Now loading...0%

四季彩り 秋田づくし 湯瀬ホテル Shikiirodori Akitadukushi Yuze Hotel

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Shikiirodori Akitadukushi Yuze Hotel

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. O.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Japanese style room + western style room

新型コロナウィルス感染症が拡大したきている事から、県内での旅行を検討している中で湯瀬ホテルを選択しました。 私の同行者は湯瀬周辺に土地勘があり、あまり観光施設も無いことから、正直なところ最初はあまり期待もしていませんでした。 ところが、... Read more 新型コロナウィルス感染症が拡大したきている事から、県内での旅行を検討している中で湯瀬ホテルを選択しました。 私の同行者は湯瀬周辺に土地勘があり、あまり観光施設も無いことから、正直なところ最初はあまり期待もしていませんでした。 ところが、宿泊をしてみた後の感想は大満足でした。 十分に施設内だけで充実した時間を過ごすことができます。 また機会があればぜひお伺いさせていただきたいと思います。

As the new coronavirus infection is spreading, I chose Yuze Hotel while considering traveling in the prefecture. To be honest, I didn't expect much at first because my companion had a good idea of the land around Yuze and there weren't many tourist facilities. However, I was very satisfied with my impression after staying at the hotel. You can spend a fulfilling time only in the facility. If I have another chance, I would love to hear from you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Japanese Style Room

新型コロナで県外帰省の自粛を考え、県内の旅行先を模索し、一週間前に決めました。 感染対策で大変な中の接客ありがとうございました。 部屋、お風呂からの景観はほのぼのしてとても良かったです。 3歳の子供もお風呂にとても喜んでいました。... Read more 新型コロナで県外帰省の自粛を考え、県内の旅行先を模索し、一週間前に決めました。 感染対策で大変な中の接客ありがとうございました。 部屋、お風呂からの景観はほのぼのしてとても良かったです。 3歳の子供もお風呂にとても喜んでいました。夜に入り、朝ももう一度と言われ、朝食前に入浴しました。 食事は味付けが濃すぎず良かったと四国出身の妻も言ってました。 スーパー等のきりたんぽ鍋は濃いけど、ここのは良かったそうです。 岩泉のもっちりとしたモッツァレラチーズみたいなヨーグルトも良かったです。ジャムに勝っていてパンにつけても良さそうでした。 子供もまた来たいと言ってましたし、自分としても、新型コロナが落ち着いたら、両親を連れて来たいと思いました。

Considering the self-restraint of returning home from the prefecture with the new corona, I searched for a travel destination in the prefecture and decided a week ago. Thank you for your hospitality, which has been difficult to deal with the infection. The view from the room and bath was warm and very nice. A 3-year-old child was very happy to take a bath. At night, I was told again in the morning that I had a bath before breakfast. The wife from Shikoku said that the food was good, not too seasoned. The Kiritanpo hot pot at supermarkets is thick, but it seems to be good here. Yogurt like Iwazumi's thick mozzarella cheese was also good. It beat jam and it seemed good to put it on bread. The children said they would like to come again, and I wanted to bring my parents when the new Corona settled down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Japanese Style Room

全国を渡り歩いているが、控えめに言ってすばらしいホテル。非の打ちどころがなかった。 コロナの時期であったが、エントランスでの出迎えの段階から見送りまで衛生管理も行き届いていた。 朝晩ビュッフェ形式の食事であるが、入れ替えが頻繁で、品揃え... Read more 全国を渡り歩いているが、控えめに言ってすばらしいホテル。非の打ちどころがなかった。 コロナの時期であったが、エントランスでの出迎えの段階から見送りまで衛生管理も行き届いていた。 朝晩ビュッフェ形式の食事であるが、入れ替えが頻繁で、品揃えが途切れていることもなかった。 外観は少々古い印象だったが、設備は小洒落ているにも関わらず落ち着く佇まい。 丁寧で気がきくが近すぎない接客。景色の良いラウンジ。広々として清潔感のあるお風呂。手入れの行き届いた室内。 秋田に行く際に立ち寄って泊まる、というよりは、このホテルに宿泊するために遥々秋田まで行きたいと思わせてくれた。

