Now loading...0%

ベラビスタ スパ&マリーナ 尾道 Bellavista Spa & Marina Onomichi

Resort
  • Hiroshima > Fukuyama ・ Onomichi ・ Shimanami

Review of Bellavista Spa & Marina Onomichi

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.6/5

5

75%

4

13%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. Z.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Terrace Luxury Twin

お世話になりありがとうございました

Thank you a lot for your hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-30

Comfort Luxury Twin

すばらしいホテルでした。有名な水盤のあるデッキは、時間に応じた美しさがあり、いつ行ってもフォトジェニックです。また、当日は満室と伺いましたが、それほど大きくないホテルだからか、人だらけで落ち着かない、、ということはなく、全然人がいなくなるタ... Read more すばらしいホテルでした。有名な水盤のあるデッキは、時間に応じた美しさがあり、いつ行ってもフォトジェニックです。また、当日は満室と伺いましたが、それほど大きくないホテルだからか、人だらけで落ち着かない、、ということはなく、全然人がいなくなるタイミングもあったりして、プライベート感もありました。建物自体はやや古いですが、モダンで開放的に改装されています。スタッフの高いホスピタリティも魅力的でした。夕食、朝食とエレテギアを利用しましたが、食事そのものが美味しいのに加え、レストランの雰囲気や提供の手法も非常に練られていて感動しました。 特筆すべきはアイランドビーチで、ホテルから無人島まで送迎付きで、こんな体験が無料で付随するのは非常にすばらしいサービスだと思います。夜は天体観測もできました。旅行はできればいろんなところに行きたいと思いますが、ベラベスタについては、絶対また来たい、そう思いました。価格以上の価値が必ずあります。

It was a great hotel. The deck with its famous basin is timely beauty and always photogenic. Also, I heard that the hotel was fully booked on the day of the event, but it wasn't that the hotel wasn't that big, and it wasn't that it was full of people and it wasn't calm. The building itself is a bit old, but it has been modernized and openly renovated. The high hospitality of the staff was also attractive. I used supper, breakfast and elethegia, but I was impressed by the delicious food itself, the atmosphere of the restaurant and the method of serving. Of particular note is the island beach, which includes transportation from the hotel to the uninhabited island, and I think it is a very wonderful service to accompany such an experience for free. I was able to observe astronomical objects at night. I would like to travel to various places if possible, but I definitely want to come back to Bella Vesta. It's definitely worth more than the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

View Bath Suite

小さい子供二人を連れて、夏休みに家族4人で宿泊いたしました。一言でいうと最高でした。 ハード面の素晴らしさに加え、きめ細やかな接客・サービスで本当に大満足の滞在となりました。 食事はいずれのお店で食べてもとても美味しかったですし、子供へ... Read more 小さい子供二人を連れて、夏休みに家族4人で宿泊いたしました。一言でいうと最高でした。 ハード面の素晴らしさに加え、きめ細やかな接客・サービスで本当に大満足の滞在となりました。 食事はいずれのお店で食べてもとても美味しかったですし、子供への配慮などありがたい限りでした。 特に夏限定のプールとアイランドビーチは本当におススメです。 アイランドビーチはもっと暑くて子連れでの長時間滞在は難しいかと想像していましたが、 実際には風が良く通って日陰は思うのほか涼しく、各種設備も整っているので快適に過ごすことができました。 夕日を眺めながらの露天の立ち湯、夜のロビーでのラーメン、線香花火などなど挙げ始めればキリがないですが、 時間の過ごし方の選択肢が多い中で、各スタッフの皆さまのご案内が的確で本当に心地よかったです。 また泊まりに行きます!

