Now loading...0%

「四季の湯座敷」 武蔵野別館 Musashino Bekkan

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Musashino Bekkan

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

18%

3

18%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Japanese room

緊急事態宣言が解除されたとはいえ、まだまだ心配な中、部屋食や貸切風呂のおかげで安心して楽しむことができました。きれいな新緑を眺めながらの温泉は最高で、自粛明けの久しぶりの旅行を存分に楽しませていただきました。こちらの仲居さんたちはきっちりし... Read more 緊急事態宣言が解除されたとはいえ、まだまだ心配な中、部屋食や貸切風呂のおかげで安心して楽しむことができました。きれいな新緑を眺めながらの温泉は最高で、自粛明けの久しぶりの旅行を存分に楽しませていただきました。こちらの仲居さんたちはきっちりした接客というより、個人の人柄が滲み出るような人間味あふれる接客スタイルで、その人柄が、さらに思い出に残る楽しい時間を作ってくれたように思います。欲を言えば、部屋のカギが2つあると嬉しいなと思いました。楽しいひと時をありがとうございました。

Although the declaration of emergency was lifted, I was still worried about it, but thanks to the meals in the room and the private bath, I was able to enjoy it with peace of mind. The hot springs with the view of the beautiful fresh green are the best, and I enjoyed the trip for the first time in a while. I think that the Nakai people here have a more personal and personalized service style, where the personality of the individual is more exuded, rather than the exact customer service, and the personality creates an even more memorable and enjoyable time. Speaking of desire, I thought it would be nice if there were two keys in the room. Thank you for your time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-21

Japanese room

金額帯から考えるとあの敷布団はないかなと思います。身長180cmの人は足が完全にはみ出てしまいます。。

I think that there is that mattress considering the price range. People with a height of 180 cm will have their feet completely protruding. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Suite room "Kaede"

スイートルーム楓に一泊しました。 部屋が170平米という広さに驚きました。妻と2人だったので有り余るくらいで、家族4~5人で泊まっても十分だと思います。 食事も作りたてのものが2~3品ずつ部屋に運ばれてきて、仲居さんが美味しい食べ方等説... Read more スイートルーム楓に一泊しました。 部屋が170平米という広さに驚きました。妻と2人だったので有り余るくらいで、家族4~5人で泊まっても十分だと思います。 食事も作りたてのものが2~3品ずつ部屋に運ばれてきて、仲居さんが美味しい食べ方等説明してくれて美味しく頂きました。朝食は当館自家製の豆腐料理と身体に良いものばかりで寿命が伸びた気がします。 部屋の外には檜の露天風呂があり景色を眺めながらゆっくりと時間を過ごすのもいい。ただ残念なのは露天風呂に出入りする時に部屋から丸見えになるので、カーテンとかあれば良いのでは? それと脱衣かごが欲しい。その奥にロッキングチェアがあるが、それじゃなくてマッサージチェアーの方が顧客のニーズに合ってると思った。 あとは、冷蔵庫にペットボトルの水がサービスでおいてある所が増えてきたので、考慮して欲しいところです。今度は箱根駅伝の時に泊まって、力走するランナーを間近で応援してみたいなと思います。

We stayed at Suite Room Kaede overnight. I was surprised at the size of the room is 170 square meters. My wife and two were so overkill, I think it would be enough to stay with 4 or 5 family members. Freshly prepared food was brought to the room by two or three items, and Mr. Nakai explained how to eat it deliciously and got it delicious. Breakfast seems to have a long life with only our homemade tofu dishes and good for the body. There is an open-air bath of cypress outside the room, and it is good to spend time slowly while watching the scenery. Unfortunately, when I go in and out of the open-air bath, I get a full view from the room. And I want an undressing basket. There is a rocking chair in the back, but I thought that the massage chair was more suitable for customer needs. After that, the number of places where the water of plastic bottles is kept in service in the refrigerator has increased, so I want you to consider it. This time I would like to stay at Hakone Ekiden and support the runners who run fast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

Japanese room

料理、温泉、スタッフの方の接客、どれをとっても本当に素晴らしいものでした。平日にかかる宿泊だからか混雑してなかったことも幸いし、のんびりリフレッシュすることができました。 また今回は家族での宿泊でしたが、お子様メニューであんなに美味しいも... Read more 料理、温泉、スタッフの方の接客、どれをとっても本当に素晴らしいものでした。平日にかかる宿泊だからか混雑してなかったことも幸いし、のんびりリフレッシュすることができました。 また今回は家族での宿泊でしたが、お子様メニューであんなに美味しいものが出てくるとは思いませんでした。子供たちにも良い体験になったと思います。

The food, the hot springs and the service of the staff were all really wonderful. Fortunately it was not crowded because it was a weekday stay, so I was able to relax and refresh. In addition, this time we stayed with the family, but I did not think that such a delicious thing would come out in the children's menu. I think it was a good experience for children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-13

"Zabo"

一進門女將已經超熱情在門口等待我們,女將也懂英文所以溝通不成問題~ 再來就是房間超級大及漂亮,還有露天溫泉,所有的泉泉都好像是天然溫泉,所以每次浸完皮膚都非常好。 令人意外的就是2樓還可以享用免費的按摩椅。 非常好的體驗,希望下次有機... Read more 一進門女將已經超熱情在門口等待我們,女將也懂英文所以溝通不成問題~ 再來就是房間超級大及漂亮,還有露天溫泉,所有的泉泉都好像是天然溫泉,所以每次浸完皮膚都非常好。 令人意外的就是2樓還可以享用免費的按摩椅。 非常好的體驗,希望下次有機會再來!

