Now loading...0%

SANA MANE

casual Condominium
  • Kagawa > Naoshima

Review of SANA MANE

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. J.L(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Forest View

Our family had a very memorable trip. We enjoyed fishing and walking around Naoshima. We felt the warmest hospitality fr... Read more Our family had a very memorable trip. We enjoyed fishing and walking around Naoshima. We felt the warmest hospitality from the staff and the facilities we very comfortable.

Our family had a very memorable trip. We enjoyed fishing and walking around Naoshima. We felt the warmest hospitality from the staff and the facilities we very comfortable.

Mr./Ms. S.U(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-01

Ocean View

この度は記念日のお祝いでもあり、ずっと行きたかったSANA MANEさんに泊まらせていただきました!皆さんの口コミ通りすごくスタッフさんが気さくでご飯も美味しく素敵な思い出ができました!本当にありがとうございました!!記念日のお祝いもありが... Read more この度は記念日のお祝いでもあり、ずっと行きたかったSANA MANEさんに泊まらせていただきました!皆さんの口コミ通りすごくスタッフさんが気さくでご飯も美味しく素敵な思い出ができました!本当にありがとうございました!!記念日のお祝いもありがとうございます!夜の海と月を見ながらゆっくり過ごすことができてリフレッシュできました☆また機会があればぜひ行きたいです!

This time was also a celebration of the anniversary, and I stayed at SANA MANE, who I've always wanted to visit! According to everyone's reviews, the staff were very friendly, the rice was delicious, and I had wonderful memories! I'm really thankful to you! !! Thank you for celebrating the anniversary! I was able to spend a relaxing time watching the sea and the moon at night and was refreshed ☆ I would love to go again if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

Ocean View

素晴らしいホスピタリティで楽しく過ごすことができました。食事会場もご配慮いただきありがとうございます。また、アクティビティについてもきめ細かい対応や子供の世話など、大変ありがたかったです。 また機会あれば行きたいと思います(食事場所は事前... Read more 素晴らしいホスピタリティで楽しく過ごすことができました。食事会場もご配慮いただきありがとうございます。また、アクティビティについてもきめ細かい対応や子供の世話など、大変ありがたかったです。 また機会あれば行きたいと思います(食事場所は事前に確認するようにしたいですが)。

I had a great time with great hospitality. Thank you for your consideration of the dining venue. Also, I was very grateful for the detailed support for the activities and the care of the children. I would like to go there again if I have the opportunity (although I would like to confirm the dining place in advance).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Forest View

全体的には満足度が高く、よい施設だと思います。雰囲気、ロケーション、従業員さんの接客などとてもよかったです。 あえて言うなら、食事です。他の書き込みなどにもありましたが、BBQの素材にはこだわっていますが、量的に足りない部分は否めません。... Read more 全体的には満足度が高く、よい施設だと思います。雰囲気、ロケーション、従業員さんの接客などとてもよかったです。 あえて言うなら、食事です。他の書き込みなどにもありましたが、BBQの素材にはこだわっていますが、量的に足りない部分は否めません。今回、子どもにはおにぎりを頂いたのですが、結局食べず、大人が頂きました。でも、大人からすればあのおにぎりがあってよかったです。金額に見合った量だとは思いましたが、大人には少し少なくて、ただ米があれば丁度よいと思いました。金額を上げてでも大人にも塩むすびなり白米なりがあったほうがいいと思います。 子どもたちには楽しい思い出になったみたいでよかったですし、大人ものんびり、ゆったりした時間が流れた1日でした。 また、機会があれば来たいと思います。

Overall, I am satisfied with it and think it is a good facility. The atmosphere, location, and customer service of the employees were very good. If you dare to say, it is a meal. As I mentioned in other writings, I am particular about the material of BBQ, but I can not deny the part that is insufficient in quantity. This time, the children gave us rice balls, but adults didn't eat them after all. However, it was nice for adults to have that rice ball. I thought it was worth the amount of money, but I thought it would be good if adults had a little less and just rice. Even if you raise the amount of money, I think it would be better for adults to have salt and rice. It was nice for the children to have a good time, and it was a day when adults could relax and relax. Also, I would like to come if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Forest View

最高の場所です!サプライズもしてくれて家族4人とてもハッピーな1日でした。たぬきにも会えて良かったです!また行きたいです!スタッフの皆さんも本当にイイ方でした。ありがとうございます!

