Now loading...0%

長瀞 花のおもてなし 長生館 Nagatoro Choseikan

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Saitama > Nagatoro

Review of Nagatoro Choseikan

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

27%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. m.k(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Hotel's Choice!

息子家族と一緒の旅行で、小さい孫がヤンチャ盛りで、大変お騒がせしました。 料理もお風呂も、お部屋とお部屋からの見晴らしも大変素晴らしく、満足です。 同じ県内に住んでいますが、遠くばかりに目を向けて、近くにこんな良いところがあるとは、しり... Read more 息子家族と一緒の旅行で、小さい孫がヤンチャ盛りで、大変お騒がせしました。 料理もお風呂も、お部屋とお部屋からの見晴らしも大変素晴らしく、満足です。 同じ県内に住んでいますが、遠くばかりに目を向けて、近くにこんな良いところがあるとは、しりませんでした。 また、利用させて頂きます。

During my trip with my son's family, my little grandson made a lot of noise with a lot of yancha. I am satisfied with the food, the bath, and the view from the room. I live in the same prefecture, but I didn't realize that there was such a good place near me, looking only far away. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Western Twin

二度目の宿泊です。 前回時間が合わずに断念したお夕食も、今回は楽しむことができました。地元埼玉産や自家製の、季節の食材を使ったお料理は素朴でおいしく、館内のそこここにあしらわれた野花にも心が和みました。ベランダから間近に見下ろす長瀞の... Read more 二度目の宿泊です。 前回時間が合わずに断念したお夕食も、今回は楽しむことができました。地元埼玉産や自家製の、季節の食材を使ったお料理は素朴でおいしく、館内のそこここにあしらわれた野花にも心が和みました。ベランダから間近に見下ろす長瀞の自然、小鳥の囀り、空を飛ぶ燕、どれをとってもふるさとに戻ったような温かさが感じられてほっとした気持ちになりました。 コロナ対策としてスタッフの方はマスクやフェイスシールドを着用、玄関に手指消毒用のアルコール設置、お食事の提供は個室や部屋食等駆使して三密を避けるよう工夫された様子を感じました。 今回もゆったり寛いだ時間を過ごせました。 どうもありがとうございました。また近いうちにお伺いしたいと思います。

This is my second stay. I was able to enjoy the dinner that I gave up because the time didn't match last time. Local Saitama-made and home-made dishes using seasonal ingredients are simple and delicious, and the wild flowers arranged here and there in the hall are also soothing. I was relieved to see the nature of Nagatoro looking down from the balcony, the singing of birds, the swallows flying in the sky, and the warmth of returning to my hometown. As a countermeasure against corona, the staff members wore masks and face shields, installed alcohol for hand disinfection at the entrance, and felt that the staff were devised to avoid three-fold congestion by making full use of private rooms and room meals. I had a relaxing time this time as well. Thank you very much. I would like to ask you again soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-09

Japanese Room + Open-air Bath

あいにくの天気でしたが、周囲の環境も良く、それなりに楽しむことができました。

Unfortunately the weather was good, but the surrounding environment was good and I was able to enjoy it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

Hotel's Choice!

ゆっくり出来ました ありがとうございます デザートが綺麗で美味しい また行きたいです

Did it slowly Thank you Dessert is beautiful and delicious I want to go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Hotel's Choice!

猪肉が苦手とお伝えしたところ別の物に替えていただきましてありがとうございました。部屋食とても美味しくいただきました。

Thank you for replacing boar meat with another one. Room food was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Hotel's Choice!

仕事の都合でフロントが閉まる時刻ギリギリのチェックインになったにも拘わらず、快くご対応いただきありがとうございました。到着時にはお部屋も暖かく整えられていて快適でした。また玄関を入ってから館内のそこここに生けられた花々にもほっと致しました。... Read more 仕事の都合でフロントが閉まる時刻ギリギリのチェックインになったにも拘わらず、快くご対応いただきありがとうございました。到着時にはお部屋も暖かく整えられていて快適でした。また玄関を入ってから館内のそこここに生けられた花々にもほっと致しました。 初め二食付きで予約をしましたが、到着が夕食に間に合わないとわかって親切にご連絡をいただき、朝食のみの予約に変更の上夕食についてのアドバイスもいただきました。チェックアウトの時に差額の返金もしていただき、お手数お掛けして申し訳ありませんでした。色々とありがとうございました。 お風呂は内風呂も檜の露天風呂も清潔で、ゆったり使わせていただきました。お部屋もお風呂も長瀞の岩畳に面していて、いながらにしてよい景色を楽しめるとても素敵な場所だと思いました。 朝ごはんも、ふるさとを思い出すような、素朴だけれども温かくて懐かしくて元気の出るお料理で、主人と二人大満足。これは近いうちに是非お夕食もいただきに来ようと話したところです。スタッフの皆さまも気さくで親切で気持ちのよい方々ばかりでした。是非またお世話になりたいと思います。とても良い骨休めができました。ありがとうございました。

