Now loading...0%

塩原温泉 常盤ホテル Shiobara Onsen Tokiwa Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Shiobara Onsen Tokiwa Hotel

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.6/5

5

56%

4

44%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Japanese Style Room

一年半ぶりの再訪でした。主人の誕生日祝いでお部屋のグレードアップのお心遣い、うれしかったです。設備は古くとも、モダンにリニューアルされたお部屋、おいしい食事、そして今回も変わらずフロントさんを始め、食事処のスタッフさんたちの温かなおもてなし... Read more 一年半ぶりの再訪でした。主人の誕生日祝いでお部屋のグレードアップのお心遣い、うれしかったです。設備は古くとも、モダンにリニューアルされたお部屋、おいしい食事、そして今回も変わらずフロントさんを始め、食事処のスタッフさんたちの温かなおもてなしの心が、すごく沁みました。あの対応は、一朝一夕で出来るものではありません。食事やお風呂がいいところはいくらでもありますし、細々とした部分でまだ改善の余地はある施設ですが、口コミが高く、リピーターが多い理由がここにあると思います。また伺います。

It was my first visit in a year and a half. I was glad that my husband's birthday celebration was taken care of to upgrade the room. Even though the facilities are old, the modern renewed rooms, delicious food, and the warm hospitality of the staff at the restaurant, including the front desk, made me feel very sad. That response cannot be done overnight. There are many good places to eat and bath, and there is still room for improvement in small parts, but I think this is the reason why there are many repeaters and high reviews. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Japanese Style Room

避暑温泉旅行とて宿泊しました(・∀・) 食事や地酒のこだわりもそうですが、「何もしない贅沢(部屋入ったら割と静か)」と「身近さ(他建屋と近い)」も良き点と思いました。 意見としてあげるなれば、客室通路にもオルゴール音源流してもいいと思い... Read more 避暑温泉旅行とて宿泊しました(・∀・) 食事や地酒のこだわりもそうですが、「何もしない贅沢(部屋入ったら割と静か)」と「身近さ(他建屋と近い)」も良き点と思いました。 意見としてあげるなれば、客室通路にもオルゴール音源流してもいいと思います

I stayed for a summer hot spring trip (・ ∀ ・) As with the food and local sake, "luxury to do nothing (relatively quiet when entering the room)" and "closeness (close to other buildings)" are also good. I thought it was a point. As an opinion, I think it's okay to play a music box sound source in the aisle of the guest room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-07

Japanese Style Room

1泊2日で利用をさせて頂きました! お部屋も綺麗でしたし何よりスタッフさんの対応がとても良かったです。 貸し切り露天風呂は最高でした。 また利用したいと思いました 有り難う御座いました!

I used it in 2 days and 1 night! The room was clean and the staff was very nice. The private open-air bath was the best. I wanted to use it again Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Western Style Room

急遽旅行する事が決まり 当日宿泊可能な宿を探していたところ こちらがヒットし 雰囲気や値段なども含め クチコミが良かったので宿泊を決めました! 貸切風呂も広くお部屋や洗面所、おトイレなども 清潔感があり大人な和洋部屋 という感... Read more 急遽旅行する事が決まり 当日宿泊可能な宿を探していたところ こちらがヒットし 雰囲気や値段なども含め クチコミが良かったので宿泊を決めました! 貸切風呂も広くお部屋や洗面所、おトイレなども 清潔感があり大人な和洋部屋 という感じでとても寛ぐことが出来ました! 当日予約でしたが 想像以上に良く大満足です。 この度はありがとうございました。

It is decided to travel in a hurry I was looking for an inn where I could stay on the day This is a hit Including atmosphere and price I decided to stay because the reviews were good! The private bath is also large, and there are rooms, washrooms, toilets, etc. Clean and mature Japanese and Western rooms I was able to relax very much! I made a reservation on the day I am very satisfied with it better than I imagined. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Western Style Room

コロナの中予約したのが4月からだと思います。沢山ホテルがある中で那須塩原で、検索結果常葉ホテルがありました。実際、20部屋からでしょうか。ソーシャルディスタンスという観点からも安心できました。食事もコースなので感染防止になりました。 なん... Read more コロナの中予約したのが4月からだと思います。沢山ホテルがある中で那須塩原で、検索結果常葉ホテルがありました。実際、20部屋からでしょうか。ソーシャルディスタンスという観点からも安心できました。食事もコースなので感染防止になりました。 なんと言っても温泉が源泉掛け流し100%です また、濃度が濃く肌がすべすべになり主人も肌に染み入るようだと話してました。 よく歩いて行ける場所が沢山あるのも良い点です。 温泉の効果と思います。ぐっすり眠れました。温泉と歩く場所と両方かもしません。 浴衣のサイズも2日目にはちょうど良いサイズになってました。よく見てくださってました。 ただ、食事する場所の近くにトイレがないのは不便でした。 改造するのはむずかしいけど。 よく眠れたのが1番でした。また、来たいと思いました

I think I made a reservation in the corona from April. There were many hotels in Nasushiobara, and there was a search result Tokoha Hotel. In fact, from 20 rooms? I was relieved from the perspective of social distance. Since the meal is also a course, infection was prevented. After all, the hot spring is 100% flowing from the source, and the concentration is so thick that the skin becomes smooth and the master seems to seep into the skin. The good thing is that there are many places where you can walk easily. I think the effect of hot springs. I slept soundly. It may be both a hot spring and a place to walk. The size of the yukata was just right on the second day. He was watching me well. However, it was inconvenient that there was no toilet near the place to eat. It's difficult to modify, though. I was able to sleep well. I also wanted to come again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-25

Japanese Style Room

部屋が広くて、貸切露天風呂・大浴場ともに湯加減良し、夕食も朝食も豪華でした。また来たいと思える宿でした。ただし無線LANが夜混み合ってたので接続が悪かったです。

The room was large and the private open-air bath and public bath were both hot and cold, and both dinner and breakfast were gorgeous. It was an inn I wanted to come back to. However, the connection was bad because the wireless LAN was crowded at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Western Style Room

食事の時の接客が最高でした!!

The service at the meal was great! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Western Style Room

フロントの方、食事の接客の方、皆さん、素敵な方でした。泊まる当日に、無理なお願いをしたにもかかわらず、 主人へのサプライズをして頂き、本当に有難く、嬉しかったです。大変良い思い出になりました。 また機会があれば行きたいです。 貸切露天... Read more フロントの方、食事の接客の方、皆さん、素敵な方でした。泊まる当日に、無理なお願いをしたにもかかわらず、 主人へのサプライズをして頂き、本当に有難く、嬉しかったです。大変良い思い出になりました。 また機会があれば行きたいです。 貸切露天風呂も良かったです。

The front desk, the service of meals, everyone was wonderful. Despite making an unreasonable request on the day of my stay, I was really thankful and glad to have a surprise for my husband. It was a very good memory. I want to go again if I have the opportunity. The chartered open-air bath was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Shiobara Onsen Tokiwa Hotel

Address

695 Shiobara, Nasushiobara, Tochigi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

20 room(s)

Welcome to Relux