As soon as I entered the gate, the female general was waiting for us with great enthusiasm. The female general also knew English so communication was not a problem ~ Then the room was super big and beautiful, and there was an outdoor hot spring. Finish skin is very good. Surprisingly, there is a free massage chair on the second floor. Very good experience, I hope to have a chance next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Japanese room

久しぶりに宿泊させていただきましたが、食事の美味しさは相変わらずで大満足でした。 部屋のご担当の仲居さんも食事のメニューや美味しい食べ方を丁寧に説明して下さり、有り難かったです。 また利用させていただきます。

We stayed for a long time, but the deliciousness of the meal was as good as ever. Mr. Nakai who was in charge of the room carefully explained the menu of meals and how to eat deliciously, and I was thankful. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

"Zabo" twin room

高級旅館として充実した滞在でした。 部屋について、居間とベッドルームの間に大きな段差があって、夜中にトイレに行こうとして躓き両膝を強打しました。もう少しで顔を机にぶつけて大怪我をするところでした。高齢者や足の不自由な人も滞在するでしょうか... Read more 高級旅館として充実した滞在でした。 部屋について、居間とベッドルームの間に大きな段差があって、夜中にトイレに行こうとして躓き両膝を強打しました。もう少しで顔を机にぶつけて大怪我をするところでした。高齢者や足の不自由な人も滞在するでしょうから、バリアフリーに作り変えるか足元灯を設置するかすべきです。せめて部屋の案内時に注意喚起すべきでしょう。 設備について、水の準備が足りません。このクラスなら冷蔵庫にペットボトルの飲料水を用意すべきだし、夕食終了時にたっぷり水の入ったポットを置いて置くべきです。

It was a fulfilling stay as a luxury inn. As for the room, there was a big step between the living room and the bedroom, and I stumbled in the middle of the night trying to go to the toilet and hit both knees. I almost hit my face against my desk and was almost injured. Elderly and physically handicapped people will also stay, so we should make them barrier-free or install foot lights. At least you should be alerted when guiding the room. There is not enough water for the equipment. For this class, you should prepare a bottle of drinking water in the refrigerator and leave a pot full of water at the end of dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.X(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Japanese room

很不错的日式温泉旅馆,客房服务送餐的阿姨好热情,东西也好吃

Very nice Japanese-style hot spring hotel, the room service is very warm and the food is delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

"Zabo"

大きなムカデには驚きましたが全体的にはゆっくり過ごせました。 ラーメンが絶品でした。

I was surprised by the big centipede, but overall I was able to spend it slowly. Ramen was exquisite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

"Zabo"

全体的に、昭和の古き良き旅館と言った感じ。 値段には若干名見合わないかなと。 古くても、シャワーは使いやすいものに変えた方が良いです。 部屋についていた露天風呂は、ぬるすぎた。温度調整が出来ない為残念。 コンセントも少なく、洗面台に... Read more 全体的に、昭和の古き良き旅館と言った感じ。 値段には若干名見合わないかなと。 古くても、シャワーは使いやすいものに変えた方が良いです。 部屋についていた露天風呂は、ぬるすぎた。温度調整が出来ない為残念。 コンセントも少なく、洗面台にもない為大変。 料理は普通。可もなく不可もなく。 加湿器がないので乾燥した。 風呂上がりに水が呑みたいが、大浴場には設置がない。 良い値段なのに、部屋の飲み物が有料なのも残念。 他の旅館に一度偵察してきた方が良いのでは?と思いました。 また行きたい…という宿ではない。

Overall, it feels like a good old Ryokan in Showa. I wonder if the price does not match some names. Even if it is old, it is better to change the shower to something that is easy to use. The outdoor bath in the room was too slim. Sorry for not being able to adjust the temperature. There are few outlets and it is hard because there is no sink. Cooking is normal. It's neither good nor bad. Since there was no humidifier, it was dried. Water seems to be drowned after the bath, but there is no installation in the public bath. It's a shame that the drinks in the room are charged for a good price. Isn't it better to reconnaissance at another inn? I thought. I don't want to go again ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Japanese room

とても素晴らしい宿でした。 お風呂が、たくさんありとても満足できました。 接客もとても、感じが良かったです。 館内も、歴史が感じられ、またゆったりしていて、くつろげました。 是非、また泊まりに行きます。

It was a very nice inn. I was very satisfied with the many baths. The customer service was very good. The inside of the hall was also a place where you could feel the history and relax. Come and stay again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Musashino Bekkan

Address

425-1 Miyanoshita, Hakone, Ashigarashimo District, Kanagawa Pref.

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC

Number of guest rooms

20 room(s)

Welcome to Relux