Now loading...0%

ホテルインディゴ箱根強羅 HOTEL INDIGO HAKONE GORA

Resort
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of HOTEL INDIGO HAKONE GORA

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Deluxe King, Hill-Side

コロナ感染防止の為外出が制限される中、しばらくぶりにゆっくりできました。 近隣にお店がないなかで、予約する時に朝食付きプランしかなかったので、1泊2食付きプランがあるといいなと思います。 また、朝食や夕食時のレストランでのお料理がボリュ... Read more コロナ感染防止の為外出が制限される中、しばらくぶりにゆっくりできました。 近隣にお店がないなかで、予約する時に朝食付きプランしかなかったので、1泊2食付きプランがあるといいなと思います。 また、朝食や夕食時のレストランでのお料理がボリュームあり過ぎて、美味しいだけに、年配者には残してしまうのに罪悪感があり、きつかったです。 少なめにして、追加料金で更に追加できるようにしていただけると、少しは料金がリーズナブルになるのではありませんか。 帰りのタクシーで、料金が高いという方が多いという話を聞きましたので、参考にしていただければ幸いです。 また、お邪魔したいと思います。

I was able to relax for the first time in a while while going out was restricted to prevent corona infection. Since there are no shops in the neighborhood, I only had a plan with breakfast when I made a reservation, so I think it would be nice to have a plan with half board for one night. Also, the food at the restaurant at breakfast and dinner was too voluminous, and because it was delicious, it was guilty for the elderly to leave it, and it was tough. If you make it smaller and allow more to be added at an additional charge, the price will be a little more reasonable. I heard that there are many people who say that the fare is high on the return taxi, so I would appreciate it if you could refer to it. Also, I would like to bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Deluxe Twin, Hill-Side

とても良いホテルで満足させて戴きました。また利用させて頂きたいです。スタッフのみなさんも親切ですね。嬉しかったです。

I was satisfied with a very good hotel. I would like to use it again. The staff are also kind. I was happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Deluxe Twin, Hill-Side

リワーズメンバーのため、ホテルインディゴの日本上陸をとても楽しみにしていました。 宿泊してサービス、食事、お風呂など予想以上の宿泊となりました。ラグジュアリーホテルということで、お部屋の細かい部分にほどこされているデザインに感心しました。... Read more リワーズメンバーのため、ホテルインディゴの日本上陸をとても楽しみにしていました。 宿泊してサービス、食事、お風呂など予想以上の宿泊となりました。ラグジュアリーホテルということで、お部屋の細かい部分にほどこされているデザインに感心しました。スタッフも外国の方が多くいましたがとても教育されていて、サービスも満足のいくものでした。 素敵なホテルでまったりと過ごすことができました。

As a Rewards member, I was really looking forward to the arrival of Hotel Indigo in Japan. Overnight, the service, meals, bath, etc. were better than expected. As a luxury hotel, I was impressed with the design that was given to the details of the room. The staff were mostly foreign, but they were very well educated and the service was satisfactory. I was able to spend a relaxing time at a nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Deluxe King, Hill-Side

一泊で利用させていただきました。 客室に温泉半露天風呂が付いているホテルを探していたので、リーズナブルな価格で宿泊することができとても良かったです。客室自体もとてもデザインが素敵で、こんなところに住みたい!と思うほどでした。また、朝食も7... Read more 一泊で利用させていただきました。 客室に温泉半露天風呂が付いているホテルを探していたので、リーズナブルな価格で宿泊することができとても良かったです。客室自体もとてもデザインが素敵で、こんなところに住みたい!と思うほどでした。また、朝食も7:30から10:30までと余裕を持って起床や準備ができたことも非常に嬉しかったです。朝食も豊富な選択肢があり、凄く美味しかったです。特にパンが美味しくて、素晴らしかったです。小田原駅からホテルまでのシャトルバスも利用させていただきましたが、シャトルバス自体も綺麗で、何の苦も無く、快適にホテルに到着することができました。接客もしっかりしており、海外の方のスタッフも多くいらっしゃったので、海外の方の宿泊にも対応しているのかなと感心しました。 是非、また利用させていただきたいと考えています。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for one night. I was looking for a hotel with a hot spring/half open-air bath in the room, so it was very nice that I could stay at a reasonable price. The rooms themselves have a very nice design, and I want to live in a place like this! I thought so. Also, I was very happy that I was able to wake up and prepare for breakfast from 7:30 to 10:30. There was a wide selection of breakfasts and it was delicious. Especially the bread was delicious and it was wonderful. I also used the shuttle bus from Odawara station to the hotel, but the shuttle bus itself was beautiful and I was able to arrive at the hotel comfortably without any trouble. I was satisfied with the customer service, and there were many overseas staff members, so I was impressed that I could accommodate overnight guests. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Deluxe Corner King

①スパが予約制なのを宿泊前に知りたかった。 ②足湯のスタッフを呼ぶベルが壊れていて、呼ぶのに時間がかかった。 ③チェックインの店員さんが外国籍の方で、若干聞き取りにくいのと、マクスもしており、さらに聞き取りにかかった。 ④バーカウンタ... Read more ①スパが予約制なのを宿泊前に知りたかった。 ②足湯のスタッフを呼ぶベルが壊れていて、呼ぶのに時間がかかった。 ③チェックインの店員さんが外国籍の方で、若干聞き取りにくいのと、マクスもしており、さらに聞き取りにかかった。 ④バーカウンターは座れないと言われたのに、他のお客さんが座っており、差別はして欲しくないと思った。 ⑤足湯のところの虫対策をして欲しかった。 この①〜⑤ それ以外はパーフェクト! ディナーの対応は特に最高のオモテナシを感じました。部屋のお風呂も気持ち良かったです。

