Now loading...0%

天然温泉 石手の湯 ドーミーイン松山 Dormy Inn Matsuyama

casual Business Hotel
  • Ehime > Matsuyama

Review of Dormy Inn Matsuyama

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Double for One Guest

とても清潔でよかったです! また利用させていただきます!

It was very clean and nice! I will be using this again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-06

Double for One Guest

松山旅行の時はドーミーイン松山と決めています。今回も綺麗なお部屋、のんびりと足をのばせる温泉の大浴場最高でした。とにかく美味しい朝食にも大満足でした。ちょこっとお碗サイズでもおうどんもあると更に嬉しいなと思いました。それか松山のドーミーは夜... Read more 松山旅行の時はドーミーイン松山と決めています。今回も綺麗なお部屋、のんびりと足をのばせる温泉の大浴場最高でした。とにかく美味しい朝食にも大満足でした。ちょこっとお碗サイズでもおうどんもあると更に嬉しいなと思いました。それか松山のドーミーは夜泣きそばがおうどんとかどうでしょう。。松山の出汁のきいた甘いおうどんが美味しくて今回の旅でとても感動しました。鍋焼きでなくてもいいので、是非ドーミー松山で出してほしいです。今でもホテルの中だけで松山の美味しいものは充分堪能できるのですが、あれば更に嬉しいです。また、宿泊する日を楽しみにしています。

When we travel to Matsuyama, we have decided on Dormy Inn Matsuyama. This time was also a beautiful room, a large hot spring bath where you can extend your legs leisurely. Anyway, I was very satisfied with the delicious breakfast. I was even more glad if there were some noodles in bowl size. Or maybe Matsuyama's Dormy is a night noodle with udon. . Matsuyama's sweet udon noodles were delicious and I was very impressed by this trip. You don't have to do it, so I'd like you to try it at Dormy Matsuyama. Even now, you can fully enjoy the delicious food of Matsuyama only in the hotel, but I'm even more glad if you can. I'm also looking forward to staying overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Twin Room (7-12F)

温泉があり清潔でいいホテルだと思います。朝食も美味しかったです。 忘れ物をしましたが、迅速に対応頂き助かりました。

I think that it is a clean and nice hotel with hot springs. Breakfast was also delicious. I forgot something, but it was quick and helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Twin Room for Consecutive Nights

交通便利房間舒適服務良好只是房間稍小

Convenient transportation, comfortable room, good service, but slightly smaller room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Queen Room (2-6F)

清潔感もあるし、露天風呂もあるし、最上階の温泉がとても良かったです。 お部屋のベッドもとても大きく、トイレとシャワーが別々になっていたり、玄関が独立していたり、収納も多くとても良く考えられた効率の良い作りだと思います。 ベッドサイドに携... Read more 清潔感もあるし、露天風呂もあるし、最上階の温泉がとても良かったです。 お部屋のベッドもとても大きく、トイレとシャワーが別々になっていたり、玄関が独立していたり、収納も多くとても良く考えられた効率の良い作りだと思います。 ベッドサイドに携帯充電用のUSBジャックがあったり、ベッドに寝転んだ時のTVの位置など良く考て作られていて本当に居心地が良かったです。 朝ごはんも他で鯛めしを食べようかと思っていたけど、ホテルで鯛めしや鯛のムニエルなどが食べられると知り試して見ました。 美味しいご当地料理が並んでいて本当に大満足でした。 倉敷でも利用しましたが、松山の方が更に良かったです。 また他の場所でも泊ってみたいと思いました。

There was a feeling of cleanliness, there was an open-air bath, and the hot spring on the top floor was very good. The bed in the room is very large, the toilet and shower are separate, the entrance is independent, and there are many storages and I think it is a very well thought out and efficient construction. There was a USB jack for mobile charging on the bedside, and the position of the TV when lying down on the bed was carefully thought out and it was really comfortable. I was thinking about eating sea bream and rice at other places, but I found out that sea bream and sea bream meuniere could be eaten at the hotel and tried it. Delicious local dishes were lined up and I was really satisfied. I used it in Kurashiki, but Matsuyama was even better. I also wanted to stay in other places.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Twin Room (7-12F)

