Now loading...0%

天然温泉 阿智の湯 ドーミーイン倉敷 Dormy Inn Kurashiki

casual Business Hotel
  • Okayama > Kurashiki・Kojima・Washuzan

Review of Dormy Inn Kurashiki

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

4.1/5

5

57%

4

14%

3

14%

2

14%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-25

Hotel's Choice

まず駐車場ですが、建物の真裏のタワーパーキングに駐車する形となるようです。1泊1000円とのことですが美観地区からすぐのいい場所であるので、どうしても少し割高かなと思います。今回おまかせプランだったので、低層階を覚悟していましたが、予想以上... Read more まず駐車場ですが、建物の真裏のタワーパーキングに駐車する形となるようです。1泊1000円とのことですが美観地区からすぐのいい場所であるので、どうしても少し割高かなと思います。今回おまかせプランだったので、低層階を覚悟していましたが、予想以上のいい部屋にしていただき、柔軟な対応の感謝いたしております。美観地区からすぐの立地ということで、夜間のライトアップを見に行くのにも適しており、実際昼夜2回行きましたがそれぞれに趣きがあって良かったです。快適な滞在でした。ありがとうございました。

First of all, it is a parking lot, but it seems that it will be parked in the tower parking right behind the building. It costs 1000 yen per night, but it's a good place right from the Bikan area, so I think it's a little expensive. I was prepared for the lower floors because it was an entrusted plan this time, but I am grateful for the flexibility in responding to my request for a better room than I expected. Since it is located right from the Bikan area, it is suitable for seeing the lights up at night, and I actually went there twice a day, but it was nice to have different tastes. It was a pleasant stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Twin Room

清潔な部屋、夜鳴きラーメンのサービス、美味しい朝食、とても快適に過ごさせて頂き、コストパフォーマンスは最高でした。コロナで大変な時ですが、頑張ってください。

Clean room, night squeeze ramen service, delicious breakfast, we were able to spend very comfortably and the cost performance was the best. It's a difficult time in Corona, but please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Twin Room

主人と二人で利用しました。外壁の工事中で窓が開かない事が残念でしたがもう一つ。 シャワールームの扉の上とその周りの壁、ベットの上のスピーカー、部屋の隅に埃が溜まっていて残念でした。 朝食や夜中そばがおいしかったのに掃除ができてない事でが... Read more 主人と二人で利用しました。外壁の工事中で窓が開かない事が残念でしたがもう一つ。 シャワールームの扉の上とその周りの壁、ベットの上のスピーカー、部屋の隅に埃が溜まっていて残念でした。 朝食や夜中そばがおいしかったのに掃除ができてない事でがっかりです。

I used it with my husband and two people. It was a pity that the windows did not open during the construction of the outer wall, but another. I was disappointed that the dust accumulated on the shower room door and the surrounding wall, the speaker on the bed, and the corner of the room. I was disappointed that the breakfast and the soba at night were delicious but could not be cleaned.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Twin Room

観光地の前にあり大変便利な所にあるのは大変有難いのだがチェックインの30分前にも関わらず駐車場が全く無いから近くの大行列の駐車場待ちの車に混じって停めなければならないというのでは困る!!繁忙期は特に確保して貰いたい。 風呂は良かったが露天... Read more 観光地の前にあり大変便利な所にあるのは大変有難いのだがチェックインの30分前にも関わらず駐車場が全く無いから近くの大行列の駐車場待ちの車に混じって停めなければならないというのでは困る!!繁忙期は特に確保して貰いたい。 風呂は良かったが露天風呂に出る扉のゴムかとれてピらピらしてたり下駄箱に付箋をおいてスリッパが他の客と識別出来る工夫をして欲しい。

It is very thankful to be in a very convenient place in front of the sightseeing spot, but there is no parking lot even 30 minutes before check-in, so if you do not mix with cars waiting for a large queue near the parking lot Don't be afraid! ! I want you to secure it especially during the busy season. The bath was good, but I hope that the rubber of the door that goes out to the open-air bath will be sticky and sticky, or that you put a sticky note on a clog box so that the slippers can be distinguished from other guests.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Twin Room

カーナビでも場所がわからずに困りました、、、以前来た時ははりまや橋のところだったので場所が変わったとは知りませんでした。

I didn't know where the car navigation system was, so I didn't know that the location had changed when I came to Harimaya Bridge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Double Room

部屋の照明の掃除をした方がいいと思います。 カバーの中が汚れていたので。

I think you should clean the room lighting. Because the inside of the cover was dirty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Economy Single

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn Kurashiki

Address

3-21-11 Achi, Kurashiki-shi, Okayama Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

167 room(s)

Welcome to Relux