Now loading...0%

エスペリアイン大阪本町 S-Peria Inn Osaka Honmachi

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Yodoyabashi・Kitahama・Honmachi

Review of S-Peria Inn Osaka Honmachi

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.6/5

5

56%

4

44%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Twin Room

駅近でアーリーチェックイン頂き、ありがとうございます。 アメニティが夏用のバスグッズも用意あれており、暑かったのでとても良かったです。 テレワークの環境にも最適でしたのでまた仕事でも利用したいです。

Thank you for your early check-in near the station. Bath goods for summer were also prepared as amenities, and it was very good because it was hot. It was also ideal for teleworking environments, so I would like to use it for work again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-21

Corner Twin

このご時世ですが、コロナ禍対策もしっかりした上で接客されており、安心して受付等できました。また、コスパも良く、次回も利用したいと感じるビジネスホテルでした。

In this time of age, we have been able to receive services with peace of mind as we have been servicing customers after taking measures against coronary damage. Also, the cospa was good and it was a business hotel that I would like to use next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-16

Double Room

とても綺麗な新しいホテルで、快適に過ごせました。地下鉄を御堂筋線を使って行ったのですが、最寄りの出口まで、10分位駅の中を移動したのが疲れました。「地下鉄は四つ橋線本町を利用することを強くおすすめします。」と一言ホームページに記入してあれば... Read more とても綺麗な新しいホテルで、快適に過ごせました。地下鉄を御堂筋線を使って行ったのですが、最寄りの出口まで、10分位駅の中を移動したのが疲れました。「地下鉄は四つ橋線本町を利用することを強くおすすめします。」と一言ホームページに記入してあれば親切だと思います。

It was a very beautiful new hotel and I had a comfortable time. I went to the subway using the Midosuji line, but I was tired of moving around the station for about 10 minutes to the nearest exit. "I strongly recommend using the subway for the Yotsubashi Line Honmachi."

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Twin Room

二度目の利用。 まず、バストイレ別なのが決め手。清潔だし、嫌な匂い残りもなく快適に利用できる。 今回は何処からか謎の金属音がして早朝四時頃に目が覚めたけど、ホテルのせいじゃないと思うししょうがない。 コンビニも近くて便利、本町駅の... Read more 二度目の利用。 まず、バストイレ別なのが決め手。清潔だし、嫌な匂い残りもなく快適に利用できる。 今回は何処からか謎の金属音がして早朝四時頃に目が覚めたけど、ホテルのせいじゃないと思うししょうがない。 コンビニも近くて便利、本町駅の四つ橋線側なのが惜しい

Second use. First, the deciding factor is that the bath and toilet are different. It is clean and comfortable to use with no unpleasant odor. This time there was a mysterious metal sound from somewhere and I woke up around 4 am in the early morning, but I can't help thinking that it wasn't the hotel's fault. Convenience store is also convenient and it's a shame that it is on the Yotsubashi line side of Honmachi

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Twin Room

予定時刻よりも前にチェックインをさせて頂きました。ありがとうございます。 部屋も綺麗に掃除されていてとても良かったし、 朝食もゆっくりと食べれて美味しく、感動しました! また、機会があれば利用させて頂きたいです。 ありがとうございま... Read more 予定時刻よりも前にチェックインをさせて頂きました。ありがとうございます。 部屋も綺麗に掃除されていてとても良かったし、 朝食もゆっくりと食べれて美味しく、感動しました! また、機会があれば利用させて頂きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I checked in before the scheduled time. Thank you very much. The room was clean and very clean and the breakfast was eaten slowly and delicious and impressed! In addition, we want to use if there is opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Triple Room

お世話になりました。 気持ち良く過ごせて良かったです。 お節料理まで用意して下さってありがとう。 正月気分を味わえました。 また、リピートします。

thank you for helping me. It was good to be able to spend comfortably. Thank you for preparing the festive dishes. We could feel the New Year's mood. Also repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Twin Room

また泊まりに行きます☺

I'm going to stay again☺

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Corner Twin

部屋もきれいでアメニティも充実しており良かったです。 朝8時前に朝食をいただきましたが、なくなっている品がかなりあり、 また補充もされていないようでしたのが、少し残念でした。

Room was clean and amenity was enriched and was good. I had breakfast before 8am, but there are quite a few missing items, It was a bit disappointing that it didn't seem to be replenished.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Double Room

二回目の宿泊ですがとても綺麗で快適でした。 朝食も前回と違うメニューがあったので、頻繁に利用しても飽きないかもです。 また利用します。

It was the second stay, but it was very clean and comfortable. Since breakfast had a different menu from the previous time, you may not get bored even if you use it frequently. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Double Room

ロビー、部屋など、すべてキレイで、設備も整っており、とても満足度の高い宿泊となりました。ありがとうございました。

The lobby and rooms were all clean and well equipped, making it a very satisfying stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Corner Twin

アメニティが充実してたので嬉しかったです(・∀・)イイネ!! 駅近、朝食込みでコスパ良し、新しくて綺麗なので次回の予約しました。

We were glad because amenity was enriched (・ ∀ ・) イ イ !! Near the station, breakfast was included, cospa was good, new and beautiful so booked next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Twin Room

ポイントがあるといいな。。

I hope there are points. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Corner Twin

今回五連泊の予定がこちらの都合で一泊になってしまいました。 ですが、対応も笑顔もとても素敵でいてくださったので、申し訳無さも強いのですが、また大阪に来る際は是非利用したいと思います。 また、知り合いが行く際もすすめたいと強く思いました。... Read more 今回五連泊の予定がこちらの都合で一泊になってしまいました。 ですが、対応も笑顔もとても素敵でいてくださったので、申し訳無さも強いのですが、また大阪に来る際は是非利用したいと思います。 また、知り合いが行く際もすすめたいと強く思いました。 とてもとても感謝の気持ちとともにこれからも利用していきたいです。 朝食もとても美味しく、 お部屋もお風呂もとてもすべて満足です! 五連泊どころかもっと滞在したいくらいです! 今回は本当にありがとうございました。

The schedule for five consecutive nights has become one night for this reason. However, the response and the smile were very nice, so I am very sorry, but I would like to use it when I come to Osaka again. I also strongly wanted to recommend it when my acquaintances went. I would like to use it with great gratitude. The breakfast is very good and the rooms and the bath are all very satisfying! I want to stay more than five consecutive nights! Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

Corner Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Z.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

S-Peria Inn Osaka Honmachi

Address

1-11-8 Nishimoto-cho, Nishi-ku, Osaka-shi, Osaka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

125 room(s)

Welcome to Relux