Now loading...0%

ロイヤルパークホテル高松 Royal Park Hotel Takamatsu

City-centered Hotel
  • Kagawa > Takamatsu ・ Yashima

Review of Royal Park Hotel Takamatsu

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Standard Double Room

ラウンジが非常に良かったです。 スイーツもおいしかったですし、 夜食にお粥をいただけるサービスはとても嬉しかったです。

The lounge was very nice. The sweets were delicious, and I was very happy with the service of having porridge for a midnight snack.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-30

Deluxe Double Room A

スタッフの方に親切にしていただき、楽しい時間を過ごせました! ありがとう

The staff was kind and I had a good time! Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Corner Twin

今回ロイヤルパークホテルに泊まるのは初めてで、宿泊自体どんなだろうと楽しみにしていましたが、期待以上でした。シャンプーやボディローション等のアメニティグッズは好きな香りのもので大変気に入りました。(好きな香りのものであることはまずないです。... Read more 今回ロイヤルパークホテルに泊まるのは初めてで、宿泊自体どんなだろうと楽しみにしていましたが、期待以上でした。シャンプーやボディローション等のアメニティグッズは好きな香りのもので大変気に入りました。(好きな香りのものであることはまずないです。)また、バスソルトというのも、いわゆるバスバブルではなかったのも良かったです。1日目と2日目で、違う香りのものを置いて置いてくださったのも嬉しかったです。部屋での入浴タイムも大変リラックスでき癒されました。タオル類も今治のタオル使用でしたのもさすが四国ならではです。それを使用しないわけがありませんね。置いてある珈琲も、インスタントでもなく、珈琲にうるさい私がこれなら飲めるというものを置いてあったのも合格です(すみません、偉そうで、笑) ベッドマットもよかったです。普段から睡眠アプリを使用して熟睡度を測定してるのですが、いつも、深い眠りの数値が0でしたのに(普段睡眠時間が少ないのもあるのですが)、ロイヤルパークホテルでの初日に深い眠りの数値が最高の5でした。一度もそのような数値を出したことがなく、快適に眠れたことを実証しました。 また、3日目の早朝には栗林公園を散策したく、栗林公園まで歩いて行きましたが、夜も、近くの高松市民が訪れるようなお食事処へ行きましたが、いずれも歩いていけるような場所にあり、ロイヤルパークホテルの立地条件も大変良く、減点するところがありません。 抜かりなく、至れり尽くせりでした。 数あるホテルの中から、ロイヤルパークホテルを選んで大正解でした! 次回、国内で旅行する際に、違う場所でも、ロイヤルパークホテルに泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

This was my first time staying at the Royal Park Hotel, and I was looking forward to what it would be like, but it exceeded my expectations. Amenity goods such as shampoo and body lotion have a favorite scent and I really like them. (It is unlikely that it has a favorite scent.) Also, it was good that bath salts were not so-called bath bubbles. I was glad that they put different scents on the first and second days. The bathing time in the room was also very relaxing and healed. The towels used were Imabari towels, which is unique to Shikoku. There is no reason not to use it. The coffee I put on it wasn't instant, and it was too noisy for me to have something that I could drink (sorry, it looks great, lol). The bed mat was also good. I usually use the sleep app to measure my deep sleep, and even though my deep sleep number was 0 (although I usually have less sleep), the first day at the Royal Park Hotel. The number of deep sleep was the highest of 5. I have never given such a number and proved that I slept comfortably. Also, in the early morning of the third day, I wanted to take a walk in Ritsurin Garden, so I walked to Ritsurin Garden, but at night I went to a restaurant that Takamatsu citizens visited nearby, but I can walk any of them. The location of the Royal Park Hotel is very good, and there is no point to deduct. It was completely exhausted without fail. I chose the Royal Park Hotel from among the many hotels, and it was a great answer! The next time I travel in Japan, I would like to stay at the Royal Park Hotel in a different place. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Superioa Twin

ワンランク上の素敵なお宿でした。 特に接客サービスは最高でしたね‼️ 今後、高松での宿泊はこのホテルで決定です。 ホテルの皆様、これからも頑張って下さい‼️

It was a nice hotel up a notch. Especially the customer service was great. ️ Your stay in Takamatsu will be decided in the future. Hotel guests, please do your best in the future. ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Luxury Twin

ラウンジは雰囲気も良く落ち着きました。食べ物や飲み物もすぐに補充されスタッフの方の気配りも行き届いてました。近くのお店も周辺マップで丁寧に教えて頂き快適に過ごす事が出来ました。

The lounge had a nice atmosphere and calm down. Food and drinks were replenished immediately and the staff was attentive. I was able to spend a pleasant time with nearby shops carefully telling me on the surrounding map.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Standard Double Room

