Now loading...0%

湖のホテル Mizuno Hotel

Resort

Review of Mizuno Hotel

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Standard Twin

駐車場への車の誘導からサービス開始。富士山を見ながらのウェルカムドリンクは、今からの滞在の気分を盛り上げてくれました。部屋へ上がる際のエレベーターに大きな蜘蛛が同乗したのはご愛嬌笑。何も言わずに部屋をグレードアップしていただいたのにも感動し... Read more 駐車場への車の誘導からサービス開始。富士山を見ながらのウェルカムドリンクは、今からの滞在の気分を盛り上げてくれました。部屋へ上がる際のエレベーターに大きな蜘蛛が同乗したのはご愛嬌笑。何も言わずに部屋をグレードアップしていただいたのにも感動しました。部屋から見る富士は窓枠が額縁代わりになるし、テラスに出れば鳥のさえずりをBGMに富士を堪能。続いて屋上のbarへ。自宅でもモヒートを作りますが、比べものにならないくらい美味しくて、アルコールが大丈夫な方は是非飲むべきです。季節的にも気持ちいいですよとオススメされたため夕食はレストランのテラス席でいただくことに。夕食の味も量も接客も夫婦で感動しまくり大満足でした。ただ、暗くなると明かりに虫が群がるので、苦手な方はやめたほうが無難かも笑。一階のbarで飲み直したハイボールと洋梨のカクテルも、BGMや照明の雰囲気も相まって最高でした。またホテル全体に置かれたこだわりの調度品や絵画、キレイに飾られた草花に囲まれ、フカフカのソファーに身を委ねていると、部屋へ戻るのも忘れてゆっくりできました。奥さんは気持ちよすぎて居眠りしてました。朝風呂からの富士も雄大で、是非オススメです。朝食時には少し遅めの奥さんの誕生日祝いでホテルを訪れたことを知っていてくださったスタッフの方からサプライズまでいただきました。これだけが少し残念だったのが、男性の私には朝食の量が少なく感じたため、パンをおかわり出来れば嬉しいです。余裕のある11時チェックアウトも嬉しいサービスで、朝食後に部屋に戻り、富士を見ながら二度寝しました笑。 本当にに何から何まで最高の時間をありがとうございました!また是非利用させていただきたいと思います! 何から何まで最高の時間を

The service started by guiding the car to the parking lot. The welcome drink while looking at Mt. Fuji gave us a feeling of staying from now on. It was funny to see a big spider riding in the elevator when going up to the room. I was impressed that you upgraded the room without saying anything. Fuji seen from the room has a window frame as a frame, and if you go out to the terrace, you can enjoy Fuji with the chirping of birds as the background music. Then to the rooftop bar. I also make mojitos at home, but if you have an alcohol that's delicious and incomparable, you should drink it. It was recommended that it was also seasonally pleasant, so I decided to have dinner on the terrace of the restaurant. The taste, quantity, and customer service of the dinner were impressed by the couple, and I was very satisfied. However, when it gets dark, insects flock to the light, so if you are not good at it, it may be safe to stop it. The highball and pear cocktail that I swallowed at the bar on the first floor was also the best because of the BGM and lighting atmosphere. Surrounded by discerning furnishings and paintings, beautiful flowers and flowers all over the hotel, I relieved myself on a fluffy sofa and forgot to return to my room. The wife was too comfortable to fall asleep. Fuji from the morning bath is magnificent and is definitely recommended. At breakfast, a staff member who knew that I was visiting the hotel for his wife's birthday celebration, which was a little late, surprised me. This was a little disappointing, but since I was a man, I felt that the amount of breakfast was low, so I would be happy if I could replace the bread. I was happy to check out at 11 o'clock, so I returned to my room after breakfast and slept twice while watching Fuji. Thank you so much for the best time ever! I would like to use it again! What's the best time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

Terrace Twin Nagomi

特筆すべきは、①レストランと②富士山が望める客室・風呂です。残念かつレベルが低いのは、ホテルの顔であり最も期待される受付スタッフの接客の悪さ。 夕食フレンチは絶品。量も申し分なし。そして、それ以上に接客スタッフの方々のサービス・ホスピタリ... Read more 特筆すべきは、①レストランと②富士山が望める客室・風呂です。残念かつレベルが低いのは、ホテルの顔であり最も期待される受付スタッフの接客の悪さ。 夕食フレンチは絶品。量も申し分なし。そして、それ以上に接客スタッフの方々のサービス・ホスピタリティは一流でした。大変美味しく心地良い時間を過ごせ、大変感謝しています。 一方、受付スタッフの接客レベルは低。笑顔も無し、コンビニのレジと品質は同じです。 帰りは5分もせずに催促コール、子供が小さく車で出るまで少しロビーで寛ぎたかったですが、そんな寛ぎの雰囲気もなく追い出された感じで、極めて不快。 受付が変わればまた行きたいです。

