Now loading...0%

京都悠洛ホテル Mギャラリー Kyoto Yura Hotel MGallery

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Gion ・ Higashiyama

Review of Kyoto Yura Hotel MGallery

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.9/5

5

90%

4

10%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Superior King

この度は大変良くしていただき、とても良い思い出になりました。 いつもの旅行は観光がメインな私達でしたが、今回はこのホテルが一番記憶に残っています。 コロナで自粛が終わったばかりでの旅行で、少し罪悪感がありましたが、心から来てよかったと思... Read more この度は大変良くしていただき、とても良い思い出になりました。 いつもの旅行は観光がメインな私達でしたが、今回はこのホテルが一番記憶に残っています。 コロナで自粛が終わったばかりでの旅行で、少し罪悪感がありましたが、心から来てよかったと思えました。 誕生日をお祝いしていただきとても嬉しかったです。 本当にありがとうございました。

This time, I am grateful to you for making it a great memory. Our usual trip was sightseeing, but this time, this hotel is the most memorable one. I was a little guilty on the trip I had just refrained from in Corona, but I was glad to come. I was very happy to celebrate my birthday. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Classic double

とても素敵な空間に満足いたしました❗ ありがとうございました

I was satisfied with the wonderful space ❗ Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-09

Deluxe Twin

コロナで大変な時期なのに、とても親切な対応をして頂きまして、感謝しております。 是非又 泊まりに行きたいと思っております。

I am very grateful for your kindness, even though it is a difficult time in Corona. I would love to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-09

Superior Twin

新型コロナウィルスで大変な時期に、素敵なホスピタリティーでサービスして頂きました。 食事も素晴らしかったです。 駅前からもすぐ近くで、利便性もよく、是非リピートしたいですのでありがとうございました❗

During the difficult time with the new Coronavirus, we received a great hospitality service. The food was also great. We are very close to the station, convenient and convenient, so I would like to repeat, so thank you ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-09

Deluxe Twin

お誕生日のお祝いでお世話になりました。皆さんに温かく迎えていただき、大変楽しく過ごさせていただきました。施設もとてもオシャレで、なによりレストランでの夕食が美味しく、正直こんなお値段で信じられません。ありがとうございました。また伺いますね。

Thank you for your birthday celebration. We had a warm welcome and enjoyed ourselves. The facilities are very fashionable and above all, the dinner at the restaurant is delicious, and honestly, I can't believe it at such a price. Thank you very much. I will come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Classic double

三条駅からすぐ近くで立地も良く、京都市内の観光の拠点として最適でした。立地の良さもさることながら、ホテルに入った瞬間に優しい香りによるおもてなしがあり、リラックスしてチェックインすることができました。お部屋についてはベットが今まで泊まったホ... Read more 三条駅からすぐ近くで立地も良く、京都市内の観光の拠点として最適でした。立地の良さもさることながら、ホテルに入った瞬間に優しい香りによるおもてなしがあり、リラックスしてチェックインすることができました。お部屋についてはベットが今まで泊まったホテルのどこよりもフカフカで熟睡することが出来ました。滞在中は雨が降ったのですが、傘を気軽に借りることができましたし、チェックアウトの際にはスタッフの方が京都駅までのタクシーをすぐに呼び止めて案内頂けるなど、ホスピタリティーに溢れたホテルでした。

The location was good right near Sanjo Station, so it was the best base for sightseeing in Kyoto city. Despite the good location, there was hospitality with a gentle fragrance upon entering the hotel, so I was able to relax and check in. About room, bed was able to sleep deeper in fluffy than anywhere in hotel where we stayed until now. Although it rained during my stay, I was able to borrow an umbrella easily, and at the time of check-out, the staff could stop a taxi to Kyoto Station immediately and provide guidance, such as hospitality It was a hotel overflowing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Classic double

恋人の退院祝いを兼ねて滞在したのですが、大変心温まるご対応をしていただき誠にありがとうございました。 素敵なホテルステイになりましたこと感謝の言葉がございません。 また使わせていただきます。

I stayed as a celebration of my lover's discharge, but thank you very much for your warm support. There is no word of thanks for having a wonderful hotel stay. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-17

Classic double

久しぶりの京都宿泊でしたが、驚きました。 さすがはアコー+日本のおもてなしです。 今回はReluxのポイント等も頂き、安く泊まれましたが、通常はもっと全然お高いホテルだと思います。 けれども京都は特に海外からの旅行者も多くて、観光地と... Read more 久しぶりの京都宿泊でしたが、驚きました。 さすがはアコー+日本のおもてなしです。 今回はReluxのポイント等も頂き、安く泊まれましたが、通常はもっと全然お高いホテルだと思います。 けれども京都は特に海外からの旅行者も多くて、観光地としての魅力度をキープするのも大変だと思いますが、ぜひホテルの成功例としてこのまま経験値を高めていって知る人ぞ知るホテルとして存在し続けてほしいものです。

It was a long time in Kyoto, but I was surprised. As expected, it is Accor + Japanese hospitality. This time I got Relux points and stayed cheaply, but I think that it is usually a more expensive hotel. However, Kyoto has many tourists especially from abroad, and I think it is difficult to keep the attractiveness as a sightseeing spot. I want to continue to exist as.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Superior Twin

部屋の窓側にある畳のコーナーは、窓のブラインドの上げ下げ、冷蔵庫を使うときなどにスリッパを脱がなければならず つかいにくいです。 シャワールームも綺麗で、お湯もすぐに出るのですが、日本人はやっぱりお風呂に入りたいです。 特に夏ならシャ... Read more 部屋の窓側にある畳のコーナーは、窓のブラインドの上げ下げ、冷蔵庫を使うときなどにスリッパを脱がなければならず つかいにくいです。 シャワールームも綺麗で、お湯もすぐに出るのですが、日本人はやっぱりお風呂に入りたいです。 特に夏ならシャワーだけでも良いのですが、冬は湯船につかりたいですね テレビが大きいのは良かったです スリッパも履きやすいです 朝食は種類は多くはありませんが、材料の質が良かったです ゆっくりいただきました。コーヒーも回ってきてくれていいです。 近いので、また行くことがあると思います

The corner of the tatami mat on the window side of the room is difficult to use because you have to take off the slippers when raising and lowering the window blinds and using the refrigerator. The shower room is beautiful and the hot water comes out right away, but Japanese still want to take a bath. Especially in summer it is good to just shower, but in winter I want to get in the bathtub It was good that the TV was big and it was easy to wear slippers Breakfast was not many types but the quality of the material was good Was. It's okay for coffee to come around. I think I may go again because it's close

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Superior King

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kyoto Yura Hotel MGallery

Address

84 Ohashicho, Higashiyama Ward, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

144 room(s)

Welcome to Relux