、本当に幸せな気持ちになりました。 大変な時期にお伺いしてしまいましたが、素敵なおもてなしをありがとうございました。 また非日常を味わいに、是非伺いたいと思います。

Everything was the best inn. The food was amazingly delicious. It was a series of surprises including the arrangement. There was no loss in the sake that was available, and I felt a sense of intimacy. The open-air bath is quite large, so you can afford to stretch your legs. The promenade is right underneath, and I am worried about the eyes of those who take a walk on the beach, but I think that there is no problem because the translucent glass door can be closed. There is also a bathing suit for women. The refrigerator includes free ice cream and beer, and you can even watch Netflix on the big TV. The lounge service was also substantial. The staff were all kind and were able to receive a very pleasant hospitality. The strong point is that I want to control the temperature of the bath (I couldn't reach the water in the shower because the washing area was far away), and I'd be happy if the amenities were a little more colorful. When I told you that it was an anniversary trip, I was very happy to have a festive plate for dinner. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. In addition, I would like to ask you to taste extraordinary things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K,Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-01

Moderate

大変お世話になりました。とても気持ち良くくつろがせて頂きました。目の前がすぐ海で打ち寄せる波の音が気持ちをリラックスさせてくれます。お部屋もお食事もお風呂も言うこと無しです。部屋の露天風呂に持っていけるポータブルのTVと某メーカーのスピーカ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。とても気持ち良くくつろがせて頂きました。目の前がすぐ海で打ち寄せる波の音が気持ちをリラックスさせてくれます。お部屋もお食事もお風呂も言うこと無しです。部屋の露天風呂に持っていけるポータブルのTVと某メーカーのスピーカーが私はとても気に入りました。でも何より良かったのはスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応と笑顔ですね。若い方や外国人の方がほとんどでしたが皆さん日本語が上手で笑顔が素敵でした。リピートしたくなる宿の一つです。また伺いま〜す。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to relax very comfortably. The sound of the waves rushing in the sea right in front of you relaxes your mind. There is no need to say rooms, meals, or baths. I really liked the portable TV and BOSE speakers that I could take to the outdoor bath in my room. But the best thing was the polite response and smiles of the staff. Most of them were young people and foreigners, but everyone was good at Japanese and had a lovely smile. It is one of the inns that makes you want to repeat. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-30

Luxury

彼女と休暇に利用し、非日常感を味わえ疲れを癒すことができる宿で選びました。 部屋にある露天風呂は目の前に海があり開放感があり、お風呂と横にあるソファーで海風に当たり涼むのは他の旅館でもなかなか体験ができることではなく、最高の癒やしを得るこ... Read more 彼女と休暇に利用し、非日常感を味わえ疲れを癒すことができる宿で選びました。 部屋にある露天風呂は目の前に海があり開放感があり、お風呂と横にあるソファーで海風に当たり涼むのは他の旅館でもなかなか体験ができることではなく、最高の癒やしを得ることができました。 ただ外からの視線がやや気になります。階下の道は見えやすく、また横の部屋の露天風呂も簡単に見えてしまいます。この辺りは少し改善いただけると嬉しいです。 レセプションと部屋の間は廊下を通るのですが、ここで一般生活の情景が見えることにより、非日常への没入感が損なわれてしまいます。まだ出来て間もないので、今後もう少し木々が生えてくることにより外の景色が見えなくなると思います。それにより更に非日常感を演出することができるので今後に期待です。 スタッフの皆様は心からのおもてなしをしていただき満足なサービスをいただけました。1つ気になった点は、用意される料理への知識です。旅館の名物料理が運ばれた際に食材のことを質問しました。答えがわからないものは一度キッチンに戻り教えていただきました。これから成熟すると思いますが、その場で一通りお答えできるとすごく教育をされたスタッフだと感じます。 色々書かせていただきましたが、全般的には非常に満足です。都心からのアクセス、海辺の景色とお風呂、料理、スタッフのサービスはコストの割には大変良かったです。また利用したいと思います。