Of particular note are (1) restaurants and (2) guest rooms and baths overlooking Mt. Fuji. Unfortunately and low level is the face of the hotel and the most expected reception staff's poor customer service. The dinner French is excellent. The amount is perfect. Moreover, the service and hospitality of the staff was even better than that. I am very grateful to have a wonderful and pleasant time. On the other hand, the service level of the reception staff is low. With no smile, the quality is the same as that of convenience store cashiers. I wanted to relax a little in the lobby until I got out of the car by a reminder call in less than 5 minutes on the way back, but I felt like I was being kicked out without such a relaxing atmosphere, which is extremely uncomfortable. I want to go again if the reception changes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Top Floor Twin

コロナ騒ぎの中、夕食の紹介や観光スポットの紹介など親身に対応していただきました。 また機会があったら宿泊させていただきます。

During the Corona fuss, I was kind enough to introduce dinner and sightseeing spots. In addition, we will stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Terrace Twin Nagomi

2月23日に利用させていただきました。 天気は晴天で部屋からは富士山がとても綺麗に見えました。 特に印象的だったのが夕食時に接客してくれたスタッフさんです。今回部屋での食事でしたが、料理の提供から僕たちとの距離感、気遣いにとても最高な時間を... Read more 2月23日に利用させていただきました。 天気は晴天で部屋からは富士山がとても綺麗に見えました。 特に印象的だったのが夕食時に接客してくれたスタッフさんです。今回部屋での食事でしたが、料理の提供から僕たちとの距離感、気遣いにとても最高な時間を過ごすことができました。 1つ心残りなのは、チェックアウト時にお礼を言いたかったのですが、きっと次のお客様を迎える準備が忙しいと思い、お声をかけることができなかったことです。この場をかりてお礼を言わせてください。 夕食の際の素敵な空間作りと楽しい時間をありがとうございました。スタッフさんの心遣いとても嬉しかったです。また、宿泊した際にはよろしくお願いします。

It was used on February 23. The weather was fine and Mt. Fuji looked very beautiful from the room. What was particularly impressive was the staff who served customers during dinner. This time it was a meal in the room, but I was able to have a very good time from providing food to feeling the distance and concern with us. One of my regrets was that I wanted to thank you at checkout, but I couldn't call out because I was too busy preparing for the next customer. Please take this opportunity to thank me. Thank you for making a wonderful space for dinner and having a good time. I was very happy with the staff. Also, thank you when you stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Standard Twin

この度は、とても素晴らしい時間を過ごさせて頂き誠にありがとうございました! 急遽、当日に予約させて頂いたのですが、到着した際にお部屋に空きがあったとのことでバルコニー付きのお部屋にグレードアップしてくださいました。 景色が良いことはもち... Read more この度は、とても素晴らしい時間を過ごさせて頂き誠にありがとうございました! 急遽、当日に予約させて頂いたのですが、到着した際にお部屋に空きがあったとのことでバルコニー付きのお部屋にグレードアップしてくださいました。 景色が良いことはもちろん、ホテル内の美術品やひとつひとつの調度品、またスタッフさんの制服に至るまで、オーナー様のこだわりがとても素晴らしく感じられ、さらに隅々まで配慮が行き届いていて、感動しました。 バーでもお酒のおつまみを様々出して頂いて、また朝夕のお料理もとても繊細で美味しかったです。 またぜひ伺いたいです。有難うございました!