Great place! It was a very happy day with 4 family members who surprised me. It was nice to meet Tanuki! I want to go again! The staff were all nice. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-02

Ocean View

小学生低学年の2人の娘を含む、家族4人で宿泊しました。 チェックインより早く到着したので、オプションですが手漕ぎボートを お借りして前の海岸で、子供たちと海で遊ぶことができました。 娘は人生初の海水浴だったのでおおはしゃぎでした。 ... Read more 小学生低学年の2人の娘を含む、家族4人で宿泊しました。 チェックインより早く到着したので、オプションですが手漕ぎボートを お借りして前の海岸で、子供たちと海で遊ぶことができました。 娘は人生初の海水浴だったのでおおはしゃぎでした。 本当に貴重な体験を提供してくださって感謝しております。 また、ドーム型の宿泊施設も中は綺麗で、海を見ながらゆっくりと 過ごすことができました。夜には空に月もあがり、とても幻想的でした。 こういう体験はなかなかできないので、本当におすすめです。 家族旅行でもカップルでも最高の時間が過ごせます。 特にスタッフの方の対応が素晴らしく、子供たちに優しく接してくれました。 子供たちも女性スタッフの皆さんと別れるのが寂しくなるくらいでした。 また直島に来るときにはお世話になりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed with 4 families, including 2 daughters in the lower grades of elementary school. Arrived earlier than check-in, so we could rent a rowing boat and play with the kids on the beach in front of the beach. My daughter was a swimmer for the first time in her life, so she was very excited. Thank you for providing a truly valuable experience. Also, the dome-shaped accommodation facility was beautiful inside, and I was able to spend a leisurely time while looking at the sea. The moon rose in the sky at night, which was very fantastic. This kind of experience is hard to come by, so I really recommend it. Great time for families and couples. In particular, the staff's response was wonderful, and they kindly treated the children. It was so lonely for the children to leave the female staff. I also want to take care of me when I come to Naoshima again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Forest View

大変お世話になりました

Thank you for all the help you have given me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Forest View

彼の誕生日で宿泊させて頂きました。着いた瞬間からスタッフさんの愛想の良さなどが伝わり、誕生日プレゼントや飾り付けの道具など事前に送られて頂き、飾り付けも無理いってやってもらったのに、丁寧にして頂いて、感謝しかないです。食事の時のサプライズケ... Read more 彼の誕生日で宿泊させて頂きました。着いた瞬間からスタッフさんの愛想の良さなどが伝わり、誕生日プレゼントや飾り付けの道具など事前に送られて頂き、飾り付けも無理いってやってもらったのに、丁寧にして頂いて、感謝しかないです。食事の時のサプライズケーキなどもスタッフさん全員で、誕生日ソングを歌って盛大にして頂いて、私自身も楽しかったです。施設も雰囲気がとても良く、雨だったのが残念でしたが、また晴れてる時に泊まらせて頂きたいと思いました

We stayed on his birthday. From the moment I arrived, the goodness of the staff was conveyed, and I was sent in advance such as birthday gifts and decoration tools, and I was asked to do the decoration, but I am grateful for your politeness. is. I enjoyed myself as all the staff sang a birthday song and sang a surprise cake at meal time. It was a pity that the facility had a very good atmosphere and it was raining, but I wanted to stay again when it was sunny

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Forest View

ちびが夜中に煩くして、他のお客さんに迷惑かけて無かったでしょうか⁉️ 色々お心遣い頂いてありがとうございました。 又、ちびが、もう少し大きくなったら、海遊びに連れて来たいです‼️

Did Chibi bother me in the middle of the night and bother other customers?⁉️ Thank you for all your consideration. Also, if the chibi gets a little bigger, I want to bring it to the sea! ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

Ocean View

スタッフの方々の対応が素晴らしく、とても良い気分で宿泊できました。こちらのお願いも全て笑顔で対応してくれてサプライズも用意してくれました。 とても満足です!ありがとうございました!

