Now loading...0%

伊香保温泉 塚越屋七兵衛 Tsukagoshiya Shichibee

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tsukagoshiya Shichibee

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

3.9/5

5

38%

4

23%

3

31%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

10 Tatami Mat Japanese Room

Thank you for providing such a wonderful accomidation for us.

Thank you for providing such a wonderful accomidation for us.

Mr./Ms. N.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Universal Japanese Western Room

館内もお部屋もお風呂もキレイでとても良かったです。お料理もアレルギーや柔らかいものなど対応していただき、とても美味しかったです。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

The inside of the building, the room and the bath were clean and very nice. The dishes were allergic and tender, and it was delicious. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Japanese Room

掛け布団が裏表逆でした。

The comforter was upside down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Japanese Room (Mountain View)

初めての伊香保温泉旅行でした。 スタッフの方々はみなさん笑顔で親切で、とてもよい思い出になりました。記念日ということを事前にお伝えしていたところ、思わぬプレゼントもいただけてうれしかったです。食事もおいしく、会場もゆとりがありゆっくりでき... Read more 初めての伊香保温泉旅行でした。 スタッフの方々はみなさん笑顔で親切で、とてもよい思い出になりました。記念日ということを事前にお伝えしていたところ、思わぬプレゼントもいただけてうれしかったです。食事もおいしく、会場もゆとりがありゆっくりできました。 リニューアル前の部屋や大浴場の脱衣場など所々古さは否めませんが、小さい頃に家族で泊まった古きよき旅館のようで懐かしい気分にもなれました。ありがとうございました。

It was my first trip to Ikaho Onsen. The staff members were all smiles and helpful, and they made a very good memory. I was so glad to tell you in advance that it was an anniversary, and that I had an unexpected gift. The food was good and the venue was spacious and relaxing. The rooms before the renewal and the dressing room of the large public bath cannot be denied in some places, but I felt like a good old inn where I stayed with my family when I was little, and I could feel nostalgic. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Japanese Room with Bath

夕食に頂いた、サトイモで包んだ角煮が感動的においしかったです。 上州豚も厚切りで3枚も入っており食事、お風呂共々満足しました。

The kakuni stew wrapped in taro for dinner was impressive. Joshu pork also contained three pieces in thick slices, so we were satisfied with both the meal and the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Japanese Room (Mountain View)

子供は「食事なし」の設定だったのですが、夕食・朝食共に子供も食べれる物を出していただいたり、子供用の器準備していただいたり、とても親切にしていただきありがとうございました。また、従業員の方々の接客がみなさん本当に丁寧で穏やかで素敵なお宿だな... Read more 子供は「食事なし」の設定だったのですが、夕食・朝食共に子供も食べれる物を出していただいたり、子供用の器準備していただいたり、とても親切にしていただきありがとうございました。また、従業員の方々の接客がみなさん本当に丁寧で穏やかで素敵なお宿だなと体感しました。また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

The children were set to “no meals”, but thank you for giving me something to eat for dinner and breakfast, preparing for children's dishes, and being very kind. In addition, I felt that the service of the employees was really polite, calm and wonderful. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Room 503

接客は素晴らしいと思います。 ただ チェックインのお茶とお菓子のおもてなしは 良いアイデアですが 突然 喫煙者が大勢押し寄せる空間でのチェックインは いかがなものかと。 夕食のご担当の方は素晴らしかったですよ。

I think the service is wonderful. However, hospitality of check-in tea and sweets is a good idea, but how about check-in in a space where a large number of smokers suddenly rush. The person in charge of the dinner was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. YK.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Japanese Room with Bath

牛肉達不到期望,又冇姜片

Beef does not meet expectations, and ginger slices

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Japanese Room with Mount Akagi View

食事係りの外国の方寒い中車の誘導と笑顔でのお見送りありがとうございました。

Thank you for the guidance of the cold middle car and the see-off with a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Japanese Room (Mountain View)

接客がとても良かった

The customer service was very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Japanese Room (Mountain View)

最初から最後まで心温まる接客に感動いたしました。料理もとても美味しかったです。石段までバスで送って頂き、ゆっくりと楽しんで来ることができました。伊香保に行く時はまた利用されて頂きます。 楽しい思い出をつくらせて頂き、本当にありがとうござい... Read more 最初から最後まで心温まる接客に感動いたしました。料理もとても美味しかったです。石段までバスで送って頂き、ゆっくりと楽しんで来ることができました。伊香保に行く時はまた利用されて頂きます。 楽しい思い出をつくらせて頂き、本当にありがとうございました。

I was impressed by the warm welcome from the beginning to the end. The food was very good. We were sent to the stone steps by bus and we were able to enjoy it slowly. It will be used again when you go to Ikaho. Thank you very much for making fun memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Japanese Room with Bath

初めて、伊香保温泉に行きました、みなさんの暖かい対応に時間を忘れゆっくり過ごしました。 私達夫婦にとって思い出になりました。 また泊まりたいと思いますのでよろしくお願いします。お世話になりありがとうございました‼️

I went to Ikaho Onsen for the first time. It was a memory for our couple. I would like to stay again, thank you. Thank you a lot for your hospitality! ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-29

Japanese Room (Mountain View)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Tsukagoshiya Shichibee

Address

175-1 Ikaho, Ikaho-machi, Shibukawa-shi, Gunma-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

44 room(s)

Welcome to Relux