I chose this inn where I could spend my vacation with her and enjoy the extraordinary feeling and heal my fatigue. The open-air bath in the room has the sea in front of you and there is a feeling of openness, and it is not that you can experience it at other inns as well as getting the best soothing feeling that the bath and the sofa next to it cools against the sea breeze. I was able to. However, I am a little worried about the line of sight from the outside. The road downstairs is easy to see, and you can easily see the outdoor bath in the next room. I would be happy if I could improve this area a little. Although there is a corridor between the reception and the room, you can see the scene of ordinary life here, and you lose the sense of immersion in extraordinary life. Since it's just been done, I think that the scenery outside will not be visible as more trees grow in the future. This makes it possible to create an extraordinary feeling, and is expected in the future. All of the staff have kindly provided hospitality and provided satisfactory service. One thing I was curious about was the knowledge of the prepared dishes. When the specialty food of the ryokan was brought, I asked about the ingredients. If you don't understand the answer, I returned to the kitchen and taught me about it. I think that it will mature from now on, but I feel that the staff are very educated if they can answer all the questions on the spot. I wrote a lot about it, but I'm very satisfied overall. Access from the city center, seaside view and bath, cooking, staff service was very good for the cost. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-30

Moderate

また、行きたい宿の一つになりました。新型コロナが終息したら、是非お邪魔します。

Also, it has become one of the inns I want to visit. When the new Corona is over, I'll be waiting for you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-19

Luxury

到着から、ラウンジに案内してもらい、海を眺めながらコーヒーをいただき、早々に癒されました。ご飯も美味しいし、お部屋も居心地が良く、冷蔵庫の中は無料で飲めたり、露天風呂で使える持ち運び用のテレビがあったり、お風呂で飲み物を飲むためのお盆があっ... Read more 到着から、ラウンジに案内してもらい、海を眺めながらコーヒーをいただき、早々に癒されました。ご飯も美味しいし、お部屋も居心地が良く、冷蔵庫の中は無料で飲めたり、露天風呂で使える持ち運び用のテレビがあったり、お風呂で飲み物を飲むためのお盆があったり、至る所に配慮が感じられて、とても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。

From the arrival, I was guided to the lounge, had a coffee while looking at the sea, and healed immediately. Rice is delicious, the room is comfortable, you can drink free in the refrigerator, there is a portable TV that you can use in the open-air bath, there is a tray for drinking drinks in the bath, etc. I was able to feel it and had a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-02

Moderate

素晴らしいホテルでした。 おかげで素晴らしい誕生日を過ごしてもらえました。 本当にありがとうございます。

It was a great hotel. We had a wonderful birthday. thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

Moderate

お部屋が広く、お風呂も見晴らしが素晴らしくて何度も入りたくなります。冷蔵庫にドリンクも準備されていて、嬉しいです。 食事は見た目も量も申し分なかったです。 皆さんとても感じがよく、人気なのが分かります。 首都圏から近いのも便利です。 ... Read more お部屋が広く、お風呂も見晴らしが素晴らしくて何度も入りたくなります。冷蔵庫にドリンクも準備されていて、嬉しいです。 食事は見た目も量も申し分なかったです。 皆さんとても感じがよく、人気なのが分かります。 首都圏から近いのも便利です。 また、機会があれば利用したいと思います。

The rooms are large and the baths are fantastic and you will want to enter again and again. I am glad that drinks are prepared in the refrigerator. Meal was perfect in both appearance and quantity. Everyone feels very good and it is popular. It is also convenient to be near the metropolitan area. In addition, we want to use if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-31

Superior

すべてにおいて期待以上でした。 コロナで大変な時期でしたが、ほかのお客さんと出会うこともほぼなく(満室なのに)、食事もお風呂もプライベートで済んで安心でした。雨でも綺麗です。ゆっくり疲れを癒すことができました。また必ず伺います。

Everything was better than expected. It was a difficult time in Corona, but I almost never met other customers (even though it was fully booked), and I was able to eat and bath privately and feel safe. It is beautiful even in the rain. I was able to heal my fatigue slowly. I will definitely ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Superior

滞在中のんびりと過ごすことができました。 夕食後のラウンジサービスなども素晴らしかったです。 天気が良ければというのと、駐車場がわかりにくかった。 あと、露天風呂のところが歩道で歩いている地元のおじさんがいてびっくりした。

I was able to spend a relaxing time during my stay. The lounge service after dinner was also great. It was hard to understand the parking lot if the weather was good. I was also surprised to find a local uncle walking on the sidewalk to the open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

