Now loading...0%

ザ ロイヤルパークホテル 京都四条 The Royal Park Hotel Kyoto Shijo

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of The Royal Park Hotel Kyoto Shijo

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

40%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Deluxe Twin

チェックインが早くなったにも関わらず、気持ちのよい対応をしていただきありがとうございます。 お部屋も広く、そして綺麗で機能的で使いやすいお部屋でした。 アクセスも良く、何よりスタッフの皆様が気持ちよく接して下さったので、また利用させてい... Read more チェックインが早くなったにも関わらず、気持ちのよい対応をしていただきありがとうございます。 お部屋も広く、そして綺麗で機能的で使いやすいお部屋でした。 アクセスも良く、何よりスタッフの皆様が気持ちよく接して下さったので、また利用させていただきます。

Thank you for your pleasant response despite the early check-in. The room was large, clean, functional and easy to use. The access is good, and above all, the staff are very friendly, so I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Suite Premium Floor

良い点 部屋が清潔、お風呂が快適、エレベーターのセキュリティしっかり、スタッフの挨拶、アクセス 悪い点 チェックイン時の説明が長い 連泊にも関わらず朝食が全く同じ(メインがハムエッグ2日連続。。。) 部屋からの景色が京都感ゼロ

Good points Room is clean, bath is comfortable, elevator security is solid, staff greetings, access Poor points Breakfast is exactly the same despite having a long stay at check-in (main ham egg for 2 consecutive days... ) The view from the room is zero Kyoto

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Deluxe Twin

二回目の利用となります。部屋も広く綺麗で、観光アクセスにも便利なため今回も有意義に滞在中過ごすことができました。

It will be the second use. The rooms are large and clean, and convenient for sightseeing, so I was able to spend my stay meaningfully again this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

Superior Twin

コロナ禍のこの時期でしたが、その心配を感じる事もありませんでした。 ホテルにチェックインしてから、ロビー、フロント、お部屋全て清潔であり、気持ち良く、 久々の友人との再開の時を有意義に過ごすことができました。 フロントの係りの方も、親... Read more コロナ禍のこの時期でしたが、その心配を感じる事もありませんでした。 ホテルにチェックインしてから、ロビー、フロント、お部屋全て清潔であり、気持ち良く、 久々の友人との再開の時を有意義に過ごすことができました。 フロントの係りの方も、親切に対応して下さり感謝しています。有難うございました。

It was at this time of Coronal Evil, but I didn't feel the worry. After checking in to the hotel, the lobby, reception and rooms were all clean and comfortable, and I was able to spend a meaningful time when I reopened with friends. The staff at the front desk are also grateful for their kindness. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Standard Twin

気持ち良く過ごすことができて良かったです! 部屋も広い場所にしていただきゆっくり滞在する事ができました。

It was good to be able to spend comfortably! We had room made room large and were able to stay slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Standard Twin

とても素敵な笑顔のスタッフに癒されました。 お部屋広く落ち着いて休むことができました!ありがとう<(_ _)>

Healed by a very nice smiling staff. The room was spacious and I was able to rest! Thank you <(_ _)>

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Standard Double

良かったです。特に朝食。

It was good. Especially breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Deluxe Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

The Royal Park Hotel Kyoto Shijo

Address

668 Nijohanjikicho, Bukkoji Agaru, Karasuma-dori, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

127 room(s)

Welcome to Relux