Now loading...0%

ジャストインプレミアム名古屋駅 Just Inn Premium Nagoya Station

casual Business Hotel
  • Aichi > Nagoya Station・Nagoya Castle Area

Review of Just Inn Premium Nagoya Station

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.7/5

5

70%

4

30%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

Premium Single

綺麗なホテルで気持ちよく過ごせました。朝食もおいしかったです。

I was able to spend a pleasant time in a clean hotel. Breakfast was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-08

Premium Single

今回もとても快適に過ごせました。 次も宿泊したいと考えています。 シャワーの水圧が強くなれば言う事ないです。

I had a very comfortable time this time. I want to stay next time. There is nothing to say if the water pressure in the shower gets stronger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-18

Premium Twin

家族で利用しました。館内とても綺麗でツイン部屋も広くて清潔、とても快適に過ごせました。幼児ひとりと添い寝しましたが、ベッドは壁との隙間が無かったので壁側に寝かせ、広さもゆとりを感じなが寝れました。朝食の天むすは子供がとても気に入ってました。... Read more 家族で利用しました。館内とても綺麗でツイン部屋も広くて清潔、とても快適に過ごせました。幼児ひとりと添い寝しましたが、ベッドは壁との隙間が無かったので壁側に寝かせ、広さもゆとりを感じなが寝れました。朝食の天むすは子供がとても気に入ってました。また利用したいと思います!

I used it with my family. The inside of the building was very clean and the twin rooms were large and clean. I slept with an infant, but the bed had no gap with the wall, so I laid it on the wall side, and I could sleep comfortably in its spaciousness. The kids loved the Tenmusu for breakfast. I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-24

Premium Single

部屋と朝食もすごく良かったです!しかしチェックいんしたときの接客は何も説明できないしカードも使えないかも曖昧でとても残念でした!しかし総合だと良かったと思う

Room and breakfast were also very good! However, when I checked in, I couldn't explain anything about the customer service, and I couldn't use the card. But I think it was good if it was comprehensive

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-26

Premium Single

とても清潔感のある館内・お部屋でしたので、ゆっくりリラックスした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。また機会がありましたら、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

The room and room were very clean, so I was able to spend a relaxing time. If there is another opportunity, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Premium Single

きれいな部屋と簡易的だが逆に面倒くさくなく気持ちよく泊まれた。 タクシーも朝手配してもらい、すごく助かった。 名古屋くる機会あれば、次回も利用検討したい

Clean room and simple but on the other hand comfortable and comfortable. Taxi was arranged in the morning and it was very helpful. If you have the chance to come to Nagoya, I would like to consider using it next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Premium Single

チェックイン前、チェックアウト後に荷物を預かって頂きありがとうございました。とても助かりました。1人での宿泊でしたが…とても安心して快適に過ごせました。地下鉄駅からさほど思っていたよりは遠くない距離で、行く前までは不安でしたが…朝食も品数が... Read more チェックイン前、チェックアウト後に荷物を預かって頂きありがとうございました。とても助かりました。1人での宿泊でしたが…とても安心して快適に過ごせました。地下鉄駅からさほど思っていたよりは遠くない距離で、行く前までは不安でしたが…朝食も品数が多く、名古屋ならではのおかずなどがあり大変満足でした。また次回、名古屋に行く機会がありましたら是非利用させて頂きたいと思っています。

Thank you for keeping your luggage before check-in and after check-out. It was very helpful. We stayed alone, but we were able to spend very comfortably and comfortably. At a distance less than I thought so much from the subway station, I was worried before I went ... Breakfast was also a lot of items, I was very satisfied with the side dishes unique to Nagoya. Also, next time I have a chance to go to Nagoya, I would like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Premium Single

名古屋近辺で1番良かったです。 また、来年行くのでその時に再度宿泊したいと思います。

It was the best around Nagoya. In addition, I will stay again at that time because I will go next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Premium Single

フランスベッドだったか、快適なベッドでよく眠れました。 部屋も清潔で、良かったです。 (唯一、エレベーターが一基なのは厳しい! 朝の9時前にチェックアウトしたのですが、なかなか 来ないし、混雑する時間は乗れなかったり。 ご注意下さ... Read more フランスベッドだったか、快適なベッドでよく眠れました。 部屋も清潔で、良かったです。 (唯一、エレベーターが一基なのは厳しい! 朝の9時前にチェックアウトしたのですが、なかなか 来ないし、混雑する時間は乗れなかったり。 ご注意下さい。ちなみに、夜とか混雑しない時間は 全く問題なかったです)

Was a French bed or slept well in a comfortable bed. The room was clean and nice. (Only one elevator is tough! I checked out before 9am, but it was quite I do n’t come and I ca n’t get busy. be careful. By the way, at night or when it ’s not crowded There was no problem at all)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Premium Single

お風呂が広く、ベッドの寝心地も良かったです。 お水のサービスと、追加のフェイスタオル、アメニティなどとてもありがたかったです。 また、頂いたクーポンのおかげで美味しい晩ごはんも手頃な値段で食べることができました。 朝ごはんもとても美味... Read more お風呂が広く、ベッドの寝心地も良かったです。 お水のサービスと、追加のフェイスタオル、アメニティなどとてもありがたかったです。 また、頂いたクーポンのおかげで美味しい晩ごはんも手頃な値段で食べることができました。 朝ごはんもとても美味しかったです。 出来れば、ゆで卵か温泉卵があればうれしかったです。 ありがとうございました。

The bath was large and the bed was comfortable. We were very grateful for the water service, additional face towels and amenities. Also, thanks to the coupons I received, I was able to eat delicious dinner at an affordable price. The breakfast was very delicious. If possible, I was happy if I had boiled eggs or hot spring eggs. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Just Inn Premium Nagoya Station

Address

1-13-9 Marunouchi, Naka-ku, Nagoya-shi, Aichi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

181 room(s)

Welcome to Relux