Now loading...0%

グランドハイアット福岡 Grand Hyatt Fukuoka

City-centered Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)

Review of Grand Hyatt Fukuoka

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

3.9/5

5

57%

4

-%

3

14%

2

29%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Grand King

2名で朝食にいったのに、1人だけ朝食が出てきませんでした。 チェックアウトの際に、一言あるかな、と思ったのですが、ありませんでした

Two people went to breakfast, but only one did not come out. When I checked out, I thought I had a word, but I didn't.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Club King

絨毯がベタついていました。 エアコンが冷房しかなく、風邪をひきました。 ネットワークが有料なのに速度が遅く、某動画視聴サービスも低画質でないと視聴できなかった。 オットマンが無かった。 ブラシが1人分しかなかった。 カーテンが手動なのに開け... Read more 絨毯がベタついていました。 エアコンが冷房しかなく、風邪をひきました。 ネットワークが有料なのに速度が遅く、某動画視聴サービスも低画質でないと視聴できなかった。 オットマンが無かった。 ブラシが1人分しかなかった。 カーテンが手動なのに開け閉めしづらい。 仕事用のデスクがなかった。 東京へ帰ったあと、六本木のグランドハイアットに宿泊するつもりだったが不安しかないです。

The carpet was sticky. The air conditioner was only air-conditioned and caught a cold. The network was charged, but the speed was slow, and netflix could only be watched in low quality. There was no ottoman. There was only one brush. The curtain is difficult to open and close even though it is manual. There was no work desk. After returning to Tokyo, I was going to stay at the Grand Hyatt in Roppongi, but I'm worried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Club King

電話の対応はすごくよかったです。 ただ年末年始もベビーシッターを預けられる所を用意して頂けるともっと嬉しいです。 部屋が少し古く感じ、これだったらもう少し安いところにとまってもよかったかもと感じました。 朝食の際、子供がいて大... Read more 電話の対応はすごくよかったです。 ただ年末年始もベビーシッターを預けられる所を用意して頂けるともっと嬉しいです。 部屋が少し古く感じ、これだったらもう少し安いところにとまってもよかったかもと感じました。 朝食の際、子供がいて大変でしたが、案内してくれる人がしばらく来てくれず、対応が微妙でした。 ラウンジでの会計の際も、人が出てくるのがおそくて、他に対応出来る人がいるならもっと早く出てきて欲しかったです。

The correspondence of the telephone was very good. However, I would be even more glad if you could prepare a place where you can leave your baby sitter during the year-end and New Year holidays. I felt the room was a bit old, and I thought it would have been better to stay a little cheaper. At breakfast, there were children and it was hard, but the person who guided me did not come for a while, and the response was delicate. At the time of checkout in the lounge, it was slow for people to come out, and I wanted to come out sooner if there were other people who could respond.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Grand Queen (27㎡)

福岡では常宿にしていますが毎回滞在に満足しています。 特にスタッフの心遣いが丁寧で自然、素晴らしいホテルです。ありがとうございます。

In Fukuoka, we have always stayed, but we are always satisfied with our stay. It is a wonderful hotel where the care of the staff is especially polite and natural. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Grand Queen (27㎡)

結婚5周年旅行の替わりに、最後3か月の息子と滞在しました。入るとお祝いのワインとお菓子とマッサージが置かれており感動しました。 子どもが愚図るのでレストランには行けないためルームサービスを利用しましたが、味、サービス共にとても良かった。量... Read more 結婚5周年旅行の替わりに、最後3か月の息子と滞在しました。入るとお祝いのワインとお菓子とマッサージが置かれており感動しました。 子どもが愚図るのでレストランには行けないためルームサービスを利用しましたが、味、サービス共にとても良かった。量は食べ切れないほどでした。 ベビーベットも用意して下さりとても助かりました。おかげでいい記念とリフレッシュする事が出来ました。 以前はクラブルームを何度か使っておりそれもよかったですが、ルームサービスもいいなと改めて思いました。サービスもフロントの方からルームサービスの方まで感じが良かったです。 ありがとうございました。 また、利用したいと思います。

Instead of my 5th anniversary trip, I stayed with my last 3 months son. When we entered, celebration wine, sweets and massage were placed and impressed. I used room service because I couldn't go to the restaurant because my child was foolish, but the taste and service were very good. The amount was not enough to eat. We prepared a baby bed and it was very helpful. Thanks to that, I was able to refresh with a good memorial. We used club room several times before and it was good, but thought again that room service was good. Service was good from front desk to room service. Thank you very much. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Grand Deluxe Twin

今回年末年始で予約が埋まっていましたが、こちらでの宿泊を諦められずキャンセルが出てなんとか予約する事ができました。 福岡では他のホテルに泊まった事がないくらい利用させて頂いています。 オンラインチェックインの連絡がメールであったので利用... Read more 今回年末年始で予約が埋まっていましたが、こちらでの宿泊を諦められずキャンセルが出てなんとか予約する事ができました。 福岡では他のホテルに泊まった事がないくらい利用させて頂いています。 オンラインチェックインの連絡がメールであったので利用させて頂いたのですが、メールで連絡が来るとありましたが特に連絡はなく、いつもと変わらずフロントでのチェックインでした。 上手く使いこなせなかったのが残念でしたが、また機会があればチャレンジさせて頂きます。 また福岡に行った際はよろしくお願い致します。 ありがとうございました!

This year-end and New Year reservation was filled up, but I could not give up staying here and canceled and I was able to make a reservation somehow. In Fukuoka, we have used it as long as we have not stayed at other hotels. I used the online check-in notification because it was emailed, but there was a contact by email, but there was no particular contact, and it was check-in at the front desk as usual. I was sorry that I couldn't manage it well, but I will try again if I have the chance. Also, thank you when you go to Fukuoka. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

Club Queen

とてもリラックスできました。 また利用したいと思います。

I was very relaxed. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Grand Hyatt Fukuoka

Address

1-2-82 Sumiyoshi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka-shi, Fukuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

372 room(s)

Welcome to Relux