Luxury

スタッフの皆さんがとても温かい方でした。アットホームな感じがあり、また帰ってきたいねという感じで、次に利用させて頂かときに『ただいまぁ』と言いたいです。 お料理も全てにおいて驚きや感動があり、もちろんお味も最高でした。地物を利用されている... Read more スタッフの皆さんがとても温かい方でした。アットホームな感じがあり、また帰ってきたいねという感じで、次に利用させて頂かときに『ただいまぁ』と言いたいです。 お料理も全てにおいて驚きや感動があり、もちろんお味も最高でした。地物を利用されていることも地産地消で良いことだと思いました。 旅館の裏は住宅地というのがかえって異空間で良かったです。朝も夜も夜中もずっと波の音が癒やしてくれていました。富士山や夕日もずっとずっと見ていられる景色で何枚写真を撮ったことか…。ずっとテラスにいられました。 全てにおいて最高でした。 必ずまた伺いますのでよろしくお願い致します。

The staff were very warm. There is a feeling of being at home and I want to come back again, so when I next use it, I want to say "I'm right now." All the dishes were surprised and impressed, and the taste was of course the best. I thought that using local features was good for local production for local consumption. The back of the ryokan was rather a residential area, but it was nice in a different space. The sound of the waves healed me morning, night and night. How many photos did you take in the scenery where you can see Mount Fuji and the sunset forever? I was on the terrace all the time. It was the best of all. Thank you for visiting again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Premium

初めて母娘3人で利用。ネットでの高評価通りで、全体的にとても良い宿でした。夕食はもちろん朝食も品数多く、とても美味しく胃にも目にも優しいものでした。部屋付き露天風呂には、絶景観ながら、冷蔵庫のアイス食べながら、防水ポータブルテレビ持ち込み観... Read more 初めて母娘3人で利用。ネットでの高評価通りで、全体的にとても良い宿でした。夕食はもちろん朝食も品数多く、とても美味しく胃にも目にも優しいものでした。部屋付き露天風呂には、絶景観ながら、冷蔵庫のアイス食べながら、防水ポータブルテレビ持ち込み観ながら等々、思い立ったらすぐ何回も入りました!その他、快適な床暖房、選べる浴衣、部屋着、アメニティやタオル類の充実、落ち着いた半個室での食事、冷蔵庫内飲み物全てフリー、チェックアウト会計は朝食後早めに部屋で完了等々、利用者目線で満足度かなり高く、コスパは良いと思います。ペット不可なので家族全員では行けませんが、交代でぜり再訪したいです!

For the first time use by three mother daughters. It was a very good hotel as a whole, according to the high evaluation on the net. Not only dinner but also many breakfast items were very delicious and gentle on the stomach and eyes. In the open-air bath with a room, while enjoying the superb view, eating ice cream in the refrigerator, watching a waterproof portable TV, etc., I came in many times as soon as I came up! In addition, comfortable floor heating, selectable yukata, room clothes, amenity and towels, meals in a calm semi-private room, drinks in the refrigerator are all free, checkout accounting is completed in the room early after breakfast, etc. The satisfaction is quite high, and I think the cost performance is good. Pets are not allowed, so the whole family cannot go, but I want to take turns to return!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Premium

誕生日祝いなどで伺ったのですが、スタッフの方のお心遣いが素晴らしかったです。海外出身のスタッフの方もおられましたが、素晴らしい接客をして頂き、非常に努力をされたのだと感動いたしました。また施設の設備も某動画配信サービスや某ブランドメーカーの... Read more 誕生日祝いなどで伺ったのですが、スタッフの方のお心遣いが素晴らしかったです。海外出身のスタッフの方もおられましたが、素晴らしい接客をして頂き、非常に努力をされたのだと感動いたしました。また施設の設備も某動画配信サービスや某ブランドメーカーのスピーカーが完備されており、最先端で使いやすい施設でした。

We asked for birthday celebration, but the care of the staff was wonderful. There were some staff from overseas, but I was impressed that they worked very hard and had a great effort. The facilities were fully equipped with Netflix and BOSE speakers, making the facility state-of-the-art and easy to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

Superior

いつもの娘との温泉旅行、私達の求める内容の旅館で以前より旅行サイトで拝見させていただいており今回宿泊となりました。 お部屋での寛げるスペースにとても工夫があり感激しましたし御料理にも器にも工夫があり目でも楽しむ事が出来まして私達のお気に入... Read more いつもの娘との温泉旅行、私達の求める内容の旅館で以前より旅行サイトで拝見させていただいており今回宿泊となりました。 お部屋での寛げるスペースにとても工夫があり感激しましたし御料理にも器にも工夫があり目でも楽しむ事が出来まして私達のお気に入りの旅館のひとつとなりました。 スタッフの方々もとても好感が持てる対応でした。 ひとつ残念な事はラウンジに無料のおもてなしが有りましたが夕食後、少しゆっくりしてから行こうと思った時には終了の時間になり行く事が出来なかった事もう少し時間を考えていただければと思いました。 次回は2泊して思いっきり癒されたいと思います。