It is a wonderful hotel to say the least, although I am walking all over the country. It was impeccable. Although it was the time of corona, hygiene management was well done from the pick-up stage at the entrance to the see-off. The breakfast and dinner were buffet style, but they were frequently changed and the product lineup was not interrupted. The appearance was a little old, but the equipment is stylish, but it looks calm. Service is polite and friendly, but not too close. A lounge with a view. A spacious and clean bath. A well-maintained room. Rather than stopping by when I go to Akita, he made me want to go far to Akita to stay at this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Japanese style room

露天風呂付き部屋に宿泊しました。温泉の質は普通も、湯加減や景色もよくゆったりと入ることができました。大浴場や露天風呂も満足できる状態で、疲れた癒えました。 食事は夕朝ともに満腹になる量で、質も上々です。ただ、子供の料理は業務用の冷凍食品と... Read more 露天風呂付き部屋に宿泊しました。温泉の質は普通も、湯加減や景色もよくゆったりと入ることができました。大浴場や露天風呂も満足できる状態で、疲れた癒えました。 食事は夕朝ともに満腹になる量で、質も上々です。ただ、子供の料理は業務用の冷凍食品と推測され、ちょっと残念でした。子供でも大人と同じようなメニューが好きな子もいるので、事前にアンケートなどをとっていただきたいものです。 食事以外の接客・サービスはかなり素っ気ないです。ホテル設備の説明もありませんでした。懇切丁寧な説明は要りませんが、分かりやすい冊子があるといいと思います。食事のときの接客は問題ありません。とても丁寧な対応でした。 総合評価すると、このホテルは温泉が好きな人向けという印象です。食事もなかなかで、サービスを期待しなければ、上々でしょう。

I stayed in a room with an open-air bath. The quality of the hot spring was normal, but the hot springs and the scenery were good and I was able to relax in the bath. I was satisfied with the large public bath and open-air bath, and healed me. The meals are full in both evening and morning and the quality is excellent. However, it was a little disappointing that the children's food was supposed to be frozen food for business use. Some children even like the same menus as adults, so I would like you to take a survey in advance. The customer service and services other than meals are quite daunting. There was no description of hotel facilities. It doesn't require a thorough explanation, but I hope you have a booklet that is easy to understand. There is no problem in customer service at meals. It was a very polite response. Overall, this hotel has the impression that it is for people who like hot springs. If you don't expect good service, the food will be great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Western Twin

夫婦で1泊させていただきました。ロビーもラウンジもとても素敵で食事も静かに楽しめました。露天風呂も趣がありとても気持ち良かったです。

I stayed for one night with my couple. Both the lobby and the lounge were very nice and the meals were quiet. The open-air bath was also tasteful and very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Japanese-style room

13時チェックアウトのプランでしたが、お風呂が10時までしか入れないとのことで、とても残念でした。 清掃時間以外は入浴可ぐらいの対応として欲しいかったです。 駐車場の案内が欲しかったです。また、他の客は荷物を部屋まで運んでくれていました... Read more 13時チェックアウトのプランでしたが、お風呂が10時までしか入れないとのことで、とても残念でした。 清掃時間以外は入浴可ぐらいの対応として欲しいかったです。 駐車場の案内が欲しかったです。また、他の客は荷物を部屋まで運んでくれていましたが、プランが違うからなのか、運んでもらえませんでした。 どこかの宿では、翌日の車の雪降ろしをしてくれましたが、出来れば、大雪だったのでおおざっぱでも雪降ろしをしていただけると助かったと思います。

It was a plan to check out at 13:00, but I was very disappointed that the bath was only open until 10 o'clock. Except for the cleaning time, I wanted it to be ready for bathing. I wanted the guidance of the parking lot. In addition, other customers were carrying luggage to the room, but I could not carry it because it was a different plan. At some inn, they did the snowing of the car the next day, but if possible, it was heavy snow, so I think it would have been helpful if you could do a rough snowfall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Japanese Style Room

4回目の利用になります。 他の温泉の料金と比較しても、コスパが凄く良いと感じます。家族で利用するには安く、料理もとても美味しいです。温泉も良く、子供達も毎回満足してます。 毎回非常に満足させてもらってるのですが、 敢えて注文を付け... Read more 4回目の利用になります。 他の温泉の料金と比較しても、コスパが凄く良いと感じます。家族で利用するには安く、料理もとても美味しいです。温泉も良く、子供達も毎回満足してます。 毎回非常に満足させてもらってるのですが、 敢えて注文を付けるなら、 お酒がもう少し安ければ、酒飲みにはありがたいです。 又、朝食の料金はもう少し安ければ… この二つがもう少し安ければ最高です! それでも、何回もリピートするくらい満足してます。 いつもありがとうございます。