レストランが冷房?なのか寒かったのが残念でした。 あとは良かったです。

Is the restaurant air-conditioned? I was sorry that it was cold. The rest was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Double for One Guest

急遽出張で利用させて頂きました。温泉が日頃の疲れを取ることができてとても良かったです。松山行くときはまた利用させて頂きます。

I used it on a business trip. It was great that the hot springs were able to take away the daily fatigue. I will use it again when I go to Matsuyama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Double for One Guest

大型バイクの駐輪場の料金に関して、誤った情報を伝えられた!

Incorrect information about the price of a bicycle parking lot for large motorcycles!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Double for One Guest

ドーミーイン松山への宿泊は今回で2回目でした。前回と変わらず、大浴場もお部屋も清潔で快適でした。夜空を見上げなから入る露天風呂がとても気持ちよく、疲れがふき飛ぶようでした。無料で提供して下さる湯上りビールに夜鳴きそばも利用させて頂きました。... Read more ドーミーイン松山への宿泊は今回で2回目でした。前回と変わらず、大浴場もお部屋も清潔で快適でした。夜空を見上げなから入る露天風呂がとても気持ちよく、疲れがふき飛ぶようでした。無料で提供して下さる湯上りビールに夜鳴きそばも利用させて頂きました。湯上りにキリッと冷たいビールが気持ち良かったです。夜鳴きそば、無料なのに海苔や月見風かまぼこ・メンマもしっかり入っていました。あっさり味なので夜でもスルスル食べられました。朝食は前回めちゃくちゃ美味しかったので、楽しみにしていた1つでした。鯛のムニエル、皮がパリッとしていて最高に美味しかったです。あとは鯛の味噌汁・じゃこカツ・宇和島風の鯛めし・デザートにはつぶつぶミカンジュースにミカンゼリーを頂きましたがどれも本当に本当に美味しかったです。前回気に入った鯛がゴロゴロ入った炊き込みの鯛めしも食べたかったですが、季節によってメニューが変わる感じなのですね。来年また宿泊して食べるのを楽しみにしています。最後にスタッフさん全員笑顔が素敵でした。愛媛の旅がいい旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

This is my second stay at Dormy Inn Matsuyama. As before, the public baths and rooms were clean and comfortable. The open-air bath that you enter from looking up at the night sky was very comfortable and it seemed that the fatigue flew away. We also used Yakinaki soba for hot-up beer offered for free. The cold and cool beer was pleasant after the bath. Even though it was free of charge at night, it also included seaweed and moon-viewed kamaboko and menma. I could eat it even at night because it was light. The breakfast was super delicious last time, so I was looking forward to it. Salmon meuniere, the skin was crisp and it was delicious. After that, we had mandarin miso soup, potato cutlet, Uwajima-style sauté, dessert, mandarin orange juice, and all of them were really delicious. I also wanted to eat a cooked candy that had a bowl that I liked the last time, but the menu changes depending on the season. I look forward to staying and eating again next year. Finally, all the staff members smiled nicely. A trip to Ehime was a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Double

お陰様で快適に過ごせました。 お風呂のスリッパ下駄箱に袋が置いてある意味を貼り紙しないと意図が伝わらない。 トランクを広げられる台が 部屋に欲しいところ。

Thanks to you, I was able to spend comfortably. If you don't paste the meaning of the bag in the bath slipper clog box, you won't be able to communicate your intention. Where you want a room in the room where you can open the trunk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-14

Queen Room (2-6F)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dormy Inn Matsuyama

Address

2-6-5 Okaido, Matsuyama-shi, Ehime Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

174 room(s)

Welcome to Relux