Thank you for having a wonderful time this time! In a hurry, I made a reservation on the day, but when I arrived I was upgraded to a room with a balcony because there was room in the room. Not only the scenery is good, but also the artwork in the hotel, each piece of furniture, and even the staff's uniforms, the owner's commitment was very wonderful, and the attention was paid to every corner and I was impressed . We had a variety of alcoholic snacks at the bar and the morning and evening dishes were very delicate and delicious. I would also like to ask again. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Balcony Double

とても美味しい夕食に大満足でした。部屋と露天風呂からの花火と富士山も満喫できました。 部屋の金庫については、ロック方法が分かりにくかった点と目の悪い当方には暗くて見ずらく施錠に難儀しました。 その他の点では、別の施設には置いてあったので... Read more とても美味しい夕食に大満足でした。部屋と露天風呂からの花火と富士山も満喫できました。 部屋の金庫については、ロック方法が分かりにくかった点と目の悪い当方には暗くて見ずらく施錠に難儀しました。 その他の点では、別の施設には置いてあったのですが、ロープウェイのサービス券などがホテル内に見当たらなかった点は工夫の余地がある気が致します。 とは言え、総合的に満喫させてもらい、また伺いたいと思っております。

I was very satisfied with the delicious dinner. We could enjoy fireworks and Mt. Fuji from room and open-air bath. As for the safe in the room, it was difficult for me to find the way to lock it and it was difficult for me who was blind to lock it. In other respects, it was placed in another facility, but I think there is room for ingenuity in the point that service tickets for the ropeway were not found in the hotel. However, I would like you to enjoy it comprehensively and to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Terrace Twin Nagomi

夕食の時間も冬花火の開催時間に合わせて、ご提案してくださりとても嬉しかったです。 お部屋もアプリで見ていた以上に素敵なお部屋でした。 友人にもホテルでのゆったりとした時間を満喫してもらえて、湖のホテルさんに泊まってよかったと心から思... Read more 夕食の時間も冬花火の開催時間に合わせて、ご提案してくださりとても嬉しかったです。 お部屋もアプリで見ていた以上に素敵なお部屋でした。 友人にもホテルでのゆったりとした時間を満喫してもらえて、湖のホテルさんに泊まってよかったと心から思います。 次回は一階のブックスペースやバーの利用もさせていただければと思います。 暖かい時期にまた宿泊させていただきます!

I was very happy to make a suggestion for the dinner time according to the winter fireworks time. The room was also a nice room than I saw on the app. I would like to thank my friends for enjoying the relaxing time at the hotel and staying at the hotel on the lake. Next time I would like to use the book space and bar on the first floor. I will stay again in the warm season!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Top Floor Twin

とても良い思い出ができました、家内も大満足で、ありがとうございます。また行きたいと思っています、宜しくお願い致します。 2020/1/23〜1/25宿泊

I had very good memories, my wife was very happy and thank you. I would like to go again, thank you. 2020/1 / 23〜1 / 25

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Balcony Double

Wonderful hotel and wonderful Fuji

Wonderful hotel and wonderful Fuji

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Terrace Twin Nagomi

駐車場に車を停めた時の対応から始まり、帰りのオススメのお店の紹介まで、総じて厚いサービスにとても感動しました。 部屋や風呂からの眺めも最高で、一緒に訪れた彼女も終始感動していました。 また別の季節に訪れたいと思います。

I was very impressed with the overall service, starting with the response when I parked my car in the parking lot and introducing recommended shops on the way home. The view from the room and bath was the best, and she who visited there was always impressed. I would like to visit another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Terrace Twin Nagomi

ホテルの良いところを全てを堪能できたともいえないですが、フレンチディナーだけでも充分に来て良かったと思える美味しさ。幸運にも晴天に恵まれて富士山を眺めましたが。もっと楽しめそうで、また夏にでも再来したいと思わせるホテルです。

I couldn't say that I was able to enjoy all the good points of the hotel, but the French dinner alone was delicious enough to come. Fortunately, I was blessed with fine weather and looked at Mt. Fuji. This hotel is more enjoyable and makes you want to come back again in the summer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Standard Twin

初めて利用しましたが、ホテルの方皆さん丁寧に対応していただき、有難かったです。 また、食事も朝夕共に器を含めて綺麗で丁寧に作られていて、かつとても美味しかったです。 残念だったのは、到着したときから雨続きで一番観たかった富士山の姿を眼に... Read more 初めて利用しましたが、ホテルの方皆さん丁寧に対応していただき、有難かったです。 また、食事も朝夕共に器を含めて綺麗で丁寧に作られていて、かつとても美味しかったです。 残念だったのは、到着したときから雨続きで一番観たかった富士山の姿を眼にできなかったことです。 妻は早くもリベンジする、と張り切っていますので、またお世話になる、と思います。 よろしくお願いします。