This is the fourth use. We feel that cospa is very good even if we compare with rate of other hot springs. It is cheap for family use and the food is very delicious. The hot springs are good and the kids are always satisfied. I am very satisfied every time, but if you dare to place an order, if the sake is a little cheaper, thank you for drinking. Also, if the price of breakfast is a little cheaper ... It would be best if these two were a little cheaper! Still, I am happy to repeat many times. I am always grateful for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-07

お風呂もお料理もよかったです。たまたま昔話をやっていて、秋田弁をきいて一層旅情がかき立てられました。部屋のトイレの便座が冷たいのが結構負担でした。

The bath and the food were good. I happened to talk about the old days, and the Akita dialect helped to make my journey more exciting. It was quite a burden that the toilet seat in the room was cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-07

雪景色の露天風呂、魅力的でした。 ゆっくりくつろげました。

The open-air bath with a snow scene was attractive. I was able to relax slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-18

先月、一人で宿泊させていただきました。 スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応、御食事、お風呂(温泉)、お風呂からの景色、御食事会場からの景色、サービス、何をとっても素晴らしいものでした。 大変ゆっくりすることが出来ました。 ありがとうございまし... Read more 先月、一人で宿泊させていただきました。 スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応、御食事、お風呂(温泉)、お風呂からの景色、御食事会場からの景色、サービス、何をとっても素晴らしいものでした。 大変ゆっくりすることが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 また是非利用したいです。

I stayed alone last month. The courtesy of the staff, the meal, the bath (hot spring), the view from the bath, the view from the dining venue, the service, everything was wonderful. I was able to relax very slowly. Thank you very much. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Japanese-style room + Western-style room

紅葉を眺めながらの温泉は最高!部屋も立派で露店風呂を堪能しました。

The hot spring while looking at the autumn leaves is the best! The room was excellent and enjoyed the open-air bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-14

温泉がとても良く食事も満足いくものでしたが館内のWi-Fiがセキュリティー面で不安な暗号化なしのものしかなく、回線自体も不安定ですぐつながらなくなってしまうものでしたのでここだけは改善していただけると嬉しいです。

The hot springs were very good and the meals were satisfactory, but the Wi-Fi in the hall was only without security and unencrypted encryption, and the line itself was unstable and immediately connected, so this is the only improvement I would be happy if you could.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Western Twin

紅葉の時期にうかがいましたが、お風呂からの景色が素晴らしかったです。また、夕食も秋田の豊富な食材が美味しく、楽しみながらいただきました。 土曜日の夜ということで、夕食後にロビーで秋田弁の昔話語りがあったのも良かったです。今度は両親を連れて... Read more 紅葉の時期にうかがいましたが、お風呂からの景色が素晴らしかったです。また、夕食も秋田の豊富な食材が美味しく、楽しみながらいただきました。 土曜日の夜ということで、夕食後にロビーで秋田弁の昔話語りがあったのも良かったです。今度は両親を連れてうかがいたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I visited during the autumnal season, but the view from the bath was wonderful. We also enjoyed dinner with abundant Akita ingredients. It was good that there was a story about Akita dialect in the lobby after dinner because it was Saturday night. I want to take my parents this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Japanese style room + western style room

1. 溫泉設施與住宿房間設備很好 2. 餐點還可以 3. 櫃台人員安排於1個半小時後再進行用餐,較沒彈性(不確定是否因餐廳人數需分次用餐) 4. 長輩住得很滿意

1. Hot spring facilities and accommodation room equipment is very good 2. Meal can also be 3. The counter staff arranges to eat after 1 and a half hours, which is less flexible (not sure whether it is divided into meals according to the number of restaurants) 4. Seniors live Very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Western Twin

夕食時のレストランでの案内が、不快に感じましたが、それ以外は、とても素晴らしいホテルだと思います。

I felt uncomfortable with the information at the restaurant at dinner, but otherwise it was a very nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

Western Twin

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Shikiirodori Akitadukushi Yuze Hotel

Address

43 Yuzeyubata, Hachimantai, Kazuno Shi, Akita Ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/SAISON/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

134 room(s)

Welcome to Relux