The staff's response was wonderful and we were able to stay in a very good mood. All of these requests were answered with a smile and a surprise was prepared. I am very satisfied! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Forest View

素敵な出会いに感謝です とても楽しい時間を SANA MANE で過ごせたことがファミリーにとって最高の旅となりました (╹◡╹)本当にありがとうございました 夏にも必ず行きます またお会いできる日を楽しみにしています

Thanks for a wonderful encounter Having a very good time at SANA MANE was the best trip for my family (╹◡╹) Thank you very much I always go in summer I'm looking forward to seeing you again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Ocean View

施設内至る所に手入れが行き届いておりとても気持ちよく過ごせました。部屋や敷地内では外界とは隔絶された特別な空間を感じることができとても良かったです。 風呂は小さい子供がいた為、もう少し広さかバスタブがあればよかったなと思いましたが綺麗だっ... Read more 施設内至る所に手入れが行き届いておりとても気持ちよく過ごせました。部屋や敷地内では外界とは隔絶された特別な空間を感じることができとても良かったです。 風呂は小さい子供がいた為、もう少し広さかバスタブがあればよかったなと思いましたが綺麗だったので十分満足レベルです。 食事は盛り付けが丁寧で見栄え、雰囲気も良くおいしく頂けました。 特にスタッフの方々の気遣いはとても素晴らしかったです。当初天気が曇りで少し残念に思ってましたが、それを忘れさせてくれる程スタッフの方々のおかげで家族共々楽しく過ごせ本当にいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。ぜひまた利用したいと思いました。

The facilities were in good condition and were very comfortable. It was very nice to be able to feel the special space that was isolated from the outside world in the rooms and premises. The bath had small children, so I thought it would have been nice if there was a little more space or a bathtub, but it was a satisfactory level because it was beautiful. The food was polite and nice looking and the atmosphere was good and delicious. In particular, the care of the staff was very wonderful. At first I was sorry that the weather was cloudy, but it was a really good memory for my family to have fun together thanks to the staff who made me forget it. Thank you very much. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Ocean View

今回は誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました! 対応も良く、サプライズケーキや飾り も用意していただいて、 素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました◎ また機会があれば利用したいとおもいます! ありがとうございました!

This time we used it for birthday celebration! Good response, surprise cake and decoration Please prepare I was able to spend a wonderful time ◎ I also want to use it if I have the opportunity! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Ocean View

担当の方がとてもフレンドリーで気持ちよく過ごせました。 2月の寒い中で泊まりましたが、テントの中もお食事スペースの中も暖房器具のお陰で寒くなく、オーシャンビューのお部屋からの景色を眺めながらゆったりまったりさせていただきました。 2歳の... Read more 担当の方がとてもフレンドリーで気持ちよく過ごせました。 2月の寒い中で泊まりましたが、テントの中もお食事スペースの中も暖房器具のお陰で寒くなく、オーシャンビューのお部屋からの景色を眺めながらゆったりまったりさせていただきました。 2歳の息子は施設内を思いっきり走り回ったり海や星を眺めたり普段なかなか体験させてあげられない自然を思う存分楽しんでました。 お部屋の暖房をつけていると乾燥がひどくなるのだけがちょっと気になりました。

The person in charge was very friendly and comfortable. I stayed in the cold of February, but it was not cold in the tent and the dining space thanks to the heating equipment, so I relaxed while watching the view from the room with ocean view. The two-year-old son enjoyed nature as much as he could run around the facility, look at the sea and the stars, and experience the nature that he would not normally experience. I was only worried that drying would be worse when the room was heated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Forest View

施設の方もフレンドリーで、朝から鳥のさえずりや朝日を感じることながら目覚めることができとても快適でした。 冬に泊まっても暖房などがあるため不自由なく過ごすことが出来ます。また、朝ごはんなども外で食べながら海岸歩いたりとデジタルデトック... Read more 施設の方もフレンドリーで、朝から鳥のさえずりや朝日を感じることながら目覚めることができとても快適でした。 冬に泊まっても暖房などがあるため不自由なく過ごすことが出来ます。また、朝ごはんなども外で食べながら海岸歩いたりとデジタルデトックスな1日でした。 本当にありがとうございました。

The facility was also friendly and it was very comfortable to wake up from the morning while feeling the birdsong and the sun. Even if you stay in winter, you can spend time without inconvenience because of heating. Also, it was a digital detox day to eat breakfast and walk outside on the beach. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Forest View

宿泊中、大変お世話になりました。 はじめての直島を満喫できました。 また、誕生日のサプライズにおいて お部屋から料理までご配慮ありがとうございました。 また利用させてもらう時はよろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much during your stay. I enjoyed Naoshima for the first time. Also, thank you for your attention from room to food in the surprise of your birthday. If you would like to use it again, thank you.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

SANA MANE

Address

2182 Naoshimacho, Kagawa-gun, Kagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER

Number of guest rooms

7 room(s)

Welcome to Relux