(1) I wanted to know that the spa is a reservation system before lodging. (2) The bell that called the footbath staff was broken, and it took time to call. ③ The check-in clerk was of a foreign nationality, and it was a little difficult for me to hear, and I was also at a loss, so I asked for more information. ④ I was told that I couldn't sit at the bar counter, but other customers were sitting and I didn't want to discriminate. ⑤ I wanted you to take measures against insects in the footbath. Everything else is perfect! For dinner, I especially felt the best fun. The bath in the room was also nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Deluxe Twin, Hill-Side

コロナもあり、完全なる巣ごもり型で、お部屋の露天風呂に何度も入り、ゴロゴロしながらゆっくりできました。 とてもリラックスできましたし、お風呂の設備もアメニティやお茶などのクオリティも満足です。 また利用したいと思います。 お世... Read more コロナもあり、完全なる巣ごもり型で、お部屋の露天風呂に何度も入り、ゴロゴロしながらゆっくりできました。 とてもリラックスできましたし、お風呂の設備もアメニティやお茶などのクオリティも満足です。 また利用したいと思います。 お世話になりました。

There is also a corona, and it is a completely nest-like type, so I took a lot of outdoor baths in my room and I was able to relax while playing. I was very relaxed, and I am satisfied with the quality of the bath facilities, amenities, and tea. I want to use it again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Deluxe King, Hill-Side

新しくオープンしたホテルと知人より紹介してもらい宿泊しました。 エントランスは開放感あり、ウッドテイストに、麻の葉文様が美しい天井と1階はとても素敵な空間に癒されました。 宿泊したお部屋内はシンプルな内装ながら寄木細工の家具など和の温も... Read more 新しくオープンしたホテルと知人より紹介してもらい宿泊しました。 エントランスは開放感あり、ウッドテイストに、麻の葉文様が美しい天井と1階はとても素敵な空間に癒されました。 宿泊したお部屋内はシンプルな内装ながら寄木細工の家具など和の温もりを感じるアイテムが嬉しかったです。 強羅駅までのアクセスが徒歩では坂または急な階段のため、強羅駅周辺に観光へ出やすいようシャトルバスがあると嬉しいです。また、朝ごはんの和弁当の副菜が2日間全く同じだったのは残念です。日替わりにしていただけると嬉しいです。 最近の旅は、部屋から出ずに過ごすスタイルが増えたため、ホテルの朝ごはんの良し悪しが次回滞在に大きく影響しています。ジュースやお茶は美味しくたっぷりといただけ満足です。お弁当というコンセプトは外国の方にもとても良いので、副菜のバリエーションに工夫があると日本人もまた食べたい朝食!となると思います。 チェックアウト後はホテルを出発してから1時間半後には都内に着けるでアクセスがスムーズな温泉地としてはとても魅力的です。 滞在の際は2泊がちょうどよいと感じました。

We stayed at the hotel which was newly opened and introduced by an acquaintance. The entrance has an open feeling, the wood taste, the ceiling with a beautiful linen leaf pattern, and the first floor were healed by a very nice space. The room I stayed in had a simple interior, but I was happy with the items that have a Japanese warmth, such as parquet furniture. It is nice to have a shuttle bus around Gora Station so that it is easy to go sightseeing because the access to Gora Station is a slope or a steep staircase. Also, it is a pity that the side dishes of Japanese lunch for breakfast were exactly the same for two days. I would be happy if you could change it daily. Recent travels have increased the style of staying out of the room, so the quality of breakfast at the hotel has a great influence on the next stay. The juice and tea are delicious and plentiful, so I'm satisfied. The concept of bento is also very good for foreigners, so if you have a variation of side dishes, you will want to have breakfast for Japanese people too! I think It is very attractive as a hot spring resort where you can arrive in Tokyo one and a half hours after you leave the hotel after checking out. I felt that 2 nights was just right for my stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-02

Deluxe Twin, Hill-Side

この度はお世話になりました。 こんな時期なので不安が色々とありましたが、館内はとても清潔にお手入れがされていて、また感染対策もしっかりされていたので、とても安心して過ごすことがが出来ました。 是非また伺いたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was around this time, so I had a lot of anxiety, but the inside of the building was kept in a very clean condition, and the infection control measures were taken very well, so I was able to spend my time with peace of mind. I would love to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Deluxe King, Hill-Side

この度はお部屋のアップグレードありがとうございました。 彼女も大変喜んでいました。 また是非ご利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you for upgrading your room this time. She was also very pleased. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Deluxe Twin, Hill-Side

設計新穎、配色溫暖、處處看得到巧思,服務人員親切,一切都很完美

Novel design, warm colors, ingenuity everywhere, friendly staff, everything is perfect

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Deluxe King, River-Side

飯店設備新穎,服務好~食物好吃!溫泉也很棒~

The restaurant is new and the service is good ~ The food is delicious! The hot spring is also great ~

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-09

Deluxe Twin, Hill-Side

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

HOTEL INDIGO HAKONE GORA

Address

924-1 Kiga, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

98 room(s)

Welcome to Relux