My usual hot spring trip with my daughter, we have been staying at a ryokan of the kind we want and have been staying at a travel site for a long time. I was very impressed with the space in the room where I could relax, and I was able to enjoy it with my eyes on the dishes and dishes, making it one of our favorite inns. The staff members were very friendly. One unfortunate thing is that there was free hospitality in the lounge, but after dinner, when I decided to go a little slower, it was the end time and I could not go there I hope you could think a little more time Was. Next time I would like to be healed for 2 nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Luxury

満足の1泊でした。従業員のみなさんによくしていただきました。お料理も美味しかったです。少しお料理が凝りすぎていて、せっかくの食材の味をだめにしているなとも感じました。こじゃれていてインスタ映えはするんですが・・・ 露天風呂は海が目の前にあ... Read more 満足の1泊でした。従業員のみなさんによくしていただきました。お料理も美味しかったです。少しお料理が凝りすぎていて、せっかくの食材の味をだめにしているなとも感じました。こじゃれていてインスタ映えはするんですが・・・ 露天風呂は海が目の前にあって、最高でした。砂浜を散歩している人がいて、ちょっと恥ずかしい感じでした。夕陽を見ながらの入浴をしたのですが、富士山もうっすらと見えました。子供の声のしない大人の宿は静かで最高です。

It was a satisfying one night. Thanks to the employees. The food was also delicious. I also felt that the food was a little too elaborate and that it wasn't spoiling the taste of the ingredients. I'm sorry for the instagram, but ... The open-air bath was the best with the sea right in front of me. There were people walking on the sandy beach, and it was a bit embarrassing. I took a bath while watching the sunset, but I could see Mt. Fuji. Adult accommodation without children's voices is quiet and the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Moderate

素敵な空間と美味しい料理… 素敵なスタッフの笑顔と応対… また、お世話になりに伺います。 よろしくお願いします。

Nice space and delicious food ... Nice staff smiles and reception ... Also, I will ask for your help. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Luxury

彼の誕生日に利用させてもらいましたが 私も彼も大満足でした! 料理は見た目も良く味も美味しかったですし お部屋もとても素敵でした。 ありがとうございました!

I used it for his birthday, but I was very happy with him! The food looked and tasted good, and the rooms were very nice. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-03

Superior

スタッフさんのホスピタリティが素晴らしかったです!お部屋もどこにいても快適でした^^ またお伺いしたいです!色々とありがとうございました!

The hospitality of the staff was great! The room was comfortable everywhere ^^ I want to visit again! Thank you for everything!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Luxury

お世話になりました。 アンケートにも記入いたしましたが、食事も部屋もお風呂もとても良かったです。以下2点だけが残念でした。またうかがいたいと思いますので、改善をお願いいたします。 1.タオルが少ない。 お風呂が売りの一つだと思います。滞在... Read more お世話になりました。 アンケートにも記入いたしましたが、食事も部屋もお風呂もとても良かったです。以下2点だけが残念でした。またうかがいたいと思いますので、改善をお願いいたします。 1.タオルが少ない。 お風呂が売りの一つだと思います。滞在中何度も入る(私は3回入りました)ことを考えると、バスタオルとフェイスタオルが1枚ずつというのはありえないと思います。トイレのタオルと洗面台に付いているタオルも小さいため、2人で1泊2日過ごすには不十分でした。もしその枚数でいくのであれば、タオルウォーマーの設置が必須かと思います。 2.アメニティの設定に問題あり。 シェービングクリームが無かった。せっかくアイマスクやシアバターなど置いてあるのに、1つずつしか無かった。

thank you for helping me. I filled out the questionnaire, but the food, room and bath were very good. I was sorry for the following two points. I would like to see it again, so please improve it. 1. There are few towels. I think the bath is one of the selling. Considering that I enter many times during my stay (I entered three times), I think it is impossible to have one bath towel and one face towel. Because the towels in the toilet and the washbasin were small, it was not enough for two people to spend one night and two days. If you go with that number, I think it is necessary to install a towel warmer. 2. There is a problem with the amenity settings. There was no shaving cream. Even though there were eye masks and shea butter, there was only one at a time.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sazane

Address

973-9 Ryushima, Kyonanmachi, Awagun, Chiba

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

12 room(s)

Welcome to Relux