We used for the first time, but thank you for having you cope with hotel people carefully. In addition, the meals were beautifully and carefully prepared in the morning and evening and were very delicious. It was a pity that I couldn't see the view of Mt. Fuji that I wanted to see the most after the rain. My wife is revengeing as soon as possible, so I think she will be indebted again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Balcony Double

3の評価をした2項目に関して、まず部屋ですがいくら親しい仲(今回は夫婦で利用)でもスライド式のカギがかからない扉で用を足すのは抵抗がありました。海外の方々が多く泊まるようで仕様に関してグローバルスタンダードを採用しているかと思いますが、あく... Read more 3の評価をした2項目に関して、まず部屋ですがいくら親しい仲(今回は夫婦で利用)でもスライド式のカギがかからない扉で用を足すのは抵抗がありました。海外の方々が多く泊まるようで仕様に関してグローバルスタンダードを採用しているかと思いますが、あくまで日本のホテルであるため残念に思いました。 次に風呂ですが、大浴場のサウナが故障中で利用できなかったため評価を下げました。 その他のサービス等に関しては大変満足しており、また宿泊したいホテルです。 ホテルに要求できることではないと理解していますが、車で行く際にホテル前から大通りにかけての細道は対向車が来ないか、とてもひやひやします。改善されれば尚良いかと存じます。

Regarding the two items that were rated 3, the room was the first place, but even with close friends (this time used by couples), there was resistance to adding use with a door that does not have a sliding key. I think that many foreigners stay overnight and adopt global standards for specifications, but I was disappointed because it was a hotel in Japan. Next, for the bath, the rating was lowered because the sauna at the large bath was out of order and could not be used. We are very pleased with the other services and would like to stay again. I understand that this is not a requirement for a hotel, but when traveling by car, the narrow streets leading from the hotel to the main street are very confusing as to whether oncoming vehicles will come. I think it would be better if it was improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Standard Double

接客、宿のおしゃれな装飾などとても満足です。 しいてあげるならば、フランス料理を夕食にいただいたのですが、自然の中にあるホテルとはいえ、やはり虫が多くて料理に集中が出来ませんでした。 朝食時のように、出来れば場所は選択させていただきたか... Read more 接客、宿のおしゃれな装飾などとても満足です。 しいてあげるならば、フランス料理を夕食にいただいたのですが、自然の中にあるホテルとはいえ、やはり虫が多くて料理に集中が出来ませんでした。 朝食時のように、出来れば場所は選択させていただきたかったです。

We are very satisfied with the customer service and the stylish decoration of the inn. If we talked about it, we had French cuisine for dinner, but even though it was a hotel in nature, there were so many insects that we couldn't concentrate on cooking. Like breakfast, I wanted to choose a place if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Terrace Twin Nagomi

はあ。余韻が抜けません。 従業員の方がとても親切で笑顔も素晴らしく、とても安心して宿泊することができました。 夕食はこちらではないところで食べてきたのですが、今思えば部屋食のテラスで食べたかったなあと…。それぐらい絶景でした。わ... Read more はあ。余韻が抜けません。 従業員の方がとても親切で笑顔も素晴らしく、とても安心して宿泊することができました。 夕食はこちらではないところで食べてきたのですが、今思えば部屋食のテラスで食べたかったなあと…。それぐらい絶景でした。わざわざ5時ごろ起きて富士山と河口湖をじっくり眺めました…。お部屋の掃除も行き届いていますし、お風呂も清潔でした。部屋にあるシャンプー類もとてもいい香りでした。夜の屋上のバーも雰囲気がかなり良く、お酒もとっても美味しかったです。 次は冬に行こうと彼と約束しました。 またよろしくお願いします^^

Yeah. There is no lingering sound. The employees were very kind and the smiles were wonderful, and we were able to stay with peace of mind. I ate dinner at a place other than this, but now I want to eat it on the terrace of the room meal ... That was a superb view. I woke up at 5am and looked closely at Mt. Fuji and Lake Kawaguchi…. The room was clean and the bath was clean. The shampoo in the room had a very nice scent. The bar on the rooftop at night was quite good and the sake was very good. Next time I promised him to go in the winter. Thank you again ^^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.L(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Terrace Twin Nagomi

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Mizuno Hotel

Address

187 Azagawa, Fujikawaguchiko, Minamitsuru District, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

27 room(s)

Welcome to Relux