We stayed with four family members during the summer vacation with two small children. In a word, it was the best. In addition to the wonderful hardware, we were really satisfied with the detailed customer service and service. The food was very delicious no matter which restaurant I ate, and I was grateful for the consideration for children. Especially the summer-only pool and island beach are really recommended. I imagined that the island beach would be hotter and it would be difficult to stay for a long time with children, Actually, the wind was good and the shade was cooler than I expected, and the facilities were well-equipped, so I was able to spend a comfortable time. If you start to mention the open-air standing bath while watching the sunset, ramen in the lobby at night, sparklers, etc., it's hard to beat. While there were many choices for how to spend time, the guidance from each staff member was accurate and really comfortable. I will go to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-03

Terrace Luxury Twin

食事が意外とおいしかった。

The food was surprisingly good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

Terrace Luxury Hollywood Twin

豪雨のため景色はあまり楽しめませんでしたが、それでも時折見せる景色は瀬戸内の一部分を切り取ったようで、とても綺麗です。夕食は、18時からだったので、晴れていれば最高の景色でしょう。 食事は、地元の食材を使用しており、焚火で調理することで、... Read more 豪雨のため景色はあまり楽しめませんでしたが、それでも時折見せる景色は瀬戸内の一部分を切り取ったようで、とても綺麗です。夕食は、18時からだったので、晴れていれば最高の景色でしょう。 食事は、地元の食材を使用しており、焚火で調理することで、より魅力を増していました。 当日は誕生日であり、花束やケーキを用意していただきました。ケーキまでお腹が持たず、持ち運び用のケースまで用意していただきました。 全体を通して、楽しい滞在でした。次は晴れた夏の日に伺えたらと思っております。

I couldn't really enjoy the scenery because of the heavy rain, but the scenery that I occasionally show is like a cutout part of Setouchi, which is very beautiful. Dinner was from 18:00, so if it's sunny it will be the best view. The food used local ingredients and was made more attractive by cooking it over a bonfire. It was my birthday on the day, and I had you prepare bouquets and cakes. I didn't get hungry for the cake, so I had you prepare a carrying case. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Next time, I hope to visit you on a sunny summer day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Terrace Suite Hollywood Twin

家族旅行で利用させていただきました。 部屋からの眺めや、スタッフの方々のサービスは素晴らしく、気持ちよく滞在することができました。 今回はエレテギアでの食事でしたので、次回は日本食をいただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for a family trip. The view from the room and the service of the staff were wonderful and I was able to stay comfortably. This time it was a meal in Eletegia, so next time I would like to have Japanese food. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

View Bath Suite

娘との女子会で利用させていただきました。客室へ案内してくださった方がとても素敵なお姉さんで娘達が「あのお姉さん絶対モテるよ!」と一瞬で大好きになっていました。ロビーもお部屋もお風呂も岩盤浴も湯上り処もレストランも全てが素晴らしく、何よりもス... Read more 娘との女子会で利用させていただきました。客室へ案内してくださった方がとても素敵なお姉さんで娘達が「あのお姉さん絶対モテるよ!」と一瞬で大好きになっていました。ロビーもお部屋もお風呂も岩盤浴も湯上り処もレストランも全てが素晴らしく、何よりもスタッフの皆様が大切なお客様を温かく迎えたいと思ってくださっているのを常に感じることができて、またここに戻ってきたい!とすっかり虜になってしまいました。夕食の後、片付けが済んでいたのに望遠鏡をまた出して来て冬の大三角を見せてくれたお兄さん、ありがとうございました。娘達は星だけでなくそんなお兄さんの姿にも感動していました。そしてお食事。地元の素材をグリルしてレモン塩やお味噌でいただくという最高の贅沢。。いただいたお手紙とベラビスタベアーを見て元気をもらいながらお仕事頑張ってまた遊びに伺います。

I used it at a girls' party with my daughter. The one who guided me to the room was a very nice older sister and my daughters loved me in an instant saying, "That older sister is absolutely popular!" The lobby, rooms, baths, bedrock baths, hot spring baths and restaurants are all wonderful and above all, you can always feel that the staff wants to welcome your important customers warmly, and here again I want to come back! I was completely captivated. After dinner, thank you brother who came out of the telescope again and showed the great triangle of winter, even though it was cleared. The daughters were impressed not only with the stars but also with the appearance of such an older brother. And meal. The best luxury of grilling local ingredients and having it with lemon salt or miso. . Looking at your letter and Bella Vista Bear, I will work hard and get back to work again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Terrace Suite Hollywood Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Bellavista Spa & Marina Onomichi

Address

1344-2, Sakurababacho, Fukuyama Shi, Hiroshima Ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

45 room(s)

Welcome to Relux