Despite the fact that the front desk was closed for the convenience of work, it was very close to check-in, but thank you for your support. The rooms were warm and comfortable on arrival. In addition, I was relieved to the flowers that were laid here and there in the hall after entering the entrance. At first I made a reservation with half board, but I knew that my arrival was not in time for dinner and kindly contacted me. I changed my reservation to breakfast only and got some advice on dinner. We had you refund the difference at the time of checkout, sorry to trouble you. Thank you for everything. Both the indoor bath and the open-air bath of cypress were clean and used spaciously. Both the room and the bath faced Nagatoro's rocky tatami, and I thought it was a very nice place to enjoy the good scenery without leaving it. Breakfast is a simple but warm, nostalgic and cheerful dish that reminds me of my hometown. This is where I told her to come for dinner soon. The staff were friendly, helpful and pleasant. I would like to take care again. I had a very good bone rest. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Western Twin

旅館ですが洋室があったので宿泊を決めました。天井が高く素敵なお部屋でした。 ちょっとトイレが狭くて苦労しました。 窓からの長瀞の石畳の眺めは本当に素晴らしかったです。 温泉でないのが残念でしたが、露天風呂は気持ちよかったです。 石畳... Read more 旅館ですが洋室があったので宿泊を決めました。天井が高く素敵なお部屋でした。 ちょっとトイレが狭くて苦労しました。 窓からの長瀞の石畳の眺めは本当に素晴らしかったです。 温泉でないのが残念でしたが、露天風呂は気持ちよかったです。 石畳を眺めながらの朝食は贅沢な一時でした。

Although it was a ryokan, I decided to stay because there was a Western-style room. It was a nice room with high ceilings. The toilet was a bit small and I had a hard time. The view of Nagatoro's stone pavement from the window was really wonderful. I was sorry that it was not a hot spring, but the open-air bath was comfortable. Breakfast while watching the cobblestone was a luxurious moment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Hotel's Choice!

20年ぶりに宿泊しました。 亡き父がゴルフの際に利用していて、 私たち家族も数回宿泊したことがありました。 その時にいただいた鮎の塩焼きが忘れがたく、 今回は息子と伺いました。 どの食事も見た目も美しく、作りたてのものを部屋までタ... Read more 20年ぶりに宿泊しました。 亡き父がゴルフの際に利用していて、 私たち家族も数回宿泊したことがありました。 その時にいただいた鮎の塩焼きが忘れがたく、 今回は息子と伺いました。 どの食事も見た目も美しく、作りたてのものを部屋までタイミング良く運んでいただけるのが嬉しかったです。旬の野菜もしっかり頂けて、野菜嫌いの息子も大変美味しかったそうです。鮎の塩焼きも焼きたてのものがいただけて感激でした。 また、家族で伺いたいと思います。

Stayed for the first time in 20 years. My deceased father used to play golf and our family had stayed several times. It was hard to forget about the grilled sea bream that was given at that time. Every meal and appearance was beautiful, and I was happy to be able to bring freshly prepared items to the room in a timely manner. The seasonal vegetables were good, and my son who hates vegetables was very delicious. I was impressed with the freshly baked salmon grilled with salmon. I would also like to ask you as a family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Hotel's Choice!

館内は清掃が行き届いておりとても気持ちよく、ところどころに配置された一輪挿しや小物が可愛らしく、綺麗なお庭もあり、楽しく過ごすことができました。 チェックインの際にはもちろんご案内いただきましたが、その後も館内を歩いているとスタッフの方か... Read more 館内は清掃が行き届いておりとても気持ちよく、ところどころに配置された一輪挿しや小物が可愛らしく、綺麗なお庭もあり、楽しく過ごすことができました。 チェックインの際にはもちろんご案内いただきましたが、その後も館内を歩いているとスタッフの方からお庭や食事場所などのご案内をいただけるなど、暖かい心遣いを感じました。 夕食では季節のものとして鮎の塩焼きをいただきました。蓼酢が添えられてさっぱりと美味しかったです。 次はぼたん鍋の季節にお伺いしたいと思います。

The room was clean and very comfortable, and the single-cut and small items placed in some places were lovely, and there was a beautiful garden, so I could spend a good time. Of course we had you guide at the time of check-in, but after that we walked in the building and felt the warm concern such as having you know information such as garden or eating place from the staff. At dinner we had grilled salmon with salt as a seasonal thing. Persimmon vinegar was added and it was delicious. Next I would like to visit the botan hot pot season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Hotel's Choice!

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. YK.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

Hotel's Choice!

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Nagatoro Choseikan

Address

449 Nagatoro, Nagatoro-machi, Chichibu-gun, Saitama-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

22 room(s)

Welcome to Relux