短い間でしたがお世話になりました。部屋のカギをラウンジに置いてしまったのですが、その事を覚えててくださって手元に戻ってきました。ありがとうございます。とても素敵なスタッフのいるホテルです。御時世で皆さんマスク姿でしたが、笑顔が素敵だなという... Read more 短い間でしたがお世話になりました。部屋のカギをラウンジに置いてしまったのですが、その事を覚えててくださって手元に戻ってきました。ありがとうございます。とても素敵なスタッフのいるホテルです。御時世で皆さんマスク姿でしたが、笑顔が素敵だなというのが雰囲気から感じられました。また高松に行く際は利用したいと思います。

It was a short time, but it was taken care of. I left the key in the room in the lounge, but I remembered that and came back. Thank you very much. It is a hotel with very nice staff. Everyone was wearing a mask in your time, but I felt from the atmosphere that the smile was wonderful. I also want to use it when I go to Takamatsu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Standard Double Room

朝食も美味しかったし、ラウンジの飲み物、ワインや日本酒もちゃんとしていて満足しました。また利用させていただきます。

The breakfast was delicious and the drinks in the lounge, wine and sake were fine and I was satisfied. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Superioa Twin

フロントの皆さんの対応が丁寧、親切、フレンドリーで、大変快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 アメニティも充実していました。 ありがとうございました。 機会があれば、また利用したいと思います。

The front desk staff was attentive, helpful, friendly and very comfortable. Amenity was substantial, too. Thank you very much. If you have the opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Corner Twin

ほぼ文句なしの良いホテルでした。 清潔で落ち着いた感じの広い部屋でした。 食べ物はどれも美味しく、かつ見た目もキレイに作られていました。 大変寝心地良かったです。 入浴剤等、細かな心遣いも嬉しく思いました。 しいて言うなら、 ... Read more ほぼ文句なしの良いホテルでした。 清潔で落ち着いた感じの広い部屋でした。 食べ物はどれも美味しく、かつ見た目もキレイに作られていました。 大変寝心地良かったです。 入浴剤等、細かな心遣いも嬉しく思いました。 しいて言うなら、 深夜、なぜかフロントに内線で電話が繋がらなかったのは不便しました。 あと、部屋の化粧台は女性には少し台の幅が狭いです(ポーチがのりません)。 また高松に行くときには是非とも利用したいと思うホテルです。

It was a good hotel with almost no complaints. The room was clean and calm. All the food was delicious and the appearance was beautiful. It was very comfortable. I was pleased to take care of the details such as bath salts. It was inconvenient that the telephone was not connected to the front desk by extension at midnight for some reason. Also, the dressing table in the room is a little narrow for women (the porch does not stick). In addition, it is hotel which we want to use by all means when we go to Takamatsu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Standard Double Room

クラシカルな雰囲気で、非日常的な気分が味わえる素敵なホテルでした。 接客も素晴らしく、特にラウンジのスタッフは、細かい所にまで気を配って下さるので、どの時間帯でも気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 ティータイムやバータイムの軽食もちょう... Read more クラシカルな雰囲気で、非日常的な気分が味わえる素敵なホテルでした。 接客も素晴らしく、特にラウンジのスタッフは、細かい所にまで気を配って下さるので、どの時間帯でも気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 ティータイムやバータイムの軽食もちょうどいい量で、見た目も楽しく美味しかったのですが、何より主人が喜んだのがお茶漬けでした(笑) どうやら、あのお茶漬けを食べる為に、もう一度宿泊したいそうです。 また、トイレの流れが悪く、数回流さないと紙が残るとフロントにお電話した際も、すぐに別の部屋を用意して下さるなど、迅速な対応もさすがだと思いました。 高松には、まだまだ行きたい場所が沢山あるので、次回も是非お伺いしたいです。 この度は楽しい時間をありがとうございました。

It was a nice hotel with a classical atmosphere and an extraordinary feeling. The customer service was great, especially the staff at the lounge, taking care of every detail, so we were able to spend comfortably at any time. The teatime and bartime snacks were just the right amount, and the look was fun and delicious, but what the master was most pleased with was Ochazuke (laughs) Apparently, I would like to stay again to eat that Ochazuke. In addition, the toilet flow was bad, and when paper was left if it did not flow several times, when I called the front desk, I thought that it would be a quick response, such as having another room ready. There are still many places in Takamatsu that you want to visit, so I would like to visit you again next time. Thank you for this fun time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Superioa Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Royal Park Hotel Takamatsu

Address

1-3-11 Kawaramachi, Takamatsu city, Kagawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

73 room(s)

Welcome to Relux